Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Hosting24 Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $0,80 – $3,45

Single Web Hosting Premium Web Hosting Business Web Hosting -
Space 10 GB Disk Space Unlimited Bandwidth Unlimited°° MySQL Databases
Bandwidth 100 GB Bandwidth Unlimited°° MySQL Databases Unlimited FTP Users
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $0,80 $2,15 $3,45
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting $7,45 – $37,00

Business Startup Business Professional Cloud Global -
Available CPU 2 CPU Cores 4 CPU Cores 16 GB RAM
Memory (RAM) 3 GB RAM 6 GB RAM 200 GB SSD Storage
Storage 40 GB Disk Space 80 GB Disk Space Unlimited Websites
Bandwidth
Dedicated IP
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $7,45 $14,95 $37,00
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server

- - - -
CPU
Memory (RAM)
Storage
Bandwidth
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $3.95 – $15.95

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
Available CPU 1 vCPU 2 vCPU 3 vCPU 4 vCPU
Memory (RAM) 1 GB 2 GB 3 GB 4 GB
Storage 20 GB 40 GB 60 GB 80 GB
Bandwidth 1000 GB 2000 GB 3000 GB 4000 GB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $3.95 $8.95 $12.95 $15.95
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Compare Hosting

4.1
4.5
4.5
4.5
10Reviews 11Reviews 12Reviews 147Reviews
Monthly plan from $0,80 Monthly plan from $5,61 Monthly plan from $9.94 Monthly plan from $7.00
Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes
Full comparison Full comparison Full comparison
More Comparisons
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Hosting24 has been offering affordable hosting solutions from the past 11 years. It is a part of Hostinger group, and ICANN accredited registrar. They can directly register domain names for additional safety.  Currently, the company provides reseller and shared and VPS hosting as well. Their servers are privately owned and located in UK, US. All servers are flexible, highly available and redundant tier 1 access. Also, they use multiple internet providers without any single point of failure. Besides this, Hosting24 packed with a range of features such as bandwidth access, electronically diverse Tier 1 fiber-optic, 24/7 server monitoring, multiple 1G and 10G connections, redundant Cisco routing and switching and more.

Hosting24 Users Reviews

Rating 4.2 (10 reviews)
Sharon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 14, 2016
My favorite hosting provider. I have...

My favorite hosting provider. I have switched to them some time ago and couldn`t be happier. The 24/7 online support is very professional, once my site went down, I contacted them and got it back online in no time (contrary to my previous host...) Keep the standards high!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Camila Moreno
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 16, 2016
Un buen host, corre perfectamente. Hospedo...

Un buen host, corre perfectamente. Hospedo a mis clientes en este host y no he tenido inconvenientes, corre bastante bien, es veloz y su CPANEL es muy intuitivo.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alexander Obregon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 16, 2016
Good Host!

Good Host!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CharlesM
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2015
Hosting24.com is offering Easter sale by...

Hosting24.com is offering Easter sale by giving 70% discount on all web hosting plans. It is providing free domain name along with web hosting plans. Price range starts from $2.42.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dimitra Kormpa Pappas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
what a great deal!! It’s nice...

what a great deal!! It’s nice to have any package from this web hosting site. It is providing 30% off on any web hosting service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cooper
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2014
I was having two accounts with...

I was having two accounts with hosting 24. First one I used for several years and had several no. of domains and sub-domains. In these several years, I do not face any problem of downtime and their process of configuration was also very easy.
They offer cPanel also with various features for the starters as well as for the advanced users. If you want to host something very easy and simple like droople, word press or joomla then this is very easy.
The advanced users who were setting up a SSL Certificate and create MYSQL databases and so on many things are a basing process. It allows you to access anything which you wanted to see as per your need as an administrator and have a platform capable in terms of development...Hosting 24 is just fantastic web site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charlotte
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 21, 2014
I have several no. of web...

I have several no. of web sites hosted with Hosting 24. This is done after I have moved my domain to them after having bad exp with other hosting provider. Now I am connected with Hosting 24 from last 3 years and I never face any major issue with their services or support.
It?s very rarely happen that I need to contact their customer care staff. And if need to call them then whatever issues I had, they were solve very fast.
The web sites which I hosted with Hosting 24 are small web sites which were having low traffic (very less no. of visitors per day) and I do not face any problem with the access or with the speed of the web sites.
Their domain runs SSL Certificate without any major issue. With this, the level of safety and security of their server, blacklists etc. they offer to their clients is just too good. Yes, once I face the problem with my domain that it was spamming and I just drop a mail to their rep and request them to handle and sort out my issue as early as they can and you know what first my account was suspended by them with the notice.
Regarding this, I gave feedback to Hosting 24 and they do investigation on my problem in 24 hrs and also re-activated my account. Here one thing I like to appreciate is that this web hosting company were proactive and always make sure that if any of their customer gets affected then their other clients would not get affected and also very quick to isolate the problem that could affect other clients and there is a fact behind this that they were very helpful in resolving the issues of mine.
Once their other client had sacrificed their Word press web site which leads to their server IP address to get blacklisted which in turn affects other web sites that are having or sharing the same IP address. I report regarding the web site to Hosting 24 and also discuss them regarding the issues of blacklist status. The company took immediate action on this against the web site which was sacrificed and the issue related to the blacklisting of the IP address was recovered or we can say removed on the same day.
On the basis of these two exp I had with hosting 24, I can say that hosting 24 are very proactive in safeguarding the image of their customers who have chosen to host their web sites with them and are also very proactive in the investigation process of the web sites by using their servers especially when web sites are sacrificed.
Over all I had used the services of various web hosting companies and till date, I just want to say that hosting24 offers hassle free service and thus I highly recommend this web site to you all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charlotte
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2014
I have been connected with Hosting...

I have been connected with Hosting 24 over the past few years and in that duration I do not face any problem. Excellent features offered by the Hosting 24 such as huge storage space, no shutdown, no server problem, zero downtime and many other useful features. The scripts work without any problem and their upgrading is also very simple. Speed is not a problem with them and it was very easy also to check web statistics and e-mails anytime.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ruby
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2014
I was connected with the web...

I was connected with the web hosting services of Hosting 24 from last 1 year without any issues. Their team of experts or their team of support is very prompt and the way they reply my queries was too good and in a timely manner. They do not take so much time to resolve my problem, as their customer support or customer service was also very fast and quick. I am very happy with their services and would like to recommend HOSTING 24.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2013
Hosting 24 is an awesome web...

Hosting 24 is an awesome web site. It offers various kinds of features to their clients by which they can enjoy their good and reliable web hosting services. They offer various kinds of web hosting packages meant for the specific needs of the web site and after analyzing them their rep guide you the most suitable web hosting package which is good to host your web site. Their rep was very friendly and helpful. They always guide you the right and always make you feel comfortable whenever you had some problem and try their efforts to resolve the problem as soon as they can. Their support was very good and in fact sometimes amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Hosting24