NetHosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Nethosting.com has been offering internet services and solutions from the past 17 years. Their services include virtual, cloud and dedicated hosting. For customer satisfaction, the company has introduced various software and applications. The company also helps in generating more traffic to managed websites beautifully. Their services and tools are available at a very competitive price. Besides this, their shared hosting includes new ClouLinux OS, easy to use interface, monitoring 24 hours. VPS hosting offers cost effective solutions for every application, websites, and testing servers. Also, dedicated servers come with automatic backups, RAM, RAID, quality hardware and hard disks. The company also offers 24/7 quick customer support.

NetHosting Users Reviews

Rating 3.4 (11 reviews)
Charles Kerss
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 29, 2017
Keri did a wonderful job at...

Keri did a wonderful job at updating my site. Thanks Keri !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex N
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2015
NetHosting is offering professional web hosting...

NetHosting is offering professional web hosting at price $3.95/mo which has actual price of $6.99. This web hosting has unlimited domain hosting, unlimited hosting space, unlimited file transfer and unlimited Email accounts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carl
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2015
NetHosting, one of the leading provider...

NetHosting, one of the leading provider of cloud, dedicated, and virtual hosting has recently unveiled a new site design to better address the needs of its demographic. The full revamping has included a special Home page focus on the drastically reduced pricing of its professional web hosting service, a shared hosting product.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Philip Devera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2014
was responsible for creating an online...

was responsible for creating an online website for a medium level enterprise. I was looking for a web hosting company that would maintain a very high level of standards in the services provided and would be absolutely failure proof. After comparing a few biggies I concluded that it would in the best interest of the organization to hand over the management of its online identity to NetHosting.com. They are the most professional web host out there and know pretty well how to go about it. They provide a 100% uptime guarantee and an average latency of 85ms or less. Also the data centers had a 24X7 security of six levels and were completely redundant and backed up. As the company used cloud technology, there was no doubt about reliability. After signing up with them I found out that the entire staff is very knowledgeable and they definitely know how to deliver what they promise. I give them a five star rating!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Harold Matthews
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2014
I wanted to move from Linux...

I wanted to move from Linux to Windows hosting. Earlier I was using cPanel for my website and I was so comfortable with it. I decided to go ahead with NetHosting.com primarily because they provide EnKompass as the control panel with Windows hosting plans. This control panel is like the equivalent of cPanel . It was easy for me to go ahead with the transaction and NetHosting.com people made sure that I was comfortable and provided constructive and prompt help when ever I required it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elzbieta Szczesnowska
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2014
I have been using the services...

I have been using the services of NetHosting.com for five years now and I can say that every penny that I have paid them has fetched much more than what it`s worth. They are so reliable and safe, truly professional. You will never be given any opportunity to complain about anything like speed or uptime. And for technical assistance they have a wonderful staff. Not only that, they also provide some self help tutorials which are so good that if you give some time to them, you will never be stuck anywhere, in fact your website will become better using all the useful information and tips available there. I can`t thank them enough for giving brilliant service. It is one good thing in this big bad world.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Denise Bluess
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 17, 2014
I have compared a lot of...

I have compared a lot of web hosting companies on the basis of the security and other features of their data centers and I have come to a conclusion that the winner is NetHosting.com. Their data centers have tier 4 security, absolutely top level. Also the power back up and other technical requirements are state of the art and far better than the industry standards. This is why they can provide supremely reliable services. If you are looking forward to hosting a website with a company where your data will be absolutely safe then go ahead with NetHosting.com without any hesitation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ramos Genua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 4, 2014
I have a VPS hosting account...

I have a VPS hosting account with NetHosting.com and they have been providing me with flawless services since a long time now. It is one of their five VPS hosting plans and is just right as per my requirements. The services are good and reliable. The technical support team is also very good and will always try their best to resolve any issue in minimum possible time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alonso Ramirez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2014
I was looking for good Windows...

I was looking for good Windows based cloud hosting which could be depended on with no risk at all regarding reliability. I found a perfect option in NetHosting.com. They offer a wide range of plans for both Linux and Windows based cloud hosting plans which are absolutely awesome. One of them is sure to fit into your requirements. I can not complain about the bandwidth or disk space. Not many companies provide you with such a great package!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bader Saleh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 12, 2014
My website was such that I...

My website was such that I needed a dedicated server with lots and lots of RAM and no limit to storage. I got a customized dedicated server with NetHosting.com and I got everything that I needed to stay without any tension of storage or anything else. They have been providing un paralled services and exemplary customer care services. I am happy with them and would recommend NetHosting.com to one and all

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex Bond
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2014
When I was desperately looking for...

When I was desperately looking for dedicated hosting services from some one who was really passionate about providing excellent services and un matched customer support,I was convinced beyond any reasonable doubt that it had to be NetHosting.com. They are a no nonsense web hosting service provider who have been there in the world of dedicated webhosting long enough to understand it perfectly well. I signed up with them soon and since then I have been nothing less than elated with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on NetHosting

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending