Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

webhosting uk Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Webhosting UK provides world class services and customer satisfaction since 2001. The company committed for easy to use and efficient web hosting services at affordable rates. Their services are backed up by around the clock customer support and high uptime guarantee. Their technical team includes Microsoft Certified and Red Hat Linux professionals with tech savvy developers. Also, company’s technologies get constantly monitored in a multi-tier environment. It is the best option for all sized business and web hosting requirements such as website builders, domain names, and enterprise tools. Apart from this, Webhosting UK has tier 4 data center and around 6000+ members around the world. On top of this, they provide 30-day money refund guarantee as well.           

webhosting uk Users Reviews

Rating 3.7 (23 reviews)
Oladipo Olatunji
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 30, 2016
Customer Service at WHUK is on...

Customer Service at WHUK is on point and satisfactory. So to Adam Smith, the Linux team and all in Billing, thank you for your prompt and efficient service. Keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Hardwick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 17, 2016
I signed up to WHUK in...

I signed up to WHUK in 2014 to see how they compared to other providers. It did not take long to realise that they were way ahead of their competition in efficiency and service. So to Adam Smith, the Linux team and all in Billing, thank you for helping me on my journey.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeremy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2016
Had a simple question with Adam...

Had a simple question with Adam Smith who helped me sort something out very simply and quickly
Very good service :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 9, 2016
Adam at EUKHost was very friendly...

Adam at EUKHost was very friendly and helpful with helping me fix my domain and hosting queries. He knew what I was saying (in my normal person level of IT speak!) and was on it straight away fixing my issues while we were speaking on the online chat. Great service thanks Adam!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sam B
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2015
Webhosting UK, a web host in...

Webhosting UK, a web host in the UK, has unveiled its powerful website scanning tool, MTvScan. It will provide a whole solution for website protection, guarding against widespread and complex threats such as SQL injections, XSS vulnerabilities and a range of other online threats faced by users today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ahd Amara
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 13, 2014
WHUK has introduced advanced Wordpress hosting...

WHUK has introduced advanced Wordpress hosting service which specially designed for bloggers and online content professionals.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maggie D
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2014
Webhosting UK has announced to launch...

Webhosting UK has announced to launch its service designed for bloggers and online content professionals with wide range of Wordpress plans. Wordpress platform plans have facility of security isolation and bad neighbor isolation for protection from unreliable websites. Customers can also scan their websites by Webhosting UK new MTV scan security tool to protect from viruses.
The Wordpress hosting platform will be in three forms:-
The starter plan offers 2GB SAS storage 7 host 5 domains, the professional plan provides 5 GB SAS storage & host 20 domains, the platinum plan provides 10 GB SAS storage and host unlimited domains.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bruno Pinto
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 11, 2014
I have a server with webhosting.uk.com...

I have a server with webhosting.uk.com and I have been using their services for last five years now. I am having very good experience till now. There is nothing to complain, in fact here that I am reviewing them I should mention their world class support which is available 24X7 and very polite and helpful. I never face downtime and everything is good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Winnie Gomez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 7, 2014
I am a very clumsy and...

I am a very clumsy and confused person when it comes to programming and codes. I mess up with my website every now and then. But being with Webhosting.uk.com I have nothing to worry about. They always fix all my problems and are always give me useful tips to avoid blunders. They are perfect at their end and my site is never slow or down. It is so good to be with Webhosting.uk.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marilu Martinez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2014
I have a dedicated server with...

I have a dedicated server with Webhosting.uk.com and it is world class service. Absolutely no technical glitches and brilliant performance of the server. The technical team knows what to do how and leaves one un convinced. And all this we get at an unbelievably low price. I am definitely staying with Webhosting.uk.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brandi Boyle
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 22, 2014
I am with webhosting.uk.com and my...

I am with webhosting.uk.com and my websites have been with them since last three years or so. I have been happy so far. i have stuck to them for two major resons. Firstly their servers are at par with any business leader. The servers are fast and very reliable. And secondly the support staff has never failed me even once. They are really cool. I always get an answer which proves helpful and resolves the issue. And they are there all the time. Every time i pay them i feel that every penny that I have paid is worth it. They are providing excellent services and uptime. I will highly recommend it to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ran Mori
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 4, 2014
I have been with Webhosting.uk.com for...

I have been with Webhosting.uk.com for three years now. It has been an incredible journey by far. Since the day I migrated to this company I have always been surprised with the dedication of the customer support team. They never give up and strive to achieve a solution always. They are number one for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kathleen Reyes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2014
Webhosting.uk.com is a very affordable web...

