Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

A2 Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $3.48 – $8.28

Lite Swift Turbo -
Space Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Bandwidth Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $3.48 $4.35 $8.28
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting

- - - -
Available CPU
Memory (RAM)
Storage
Bandwidth
Dedicated IP
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server $125.48 – $258.35

Sprint Exceed Mach -
CPU 4 8+
Memory (RAM) 8 GB 8 GB 16 GB
Storage 2X500 GB 2X500 GB 2X1000 GB
Bandwidth 10 TB 15 TB 20 TB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $125.48 $184.53 $258.35
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $29.34 – $58.69

Power+ Prestige+ Pinnacle+ -
Available CPU Free
Memory (RAM) 4 GB 6 GB 8 GB
Storage 75 GB 100 GB 150 GB
Bandwidth 2 TB 3 TB 4 TB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $29.34 $41.08 $58.69
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Compare Hosting

4.5
4.5
4.5
4.5
182Reviews 147Reviews 0Reviews 17Reviews
Monthly plan from $3.48 Monthly plan from $7.00 Monthly plan from $1.99 Monthly plan from $3.99.
Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes
Full comparison Full comparison Full comparison
More Comparisons

Detailed Review

a2hosting provides range from shared hosting to dedicated hosting options. They focus on Joomla, WordPress, and Drupal and offer reasonable rates for their customers. Also, they have well-qualified support staff, competitive prices, user-friendly and advanced industry tools that are fully secured and reliable. On top of this, the company offers 99.9% uptime guarantee and allows customers to restore their website to a previous date. The server is secured and monitored highest standards, located in the data center based in Michigan. A2hosting come with many hosting features such as unlimited transfer, domains, RAID-10 storage, email addresses and databases. Best of all, they provide free transfer and 30-day money back guarantee.

A2 Hosting Users Reviews

Rating 4.7 (182 reviews)
Thomas Razzeto
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2017
I have been using A2Hosting for...

I have been using A2Hosting for 10 years and I seldom need to talk to support. But when I do, I always get fast and professional help. Thanks for the professional hosting and support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vu Trung Hien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2017
yeah, i love service of A2...

yeah, i love service of A2 Hosting! Friendly and Amazing !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tf
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 15, 2017
xcellent support from A2 hosting. Cheers!

xcellent support from A2 hosting. Cheers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

youness o
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 5, 2017
excellent hosting.. Great support

excellent hosting.. Great support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saleem Said
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 3, 2017
Quick response , nice team

Quick response , nice team

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kourosh Soleymani
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
I placed an order for migration,...

I placed an order for migration, despite my source hosting had many limitation to access data and content for migration process but A2 Hosting could migrate successfully my website, A2 Hosting`s support team were always available and they took prompt actions on all my requests such as domain transferring, content migration, installing my previous SSL certificate and etc. As a conclusion I`m so satisfy with my new hosting because I compared A2 Hosting with HostGator (my prior hosting) then I realized that I wasted my time and energy on my previous Host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

davoudnajjari
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 26, 2017
Thew Best ..

Thew Best ..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edward Tj Gerety III MBA
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 4, 2017
The folks within your Tech Support...

The folks within your Tech Support group are best defined as Outstanding Pre-K teachers.

They are patient and detailed, they educate and help newbies like myself learn how to work your system.

They make me feel at peace and confident to contact them knowing that I will not get a sarcastic statement in reply. I was with Bluehost for 15 years before moving to A2 earlier this year and I have never been happier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tina Cook
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 30, 2017
After a decade with another hosting...

After a decade with another hosting provider and hearing multiple raves about your great hosting, I switched to A2 Hosting. Your UI is so user-friendly, your documentation is excellent and your friendly and fast support is the best I`ve ever experienced. Wish I`d switched sooner. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ilena falk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 26, 2017
The man that helped me was...

The man that helped me was very professional and proficient. Was very pleased. I already got the email to approve the transfer and have submitted it. They are an excellent company and my recent call to tech was handled very professionally.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Troy Foster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 24, 2017
Service has always been excellent, and...

Service has always been excellent, and I`ve been with hem for years now.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JohnNicholson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 22, 2017
My websites have never performed...

My websites have never performed so well. The support team got right back with me when I couldn`t figure something out on my own. Should have moved to A2 a long time ago.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

V Media
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 12, 2017
Great work and timely follow-up from...

Great work and timely follow-up from the entire A2 Support team. Pleasant and professional all around!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

leonard n
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 1, 2017
Highly recommended, very responsive customer support...

Highly recommended, very responsive customer support and fast compared to other shared hosting provider. <3

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Guy Merchant
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 27, 2017
We have just migrated three websites...

We have just migrated three websites to A2. The support team was very helpful and prompt. We are excited by the increased speed of our websites loading on the web and on our cell phones. We are impressed with A2 and their team and very happy with our choice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jim Neister
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 23, 2017
I have tried many hosting companies...

I have tried many hosting companies and had problems with all of them (crashed websites, lost backup files, downtime, days waiting to hear back from tech support, etc.) but I have had no real problems to speak of since I have been with A2 Hosting. The problems I have incurred were due to my own limited tech skills (not A2 Hosting’s fault), and their tech support team showed me how to fix them right away. The best hosting company I have found.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jason S
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 21, 2017
Bill C did a great job...

Bill C did a great job of identifying the issue and providing a speedy resolution. Many other support organizations would pass the buck and say ``please contact the developer``. I can`t tell you how much I appreciate your ownership of your customer`s issues and going above and beyond to resolve them. I`ll be a loyal A2 customer for the foreseeable future!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

david becket
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 10, 2017
This tech, and each tech we...

This tech, and each tech we have worked with in this process of setting everything up has been absolutely wonderful. There was a little confusion about the advantages of each company`s SSL and it is not clearly marked on your website anywhere. So we were getting different opinions depending upon which tech we talked to and it took a few tickets and lots of discussion to finally discover what appeared to be the best plan of action, but in any case you`re 24 hour support is amazing and wonderful. Thank you very much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Klen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 6, 2017
Excellent service. Very good price. Outdtanding...

Excellent service. Very good price. Outdtanding support.
Moved here for price and service offer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Abraham
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 1, 2017
A2 Hosting is the best, hands...

A2 Hosting is the best, hands down! Excellent Servers, Fast Support, A+++

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Will
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 17, 2017
I recently signed up with A2...

I recently signed up with A2 Hosting and am extremely pleased with the level of technical support and performance of my web sites. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick Weiss
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 16, 2017
Very quick response. After several exchanges,...

