Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Microhost is a leading provider of web hosting solutions from the past many years. With their, each plan gets unlimited space, email ids, free website builder, unlimited databases, 99.95% uptime and 24/7 tech support. Besides, their hosting services and products include VPS, SSL certificate, dedicated servers and email hosting. Apart from this, clients get web space, email ids, unlimited web space, bandwidth and more. The company also offer 30 days money back guarantee for unhappy customers. Their reliable network gives 99.995% uptime with 24 hours a day customer support. on top of this, their SSL certificate can secure client’s website and helps in excellent performance. Their web hosting offers all required tools for hassle free hosting.

MicroHost Users Reviews

Rating 4.5 (42 reviews)
shikha panchal panchal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 19, 2018
Microhost is providing awesome services for...

Microhost is providing awesome services for their customers and thus makes them feel satisfied by their service support.Highly recommendable for others too. Happy to use their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sahil Sharma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2018
Microhost is very quick to help...

Microhost is very quick to help the customers for finding the right solution for our business and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Divya Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2018
I`ve used several hosting providers through...

I`ve used several hosting providers through the years and I have to admit Microhost company has the lead !! Great quality and value for money services that never let me down. And to top that; the excellent and very efficient support, ready to assist you in every matter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Neha Negi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2018
Microhost is providing awesome services for...

Microhost is providing awesome services for their customers and thus makes them feel satisfied by their service support.Highly recommendable for others too. Happy to use their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

pari kaushik
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2018
Microhost is very quick to help...

Microhost is very quick to help the customers for finding the right solution for our business and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Lopez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 15, 2018
I had not faced any issues...

I had not faced any issues with their services of Microhost company.They are consistently checking your website for malware and alert you if they find any problems. All I can say is excellent support and really one of the best company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kunal Bhatia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2018
I took a service from Microhost...

I took a service from Microhost company and must say it was unexpectedly prompt.Association was directly with a support person who was ready to respond at any odd hours or any critical situation.I highly recommend to try out its services at least once to know it for your own.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anjali Verma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2017
A great aspect of service provider.Good...

A great aspect of service provider.Good technical support.Enhanced features of service providers.I found them really a high efficient and collaborative response time. Great experience to choose the services of MicroHost company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Megha Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2017
Microhost is very quick to help...

Microhost is very quick to help the customers for finding the right solution for our business and also if you have any troubles they will jump on it and fix it really quick! And even better their pricing is very competitive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shorya tyagi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2017
I am very impressed with Microhost...

I am very impressed with Microhost services. Their support team is really patiences with me and consider all my concerns. Microhost packages are easily affordable to small business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kirti rai rai
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 20, 2017
I personally found the services of...

I personally found the services of Microhost very reliable and awesome. They always makes the benefit of their customers and makes them happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajay kapoor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 16, 2017
I`ve used several hosting providers through...

I`ve used several hosting providers through the years and I have to admit Microhost company has the lead !! Great quality and value for money services that never let me down. And to top that; the excellent and very efficient support, ready to assist you in every matter.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shalu verma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 9, 2017
Using the services of microhost company...

Using the services of microhost company make the customers feel more proud and satisfaction for investing their money on them. They always resolves the issues of the customers on time at 24*7.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajay Mehra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 27, 2017
Happy to use the services of...

Happy to use the services of Microhost company; as they provides the services at lowest price and makes their customers satisfied by their service support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marker fernandez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 25, 2017
Microhost services are really very good...

Microhost services are really very good and useful for their customers according to their needs and resolves the issues of their customers on time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicolas Nike
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 22, 2017
Using the services of Microhost company,...

Using the services of Microhost company, I found them very useful and beneficial for my use.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marker fernandez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 21, 2017
Microst services are very reliable and...

Microst services are very reliable and helpful according to their customers need. They always make their customers happy and satisfied with their service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gaurav Manchanda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 20, 2017
Microhost is the best services provider...

Microhost is the best services provider with awesome service support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marker fernandez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 19, 2017
Microhost is providing very goods services...