Webhosting.uk.com is a very affordable web host which is continuously providing excellent quality service to a very large customer base. It has been awarded time and again in various fields which is very well deserved. I have personally experienced excellent service and exemplary customer support staff. I will highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oussama Cyrus
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 23, 2014
Webhosting.uk.com has been maintaining a very...

Webhosting.uk.com has been maintaining a very high standard of service and support since last four years and is ever so supportive and innovative. The professionalism that their staff delivers is heart warming. The real satisfaction is that of never to worry about speed or uptime. both are great. Kudos to the entire team at Webhosting.uk.com. and all the best for future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brandi Boyle
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 26, 2014
webhosting.uk.com is a very reliable web...

webhosting.uk.com is a very reliable web hosting service and I can say from my own experience that it is a perfect fit if you are looking for a dependable web host. Their data centers are like forts and are equipped to give supreme connectivity and performance/. The costing is just correct and would suit your pocket. The technical support is wonderful and very strong point of this company. Never has there been any delay in sorting out of matters. The uptime hovers around 99% and above. So basically there is nothing to worry about. It is essentially a fully satisfying company to have your website hosted with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bengisu Koc
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2014
I have been a customer of...

I have been a customer of Webhosting.uk.com for a good three years now. My overall feeling of the company is good. I have never faced any particular problem by far. In fact if I have ever had any issue the customer support team has always come to my rescue. They always keep their cool and have a very professional approach. I will recommend Webhosting.uk.com to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zemri Murati
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2014
All this website thing is pretty...

All this website thing is pretty amusing and confusing for me because my background about computers and stuff is not very strong. I picked up webhosting.uk.com for hosting the website of my small business and i am happy that I picked them They did it all effortlessly and have been guiding me since the day I started about the little tricks of the trade. These people never trouble me and i never feel over charged. I like them and would like to thank them for their excellent services and support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Facku Tolaba
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 19, 2014
I switched over to Webhosting.uk.com earlier...

I switched over to Webhosting.uk.com earlier this year because I was very upset with my previous host. It was a change for good. I instantaneously discovered that the servers of Webhosting.uk.com were good enough for my website. I would say that technically I am very sound and so the real test was when I spoke to their customer support. I have to say that I was impressed with their knowledge and their humble attitude. I did have some problem shifting my domain to Webhosting.uk.com but it was promptly resolved by these people. I will happily give them five star rating.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jessica Braga
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2014
I was delighted the very minute...

I was delighted the very minute I paid money to webhosting.uk.com because the moment the payment was done, my website was active. This is sure sign of professionalism and excellent administration. And after that it has been a smooth sail. If I ever hit an issue the ever so helpful support team puts me back on track in no time. This is a five star rated company with a lot to look forward to in future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Scott Otter
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 31, 2014
I have had a very good...

I have had a very good experience with Webhosting.uk.com from the very beginning. No sooner had I paid my money than a welcome mail appeared in my inbox. And was online with my website in a matter of few hours. this was impressive. And after that I have had no problems. This is a very reliable and safe company to be with. It has never given me any chance to be grumpy about anything be it speed or uptime or customer support. The money involved is also completely justified. They are very professional people. I would surely recommend them to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Isabel Bento
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2014
The services rendered to me by...

The services rendered to me by webhosting.uk.com have always been at par with the best in the industry and the support has been brilliant. It is always a great learning experience every time I call up the customer service people. i have had no trouble regarding uptime or technical snags. It is by far a good experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Catarina Craveiro
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2014
I started using the services of...

I started using the services of webhosting.uk.com around five months back and have been with them since then. This is a brilliant company to work with. There are absolutely no limitations to what you can achieve when you have such a good host. They solve my problems in real time and its really a very helpful and resourceful team. I just love them. I was really thrilled when i saw that my new domain was working as soon as the registration process got over. It was so quick and efficient. Also i would like to add here that I have been with two other companies in the past and this webhosting.uk.com is so different from them, much better and takes a lot less money too. I highly appreciate this team and this company and wish them all the best for future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aine Carroll
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2014
Webhosting.uk.com have been providing me...

Webhosting.uk.com have been providing me with outstanding services for seven years now. I can say with full confidence that they are really very good and genuine people. I would give a special pat to their customer service people. It is as if they know what I am looking for even before I substantially raise a concern. They are always ready with a solution. Sometimes they have gone an extra mile to satisfy me. I can say that nobody who will be with them can ever be un happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on webhosting uk