Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

shopaserver.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Shopserver delivers global businesses of all small and medium-sized businesses. The company provides reliable services for all web hosting companies. It supports 30 days money back guarantee to the user if they are not satisfied with the services. The features involve are preinstalled scripts, disk space and bandwidth, 99.9% uptime guarantee and multi-language control panel. The domain name includes hosting plan to bring forever in it. Another feature like web space and bandwidth is sufficient to make process flow. Web hosting services such as Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting and VPS Hosting are offered.

shopaserver.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.1 (10 reviews)
Kuku Bau
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 11, 2014
I love how easy it is...

I love how easy it is to use the shopaserver.com control panel. It makes setting up an account with them so easy! I did not even need much help though the customer support team at shopaserver.com hosting is very reliable. They are always willing to help no matter the time of night or day it is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vuorinen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 10, 2014
Shopaserver.com hosting offers high quality dedicated...

Shopaserver.com hosting offers high quality dedicated server hosting. I have been hosting with them for almost 6 months now and I love it! Their hosting comes with lots of space, power and bandwidth to meet my hosting needs. I suggest you try out their hosting today and start hosting with the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ella Savage
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 24, 2014
Shopaserver.com hosting offers a variety of...

Shopaserver.com hosting offers a variety of hosting services to their clients. Dedicated server hosting, reseller hosting and web hosting services are some of the hosting services that I enjoy at shopaserver.com. They are my one stop hosting providers. The best part about hosting at shopaserver.com is that all their hosting services are reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adi Seven
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 3, 2014
The hosting services that shopaserver.com hosting...

The hosting services that shopaserver.com hosting offers are quite affordable. Apart from affordable hosting, they offer excellent network uptime. This I know from experience. My website has not been offline even once since I began hosting with them about a year ago. Great job shopaserver.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Salagean Andrei
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2014
When I decided to switch from...

When I decided to switch from my previous host to shopaserver.com hosting I got the best customer support ever: very helpful. My site migration was free and on top of that, their customer support team handled everything for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reivian Dugaen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 6, 2014
Technical support is very important which...

Technical support is very important which is why I decided to host my website at shopaserver.com hosting. Their technical support team is great; always ready to sort out any hosting issues. They are the best! It takes them less than ten minutes to respond to my hosting issues. I highly recommend that you try out their hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Feri Gaspar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 22, 2014
Shopaserver.com hosting has a great customer...

Shopaserver.com hosting has a great customer care team that is always willing to help. They have made my hosting experience better. They even helped with the whole migration process. Thanks to the customer care team at shopaserver.com, I was able to migrate my website very fast and without any hassles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul Badiu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2014
The customer support team at shopaserver.com...

The customer support team at shopaserver.com hosting is the best ever! They are very reliable. They have been ready to help me from the day I started hosting with them. They are also available to help sort out my hosting issues regardless of what time of day or night it is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

George Lazar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2014
The network up time that shopaserver.com...

The network up time that shopaserver.com hosting offers is the worst ever! I have been hosting my website with them for about 6 months now and all I do is complain about my website being offline. After a day or two I must complain about their uptime. Now I’m seriously considering migrating my site to another webhost

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Twisted Metal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 18, 2014
Even though they advertise round the...

Even though they advertise round the technical support, shopaserver.com hosting does not deliver this. I have had an issue with my website for the past two weeks and I’m still waiting for the technical support team to respond till now. So frustrating!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on shopaserver.com