Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

site5.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

site5.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.9 (17 reviews)
Cristian da Luz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 15, 2016
After Site5 Acquired by EIG, the...

After Site5 Acquired by EIG, the quality of service down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saray
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 8, 2016
The speed is better

The speed is better

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emily Jacob
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 14, 2014
www.alreadyhosting.com placed Site 5 hosting company...

www.alreadyhosting.com placed Site 5 hosting company among their approved hosts. This was done back in 2011. The selection of web hosts that we to be approved hosts was based on parameters such as: affordability of hosting offered, reliability of servers used, number of clients age of the web host, guarantees and customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jen Hilliard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 28, 2014
Site 5 hosting company was ranked...

Site 5 hosting company was ranked among the top ten web hosting providers in the industry by www.hostinsight.com. Site 5 hosting was in tenth place for the top web hosts award for the year 2014. The companies were chosen based on customers’ reviews on: hosting features offered, price, reliability, customer support and performance of the companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aaron Dunne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 8, 2014
When it comes to VPS cloud...

When it comes to VPS cloud hosting, Site 5 hosting company is in the leading pack. www.vpshostingreview.com placed Site 5 hosting company in position 2 for the 2014 Top 10 Cloud VPS Companies award. www.vpshostingreview.com used various parameters in selection of the winning companies in this category. These included: control panel used, price of hosting services, customer support along with customer reviews.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amanda Bland
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 30, 2014
Site 5 hosting company is among...

Site 5 hosting company is among the leaders in the industry when it comes to reseller hosting services. In fact, www.hostreview.com ranked Site 5 hosting Company in position 3 for the best reseller hosting 2013 award. Some of the parameters that www.hostreview.com used in the ranking of these companies are: hosting services offered, website popularity, new products and services, diversity of hosting package offered, customer support and overall performance.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vaea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 24, 2014
For the web hosting, Site 5...

For the web hosting, Site 5 is a good provider as it offers features such as unlimited space of disk which ensures that if you have unlimited qty of data for the purpose of storage then there is no need to worry about anything as they offer you the required in terms of their features. They also ensure you that your web site is always accessible. With this, they are not charging anything for the set up...so hurry up guys what are you people looking for, go and enjoy the web hosting services of Site 5, an honest and reliable web hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hinano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2014
I am using Site 5 services...

I am using Site 5 services and I am proud of myself as I am connected with such excellent web hosting provider. It offers consistent uptime, excellent interface, good customer support, high quality services and great features at an affordable price. If I face any kind of issue then I contact their customer care on live chat and I instantly get response or support from them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

neela jeo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2014
When I was looking for the...

When I was looking for the web hosting provider for my web site then I compare all the providers on the basis of their performance, reliability, load impact, speed of the server, ping, reviews, network, web hosting packages, prices, services- especially customer service, features and others. After done comparison, I found that Site 5 scored very well and secure good position among the top web hosting providers. Then I buy their Reseller web host account which was having by the company since 2010.
My exp with the Site 5 is very good. I am using their web hosting services from last 3 years and smile is always there on my face during these 3 yrs., as I don?t face any major problem yet and I was getting good and high quality services from them. As I have exp of more than 5 yrs of using different web hosting companies, so when I compare the services, features and other things of providers, then Site 5 is the best. If you are looking for a good and reliable VPS (Virtual private server), reseller account or cloud site5, then try the services of Site 5. They are awesome and always be with you.
Free trial is offer by the company for some days, so if you are feeling scared in taking the risk, then try this plan first but I am 100% sure you will get good results and after trying this you will buy one of their package to enjoy their more features and more services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alison Ryaan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2014
Site 5 hosting company is among...

Site 5 hosting company is among the companies in the industry that offer great reseller hosting services. Site 5 hosting Company was in position 4 for the best reseller hosting companies’ award 2014. This award was given by www.findbestwebhosting.com. The parameters that were used in the selection are among others: customer support, customer satisfaction, affordability, reliability of hosting, network up time and technical support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Poema
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2014
I like to say that Site...

I like to say that Site 5 offers best shared hosting if it compare with other providers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maeva
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2014
Site 5 is just too good....

Site 5 is just too good. Earlier I was using the services of some other provider, and then I transferred to Site 5 on the recommendation of one of my close relative. I try their free package first as I was not sure of its services. I got good output and then I purchase their shared web host package available at an affordable price. It contain very good features with excellent hosting services which proves good for my web site and deliver me maximum customer satisfaction, which I was actually looking in all the providers. So, whatever I want for my web site in terms of web hosting, I got all from just one provider i.e. from Site 5.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hinadi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2014
Site 5 is one of the...

Site 5 is one of the very good webs hosting company, it offers very good technical support as they are having technical expertise that guides me very well on all my tech problems and tries to resolve it completely at their end only. They know that I as their client do not understand tech terms, terminology so I cannot understand the things and cannot resolve the problem at my level, even if they guide them step by step. Due to this, they prove very supportive and helpful and always solve the problem on instant basis, without bothering me...Good customer support...keeps it up Site 5.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tiare
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2014
Site 5 Shared hosting plans and...

Site 5 Shared hosting plans and their customer service are very fast and quick. I like to recommend to all for any type of web hosting needs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tiffany Maher
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2014
www.webhostingstuff.com recently awarded the top web...

www.webhostingstuff.com recently awarded the top web hosts in the industry for the year 2014. For the Top best hosting 2014 award, Site 5 hosting company was in position 2. The selection of the companies for this category was based on parameters such as: the hosting features offered, network up time offered, and price along with reliability of the hosting offered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ben Bowler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2014
www.hostingawardshub.com came up with a list...

www.hostingawardshub.com came up with a list o f the top providers of PHP hosting in the industry for the year2014. Site 5 hosting company was in 8th place for the 2014 top 10 PHP hosting providers. The parameters that guided www.hostingawardshub.com in the selection of companies were: hosting features offered affordability of hosting, reliability along with customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Titaua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2013
Its very bad, such a fraud...

Its very bad, such a fraud company...can anyone believe any web hosting company does not offer you the facility of back up of data...if you ask this to anyone everyone said the same thing, it is obvious that they will offer you. But if we talk about the Site 5 Company then it promises to do so, but in really it is not providing you any facility. I avail their service 2 months ago and due to some instant tech issues in my web site; my data has been lost and deleted from my site. Next day I ask the customer care department of Site 5 to resolve my problem i.e. to provide back up of my data, which I lost...You know what their staff told me, they do not offer any facility of back up to any of their client or customer, so they are unable to help me out of this. I was shocked when I heard this answer as data is very crucial for all the users and if any company is not providing back up facility, then whatever rest they offer to their client, is just all waste. Another bad thing is that they have been committed that they will offer this facility to their clients, but they did not offer anything...Its better if you just stay away from such kind of fraud and unprofessional web hosting companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on site5.com