webstarts

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.00

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4

Community Rating

3.8

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Websites: 5

Hosting services

Webstarts provides essential features to user required to create and maintain his own website. It provides facility to client to edit and change content quickly that makes content original and fresh. Company doesn’t make any client to be confined in creating any website by modifying few lines on some template. It provides user his own domain name. This process is critical that is required to search available domain name with registrar. It will make easy domain configuration useful for web hosting services for website. Company is embedded with features like drag and drop option, image editing software and Pinterest integration.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
3.8 (9 votes)

Reviews

Brenda Morales
January 23, 2014

If you are looking for a...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

If you are looking for a web hosting company who can offer you the option by which you can build your websites at free of cost, and then you should try the services of Webstarts.com. The company offers you the option of # 1 Website builder which allows their clients to do the same and the steps involved in the same also are quite easy to follow. They offer features such as drag and drop interface which is very easy to use, domain name, tools for the designing of sites and hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Lisa Cassara
February 27, 2014

If you want your website to...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

If you want your website to be online then just get your custom domain name. There are several providers who may offer you this option but if you avail the services of Webstarts, then the services you receive are really great and your site will also be online in just few minutes. With this, the customer support is also great and reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Keith Cartier
March 15, 2014

There is a particular reason behind...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

There is a particular reason behind the selection of this company to host my website; the reason is the great web hosting features offered by the company which are as follow:
* It allows you to add your own custom domain name
* New Instagam integration
* To know the amount of traffic generated by the website
* Easy payment via online mode
* E-mail addresses which are custom based
* Option to choose from 100’s of customizable designs
* Powerful platform for E-Commerce
* 24 hrs experts help
* Google, Twitter and others offer advertising at free of cost
* Great look on cellular devices such as iPhone android
* Adding of social media buttons on the site to allow visitors to follow you
* New font styles are available
* To create custom forms and add to your website
* To develop field which can be customized for your forms
* Creation of stunning slideshows
* Option to add new and creative photo galleries
* Allows you to your website a forum
* Editing of drag and drop
* To build or add pages “Members only” on the website
* Shopping Cart
* Allows you to select a sub- domain for your site
* Offers you option to add images and photos
* Tools for image cropping
* Tools for image Rotation
* Tools for image Opacity
* Allows you to add music, videos, new video player and a blog, guestbook
* SEO Wizard
* Support of map given on site of Google
* Complete control of HTML
* New clip art
* Slideshow
* Tools for updating for the websites to friends, family and customers
* To add bullets and numbering to the text given in the web pages
* Make looks of the pics awesome and with full effects;
And many more are still in the line.
You really feel excited and great if you try the services of this provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Oberhausen Gloster
March 31, 2014

Several no. of designs are available...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Several no. of designs are available on the website of the company and thus they leave their clients with many options to choose the design among them for their new website in order to provide it the good and better look. As look matters a lot because it is the first thing which attract the clients towards it and next is the good info which everyone wants to read before taking the final decision. So, with the info, design of the website is also important and this option is available on this provider’s website. So, enjoy the services of the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Dorothy Ambrosino
April 11, 2014

The customer service is really excellent....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The customer service is really excellent. I really appreciate the customer care staff of the company, as they tried to fulfil their main goal i.e. Customer satisfaction by delivering max customer satisfaction in the form of appropriate answers and reliable solutions of the issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Vincent Grande
May 10, 2014

What a company dear, I do...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

What a company dear, I do not face the issues of downtime of server yet and I am happy with this as I have changed my company i.e. I switch to new web host because I face the above issue with my first company again and again and it affects my website a lot, so need of second provider arises and now I am satisfied with the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Lee Reynolds
June 3, 2014

I got frustrated with the high...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I got frustrated with the high prices and long duration of waiting in which I hire designers which are professional for maintaining my websites, so I have dome some research and finally found a web hosting company which offers the option of free website builder and have been using its services from last six months and totally satisfied with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


CianciLeona
July 1, 2014

I want a company who may...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I want a company who may develop professional websites for my company as well as to host them also by providing their hosting plans and then my friend suggest me to try this company and I used its plan and services and now feeling comfortable and relax, as I am happy with the provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


john
April 12, 2017

Great web building tools. No...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Great web building tools. No downtime for over 6 years hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review