Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

MidPhase Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Midphase was founded in 1998 with an aim to offer reliable hosting services and complete customer satisfaction. This company has built a solid team who share the values and vision. They deliver superior and economical services in the industry. All plans packages included great features include unlimited web space, bandwidth, free domain, setup, subdomains and more. Midphase is perfect for small business owners. They provide powerful eCommerce solutions and website builder to make hosting hassle free. The company gives a guarantee of high uptime. Their well experienced and high skilled support team is available 24/7 to resolve customer’s technical issues quickly.

MidPhase Users Reviews

Rating 3.6 (19 reviews)
Steven
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 18, 2017
Midphase runs much faster than hostagtor....

Midphase runs much faster than hostagtor. Our dedicated server we had with hostgator nearly not as fast as midphase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ann
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2015
Midphase is offering web hosting with...

Midphase is offering web hosting with starting range from $2.95/mo.Unlimited web space, free domain, unlimited bandwidth and free setup are included free with every plan.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 18, 2015
Midphase has launched new 2015 dedicated...

Midphase has launched new 2015 dedicated server just £49+VAT/mo(UK) or $79/month (US). New services has designed to offer great performance and flexibility for individual traders and small business. It offers quad-core Intel Xeon 3.4GHz (E3-1230) CPU, 4GB DDR3 RAM, 1TB HDD, 1Gbps connectivity and 2TB bandwidth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Martin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 10, 2014
I have used Midphase Happy Holidays...

I have used Midphase Happy Holidays offer with promo code: SAVEME40 and very much satisfied with the services and really appreciate their offer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rodolfo Antonio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2014
My experience with MidPhase has not...

My experience with MidPhase has not been anything less than amazing. Their website builder is a boon to those who are new to web site building. I have my blog with them and I really like that they have provided enough features for my blog to be nice and presentable. I like Softaculous. Thumbs up to MidPhase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shafiqullah Shujae
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2014
I wanted to build a simple...

I wanted to build a simple website and was looking for shared hosting. I settled for MidPhase. Their hosting features were good and easy to understand and use. Building the website was easy. The costing was moderate. After I got a hold of the control panel (which might be a bit cumbersome) it has been easy to maintain my website. I would recommend MidPhase to all beginners.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tonny G Zasella
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 21, 2014
I have a website with MidPhase...

I have a website with MidPhase and am going ahead with hosting another one with them. Their service is good and they are really nice and friendly. I recommend it to one and all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ibtehaj Ali
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2014
For a business web site, the...

For a business web site, the Business Plan of MidPhase is ideal. It gives you Unlimited disk space, websites, MYSQL databases, email accounts. It comes with a free SSL certificate and a dedicated IP address. I do not think you need more for a successful business website. And if at all you get stuck up at any point, their support is really good. I have personally experienced this and am sharing it for everybody`s benefit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hetal Barbhaya
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2014
I wanted a host that would...

I wanted a host that would offer quality web hosting with Windows platform. I tried a number of hosts but finally I have decided to stick to MidPhase. They are on the top of the pile and are capable of delivering what they promise. With only a few hiccups related to some technical issues, I have had a good ride with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Coa Cede
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2014
If you are a serious web...

If you are a serious web developer than it is natural for you to look for a company that has a spotless reputation as far as uptime, reliability, flexibility and functionality of features is concerned. One company that I can ensure you that has this reputation and lives up to it is MidPhase. I highly recommend it to all those who are looking for a pleasant web hosting experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maria Santos
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 8, 2014
I am completely disgusted with the...

I am completely disgusted with the services of MidPhase. Their customer support is so poor, I don`t even feel like calling them up any more. My advice, stay away.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sayed Farhad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 4, 2014
If you want to host an...

If you want to host an e-commerce website, do it with MidPhase. They are really good at it. My e-commerce website is flourishing with their services. You will have a secure website with all the features required and it will be up all the time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lokman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2014
I have a small business and...

I have a small business and wanted to build a web site for it. My requirement was that I could have a lot of information on my website which had to be updated regularly. For the same I was looking for a web host who could provide large MYSQL databases and unlimited disk space. Also I did not want to burn a very large a hole in my pocket. Someone suggested Mid Phase and today I thank him. I have all my requirements met with, no hassles. MidPhase is a good company to get associated with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ashraful Ruhanny
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2014
MidPhase technical support is not good...

MidPhase technical support is not good at all. They never solve an issue if it is a little bit technical. Their phone support is never of any help. MidPhase seriously needs to improve in this area.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shaheda Zaman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2014
I had an account with MidPhase...

I had an account with MidPhase once which I had to terminate because of server change they would do with out informing. My websites` server would be changed and that would leave me in a mess. I just had to move out.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sayed Hashmat Sadat
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2014
If you are looking for a...

If you are looking for a good shared web hosting company , MidPhase is certainly a good option. The major advantages that I feel it offers are:
• It is affordable.
• They guarantee 99.9% uptime for shared hosting and have been known to deliver that.
• Their customer support is available all the time and the team appears to be experienced and they know how to handle issues.
• They are reliable. The Tier3 data centers ensure that your data is safe.
• They will transfer your website for free, safely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saber Meddeb
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2014
If you are a professional web...

If you are a professional web developer than I am sure you will be happy to sign up with mid phase as their services are top notch and are good enough for all kinds of web sites, be it a simple blog or a small business web site. I have never regretted my decision of shifting to midphase after trying a number of hosts. I would all professionals out there who are unhappy with their web hosts to try Midphase once.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amna Javeri
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2014
Anyone who follows the market can...

Anyone who follows the market can say that MidPhase is doing exceptionally well. I would say that it is because of their talented and hard working team. They have already built a strong customer base which is growing globally.If one signs up with them he will be a happy man!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nouiri Chaouki
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2014
I have been with MidPhase for...

I have been with MidPhase for a long time, almost five years and I can say that MidPhase has given me everything that a website needs. They ensure 99.9% uptime and have always responded to my problems in no time. Their features are abundant and the costs is affordable. I would strongly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on MidPhase