Very quick response. After several exchanges, the issue was resolved, and the replies were quick to come and patient with me in an area that was unfamiliar to me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Kocsis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 3, 2017
5 Stars.
Everyone has been very helpful.

Thank...

5 Stars.
Everyone has been very helpful.

Thank You.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sally Archambault
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 24, 2017
Using VPS services. Migrated 20...

Using VPS services. Migrated 20 websites very quickly. Could not have accomplished without excellent documentation, Knowledgebase and top-notch, responsive tech support. Couldn`t recommend them more highly. Definitely worth the few extra dollars - you DO get what you pay for!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Art
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 12, 2017
Excellent Service! Unlike THRIVE THEMES which...

Excellent Service! Unlike THRIVE THEMES which seems to have absolutely NO sense of customer service whatsoever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gerhard N Ade
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2017
Migration completed successfully. There was a...

Migration completed successfully. There was a problem with the largest site not loading, but Josh fixed that quickly. He was very responsive through the process. If this first experience with A2 is any indication of future performance and service I will be a happy camper.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Debra Lloyd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 5, 2017
Seriously! It took JUST 7 minutes...

Seriously! It took JUST 7 minutes for an A2 support Agent Matt U to address and respond to my question about a recent (published this morning) report of a WordPress vulnerability that required a specific server-side configuration to secure. Not only did Matt confirm it had been addressed but also provided a link to WordPress.org showing a patch was put in place 24 hours ago.

1) Another reason people need to keep their WP & plugins updated
2) Yet another reason to LOVE A2 - best hosting and support I`ve ever had the pleasure to work with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michele Smorgon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 5, 2017
Excellent Service - Prompt Response -...

Excellent Service - Prompt Response - Beyond My Expectations

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Woodford
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 4, 2017
Have been very satisfied with the...

Have been very satisfied with the prompt and courteous service of this company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ovidiu Savescu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 3, 2017
I simply don`t have anything bad...

I simply don`t have anything bad to say about them.

We use a VPS from A2Hosting on which we host our client`s websites. There has been zero down-time so far (6 months or so) the performance is MUCH better than any previous host, and the support is excellent.

About the support in particular: I don`t feel like the support techs are just trying to get rid of tickets, drag their feet or are trying to just put the ball in my court, so to speak.
Instead, they`re genuinely motivated to solve whatever issue I have, even if sometimes it might be an oversight on my part and not necessarily having to do with their services.

Their responses are fast and on point, with practical solutions and fast resolution times. That`s what I like the most about them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

chaya
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2017
switched over to a2 to run...

switched over to a2 to run magento 2. The switch was pleasant, with great support agents. As site was running, we found out the resources advertised were VERY misleading. IE. only 30 people can visit your site at once before it crashes. When speaking to one agent they said it was based on resources, maybe my platform was heavy, attach cloudfare, etc etc. Next agent told me - thats the limit they set for every single customer before crashing their site and creating errors. I had been on bluehost previously for over 10 years, the only reason i changed was because magento 2 was not yet properly supported - i never had a ``resource capacity`` of only 30 users - which means that any company can not use the plan.

Meanwhile one day my site just crashed. gone. After spending 7 hours, realized someone within a2 had played with the PHP and downgraded it among all accounts across the platform. (when i called them telling them my site had crashed, they couldnt figure it out...). Upgraded the PHP. Next day, search bar functionality gone, all tiers gone, links in my site not working. Spoke to an agent who said sometimes not everything automatically updates, and he will open a support ticket.

So i bought the more expensive VPS plan. Followed instructions over the phone to move over. spoke to agent who prioritized. spoke to next agent 2 days later who told me should be done shortly, but meanwhile needs to fix the issues with the PHP upgrade.

Get an email back from support after the support agent saw all my issues on the site ``we dont see any site issues at all`` and your site is not being upgraded because you never filled out the form at this and this link! Called agent ``yes, its not being done because you didnt fill out that form`` oh, and we cant help you with the site problems now, all we can do is set a backup for a few days ago before PHP was upgraded (BAD idea... always creates many bugs). When i asked him to please help and at least try to see if there was another solution, he said that`s beyond what they do and i could call my developer. I asked if downgrading my php and crashing the site was part of what they do... I believe the agents name was Justin. VERY bad service. very bad experience. will not be recommending.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patricia Paterna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 14, 2017
A2 is super fast and so...

A2 is super fast and so reliable. We host large events where the client goes from Registration to Hotel Booking and classroom choices all in one visit, without any delay.
They hold true to their Turbo Promise of 99.9% guarantee.
Thank you A2

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

frank vandyck
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2017
THANKS MUCH - IN CHICHEWA ZIKOMO...

THANKS MUCH - IN CHICHEWA ZIKOMO KWAMBERI!!!
Now online - just one more little issue - how to send the two files that contain the teaching lessons linked to the website.
For a novice at this stuff, your help has been excellent - friendly and to the point. Well Done!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Phuc Vinh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 6, 2017
Thanks for kind support of a2hosting...

Thanks for kind support of a2hosting , i hope a2hosting have some coupon for old customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bryan David Kearney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2017
Speedy response and great help when...

Speedy response and great help when you need it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DB
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2017
The issue was a vexing one,...

The issue was a vexing one, and the outcome was not what I hoped for. However, the handling of the matter on the telephone was outstanding in terms of patience, willingness to work it out, and technical and industry knowledge. All in a very pleasant conversation. Almost made me forget that I would have preferred a different outcome, but I now understand the policy better. I do think that the website is misleading in terms of the amount of storage available for my plan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vernell Sheppard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2017
Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent Customer Service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barrie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2017
Service is excellent

Service is excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barett McGavock
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2017
Awesome, quick service to enable SSL...

Awesome, quick service to enable SSL for my customers` sites! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barrie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2017
I am very relieved to have...

I am very relieved to have had this issue resolved in a timely and efficient manner. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Rogers
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2017
Laura was fantastic. quick response. understood...

Laura was fantastic. quick response. understood my needs. :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mazhar Hashmi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2017
Great , exceptional support team and...

Great , exceptional support team and system .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

gyrf
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
Great service and incredible pricing for...

Great service and incredible pricing for an unmanaged VPS host. Very happy with A2 Hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Perry Jefferies
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
Very nicely done. Had a site...

