Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

ZNetLive Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Znetlive is a popular domain name provider in the online industry. Company offers privacy protection, domain names, email accounts, unlimited bandwidth and storage. Hosting service includes web hosting, cloud VPS, and dedicated servers, all these services come with SSL certificates, sub domains, DDoS protection, webspace, RAM and much more. Their Magento WordPress hosting offers auto core updates, auto WP installation, WordPress staging, etc. Their servers provide 99.9% uptime guarantee. In addition, technical staff is available 24/7 via email, phone, and live chat. Company has highly skilled and well-experienced support team which resolves customers’ technical issues within few minutes. 

ZNetLive Users Reviews

Rating 4.9 (14 reviews)
Ajay
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 18, 2016
Best service ever work on,

Best service ever work on,

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shivani Awasthi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 28, 2016
They are expert in hosting services....

They are expert in hosting services. The ticket response time is quite good and they always try to provide prompt support. Every time I call them, whoever answers is professional, courteous and most of all patient and beyond helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shivani Awasthi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 6, 2016
We have several servers from Znetlive...

We have several servers from Znetlive and their network connectivity is top notch with great uptime and speed is never an issue.I particularly liked their technical support team which is very knowledgeable and quick in replying. I would highly recommend znetlive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mridul
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2016
Iam using their services from last...

Iam using their services from last two years after leaving godaddy and iam very much satisfied with their services their amazing customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Bishop
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 25, 2015
nice article, check out detailed review...

nice article, check out detailed review of Znetlive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kartik
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2015
nice supprt...

nice supprt...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Debabrata Banerjee
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2015
They equips you with an extra...

They equips you with an extra bundle of FREE value added services, which prove to be critically important for the overall maintenance and especially, the security and integrity of your website. Free SSL certificates, with all their hosting plans, makes a connection secure and raises the users trust in your website. The firewall would prevent the possibility of hackers breaking into your site. Along with this, they also provide daily malware scanning and phishing compromise alerts, making sure that your website remains immune to every kind of security breaches. All these are total utilitarian tools and gives an impetus to your online presence.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lance Harris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2015
I am awestruck by ZNetLive’s solid...

I am awestruck by ZNetLive’s solid and specialized WordPress hosting service. Their WordPress hosting is absolutely revolutionary and make provisions for making your website live within a minute. It offers a solution to the diverse needs of web professionals – providing solid compatibility, optimization, security, automation and speed. They even provide 20 GB SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth and unlimited e-mail IDs with their WordPress hosting service. All these services gave my WordPress site, a boosted performance. I highly recommend it to those who are searching for reliable and best-in-class WordPress hosting service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Antony Collins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 2, 2015
Their customer dedication is great and...

Their customer dedication is great and their services are awesome. I transferred my VPS account to ZNetLive, within a short period I realized that my previous host was charging me too much and delivered below par services. I got much better services at ZNetLive, without drawing deep into my pockets, like 100% uptime, proper maintenance and regular security checks protecting my website against virus and hacking attacks. To supplement these, they have a very supportive, informative and round the clock working customer support staff to solve customer issues as soon as they come up and keep the customer tension free.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pramod Kumar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 2, 2015
ZNetLive`s in house developed ZOOM dedicated...

ZNetLive`s in house developed ZOOM dedicated servers are of very unique kind and cater to the immediate needs of booming websites. As they offer a blend of dedicated hosting and cloud computing, thus provide dedicated resources as in dedicated hosting with greater flexibility and enhanced features of cloud hosting. I am very much impressed by their innovative product and recommend it to those who are looking for dedicated web hosting provider, as it is much cost effective and provides better features than other dedicated server providers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

suketh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2015
their member panel is pretty awesome!!

their member panel is pretty awesome!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 19, 2015
As excellent as a web hosting...

As excellent as a web hosting provider gets! Two big thumbs up for your support :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arlene
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 11, 2014
ZNetLive has launched Optimized SSD WordPress...

ZNetLive has launched Optimized SSD WordPress web hosting solution to target the group of Web developer and designers. ZNetLive WordPress hosting solution provides a secure, scalable and fast hosting experience to the WordPress site owners. The new service provides a cost-effective and optimized hosting platform to websites using the most preferred and fastest WordPress with advanced caching techniques, security standards and substantial SSD hardware.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Hall
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 27, 2014
ZNetLive, the web hosting division of...

ZNetLive, the web hosting division of Indian IT provider ZNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd., has launched a range of cloud server offerings based on open-source cloud operating system OpenStack. This provides adjustable resources for users on a pay-per-use basis.
OpenStack is the open-source software behind several cloud services, and has been adopted heavily by global companies

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on ZNetLive