Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

websecurestores.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Websecure stores mainly focused on generating traffic by providing excellent combinations of Windows hosting solutions to websites, e-commerce sites, businesses, forums, and individual blogs. After its inception in 2003, the company offers excellent services including all the versions of SQL Server, Asp.net, DotNetNuke and other applications. They created an effective atmosphere with high skilled support staff that is available 24/7 via phone, live chat, and email. Company’s services are reliable and affordable. Their datacenters include enterprise-grade servers and locate them in a secure carrier class data center along with 100% high uptime guarantee. Also, datacenters have multiple upstream, diverse fiber paths, separate building entrance points and terminate on separate routers. Besides this, they give ultimate level of redundancy and security.

websecurestores.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (11 reviews)
John Carlo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 24, 2015
They immediately address our concerns! That`s...

They immediately address our concerns! That`s all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alee SSandra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 11, 2014
The customer support team at websecurestores.com...

The customer support team at websecurestores.com is very slow when dealing with clients. This is very frustrating especially when you have a business to run. I can never seem to get them to deal with issues promptly, regardless of how minor it is.A bad experience that was for sure.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raicu Theodora
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 5, 2014
The hosting at websecurestores.com is the...

The hosting at websecurestores.com is the worst ever! The poor network uptime is the worst part about it; my website has been offline most of the time for the past two months. This has been very bad for my business; all I have been recording are losses! I am so disappointed with the hosting websecurestores.com offers. Whatever you do, do not host with them, you will just end up being disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefan Marian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 18, 2014
When I decided to move form...

When I decided to move form my previous web host and join websurestores.com hosting, I expected a hassle. This was not the case since the customer support team at websecurestores.com handled everything about the site migration, saving me a great deal of time and energy. Thanks for the good job. For sure you are the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Valentina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 9, 2014
Reliability is key in web hosting,...

Reliability is key in web hosting, no one wants hosting that cannot be relied on. Websecurestores.com hosting offers great hosting speed along with very reliable network uptime. My website is never offline, and even if it is, not for long since the support team is very prompt when responding to issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gabriel RipMaster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 21, 2014
I started hosting my website with...

I started hosting my website with websecurestores.com about two years ago and I’ve got to say, I love every minute of it! For one, their uptime is very good. My website has been online everyday since I joined websecurestores.com which has been great for my business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cosmin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 15, 2014
The Word Press hosting at websecurestores.com...

The Word Press hosting at websecurestores.com is just the best! It is affordable and on top of that comes with lots of great hosting features to choose from. If you are looking for excellent word Press hosting services, try out websecurestores.com hosting today! They are the best at what they do!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sobetkii Cristian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2014
If you are looking for professional...

If you are looking for professional web hosting, then websecurestores.com is the place to be. Their hosting is affordable and yet comes with a lot of great hosting features. To top that up, their network up time is amazing! Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mada Hd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2014
The customer support team at websecurestores.com...

The customer support team at websecurestores.com hosting handled everything for me when I was moving from my previous web host. Site migration can be really hectic but the customer support team at websecurestores.com is the best ever! They will help you out with the whole process. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lintu Diaconu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 28, 2014
The customer care team at websecurestores.com...

The customer care team at websecurestores.com hosting is just the best ever! They are always willing to help me out. Since I began hosting my website at websecurestores.com a few years ago, the customer care team has been very good to me. They are always happy to help and very prompt.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefania Ion
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2014
I have a customer at websecurestores.com...

I have a customer at websecurestores.com hosting for quite some time now and I have got to say, the reliability of their hosting is amazing! Their up time is also very good. My website has never been offline since I started hosting with websecurestores.com. Keep up the good job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on websecurestores.com