webhosting uk

Monthly plan from:

$ 3.95

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4

Community Rating

3.7

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 23

Hosting services

Webhosting UK provides world class services and customer satisfaction since 2001. The company committed for easy to use and efficient web hosting services at affordable rates. Their services are backed up by around the clock customer support and high uptime guarantee. Their technical team includes Microsoft Certified and Red Hat Linux professionals with tech savvy developers. Also, company’s technologies get constantly monitored in a multi-tier environment. It is the best option for all sized business and web hosting requirements such as website builders, domain names, and enterprise tools. Apart from this, Webhosting UK has tier 4 data center and around 6000+ members around the world. On top of this, they provide 30-day money refund guarantee as well.           

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
3.7 (23 votes)

Reviews

Brandi Boyle
May 22, 2014

I am with webhosting.uk.com and my...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am with webhosting.uk.com and my websites have been with them since last three years or so. I have been happy so far. i have stuck to them for two major resons. Firstly their servers are at par with any business leader. The servers are fast and very reliable. And secondly the support staff has never failed me even once. They are really cool. I always get an answer which proves helpful and resolves the issue. And they are there all the time. Every time i pay them i feel that every penny that I have paid is worth it. They are providing excellent services and uptime. I will highly recommend it to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Marilu Martinez
May 29, 2014

I have a dedicated server with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have a dedicated server with Webhosting.uk.com and it is world class service. Absolutely no technical glitches and brilliant performance of the server. The technical team knows what to do how and leaves one un convinced. And all this we get at an unbelievably low price. I am definitely staying with Webhosting.uk.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Winnie Gomez
June 7, 2014

I am a very clumsy and...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am a very clumsy and confused person when it comes to programming and codes. I mess up with my website every now and then. But being with Webhosting.uk.com I have nothing to worry about. They always fix all my problems and are always give me useful tips to avoid blunders. They are perfect at their end and my site is never slow or down. It is so good to be with Webhosting.uk.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Bruno Pinto
June 11, 2014

I have a server with webhosting.uk.com...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have a server with webhosting.uk.com and I have been using their services for last five years now. I am having very good experience till now. There is nothing to complain, in fact here that I am reviewing them I should mention their world class support which is available 24X7 and very polite and helpful. I never face downtime and everything is good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Maggie D
December 6, 2014

Webhosting UK has announced to launch...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webhosting UK has announced to launch its service designed for bloggers and online content professionals with wide range of WordPress plans. WordPress platform plans have facility of security isolation and bad neighbor isolation for protection from unreliable websites. Customers can also scan their websites by Webhosting UK new MTV scan security tool to protect from viruses.
The WordPress hosting platform will be in three forms:-
The starter plan offers 2GB SAS storage 7 host 5 domains, the professional plan provides 5 GB SAS storage & host 20 domains, the platinum plan provides 10 GB SAS storage and host unlimited domains.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Ahd Amara
December 13, 2014

WHUK has introduced advanced Wordpress hosting...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

WHUK has introduced advanced WordPress hosting service which specially designed for bloggers and online content professionals.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sam B
February 27, 2015

Webhosting UK, a web host in...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webhosting UK, a web host in the UK, has unveiled its powerful website scanning tool, MTvScan. It will provide a whole solution for website protection, guarding against widespread and complex threats such as SQL injections, XSS vulnerabilities and a range of other online threats faced by users today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Michael
January 9, 2016

Adam at EUKHost was very friendly...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Adam at EUKHost was very friendly and helpful with helping me fix my domain and hosting queries. He knew what I was saying (in my normal person level of IT speak!) and was on it straight away fixing my issues while we were speaking on the online chat. Great service thanks Adam!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Jeremy
November 9, 2016

Had a simple question with Adam...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Had a simple question with Adam Smith who helped me sort something out very simply and quickly
Very good service 🙂

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Chris Hardwick
November 17, 2016

I signed up to WHUK in...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I signed up to WHUK in 2014 to see how they compared to other providers. It did not take long to realise that they were way ahead of their competition in efficiency and service. So to Adam Smith, the Linux team and all in Billing, thank you for helping me on my journey.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Oladipo Olatunji
November 30, 2016

Customer Service at WHUK is on...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Customer Service at WHUK is on point and satisfactory. So to Adam Smith, the Linux team and all in Billing, thank you for your prompt and efficient service. Keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review