Microhost is providing very goods services for their customers according to their needs.Happy to use their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicolas Nike
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 18, 2017
I am using the services of...

I am using the services of Microhost since last 6 months and found them really very good service provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marker fernandez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 16, 2017
I am satisfied with the services...

I am satisfied with the services of microhost as it always helps their customers whenever needed and provides the best to their customers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shalu verma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 14, 2017
I have found the Microhost services...

I have found the Microhost services as one of the best service providers. Happy to use their services at very cheapest price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shalu verma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 13, 2017
I personally found the services of...

I personally found the services of Microhost very reliable and awesome. They always makes the benfit of thier customers and makes them happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajay Mehra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 8, 2017
I highly recommend MicroHost services, because...

I highly recommend MicroHost services, because as per my experience I am using it from 10 months and I am satisfied with services

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Neha Negi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 19, 2017
I am using Microhost services they...

I am using Microhost services they provide me superb service support and I am really happy with technical team.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gaurav Manchanda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 19, 2017
I got VPS hosting at affordable...

I got VPS hosting at affordable price and I am happy to say this customer Service support is always very helpful and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Megha Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 18, 2017
This is one of the best...

This is one of the best hosting provider in India. Up-time is very good with great support from the technical team.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ankur Pathak
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 18, 2017
I tried many hosting provider but...

I tried many hosting provider but MicroHost is the best one, I got my account activate within few minutes. I Highly recommend MicroHost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Piyush
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 18, 2017
Its been a year since I...

Its been a year since I am their client. I am happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajay kapoor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 18, 2017
I got VPS hosting at affordable...

I got VPS hosting at affordable price and I am happy to say this customer Service support is always very helpful and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajay kapoor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 18, 2017
I am using Microhost cloud hosting...

I am using Microhost cloud hosting and I m very impress with the services I got this cloud hosting at economical price as compared to other companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kunal Bhatia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 14, 2017
I am satisfied with the company...

I am satisfied with the company services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Piyush
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 23, 2017
I am using VPS hosting from...

I am using VPS hosting from microhost i did`t face any down time issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ankur Pathak
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 23, 2017
The service is very fast and...

The service is very fast and always helpful.I would have no problem at all recommending Microhost for anyone looking for a new web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sanjib Kumar Das
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Very bad experience with microhost. microhost...

Very bad experience with microhost. microhost is the useless hosting provider. I suffer till now. My all of clients are various location. Site are not accesses all the location and deficiency of technical skill. really useless.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mohit Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 24, 2017
I m using webhosting service from...

I m using webhosting service from microhos. I am satisfied with the technical support for providing quick response.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dale Tomson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 27, 2016
Till now im good with what...

Till now im good with what they offer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dr Kakar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 9, 2016
Very Bad Hosting: site remains down
I...

Very Bad Hosting: site remains down
I bought a hosting account from Microhost.com. But most of the times the site remains down. I even have the jetpack records stating the same. But they are just blind to all this. Have been asking for a refund prorata but they just refuse to respond to it. Planning to take them to court
Most terrible hosting companyin India. Complete cheats and frauds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Luxxury Mice
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2016
Dont Buy Please.....You Will Lost Your...

Dont Buy Please.....You Will Lost Your Data and They Are Extremey Fraud.....Dont...please, their support team is very poor.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Param Prakash
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2016
Dont Buy Please.....You Will Lost Your...

Dont Buy Please.....You Will Lost Your Data and They Are Extremely Fraud.....Dont...please dont go with them. the do not support their customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Neelesh Sharma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2015
I took a service from this...

I took a service from this company and must say it was unexpectedly prompt.
Association was directly with a support person who was ready to respond at any odd hours or any critical situation.
I highly recommend to try out its services at least once to know it for your own.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mohammed Adil
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2015
I am associated with this company...

I am associated with this company for few months and quit satisfied with the services it offers and comparing others
i feel this is one of the leading companies in the Support. its tollfree no. is always available

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on MicroHost

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending