Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $99 – $289

PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS AGENCY -
Space 50 GB 100 GB 200 GB
Bandwidth 5TB 5TB 5TB
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $99 $149 $289
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting $189 – $379

Economy Deluxe Ultimate -
Available CPU 4 Cores @ 3.6 GHZ 6 Cores @ 3.8 GHZ 16 Cores @ 2.1 GHZ
Memory (RAM) 8 GB RAM 16 GB RAM 32 GB RAM
Storage 2 x 1 TB SATA RAID 1 2 x 500 GB SSD RAID 1 4 x 500 GB SSD RAID 10
Bandwidth
Dedicated IP
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $189 $309 $379
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server $199 – $699

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
CPU 4 cores @ 3.9 GHz Max 4 cores @ 3.9 GHz Max 8 cores @ 3.0 GHz Max 1 x 1 TB SATA Backup Storage
Memory (RAM) 16 GB RAM 32 GB RAM 32 GB RAM 1 x 1 TB SATA Additional File Storage
Storage 2 x 240 GB SSD Primary Disk 2 x 240 GB 2 x 480 GB
Bandwidth 5 TB Bandwidth 8 TB Bandwidth 8 TB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $199 $499 $299 $699
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $59 – $189

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
Available CPU 2 vCPU 4 vCPU 8 vCPU 8 vCPU
Memory (RAM) 2 GB RAM 4 GB RAM 8 GB RAM 16 GB RAM
Storage 40 GB SSD Disk Space 100 GB SSD Disk Space 150 GB SSD Disk Space 200 GB SSD Disk Space
Bandwidth 10 TB Bandwidth 10 TB Bandwidth 10 TB Bandwidth 10 TB Bandwidth
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $59 $99 $139 $189
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Detailed Review

A leader in the professional web hosting market

The liquidweb hosting company is an expert in providing managed hosting solutions in the industry. Liquidweb offers users lightning fast page loading speed and has an SSL included in all the hosting plans. This hosting company further provides 100% guaranteed network uptime and 24/7 customer support. Fully managed VPS is available to users with this hosting company. Users can easily manage multiple Word Press sites with Word Press multisite. Liquidweb also has a very reliable content delivery network. On top of that, this hosting company offers automatic backups along with automatic core and plug-in updates. Users can also get free site migration to move their Word Press websites to liquidweb.

Liquid Web Users Reviews

Rating 4.5 (12 reviews)
Ayushi Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 3, 2017
nice information of liquid web

nice information of liquid web

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

1
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 27, 2016
speed

speed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oscar Arzola
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 7, 2015
Really good support

Really good support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Nowack
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 2, 2015
Great features, better pricing

Great features, better pricing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reynaldo Hatcher
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 26, 2014
. From last 4 years, I...

. From last 4 years, I am connected with liquid web and using their services and have 3 dedicated web hosting accounts with them from last 1 month and I face very bad experience with them that anyone could ever have for one of my dedicated servers. Last month, I requested to the concerned dept to upgrade my hard disk from 250GB to 1TB and to do this, they have done some work and due to that my site gets down for 12 hours for the first time in their service and they could not complete it, so my process has been cancelled. In the last week, the new hard disk starts acting weird. Thus, I am unable to upload files, write files, cannot access e-mails and many others. In order to get the things done, I have to keep restart the server all the times and when I raise tickets for 3 days, then cannot find out the issue. On 4 day, something is highlighted by me who leads them to figure out if it could be a corrupt file system. Even my web site gets down for 10 hours and till date, they have not fix the hard disk nor replace it with other one. It?s a very bad month for me in terms of multiple downtimes and bad service overall. I have decided that as soon as my server back up, I will shift from this provider to other provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Richie Aucoin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2014
When I avail their technical support,...

When I avail their technical support, I was very happy as their heroic support was amazing. I have never experience very good customer support prior to this from any web hosting company. Their technical executive or technician stayed with me for 6 hours with full patience until my problem is completely resolved and till everything is under control. They even set up my SSL for my server and client area. It?s awesome...I will recommend this to all those who are looking for an awesome web hosting services. Yes, it?s expensive than other companies but then it?s have some worth also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sergio Drewes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2014
Since Nov, I was using the...

Since Nov, I was using the services of liquid web and in that time my server is having so many problems or challenges due to our own reasons only but the support which I received from the customer care department is awesome and I have decided that I will never change to any other provider as all my problems are resolved with great level of support. Their support team is very polite and they do their 100 percent and best. Their services and support has been invaluable to our organization.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dominick Bayne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 21, 2014
I was using the services of...

I was using the services of site5.com over the past few years and their service is also good in terms of support and uptime. But then I decided to change my web hosting provider to liquid web after a lot of research has been done from my side and set up a VPS with them last month. Their services are excellent in terms of functionality offer and the support they offer is also just great, I remember just once or twice I waited for more than a minute for their support otherwise they are every time available within few seconds. The thing which I like about their support is that they will resolve all the problems on the spot and at the same time, they don’t allow you to wait for so long and not even allow you to enter into a ticket situation. I like the behaviour of their staff members also; they are very friendly while doing their job which is always nice! I would like to share my one experience with you all...once there was a problem between the script and php version of the server and one of their customer care executive worked on this issue with me for almost 2 hrs and with full patience...i like this as he provides his full support and gave all his time to me and listen without being irritated and resolve my problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barry Villeda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2014
Liquid web...its too good and a...

Liquid web...its too good and a very nice web hosting web site. Their customer support is also good, they respond very well all my queries and they are available 24 hrs a day, so you can contact them anytime via chat, e-mail or phone. I recommend this web site to all my friends and relatives. My technical experience with them is also very good thus I will recommend this to all future domain hosters.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dominick Bayne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2014
I like the web hosting features...

I like the web hosting features but when I asked for their customer support, it was very slow which I don?t like. They claimed that they will offer heroic support but they are not doing this really. If you are looking for the web site that will move your site and need to act fast, then don?t opt for the liquid web because they cannot do it and you will just waste your time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Barry Villeda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 31, 2013
I am using the services of...

I am using the services of liquid web from last 5 years and before this I was using the services of other web hosting companies as I want the services at a cheap price...then I analyzed that liquid web also offers their services at an affordable price with excellent web hosting features.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Keneth Ruggieri
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 25, 2013
I am facing the problem of...

I am facing the problem of IP get blocked from last few weeks and for this I need technical support. So I ask for their help but their customer care executives treat me as an idiot, they don?t resolve my problem and thus no real help from them. Yes, when I was there new customer I experienced some of their best services but as the time passes on, their customer service also gets week. Now if I required help I would look for someone else.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Liquid Web

Sending