Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

PacificHost Review

PacificHost

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

PacificHost has been offering outstanding hosting services to all sized businesses. Company’s hosting plans are affordable and reliable. Also, their hosting plans come with 99.9% network uptime, but their dedicated servers give 100% uptime SLA. The company has introduced great features with their every package such as site building software, 45-day money back guarantee, free access to around 4000 templates, single click installation of Joomla and WordPress and much more. Moreover, there are some benefits provided by dedicated and VPS servers as well.  Pacifichost has US based support which is available 24/7 via chat, email, and phone call. Customers also get free migration and can easily upgrade to higher level packages

PacificHost Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (12 reviews)
Lurditas Quaresma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
The network up time that Pacific...

The network up time that Pacific host offers their clients is very good. Since I started hosting my website with them about a year back, I have never had any problems with my website being offline. Pacific Host also has an excellent customer support team; they have been ready to help me out with my hosting issues since I started hosting my website with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

H. Debbie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
The pricing of their hosting packages...

The pricing of their hosting packages is very cost effective which made it very affordable for me to host my website at Pacific Host. Apart from being cost effective, their hosting comes with lots of great features to choose from. I am enjoying every minute of hosting at Pacific Host. If you are looking for quality hosting that is affordable, then Pacific Host Company is the best place t o host your website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Debbie Harrison
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
At Pacific hosting company, I get...

At Pacific hosting company, I get reliability and stability. Having hosted my website with them for the past three years, I can comfortably say that no other web host can offer me what Pacific Host does. The customer support team has been great! Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Armstrong Lynn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
The quality of the hosting services...

The quality of the hosting services offered by Pacific Host company are second to none. I have hosted my site with them for two years now and I have loved every minute of it. In terms of features, they have delivered everything promised on their website. On top of that, I got the option of choosing from a variety of hosting plans.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lynn Armstrong
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2014
I started hosting my website at...

I started hosting my website at Pacific a few years back and so far so good. The customer support team at Pacific hosting company is very efficient and has been ready to help me throughout. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alper Kutlu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 14, 2014
I am using one of the...

I am using one of the web hosting plans of Pacific host from last few months but I am not much satisfied with their web hosting services. The reason behind this features which company promised to offer in their plan were really not offered by them. Whatever they promised in the terms of offering of features, they do not fulfil their promise. Some features they mention are there and some are not there. They also not provide their satisfactory services. The support which they promised to offer in the beginning of the deal like they said that their customer care rep are available for 24 hrs a day to help their customers with any kind of problem related to their web site, was also not attend properly as when I try to contact them via phone, their rep does not receive my call, when via e-mail they don?t respond very quick to my mail. The answers which they provide me to answer my queries are also not appropriate and very satisfactory. First of all they respond very late and second their response is not appropriate as per the problem. They do not offer high quality web hosting services like their customer service is not good. The prices are also not affordable of all the web hosting plans. With their features and support, their services are also not very satisfactory. Over all, I am not satisfied with the services, features, web hosting plans and prices of Pacific host. So, try to avoid the company and used the services of any other web hosting provider such as iPage, Arvixe, Go Daddy, Host metro, Just host, Just cloud and many more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ted Retoucher
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 1, 2014
Whenever someone asked me about the...

Whenever someone asked me about the good and reliable web hosting provider, then first of all only one company name strikes in my mind and the name of the company is Pacific host. I am using the web hosting plan of this provider from last 2 yrs. And good thing is that I am pleased with the overall web hosting services, customer support, and web hosting plans, prices of packages and other things which means a lot to almost all the customers of any hosting provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reuben Patterson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2014
I am really very happy with...

I am really very happy with the services of Pacific host as the services which they provide through their various webs hosting plans are of high and good quality, especially if I talk about their customer service, and then this is excellent. Whenever I talk to their customer care staff, I got very satisfactory answers. Their customer care staffs are very qualified and experienced. I think they are very well trained especially in the technical field, as most of the time I face various kinds of technical issues and all of them are resolve instantly. Their customer support just rocks...too good and amazing. Highly recommended by me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chantal Jarry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 9, 2014
I was using the web hosting...

I was using the web hosting services of Pacific host from almost last 3 years and in this duration overall I had good exp. Yes, I face some minor problems such as downtimes but they answered all my support tickets in just 2-4 minutes. When any problem arises at their end then the good thing is that they admit their mistake. They do not put blame on me like other providers customer care rep. And they resolve as early as possible. I know that the company is having bulk of customers but they never treat me like I was less important than their other customers who may be paid them more than me for their hosting services. Pacific host... Customer satisfaction was always great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joe Daniel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 2, 2014
Wow what services man...It?s too good....

Wow what services man...It?s too good. There are so many good things to say for Pacific Host. The features company offered through their web hosting plans are very good and excellent and up to the requirement of the client?s web sites. They offer some of their features in unlimited capacity such as unlimited bandwidth, unlimited data transfer, domain for free, 99.9% uptime and more which were necessary to host the web site and I just want to say that I am very much satisfied with their hosting services and I would like to continue their service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jacques Eppele
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 28, 2014
Pacific host...Reliable and honest web hosting...

Pacific host...Reliable and honest web hosting provider, offers their web hosting services at an affordable prices, deliver great level of performance, great delivery of customer satisfaction, high quality web hosting services, excellent and good web hosting features, high level of technical as well as customer support from the team of experts and so many..And this you all get at one place Pacific host...Good work...The Company is just awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marco Bonato
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 19, 2014
Excellent service offered by this company...

Excellent service offered by this company in terms of web hosting. They offer honest and high quality web hosting packages containing good features such as SSL Certificate, data transfer and disk space in an unlimited capacity, cPanel and few other features in order to satisfy the web hosting requirement of the web site of their clients with good and supportive customer support. Their customer care rep got proper training from the qualified and experienced trainers on how to attend the customers, how to handle the queries of them, how to guide them properly and how to convenience them with the appropriate solutions of their problems... Their rep are very well technically qualified as most of them I think are from tech back ground and highly experienced also. I face some tech issues and they resolve all of them very fast. So, I think they are properly trained and always satisfy their customers, like they satisfied me to a great extent also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on PacificHost