Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

SoftSys Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Softsys Hosting has started web hosting operations in the year 2006. After its inception, they offer dedicated, shared, VPS and reseller hosting services especially for small business. The company also offers hosting solutions for small business such as domain registration, payment gateway services, SSL certificates, etc. Also, their responsive and knowledgeable customer support executives are available 24/7 to resolve issues quickly. Softsyshosting gives surety of using advanced technology advancements to their customers by adding new features and services.  They offer 100% enterprise-class setup with fully managed services and automated monitoring of infrastructure and servers. Apart from this, the company has multiple redundant backbone connections in their data centers. Their services include shared, cloud VPS, VPS, dedicated servers

SoftSys Hosting Users Reviews

Rating 3.5 (12 reviews)
Tanya Kutasevich
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2015
I had an overuse of disk...

I had an overuse of disk space: 2% . SoftSys Hosting team had an option to suspend my service until I clean the space. They did not suspend my account but later billed me for another 10GB in spite of me cleaning the disk drive. This is not how the company should be doing business. Be careful with them. They will bill you for services you don`t need and never ordered. If you reject to pay for this service, they will suspend your account and give you 2 hours to move your files.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abdullah Al-Dakheel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2015
Softsys Hosting has shown a great...

Softsys Hosting has shown a great support on the technical issues, we really appreciated their prompt response and ongoing support on the installation and setting up the SSL certificates, working closely with our web development partners to solve the technical issues and testing the results. Amazing fast servers with 100% uptime and reliability.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adam Orango
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 14, 2014
Softsyshosting is by far the best...

Softsyshosting is by far the best hosting company I have dealt with in my 15 years of hosting experience. They got me going really quickly with their hassle free setup and amazing support. Their response is instantaneous at all times of the day and I salute such fabulous support. They have always gone an extra mile to help me in my issues. I cannot praise them enough. I will HIGHLY Recommend them!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dominique
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2014
I found this provider as extremely...

I found this provider as extremely helpful, whenever I face some problem. The communication they made was very quick and also helpful. The prices which they offer for a start up business like I used their services are also cost-effective. Overall, I am very much satisfied with the services of the provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Collins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 11, 2014
Softsyshosting is a good and easy...

Softsyshosting is a good and easy web hosting provider, if you want to setup and maintain a web site, then through softsyshosting services this task can be done easily. In fact, it makes easy for the average internet users also. In the last few days, I don?t feel a need to contact their supporting team and if I required them, they were very helpful and provide quick solutions to my problems. The company also provide you with many different tools in order to help your web site. Their e-mail feature was also good, it works very well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jaden
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 4, 2014
I am in love with Softsyshosting....

I am in love with Softsyshosting. Their tech support is just amazing. Their customer care rep is available for 24 hrs a day. The people who were attending our calls were amazing; they answer all our queries very smartly, quickly and efficiently. To navigate, control panel is used by them. And rest everything is good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eden
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2014
Customer support is the best, I?ve...

Customer support is the best, I?ve ever experienced. The first plus point is the ease of usage of services. I?ve worked with other web hosting sites and since I found softsyshosting, I?ll never think about using the services of any other web hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jayden
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 17, 2014
I like to wish good luck...

I like to wish good luck to all those who were using the web hosting services of softsyshosting, as this company is having very unprofessional and unacceptable, unethical business people. I tried if I could cancel the service after using it for one year, but it was next to impossible, they never answer the calls properly or keep on hold for hours. I ask them to refund my money as I was not satisfied with their services in the given duration, but they were fraud...they do not refund my money as they said, as they made promise at the time of purchasing the package..Finally they have not fulfil their commitment...I will never use the services of this company again and I also give the same suggestion to everyone who are looking for the good and reliable web hosting provider. Try to avoid this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kamryn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2014
Softsys host...Too good...great and excellent services,...

Softsys host...Too good...great and excellent services, easy to use and administer, low prices and this is not the end...there are so many...I like to tell you all that I never face and experienced downtime. Even my job is full of travel, travel and travel, but whenever I try to access the pages of Softsys host, it is fully accessible everywhere.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Avery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2014
I am very happy with the...

I am very happy with the services of softsyshosting; they offer excellent web hosting features with good and satisfactory level of customer support at affordable prices to all their clients like me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hayden
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 1, 2014
Softsyshosting is quite easy to use...

Softsyshosting is quite easy to use it is incredible. Since 19890?s, I was a web page publisher, so first of all I started using MS Frontpage for publishing my web sites. But now I am using other company?s software for writing my web sites. May be it is not very good for me but it is useful to me. However, Softsyshosting is very professional provider and quite easy to use and it provide all that is required to publish the web site. For all your needs, they offer you different kinds of forms and templates.
Even if you are a fresher, then they will provide you weebly web page builder. You know what my younger brother found that weebly web page builder was easy to use and with this he also don?t have any idea regarding the usage of e-mail. But it?s very easy to say the less with their drag and drop options.
The best thing I like to tell you all about Softsyshosting is their technical support. I think this is their plus point as well as a surprise. It is very difficult these days to find the customer service in any business organization. First of all you did not receive the good customer service and if you received then either they keep you on hold for so long or either they do not provide you appropriate and satisfactory answers. Many business organizations said so many things in the beginning, they make big promises also but at the time when we really need them, they don?t help us. I think if I talk about their customer service, then it is very good. Whenever I contacted them, I got very good support. They talk to me very politely, always listen my problem with complete patience and always try their efforts to resolve the issue on permanent basis.
The prices at which this provider offers their web hosting services are also very attractive. This is the main reason behind shifting from previous web host to this one. Here my cost has been decreased by 50 percent. Actually we are a girls scout troop as well as a non profit organization.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zion
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 24, 2013
No doubt, I had a very...

No doubt, I had a very good exp with Softsyshosting, both for commercial as well as for my personal use. Customer support is their most important point; no I think I should used the word strongest instead of important. Their live chat is also very functional.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on SoftSys Hosting