Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

NetworkPanda Review

NetworkPanda

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Networkpanda was established in 2002 with servers powered by SSD disk, 24 Intel CPU cores and 64 GB of RAM. Company promises to provide fast and reliable hosting services. Customer’s accounts are quickly activated after submitting their order. They have 12 datacenter locations to choose from. Moreover, Networkpanda has introduced popular Softaculous scripts installer including 330 popular scripts such as Joomla, PhpBB, WordPress, Drupal and much more. Their cPanel is user friendly and can easily manage customer’s websites and servers. Besides this, Company has blazing fast SSD disks that can complete files and database operations completed in just a few seconds. Their hosting features include 60 days money back policy, no hidden fees, free SSL certificates, fast professional support and many more.

NetworkPanda Users Reviews

Rating 4.3 (27 reviews)
Will Bd.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2018
I had a problem with the...

I had a problem with the firewall and my IP because I forgot my cpanel password and tried several wrong passwords. Logged in the client area the support chat was online, they replied instantly, gave them the IP and cpanel username and resolved the problem in 1 minute. This is perfect! This was the only case I needed help in 2 years.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brenda A.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 19, 2018
Awesome uptime just check below the...

Awesome uptime just check below the link with a screenshot of Uptime Robot that monitors my Wordpress site hosted at Networkpanda https://imgur.com/ZQojvZP

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Roger Jernigan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2018
Very good host my wordpress site...

Very good host my wordpress site runs smoothly and fast and the support responses (if I ever need them) are fast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N G
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 17, 2017
So far the most convenient host...

So far the most convenient host I used. Never found any problems at all, I have thousands hourly visitors on a plugin loaded Wordpress site but never had warnings or slow downs for my resource usage.The site loads almost instantly and their server-wide mod security rules are able to protect it from the bad guys that try all day to brute force or hack it. Impressed also that there are no spam comments on my wordpress site since I moved to networkpanda. They told me that their mod security rules can block out the spam comments while allowing the clean ones. Other hosts suspended me within a day for my resource utilization and brute force attacks targeting my site but at networkpanda they can handle them the proper way without me noticing any problem. Kudos to them and well done.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robert Runkle
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 15, 2017
I could not imagine that such...

I could not imagine that such an affordable host would ever provide a such reliable service. My WP site is fast great uptime and never experienced problems. In the rare case I need to open a ticket they reply fast always in a few minutes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ashley Obrien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 17, 2016
One more happy client here started...

One more happy client here started using their hosting in 2014 and still with them. They even help with issues beyond the hosting support such as fixing Wordpress plugins that were so bad that had prevented my admin login page from working, could not log in to my own Wordpress site and they found and fxed the plugin causing the problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arne Ebermann
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 8, 2016
I`m a happy customer. One coming...

I`m a happy customer. One coming from a shared hosting and giving VPS servers a try. The staff is very helpful and answers pretty quick on urgent tickets. I have to say that changing to VPS with Networkpanda made VPS easier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Sunderman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 16, 2016
I ordered a reseller account from...

I ordered a reseller account from them 2 months ago. I asked them to transfer 45 cPanel accounts from my old host to my new reseller account. Gave them the login details to the other server and they started working on it immediately. 2 hours later I was surprised to find a reply to my ticket that they have finished the transfer and I just logged into WHM just to find that indeed all of the accounts were there. I enjoy a flawless and fast responsive service ever since without any downtimes. I happily give them 5 stars.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matthew
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 18, 2015
Networkpanda started offering free lifetime automatically...

Networkpanda started offering free lifetime automatically renewed SSL certificates with all hosting packages and I took the change to activate SSL for all of my sites hosted on their servers. They installed the SSL in a few minutes and I have seen a traffic increase and search engine rank improvement ever since. A nice free addition on an already very nice and affordable service. Thanks guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

George G
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 16, 2015
I run a Wordpress web site...

I run a Wordpress web site with approx. 600 fitness related articles (just articles not selling anything) and recently my traffic has increased a lot but despite this increase of traffic its response and uptime has remained at exceptional levels. Support is fast (not that I need to open tickets often). Overall satisfied and I totally recommend this host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lawrence Shaw
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 10, 2015
I love their uptime which for...

I love their uptime which for months can be 100% and rarely drops to 99.99% as well as their rapid support in the rare case I need any technical advice. Edward and Mike are amazing with helping with detailed answers for any question. Thanks guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Pet.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 27, 2015
I am their customer since 2005...

I am their customer since 2005 when they were rather a new local company. I could not imagine that 10 years later I would still be with them. I love the quality of service, support, their fast servers and everything with them. A happy long term customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nick G
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2015
They are were kind enough to...

They are were kind enough to restore my entire account to the state it was a few hours before when I accidentally broke one of my Wordpress sites (100% my fault) and opened a ticket to ask them to restore a backup. It is always a matter of minutes until they respond to my tickets and most times their response is detailed and I do not need further help or info as their first reply does the job very well. I have 3 accounts on the European servers (GER, UK, FRA) and the uptime is 100% as reported by pingdom and statuscake.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Georgia Konsta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2015
Excellent web host they saved months...

Excellent web host they saved months of work for me when I accitentally deleted the wrong database tables in phpmyadmin and they were able to give me a fresh backup they had, just 8 minutes after I opened a ticket. The uptime is 100% (I believe that sitegeek.com here reports wrong uptime because mine is always 100%). Also their server speed is the fastest I have experienced so far after using 7 different hosting providers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kostas Andreadis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2015
I ordered my hosting from Network...

I ordered my hosting from Network Panda 6 months ago and everything is perfect. My site is really fast as they provide SSD hosting even with the lowest price plans and checking the server status in cPanel reveals a server with plenty of resources and very low CPU load.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stanley
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2015
I have been with Networkpanda for...

I have been with Networkpanda for more than 2 years. I have used their technical support and they are always fast, friendly and helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Georgia Mak
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 5, 2015
After 12 months being their customer...

After 12 months being their customer all I can say is that I am very happy with Networkpanda and their uptime and support. Uptime Robot and Pingdom both report an uptime between 99.99 and 100% each month and 3 times I contacted their support for minor requests they replied in only 5 minutes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Daniela Moraru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 13, 2014
Networkpanda.com hosting promised me reliable hosting...

Networkpanda.com hosting promised me reliable hosting and customer support. This has however not been the case since my website has been offline most of the time. On top of that, the customer support team has been so hard to reach! I have now decided to move my webiste to another web host, I can’t host with networkpanda.com hosting anymore!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Omu Verde
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 17, 2014
Hosting at networkpanda.com has been so...

Hosting at networkpanda.com has been so frustrating! From the day I started hosting with them, I have continuously complained about their uptime. In fact, my website is offline most of the time which is very disappointing and has really affected my online business. I would not recommend their hosting to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marina Alexandra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 12, 2014
My website has been online form...

My website has been online form the first day I joined networkpanda.com hosting. Their network uptime is just awesome and on top of that, the hosting speed they offer is also very good. Their hosting is the most reliable ever. This has made my business improve drastically, now I have so much traffic to my website. Thanks for the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stephen King
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 27, 2014
The customer support team has been...

The customer support team has been great to me since I started hosting my website at network panda about a year ago. They handled every about my site migration which made the whole process much easier. My site migration was hassle free thanks to the customer support team at networkpanda.com. Keep up the god work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emanuel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 25, 2014
Networkpanda.com offers a variety of hosting...

Networkpanda.com offers a variety of hosting services; from web hosting to VPS, reseller hosting and dedicated servers. I get all my hosting needs catered for my networkpanda.com hosting. Their hosting is very fast and quite reliable. For sure they are the best at what they do.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Catalin Apostol
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2014
The affordability of their hosting services...

The affordability of their hosting services is one of the main reasons I chose to host my website at networkpanda.com hosting. Their hosting plans are very cost effective and on top of that, they come with lots of great hosting features to enjoy. I love hosting with networkpanda.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maria Lowe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2014
When I decided to move m...

When I decided to move m y website to networkpanda.com, I got free site migration. The customer support team at the company was the best ever; they were so willing to help. In short, I was saved the hassle that comes with site migrations. Thanks for a job well done.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raluca Ciobanu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2014
The customer care team at networkpanda.com...

The customer care team at networkpanda.com hosting is just the best ever! They are always happy to help. I am having a great hosting experience at networkpanda.com. You should try out their hosting today and enjoy the best hosting ever!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stamate Andrei
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2014
I have enjoyed excellent uptime from...

I have enjoyed excellent uptime from the day I began hosting my website at networkpanda.com, not once has my website been offline. Their hosting is also very fast which makes it even more reliable. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Briella Jks
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2014
Networkpanda.com offers very reliable hosting services....

Networkpanda.com offers very reliable hosting services. I have been hosting with them for almost one year now and so far so good. Their network up time is brilliant; it keeps my website online throughout the day and night. Keep up the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on NetworkPanda

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending