MyTrueHost Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Mytruehost.com offers best and affordable hosting services and technologies to the customers, since 2011. They promise to provide secure, reliable and transparent hosting solutions to businesses and individuals. Their team is highly qualified, technicians and motivated engineers determined to create hosting experience memorable. Services provide features such as unlimited bandwidth, email accounts, web space, domains, MySQL, PHP and all time available support.  Their primary focus is on developing quality products so that they built client satisfaction. Their hosting package includes a 30-day money back guarantee, instant and free setup and fast response by US tech support team available 24/7 via live chat, email or phone.

MyTrueHost Users Reviews

Rating 3.7 (19 reviews)
Carla DLF
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 9, 2018
I am a MyTrueHost.com customer. I...

I am a MyTrueHost.com customer. I have two sites with them. I have referred 3 other people to them. I love them.
My last hosting company always rushed me off the tech support line. I like talking to someone and knowing they are taking care of the problem.
I have contacted MyTrueHost 2 times on Live chat for some advanced changes that had to be made to the ``A record`` they stayed on the line with me until the problem was taken care of.I have no complaints when it comes to MyTrueHost.com, they are awesome!!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

pissedoff client
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 7, 2017
I have not been able to...

I have not been able to open my company`s email for a week. I sent them an email and they responded by reseting my login password to THEIR website, which has nothing to do with my website`s email, which they are hosting. They have NOT responded since. It`s like communicating with a wall. They do NOT speak any English and they shoot in the dark to see if it sticks. Not worth the trouble!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arsh negatu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 11, 2017
We can’t thank you enough for...

We can’t thank you enough for the expeditious service delivered by Mytruehost and the team. We can’t forget all those best works done by the experts as well as they were always there to be assisted us in the toughest time of launching our business. No hosting company met with our expectations and was suffering from a huge loss, but Mytruehost is completely different. Finally, all the problems have been sorted out so easily and effectively and we are running our business smoothly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chetan Balraj
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 20, 2016
Working with Mytruehost was a phenomenal...

Working with Mytruehost was a phenomenal experience for us. Ultimately, we able to set up an online business and all credit goes to the same team. We were very inspired by the team members’ straightforward nature, without seeing the time they responded to our queries very quickly, and the best part was they have been supportive throughout the process. Definitely, we shall keep in contact now and then as well as recommend you to all known people.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ram Lohia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 23, 2016
MyTruehost web hosting is both efficient...

MyTruehost web hosting is both efficient and reliable. I`m using MyTruehost for two years now and I`ve never encountered any kind of problem with them. Customer support is OK and up-time really close to 100%.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Merry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 17, 2016
A brilliant response to my question...The...

A brilliant response to my question...The operator was extremely helpful, patient and courteous, and talked me through my problem in an easy to follow way. Very many thanks and well done on your excellent customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

aamir
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2015
I`ve used a few different hosts...

I`ve used a few different hosts in my time but MyTrueHost seem to have the best combination of price and service for me. Whenever something goes wrong with their chat support they are always on hand to fix it. For non-techies like me, I think they are superb. I`m very happy to recommend them (and frequently do when my friends ask me for a reliable web host).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mariya123
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 7, 2015
Hey guys, this is Amme, I`m...

Hey guys, this is Amme, I`m fortunate that I got Mytruehost, as I really got great hosting experience which I never had before. My site takes 3 second maximum to open up in any browser and never get downtime or any other kind of error. Best of all services and recommended to all. Also the 24/7 team is the best!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2015
The classic IT quote "Fast, Secure,...

The classic IT quote "Fast, Secure, Cheap: Pick any TWO" doesn`t hold true with MyTrueHost. Their servers are fast, secure AND cheap - but not with respect to quality of service and support. And the recent addition of their MailFoundry Spam and Antivirus protection puts them in a class of their own. I`ve used other hosts in the past but there`s a good reason why I`ve been with MyTrueHost for over a year.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Csm Cosmin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 7, 2014
The hosting services at mytruehost.com are...

The hosting services at mytruehost.com are second to none. They offer me excellent dedicated server hosting services with 24/7 server monitoring. On top of that, the network uptime they offer is very good and the technical support team is always ready to help whether at night or during the day.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Frredy Ionutz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 24, 2014
At mytruehost.com, my website has never...

At mytruehost.com, my website has never been offline, not even for a few hours. Their network up time is the best ever! After hosting with them for a little over a year now, I highly recommend you try out their hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rostas Narcis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 10, 2014
The price of the hosting offered...

The price of the hosting offered by mytruehost.com is quite affordable. This is one of the many reasons why I chose to host my website with them. Apart from the price of their hosting, they offer lots of great hosting features and their hosting is very reliable hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tudo rache
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2014
The network uptime offered by mytruehost.com...

The network uptime offered by mytruehost.com hosting is very good. I have been hosting with them for the past 2 years and so far so good. My website is always online. On top of that, the technical support team is always willing to help incase of any issues. Keep up the great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cosmin Ionut
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 25, 2014
Although they promise round the clock...

Although they promise round the clock customer support they do not deliver. I have tried to reach the customer care team for almost two weeks no avail. Even when I leave messages, my issues are not sorted out. I am very disappointed with the hosting at mytruehost.com and would not recommend them to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Armand Capraru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2014
After a bad hosting experience with...

After a bad hosting experience with my previous web host, I decided to move my website to mytruehost.com hosting. Everything was alright when I started hosting with them. However, 4 months down the line, everything has changed, my website is always offline and I can never seem to reach the customer support team. Avoid hosting at mytruehosthost.com at all costs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Weis covici
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 11, 2014
The customer support team at mytruehost.com...

The customer support team at mytruehost.com hosting is the most reliable ever! They have always been willing to help me out, regardless of what time it is. They are just the best! Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vlad Gheorghiu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 26, 2014
I used the free online site...

I used the free online site builder at mytruehost.com to build my website. I couldn’t believe it did not cost me anything! To top it up, my website is very professional looking. Thank you for the great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Florinutzu Calin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2014
Mytruehost.com hosting offers 24/7 customer support....

Mytruehost.com hosting offers 24/7 customer support. I get round the clock customer support from the day I began hosting my website with them a year ago. Keep up the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robi Leontescu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2014
The hosting that mytruehost.com offers me...

The hosting that mytruehost.com offers me is very affordable. This is why I chose to host my website with them. On top of being cost effective, their hosting comes with lots of great hosting features to choose from.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on MyTrueHost