Very nicely done. Had a site moved and, even though I gave some incorrect info, they worked with me to correct it and get the site up an running. Very responsive to my emails and understood what I was asking for even when I wasn`t technically proficient. Great customer service and a good result.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barrie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
A2 has once again provided precise...

A2 has once again provided precise instructions. Most helpful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ben Delaney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 23, 2017
Excellent and diligent service as always!

Excellent and diligent service as always!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicholas A.Farrow
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 21, 2017
Top, Top work by all involved...

Top, Top work by all involved when resolving our query, especially James, who i spoke to on the phone today. He is a great ambassador for A2 Hosting.

Whilst we are a small company here in North Wales - UK, we rely so much on your company`s services, so much so that we think of you as GAS IT hosting, because what you offer and do is that much a needed and crucial part of our business.

I never stop recommending you to all my customers, as I have full faith in your products, your services and your support.

Keep up the great work,

Lord Nicholas A. Farrow.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stavros Zacharias
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2017
Having used several other hosters, I...

Having used several other hosters, I realized that the most important criterion in choosing a hosting company is User Support. Ignore it and perish.

A2hosting`s user support excels in dealing effectively with everything. Even when the problem is exogenous, they provide guidance on how to deal with it and solve it. ``Washing hands`` is not in their agenda.

That, combined with a comprehensive product offering and a solid infrastructure, makes me feel confident and helps me keep a good face with my own customers, whose websites I host at a2hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Npausic
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2017
Awesome hosting and support. Best so...

Awesome hosting and support. Best so far

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elisa Planellas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2017
My WordPress sites kept going down...

My WordPress sites kept going down and I didn`t know why. I was worried that I would have to switch hosting providers. But A2 Hosting provided fast, friendly reply and an effective resolution to the issue the very first time I contacted them about it - even though it was 1 am! This reconfirms my opinion that this hosting company is the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

hammertan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2017
Best goodguy

Best goodguy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Doug D
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2017
For six years I worked with...

For six years I worked with a host that often earns the number 1 spot on ``best web hosts`` sites for small business. However, I felt it time for a change when they over billed me for the second year (renewal rate higher than current published). Also, ``longer than usual wait times`` had become normal for tech support. And tech support, once excellent, had degraded to the point where after waiting 30 minutes for a tech, another 30 minutes ended with him insisting that bandwidth would automatically scale, despite clear evidence and their warning that my bandwidth was being throttled. So goodbye to InMotion, and welcome to A2.

I had one emailed question for tech support, not urgent, that was answered promptly. The user interface is clean and pleasant, which the previous host somehow wasn`t. And perhaps most refreshing, with standard plan (no turbo), Wordpress is noticeably faster, to the point that I immediately set about making hundreds of changes that would have a nightmare of wasted time on the previous host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Don P
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 6, 2017
My first web host change and...

My first web host change and WordPress migration and all was complete in HOURS with the help of A2 tech support. The KB articles had me 99% there and then an email to support had it working in a very short period of time. No site downtime on top of all that. The performance of the site is MUCH faster than Bluehost was also. Great first impression.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abdo Abdala
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2017
Suppose terrible, I was forced to...

Suppose terrible, I was forced to stay where I was. Siteground is really an example of service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2017
Outstanding Customer Support!

Outstanding Customer Support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joey LaBelle
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2017
I spent far too long with...

I spent far too long with lesser hosts, not knowing that a company like A2 was out there. Not only are their servers far superior to my previous hosts, but their support has been top notch.

Server speeds - Exceptional for shared plans. Where I may have waited 5-7 seconds with other hosts, it`s nearly instant with A2.

Back end - The client area is informative, easy to navigate and offers an at-a-glance elegance that is superior to my past experiences.

cPanel - You can`t go wrong with cPanel. It`s the best out there, and A2 uses it.

Support - This is where I find A2 above and beyond anyone else I`ve ever used. I`ve never waited more than a couple minutes for either phone OR chat support. (My last hold time for chat support with my previous host was almost two hours.) When using phone support (I spoke with Rob), he didn`t make me feel as though I were a burden. His attitude and demeanor were that of a friend offering a helping hand. He was knowledgeable and didn`t have to put me on hold to research material. All of this goes a long way when trying to fix something. I used chat support once (can`t remember who I spoke with, unfortunately) and I had three issues. All three were fixed in a timely manner with no problems.

Flexibility - I made the mistake of purchasing a new domain with my previous host not realizing that within a few days I would decide to drop them, and in a hurry. While swapping to A2, I forgot about the domain being non-transferable until it`s 60 days old and I had already paid the transfer fee. A2 immediately got in touch with me and asked if I wanted the refund. I didn`t have to initiate contact or fight for my money...they made me aware of the situation and asked how they could fix it. I responded to them and asked if they could just keep the money and transfer the domain after the 60 days was up. They said that wouldn`t be a problem and to get in touch with them.

A2 has gone above and beyond, met every expectation and overall impressed me. I`ve used other hosts before that were nowhere near this level of service. As a matter of fact, I thought their sub-par standards were the norm. This made my experience with A2 jaw-dropping at times. A breath of fresh air. They`ve earned a lifelong customer with me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave Cruickshank
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2017
The only 4 stars I give...

The only 4 stars I give these guys is for support. While their support is ALWAYS courteous and ALWAYS helpful, I find response times can be a bit slow at times. However, I`ve been a client for them for well over 5 years, and I have no intention of going anywhere else. Thank you!! A2 is one of the greatest hosting companies I`ve dealt with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Constance Collins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2017
Rob was terrific today helping to...

Rob was terrific today helping to straighten out my login issues. He was friendly, patient and most importantly he fixed the problems that were keeping me from logging in to Wordpress. I don`t exactly understand what the problem(s) was/were but Rob quickly got me up and running - thanks a bunch!!! I have my new favorite IT person!

I do want to give a shout out to A2 Hosting. I researched many alternatives and feel I made the best choice for my needs. I did a couple of live chats that helped me decide, great customer service before I paid a penny. I read reviews on outside websites, and I like your concern for environmental issues. I look forward to getting my site up and running! Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ken Leib
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2017
Once again, a2`s support team was...

Once again, a2`s support team was on top of my request. My request concerning an email problem was addressed withing minutes of filing the ticket and receiving the initial acknowledgement of the receipt of the ticket. The support team is very knowledgeable. Replies are informative and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick Hanson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2017
Great service for enabling the Let`s...

Great service for enabling the Let`s Encrypt on my account! This web hosting company is the greatest!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Colin Gray
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2017
Excellent support thus far in the...

Excellent support thus far in the migration process. Your service department has been extremely patient and understanding especially with somebody who has extremely limited knowledge with computers (reality - no idea what i am doing). Thank you very much.

5 star service - 10 out of 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dustin Martin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2017
I have only had the service...

I have only had the service for a week but so far the customer service is absolutely fantastic! Every time I needed any help getting everything migrated over to A2 they were so fast and efficient in helping me with any issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edd Allen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2017
The service provided is amazing, the...

The service provided is amazing, the speeds we get are faster than any of the other hosting services we trialled and are extremely good value for money. A2`s support though, is the best I`ve dealt with from any internet service!

This was tested recently when we had some serious external issues with our VPS: The support staff were always reachable, even in the middle of the night, via phone, instant message and their internal ticket system.

We`ve all dealt with support staff who are condescending and unwilling: our experience with Scott from A2 was the complete opposite!!
He was extremely knowledgable, listened to our problems and solved everything within his remit quickly and efficiently. After that the problem was escalated to the tech team and Sandeep performed like an absolute boss, solving multiple tickets and really going beyond the call of duty, even contacting third parties to fix all of our problems.

As far as I`m concerned this is exactly the sort reenforcement you need from a company that handles such a vital part of your business. I will recommend A2 to anyone I come across.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MrEd Thorpe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2017
Bill listened while I fully explained...

Bill listened while I fully explained my issues before he immediately started solving my problems - which he did quickly while explaining how & why. Superior service!
Edward Thorpe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ken Leib
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2017
I had a question about something...

I had a question about something a security plugin suggested and A2 pointed me to a couple of articles that answered my question and saved me from doing something that very well could have caused me additional problems in the future. The response time was excellent so that I didn`t get impatient and go ahead and do something reckless while waiting for a day or two for an answer. I have had that happen with another hosting company which really angered me. Their service has been excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mel Cater
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 18, 2017
Ive been with A2 for well...

Ive been with A2 for well over a year now and to be honest never used to be a fan of the support as it always referred to a help page and then was left to sort it out. Recently however they seem to have moved up a gear and now the support is excellent,often fixing problems instead of directing me how to fix them. Speed of response has greatly improved as well. 5 stars from me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Arnautov
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 18, 2017
Having recently moved my website to...

Having recently moved my website to A2 Hosting from a different provider, I am simply gob-smacked by the level and the quality of support I am now getting. Where previously I`d be lucky to get chatting to a support person within half an hour, so far it`s taken just a few minutes. Where previously I would be lucky do get a response to a non-interactive support request within a few days (the response being generally not too helpful), I now had a couple of occasions of exchanging emails with A2 Hosting`s support within a day -- all their responses being extremely helpful and friendly (also a change!). I had another example just today. Submitted a ticket to have ``Let`s Encrypt`` SSL certificate installed on my website and its two subdomains and, it being 3a.m. at Michigan, did not expect much to happen in a hurry. Instead an email arrived within 15 minutes saying it was done.

Technically, A2 Hosting give me all I want (as an old hand Unix/Linux user I am happy to have ssh access and to do my own bash/Perl/PHP scripting) -- hat`s no different from what I had before.

Cost-wise the new service would have been a bit more expensive, except that A2 Hosting have incorporated Let`s Encrypt into their offering in a very sensible manner -- you just have to ask them to enable it. So I`ll be saving money too.

And so far, at least, machine response seems to be better too. So all in all, I am one very happy customer!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Javeadigital
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 14, 2017
Fast support, awesome!

Fast support, awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JP
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 13, 2017
These reviews are EXTREMELY FAKE!!!! It`s...

These reviews are EXTREMELY FAKE!!!! It`s January 13, 2017 and there are numerous reviews going all the way through to OCTOBER 2017. This company is clearly a SCAM!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Fournier
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2017
Service is exponentially better than Arvixe....

Service is exponentially better than Arvixe. Websites have actually been online for more than 6 hours with no interruptions! What a novel idea?!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Freddy Taborda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 9, 2017
a2Hosting, tiene un excelente servicio de...

a2Hosting, tiene un excelente servicio de soporte. Excelente servicio

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Philippe Scheimann
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2017
The transfer of my sites was...

The transfer of my sites was quick with no problems and the support solved new issues with dedication.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gigi Field
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2017
I am really so impressed with...

I am really so impressed with the support from A2. I moved my 10 sites, which was a big decision, but they handled the whole transfer so it was a breeze and I`ve had a couple of issues since logging into a couple of sites, and each problem has been dealt with swiftly via the ticket system. I am so happy I moved to A2 and want to thank the Guru team for their amazing support. Would recommend your service in a heart beat!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Neven Pauk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2017
Extraordinary support - in last 15...

Extraordinary support - in last 15 years i had experience with various hosting companies ... but A2 really know how to save a day... keep up the excelent work !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ana Pino
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2017
Very helpfull support! Thank you! Solved...

Very helpfull support! Thank you! Solved my problem as quickly as possible!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lonnie Sallas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 3, 2017
A2 hosting has the absolute best...

A2 hosting has the absolute best support! Great hosting speeds and affordable pricing. I like many of the security features that they have...which is important in today`s online world. I use them myself and recommend to all my customers. Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Razique M.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2017
I`m an A2Hosting customer for almost...

I`m an A2Hosting customer for almost a year now.
As a technical consultant myself I`m really nitpicky about IT services.
A2Hosting is the best I`ve came across so far based on tons of testings and deployments around (I`ve benched up to 10 providers before)
What seduce(s)|de me:
• Clear and simple pricing
• Limited but more performant offers
• CPanel-powered features
• Advanced functions
• Billing made easy
• Tons of services and features if you need

The support is rock solid and very available, I had one major DNS incident related to a subdomain, the team has been able to resolve.

I also love their SSD-powered servers, their integration with CloudFlare and the advanced DNS features you can play with.
Finally, they have excellent uptime and latencies worldwide.

If I had some cons:
• Sometimes the support just doesn`t treat the tickets, and no news, but it`s very rare (less than 5% of my tickets)
• No PHP caching on shared servers (opcache, etc...)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

BukolaBankole
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2017
I am a new customer and...

I am a new customer and up until now they have been very helpful and always reachable, this gives me a little calmness knowing they are always around, Customer service rep was easy to reach didn`t take long before they responded. He was actually very fast in getting to understand my problem, raised a ticket and issue was promptly resolved. fantastic!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lawrence Snow
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 1, 2017
I was struggling quite a bit...

I was struggling quite a bit adding the proper code to get a subdomain secure. The A2 support team came to the rescue, worked through the problem, and saved the day!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rowan Wolf
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 1, 2017
I`ve been with A2Hosting for years...

I`ve been with A2Hosting for years - primarily because of their tech support. The techs are knowledgeable, professional, and seem to sincerely want to help resolve problems. More than once they have gone above and beyond to help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wai Zack
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 31, 2016
Good and fast support from support...

Good and fast support from support department. Really appriciated you work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rowan Wolf
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2016
The techs are knowledgeable, professional, and...

The techs are knowledgeable, professional, and seem to sincerely want to help resolve problems. I recommend them without reservation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Debra Lloyd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 29, 2016
I moved my ReSeller account over...

I moved my ReSeller account over to A2 about 6 months ago. Managing a dozen of my own sites in addition to client sites, so there are a variety of sites with different traffic levels and needs. When I`ve needed support I`ve been impressed with speedy responses and found your support team to be accessible, helpful and most importantly both pleasant and patient. Thank you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Enrique Marin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 28, 2016
A2 Hosting has an excellent Technical...

A2 Hosting has an excellent Technical Service and Customer Support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Balsa Lazarevic
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2016
I`m with them for only a...

I`m with them for only a few weeks but they`re already proven way way better than any other hosting I`ve used in the last 5 years! The migration process was a breeze and none of my clients were affected in literally any way! But they keep asking me what I did and why are their websites much faster all of a sudden! :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ernesto Kramer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 23, 2016
gratefull for your help
very fast...

gratefull for your help
very fast and straight to the point
makes me happy to have joined a2h

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Italo Majone
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 19, 2016
Quick and effective support!!! Thank you...

Quick and effective support!!! Thank you A2Hosting Crew.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alain Aubry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 19, 2016
Awesome support!

Awesome support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Donelly
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 19, 2016
I am a newbie with anything...

I am a newbie with anything to do with hosting but I am very happy about the migrating that is taking place at the moment. My questions are answered promptly. My dummy questions are answered on a shared community forum where I can talk to the host owner directly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ggruda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 14, 2016
Fast response, quick solutions to issues...

Fast response, quick solutions to issues I`ve encountered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MathaiosVardoulakis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 14, 2016
Have tried over 35 webhosting companies...

Have tried over 35 webhosting companies the last years.A2Hosting has proven to be the best service.Fast and reliable servers ,very nice communication.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joseph Liu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
Service itself is solid with great...

Service itself is solid with great hosting speeds at an affordable price, but the wait times when calling into their customer service & tech support are WAY too long. If it weren`t for that, I`d give it 5 stars. It`s a shame because if they were speedier at picking up calls or even online chats, they would be superb.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lakmal Perera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
I`m a full time web developer...

I`m a full time web developer with 10 years of experience. I worked with many hosting providers. I never found better hosting like A2 hosting. They have super fast servers and customer support. I LOVE A2 hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
Very efficient and fast reply on...

Very efficient and fast reply on all my tickets. Stable hosting and team helped me a lot in my startup website to achieve my goals! Love them and recommend a lot.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DaBresha Clark
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 2, 2016
A2 Hosting has great customer service....

A2 Hosting has great customer service. They quickly helped me resolve a technical issue I was having, that I didn`t understand. When I put my ticket in, I was hoping I would at least get a reply by noon; Well they replied much much sooner which I really appreciate. Thanks guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ken Choptiany
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 1, 2016
I`m extremely impressed, from the ease...

I`m extremely impressed, from the ease of signup to filing my first support ticket (my error not theirs). Because I hadn`t closed the ticket when the issue resolved itself, there was a mechanism in place for the support gurus to follow up and MAKE SURE I was not having any further issues. Initialy my ticket was confirmed with an autoresponder and then live support within 90mins even though I was not a premium support subscriber and I`m on shared hosting. Honestly, you guys offer premium support to basic customers compared to other name hosting companies I`ve tried. Cheers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aroldo Bispo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2016
It is an easy task to...

It is an easy task to speak good things about all the Gurus.
You Andrew W. and all a2hosting support are amazing fast, professional and prompt to help at anytime

Thank you for ``the everyday`` doing for me...

Aroldo Bispo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carlos Daniel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 27, 2016
Reliable services ...
A company you can...

Reliable services ...
A company you can count on. They deliver everything they promise on the site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yangprachak Sopa
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 25, 2016
A2 Hosting is the best support...

A2 Hosting is the best support team.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Catherine Hayes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 23, 2016
I`ve been using your services and...

I`ve been using your services and referring my clients to you for many years now. The main reason is the excellent and always responsive customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 22, 2016
I`ve just migrated to A2 Hosting...

I`ve just migrated to A2 Hosting and my first impression is that the support is efficient and very helpful. It was an easy switch without any problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Christine
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 11, 2016
Fixed, Fast, Fantastic, Friendly and the...

Fixed, Fast, Fantastic, Friendly and the best service you can get,, My shop went down, and I didn`t even get time to panic, shop was back up within minutes after contacting them.. really grateful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John Lamerand
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 10, 2016
the service is reasonable and the...

the service is reasonable and the product is well priced for what it offers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kyle Mosley
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2016
Great support and quick response.

Great support and quick response.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jay Jacaria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 8, 2016
A2Hosting`s team are really fast to...

A2Hosting`s team are really fast to answer my questions whenever I was stumped trying to get something done. Even with my basic self-managed VPS hosting plan, they helped me, usually with one or two email exchanges, without trying to tell me to upgrade to a more expensive plan. And since I`m a beginner in web programming, I had quite a share of things I didn`t know how to do at first.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jim Campbell
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2016
Always quick and great quality responses....

Always quick and great quality responses. Two thumbs up every time!

Many thanks for that...

Jim Campbell

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bill Birdlebough
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 6, 2016
The response of the support staff...

The response of the support staff is very fast, and the communication is clear and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Susan Hemmi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2016
A2 Hosting was very quick to...

A2 Hosting was very quick to respond and they were a great help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marcin Pikula
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2016
Great service and super fast support...

Great service and super fast support at a very good price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul Masterson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2016
I am very impressed with the...

I am very impressed with the speed of replies to sales and technical questions. I have used many hosting providers over the years but find a2hosting one of the best around, and believe their are some really bad providers out there.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Scott Holbrook
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2016
Great tech support. Great service....

Great tech support. Great service. Competitive price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Javeadigital
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 29, 2016
Very efective!

Very efective!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nguyen Anh Tu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 29, 2016
Quite fast response. Professional Guru departments,...

Quite fast response. Professional Guru departments, their knowledge is very great. Then my problem was solved easily and quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ivan Heil
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 25, 2016
I have no reason to hesitate...

I have no reason to hesitate in recommending them to one and all. Their services are so good you will never miss out on anything. The speed is unbelievably good and the uptime is phenomenal. The best part is that they have wonderful servers (SSD powered ) and so many advanced features to use. Also you get cPanel to work with which is itself so good and self sufficient. The customer support team has never disappointed me. They definitely know how to handle problems and how to put them right in minimum possible time. It is a really good company to rely upon for your website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dan Joseph
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 21, 2016
I`ve been with them for 5...

I`ve been with them for 5 years now. They have been reliable, and support has been pretty helpful. Sales is always around if you have questions about your service (or changing things around). Rates are mostly competitive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alasdair Knox
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 20, 2016
A2 Hosting is the best hosting...

A2 Hosting is the best hosting company I have used to date. Their online support is fast and efficient and has assisted me with any problems I have had promptly.
Their servers are fast and fully featured with everything needed to run professional websites, and security is their number one priority for all their customers. A truly life changing experience in terms of problem free excellent service for me.
5 Star Service!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jed Medina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 16, 2016
I was hosted for 4 years...

I was hosted for 4 years by another webhost and they did a great job, however if you have a website that demands a lot more than just having readers browse through content, and would like to join in discussion and other features - a 3 seconds page load is a tremendous advantage - that`s what A2Hosting can do, and more.

The support is also lightning fast and the staff are courteous and professional. I chose their 2-year Turbo package plan and happy to note that friends noticed the fast loading of pages.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lloyd Phillips
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 4, 2016
After 19 years I finally found...

After 19 years I finally found a managed vps hosting provider whose staff has the experience and knowledge to solve problems with actions and answers, not delaying support tickets by writing a reply that says need more information , after you`ve already given step-by-instructions on how to duplicate a problem. I was suprised to find that my PTR request was answered within a couple hours, not a couple days. Best of all, A2 is tops when it comes to VPS machine ssd storage, dedicated (not shared) cores and ram, plus a 1gb/s port connection, instead of a 100mb/s port that is limited to 10-50mb/s due to server overselling.
-Lloyd P.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Angie Martin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 3, 2016
Super swift and courteous reply to...

Super swift and courteous reply to my trouble ticket and my issues were immediately resolved.

This is the first time I have to submit a trouble ticket in over 2 years!

We have been hosting our domains there for 31 months and it has been continuously up for 31 months now.

I would gladly recommend their hosting service to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex Saquette
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 2, 2016
Excellent and prompt response, a far...

Excellent and prompt response, a far cry from most of the others web-hosting providers who hide their inefficacy to address users issues behind the excuses of dealing with millions of clients, you people really get to the point fast. Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

123sucrerou++
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2016
They answer quite swiftly and have...

They answer quite swiftly and have repaired problems twice for us.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

matthew rummler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 27, 2016
Getting an unmanaged VPS through a2hosting...

Getting an unmanaged VPS through a2hosting has been a good experience so far.
I`ve been able to do everything I was hoping to until today.
It turns out a2hosting VPSs do NOT have FUSE enabled.
Unfortunately this is a major blow to our plans with the VPS (and to spin up other VPSs as needed).

Support has been good and I have seen no downtime (not monitoring yet, mind you).
Additionally without FUSE support we will have to not use this VPS so hopefully we will get our money back and either get an a2hosting dedicated server or go elsewhere, (I`ve seen articles suggesting FUSE is enabled for Amazon servers...).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

rose diana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 21, 2016
wow the reply was fast and...

wow the reply was fast and i can solve my trouble easily. the best point there is, is that i was offered to make a question even before i had them ^^ all in all, i am satisfied with this. thank you very much for the help :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Henning Dekant
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 20, 2016
.tech domains cannot be hosted at...

.tech domains cannot be hosted at A2 at this time, but their support helped me to work around this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Stephens
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 18, 2016
Just perfect can`t fault them.

Mike Stephens

Just perfect can`t fault them.

Mike Stephens

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nelson Martins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 9, 2016
Parabenizo a A2 Hosting pelo excelente...

Parabenizo a A2 Hosting pelo excelente serviço e suporte!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Abraham
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 8, 2016
Best In The Business!! I am...

Best In The Business!! I am very pleased now that all issues are fixed and working perfect! A+++ Result in the end. Was a bit rough at first, but A2 is the best in the business. No doubt about it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jaca
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 7, 2016
Not recommended!

I have been using...

Not recommended!

I have been using a2hosting.com for about 6 months and experiencing downtime every so often. Latest one is that server has been down for over a week now and with very little help form their support. My support tickets went unanswered for days. Very disappointing that this hosting company doesn`t understand that when the server is down for over a week, it usually means the end for most of the business.

After a week of waiting for the solution I have decided to move my site to another hosting provider. However I couldn`t backup my site for some reason. So, I have asked their support team to prepare the backup for me so I can move my site. 3 days ago they have emailed me to say that the download link will be sent to me once the backup is ready and since then I have not heard from them! Terrible service!

I can`t move my site without the backup copy. I can`t create the backup as I have to wait for their support to do it. So I am totally stuck!

Very unprofessional! I will never use a2hosting ever again! I will never recommend them! Very disappointed with their service and especially their support service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Todd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 6, 2016
Rex was very helpful in answering...

Rex was very helpful in answering all my questions and getting me swapped from a shared to reseller hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lakmal Perera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 31, 2016
Awesome High level tech support..!

Awesome High level tech support..!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dr-Shadi LuLu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 27, 2016
affiliate site is very bad .they...

affiliate site is very bad .they are scammer , they cheat me
.... to A2hosting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Judy Musgrove
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 22, 2016
I can`t tell you how awesome...

I can`t tell you how awesome their tech support staff is - they go above and beyond the call of duty - I have just spent 2 weeks combatting malware on my websites and without their help I don`t know where I would be - Thank you A2 for all of your help!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tony Latimer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 22, 2016
I`ve always had good customer service....

I`ve always had good customer service. These guys know what they`re doing. The servers are definitely MUCH faster than previous host and more reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rico Stapel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 13, 2016
Very happy, Ross worked with me...

Very happy, Ross worked with me on this request until it has been satisfactory resolved. Many thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Avery Steinberg
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 11, 2016
Service rep Rex is awesome.

Service rep Rex is awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nam Vu Van
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 7, 2016
Very excellence services and professional feedback.

Very excellence services and professional feedback.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gene Willacker
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 5, 2016
Five stars for prompt service.

Five stars for prompt service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abiodun Dele Akinsanya
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 5, 2016
Well, I just sign on a...

Well, I just sign on a month ago and I think other hosting company I have used have nothing compare to A2 Hosting excellent service. The support is okay for me. I will always recommend them to my clients.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Harvey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 4, 2016
Server are very fast and reliable!...

Server are very fast and reliable! Im so happy I have found A2 Hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tom jonin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 3, 2016
I`m very satisfied with the tech...

I`m very satisfied with the tech support here. Very professional bunch of fellows with patience to explain how to do things to the not so savvy in website jargon - Big plus with tech support 24-7/365. I highly recommend A2Hosting with modern up to date servers and customization.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

EO R. Cedeño
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 2, 2016
I requested for restoration of backup...

I requested for restoration of backup and files. It was done quickly. Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Ferridge
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 1, 2016
Nice work on solving my SSL...

Nice work on solving my SSL issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Frank Briggs
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 30, 2016
John Heinsen got me up and...

John Heinsen got me up and running and gave me some valuable advice. A2 Rocks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 29, 2016
Fixed the problem quickly

Fixed the problem quickly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Scott Flenner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 29, 2016
I am very impressed with the...

I am very impressed with the level of support and the speed of the migration from my old host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eliconda Antaby
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 29, 2016
Fast and talented support!

Fast and talented support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Omar Alvarado
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
Reliable and confident..! Great customer service!

Reliable and confident..! Great customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DB
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
I opened a ticket with a...

I opened a ticket with a question about adding a new domain name and was amazed with the speed and focus of the response. A link to a well written information article was provided and I was able to set up the domain literally in minutes. Well done!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

PAYAL
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
Great Service from Customer Service....handled to...

Great Service from Customer Service....handled to the point...issue resolved. Thanks guys. Caring customers. Thanks Jon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Payal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
Great Sedvice from Customer Service....handled to...

Great Sedvice from Customer Service....handled to the point...issue resolved. Thanks guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tim
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 26, 2016
I have been extremely happy with...

I have been extremely happy with the customer support that I have received. My questions have always been answered in an efficient and friendly manner and I feel like a valued customer, not just a nuisance problem to get out of the way as fast as possible. I appreciate the personal and good humoured manner of the support team. Also, my website is already running much faster than it was with my previous hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Terri Long
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 18, 2016
Very pleased with my hosting company....

Very pleased with my hosting company. They never fail me when I need help with a client site. Always make sure issue is resolved. 5 stars!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Judy Musgrove
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 16, 2016
I am so glad that I...

I am so glad that I switched to A2 Hosting - I continue to learn new things and they are very quick to get back to you - their live chat is very very helpful and yes, I highly recommend them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Đạt Trần
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 15, 2016
good speed!

good speed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Santiago Laspoumaderes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 14, 2016
Fast and stable VPS, very good...

Fast and stable VPS, very good support, but again... fast !!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas A. White
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 6, 2016
Absolutely SUPERB! A2 Hosting is by...

Absolutely SUPERB! A2 Hosting is by far the best Hosting Company. We highly recommend them. More companies need to take a customer service lesson from these folks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Quarterman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 5, 2016
Been with A2hosting for nearly 6...

Been with A2hosting for nearly 6 years and we have several hosting services from them ranging from VPS to dedicated. Support is excellent, speedy and always helpful. Downtime is minimal and communication from A2 has always kept us up to date on issues. Can`t recommend them highly enough.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Keller
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 1, 2016
Always spot on!

Always spot on!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bob Smith
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2016
Faster speeds, more options.

Faster speeds, more options.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Koen Hölzel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 24, 2015
I`ve been with A2 hosting for...

I`ve been with A2 hosting for 3 years now. I have very mixed feelings about it. My website is on a ssd server and I must say the speed is good. Overall service was good. pricing is average. And untill recently I would have advised everybody to use A2

That chanced due to the problems there have been lately. for starters, In 3 years they never made their 99,9% uptime garantee. each year my webshop has been down for atleast 10 full days. Usualy 3-4 days in a row. So at best its a 97.2% uptime so still, not bad. livechat wait-times are from 1 minute up to 1 HOUR. (after which you need to send a message.) queing with 2 connections you can see how many are waiting, I found out that a 2 hour + waittime hapens.

Last downtime was in december, 3 days of server downtime. Once the server was back up, my site was still down. So I contacted A2 and they would look into it. After 30 hours I contacted them again, and found out they didnt look into it at all. so that was 30 hours lost. The next day they tell me my website is back online. However all I got was an empty page. so I contacted a2 again and as you may expect they would look into it. Another day passes and i get the reply that my database is missing some tables and they dont have a decent backup. So I uploaded my last backup- made with a2 hosting software- and they would get it back online.

The next day my webshop was back online but only half functioning. In Backoffice it was impossible to create new clients, orders, employees and products. It always worked before. So I contacted A2 again and they told me they restored my webshop so there was no discussion. My solution was to hire somebody to manualy write out orders and somebody to fix everything.He noticed that several database tables were incomplete. After 20 very expensive hours my webshop was back online and working again. I contacted A2 about the costs made and they offered a 1 month credit for the downtime, but didnt mention anything about the 2000 euros I had to pay due to their mistakes.

In another contact moment using the chat, one of the guru`s told me that the server I was on was almost empty because they migrated everybody due to performance issues. I had been complaining about it for a year but never got a migration offer from them. They waited with it untill the damage was already done.

My claim for compensation is still pending, if a2 denies it, It will go to my laywer.
As you may expect I can`t advice anybody to use a2 hosting anymore. Even though I know the chances are slim to none that anybody gets the same problems I have. At the moment even 1 star is to much for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sam Watkins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 20, 2015
"Unlimited Storage" is a lie, plain...

"Unlimited Storage" is a lie, plain and simple. The service was okay
while it lasted, but now you`re kicking me off. I am only using 37G.
It would be a great inconvenience to move my site elsewhere, I`ll
probably just shut it down. So, I`m a totally unsatisfied customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kevin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2015
A2Hosting is declared as one of...

A2Hosting is declared as one of the best hosting plans for Joomla Beginners. Plan includes 5 databases, 25 email accounts and 5 subdomains. There is a facility for user to use green power and enhanced security.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jerry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2015
Simply amazing!

Simply amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
I have been with A2 Hosting...

I have been with A2 Hosting for about 6 months now. They have much faster servers than Site 5 and Host Gator which I moved from and support is more honest with their customers than Host Gator in my experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jason Beck
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
Been a customer since 2007. Wouldn`t...

Been a customer since 2007. Wouldn`t change my host for anything. I love A2!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gary L.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
Hands down the best service I`ve...

Hands down the best service I`ve used. Nice work team!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
Their Turbo servers are the real...

Their Turbo servers are the real deal. Even got a nice 51% discount from them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
Fastest hosting company I`ve come across...

Fastest hosting company I`ve come across to date. They have an awesome support team too. Can`t recommend them enough!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2015
My Wordpress blog just flies on...

My Wordpress blog just flies on the A2 Hosting shared service with the A2 Optimized plug in. A great service at a great price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Victor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 6, 2015
A2Hosting is announced as one of...

A2Hosting is announced as one of the best e-Commerce webhosting 2015 by BestHostingSearch.NET.
The largest highlight of A2Hosting is the utilization of SSDs which accelerate all of the operating system, MySQL databases and websites files.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

andres
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2015
es un buen servicio de hosting...

es un buen servicio de hosting tengo un hosting hay

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wallace
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 5, 2015
A2Hosting is offering 51% discount on...

A2Hosting is offering 51% discount on web hosting plans. After this the price of the 3 plans are $3.92/mo, $4.9/mo and $9.31/mo. Plans also includes SSDs, CDN service, rich server resources and advanced features.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bretton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 27, 2014
A2Hosting announced 50% discount on hosting...

A2Hosting announced 50% discount on hosting plans for Thanksgiving and Black Friday. People can buy hosting services on price of $3.49/mo through promotional link. This package will improve website speed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Deniz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 21, 2014
A2 Hosting has launched Turbo Servers...

A2 Hosting has launched Turbo Servers recently. Turbo servers enhance the speed of loading up to 20 times faster. An important feature of this server is APC Powered by SwiftCache which improves performance of PHP applications. It uses less CPU and memory. Company released A2 optimized Word Press Hosting before launching of Turbo servers. Now it is available on Turbo servers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Martin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 3, 2014
A2 Hosting, Inc. high-performance hosting company...

A2 Hosting, Inc. high-performance hosting company located in Ann Arbor, MI has further enhanced their lineup of high performance Web Hosting solutions with the release of A2 Optimized for WordPress. A2 Optimized is an A2 Hosting exclusive WordPress Hosting plug-in providing auto-configuration for faster page load speeds and improved security. A2 Optimized users enjoy up to 6-times faster page loads compared to standard WordPress Hosting.
A2 Hosting customers signing up for WordPress Hosting will automatically receive an A2 Optimized account with these security and speed improvements. Customers can try A2 Optimized for WordPress risk-free for 30-days with their worry-free money back guarantee.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elena Vorobei
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 19, 2014
Whenever I look at my website...

Whenever I look at my website I thank my Webhost because had it been not for the, my website would have gone long back. All thanks to the superbly dedicated team at A2Hosting who recovered it after I did some stupid mistakes. I recommend it to everybody who is looking for super duper high speed, correct price and rock solid support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miss Afg
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 1, 2014
A2Hosting is a bogus company and...

A2Hosting is a bogus company and one must not even think of taking their services if you want your website to be healthy. I have had very bad experience with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tterr but
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 28, 2014
I have been with A2Hosting for...

I have been with A2Hosting for four and a half years now and they have been consistently good ever since I started. The speed and uptime have always been good and there has not been any instance that I remember when the support team disappointed me. Keep up the good work boys, I count on you for it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrona Del
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 10, 2014
A2Hosting is value for money. They...

A2Hosting is value for money. They have been so good to me, my pocket and my website that I do not feel any need to move away from them. I get ultra fast speed at all times and it is difficult to spot a time when the site is slow or down(coz I guess it never is :-)) . Also the price tag is just right and fits into my budget (believe me it is a tight one). Billing is no hassle at all. The support staff is available at all times and most of them are very intelligent and know what they are doing. If you talk about features there too it is action packed, lots of performance oriented features which you can use to get the best out of your web site. You get a lot of tool to play with. It is such a relief to have cPanel as the control panel because I believe that most of us familiar with it. I have never been bothered about reliability. Pick up A2 Hosting, I can ensure that you won`t regret it ever

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hania Hijab
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2014
I can definitely say that A2Hosting...

I can definitely say that A2Hosting is much better than most of the web hosts out there in the market and I say this out of my personal experience. I am a techie myself and the slightest technical problem gets my eye and irritates me until resolved. This made me shift my loyalty to various hosts until I found A2 Hosting. They are way ahead by all means. They are so clear about pricing, they are not just after your money. They will for sure justify every penny that you pay. The performance of the web site in terms of speed and uptime has been too good. The support is simply awesome, they are always there in times of crisis. Whatever your technical requirement be regarding features and tool, it will be met here. I find them completely safe and reliable with their hi tech servers. You need not think twice before switching to them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lobita Pocasangre
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2014
I have been with A2Hosting for...

I have been with A2Hosting for more than two years now and I have no reason to hesitate in recommending them to one and all. Their services are so good you will never miss out on anything. The speed is unbelievably good and the uptime is phenomenal. The best part is that they have wonderful servers (SSD powered ) and so many advanced features to use. Also you get cPanel to work with which is itself so good and self sufficient. The customer support team has never disappointed me. They definitely know how to handle problems and how to put them right in minimum possible time. It is a really good company to rely upon for your website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Míśś Máfýáh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2013
After going through a painfully large...

After going through a painfully large number of web hosting companies which useless, I finally landed up with A2Hosting. And I was shear amazed by the quality of service being provided by them. It is absolutely flawless and surprisingly loaded with good things. I got just the right pricing and every penny was worth it. Also I can tell you that the uptime that I am getting is remarkably good. The speed is blazing fast. They always have the feature of the tool that I need. The customer support is extra bonus. They can fix any kind of problem I believe and are really friendly and prompt. It is a win-win package!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on A2 Hosting

Sending