webcomindia.net

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.00

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

2

Community Rating

3.0

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 10

Hosting services

Webcomindia offers quality cheap Linux and Windows hosting for individual or business website in India since 1999. Their hosting services include reseller, dedicated servers for multiple domains, and VPS hosting. Linux plans include MySQL databases and PHP as well as CMS- Joomla, Magento, WordPress, and Drupal. Provide hosting solutions with unlimited email accounts, web space, domains, and sub-domains. Company gives 99.9% uptime guarantee. They also have various modes of payment, hosting tutorials that make hosting hassle free. Web hosting servers located at USA datacenters. Webcomindia includes hosting features such as reliability, easy to use, risk-free, money back guarantee and more. 

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
3.0 (10 votes)

Reviews

Isabella Moise
January 17, 2014

The hosting services that webcomindia.com offers...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The hosting services that webcomindia.com offers me are very affordable. Apart from affordability, they offer a variety of hosting features to choose from. Their network up time is also very good. My website has been online since I started hosting at webcomindia.com hosting about a year ago. This has been a very good boost for my business. I love hosting at webcomindia.cim!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Andrei Frunza
January 29, 2014

When choosing a web host, affordability...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

When choosing a web host, affordability is of great importance. I, for instance, was looking for a reliable yet affordable web host. This I found at webcomindia.com hosting. By hosting at webcomindia.com hosting, I have able to afford my hosting and get some extra hosting features at no extra cost. On top of that, I get great uptime which keeps my website online, thus more traffic to my website which means more clients. Thank you for the great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Ines Ang
February 14, 2014

I needed a web host that...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I needed a web host that would offer me reliability because I run an online business. At webcomindia.com hosting, I have gotten this and so much more. My website has not been offline even once from the day I joined webcomindia.com. This has done wonders for my business for the past year. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Alexa Alexandra
February 14, 2014

At webcomindia.com, I enjoy a variety...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

At webcomindia.com, I enjoy a variety of hosting services; from VPS hosting to reseller hosting, domain registration and web hosting, all these at a very pocket friendly price. Webcomindia.com is my one stop hosting provider. Apart from having a variety of hosting features, the hosting services that they offer are very reliable. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Lucia Rusu
March 15, 2014

Webcomindia.com has an excellent customer support...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webcomindia.com has an excellent customer support team. They have been very helpful during the period that I have been hosting at webcomindia.com. Keep up the good job. I highly recommend that you try out their hosting today and start enjoying excellence in hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sonia Ivonna
April 25, 2014

The customer support team at webcomindia.com...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The customer support team at webcomindia.com is the best ever. They are available to sort out my hosting issues, whatever the time. More over, they are very prompt when responding to any issues that may arise. I love every minute of hosting at webcomindia.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Tania Bojici
May 7, 2014

I registered my domain at webcomindia.com...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I registered my domain at webcomindia.com a few months back and you won’t believe how little I spent. On top of cheap domain registration, they also offer very affordable hosting plans that come with lots of great features to choose from. I suggest you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Jasmine Constantin
June 18, 2014

In all of my years hosting,...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

In all of my years hosting, I have never experienced up time as poor as that offered by webcomindia.com. I started hosting my new business website with them a little less than one year ago. The problems began about two months after I joined them. My website would go offline for hours and I couldn’t seem to get the customer support team to sort this out. Their hosting is basically very unreliable; whatever you do, don’t host with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Briella Jks
July 12, 2014

The support team at webcomindia.com advertises...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The support team at webcomindia.com advertises 24/7 availability. This is not the case; on the contrary, they are very hard to reach. I have been trying to reach them for the past 5 days to no avail so I have no one to help me sort out my hosting issues. This has been very frustrating. Keep away from webcomindia.com hosting, they will just disappoint you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Briella Jks
August 12, 2014

A friend recommended that I try...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

A friend recommended that I try out the hosting at webcomindia.com as they were very good. I joined them about 9 months ago and so far so good. My website is always online and on top of that the customer support team has been ready and willing to help. They are the best at what they do!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review