Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

KVCHosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Kvchosting endeavors high-level technology available by giving good quality of web hosting packages. This company specialized in different types of web hosting services. The company is technology enriched, quality-driven and affordable hosting services. It consists of more than 100,000 domains across all services. Many clients are served worldwide by this enterprise. The services available are very much secure and reliable easily customizable as per user’s requirement. For new customers, expert team is available to solve any relevant query efficiently and gives an appropriate solution. Most integrated features are FTP & SSH, free website builder, and SEO tools.

KVCHosting Users Reviews

Rating 4.6 (46 reviews)
Skye Hilton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 14, 2018
Just want to sat that KVChosting...

Just want to sat that KVChosting is great indeed! I`ve got more with KVChosting than I had with any other hosting company I`ve been with, and the price they offer for their hosting package is way cheaper than any of the competitors. Decent company with a high reputation.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edward Davidson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2018
I want to say that you...

I want to say that you would be hard pushed to find a nicer bunch of people, and a better service at any price than with KVChosting. I`ve been around and tried quite a few, and these guys come out tops in every area. Customer service, quality hosting service. Haven`t got a bad thing to say about them. Two thumbs up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Francesca Barnett
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2018
I don`t think there is any...

I don`t think there is any better hosting solution out there. Excellent customer service KVChosting has!
The features, interface, and prices are excellent too. I love companies like this. Highly recommended them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nancy Giles
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 22, 2018
I found this hosting provider helpful...

I found this hosting provider helpful to live my websites on internet. When I started making my website, I found this provider in google provided advertisement. I thought to buy hosting from KVChosting and I got a good response.
This provider has many packages that every poor and rich developer can buy any type of hosting. I faced some problems in my start. But because of live chat, I was answered all my questions.
This host took me from low level experience to a high level. I cannot forget this net forever. I am pleased with them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Frances Hunter
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2018
I was looking for a host...

I was looking for a host and my friend told be about KVChosting, first I thought it was an ordinary hosting company but when I tried it, I liked it. Whenever I have any issue related to hosting their Staff is there to help me. Their uptime is really good, I never saw my website down after choosing them.
Their features are great as well. I simply loved that hosting! You guys should try it too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michele Ford
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 8, 2018
KVChosting is certainly one of the...

KVChosting is certainly one of the most affordable hosts available online with almost all the features you need to run a website. The Best feature that comes to shining light is the Support and up time. The support team is awesome and always ends up solving the issue quickly. I Never found my site offline.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Essie Yount
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 2, 2018
Their customer service is very easy...

Their customer service is very easy to reach and very helpful.
Happy to use their service, being one of the first ones to grab their discounted price. The support specialist was very courteous and guided me through the problem I was having setting up SSL for my site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carl Davis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 25, 2018
Email is reliable enough, domain management...

Email is reliable enough, domain management is very simple, security is good, price/quality is amazing.
What else should I want?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bradley Crawford
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 17, 2018
KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform...

KVChosting makes itself the perfect platform for anyone who just wants to get something done in the fastest and easiest way possible. Unlike other hosts, they won`t bombard you with the most technical things as their new features. They just provide you what you need...and it works. What I really needed in a hosting company is great support, at least 99% uptime guarantee and a platform that gets me what I need.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joshua Powell
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 10, 2018
As a professional web developer I...

As a professional web developer I am working for Wordpress and various web hosting company over the last 5 years. I have worked with KVChosting a lot`s of times for my clients and I am really satisfied with their services and server performance. Their support is awesome!! Note: Never faced security problem with them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Prisca Castiglione
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2018
The technical support is beyond belief!...

The technical support is beyond belief! Over a period of some days they walked me through many problems I was having (most because of my ignorance) with my website and former server and even corrected some problems with my computer. I am happy I`ve discovered them and only wish that I had known about them earlier!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leo Micklem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 27, 2018
Good speed, fast support and no...

Good speed, fast support and no see down time yet! The best value at KVChosting is friendly support.
They always stay there when you need. That`s what I need because I don`t want to wait 24 hours for 1 reply and also wait more 24 hours for another reply. That`s incredible!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Finlay Atkins
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2018
Such a great Hosting service. I...

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting.net.
Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them.
I strongly recommend to get service of them. Also fees are very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thuraiya Abboud
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 14, 2018
I chose to go with this...

I chose to go with this company because of their uptime and their customer support which is beyond praise. I?ve upgraded and am now using many of their products.
The reason I stick with KVChosting is because of their customer support personnel. I haven`t had a lot of technical issues while being their customer, but the few I have had were handled quickly and in a professional manner.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maya Haram
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 6, 2018
KVChosting.net is the best hosting...

KVChosting.net is the best hosting company I have used to date. Their online support is fast and efficient and has assisted me with any problems I have had promptly. Their servers are fast and fully featured with everything needed to run professional websites, and security is their number one priority for all their customers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Petrine Jakobsen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2018
After going through the whole process...

After going through the whole process of opening a new account, taking care of domain names, and setting up the website, I have no reservations about saying KVChosting.net provided the best customer service, tech support, best control panel, fastest servers, and overall ease of use.
Overall, they do provide a very good value for the services they provide. I`m definitely a happy customer of KVChosting.net.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dennis Kristoffersen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 20, 2018
They have always been very fast...

They have always been very fast to respond to my emails.
They are the best hosting service I have ever gone through and plan to go through. Always very informational and have always fixed my problem right away with their knowledge.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joyce D. Montgomery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2018
Their superb support is always active,...

Their superb support is always active, helpful and responsive and they fix issues very fast.
Luckily I haven`t got any serious ones.
Servers are stable and my web site is always on-line.
Prices are modest.
Recommend them to everyone who wants to succeed in a hosting business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas Anderson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
I am thankful to kvchosting and...

I am thankful to kvchosting and their ssd web hosting service because of their high quality solutions and tech staff armed with knowledge and skills. The best part of their service they give everything they promise and even more, every account comes with nice free features included. The people I have dealt with have been very courteous and also professional, which of course inspires confidence. Thank you for this opportunity to enjoy top service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kevin Void
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2017
My experience of using kvchosting.com service...

My experience of using kvchosting.com service is brilliant. My website is always online and working fast with instant loading and quick file accessibility. Their staff was always kind and quick for me, delivering detailed and useful responses. If you`re looking for a reliable, hosting provider with excellent customer service and tech support, then kvchosting.com is the place to be.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ostin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 3, 2017
I took a long time in...

I took a long time in choosing a host and Kvchosting has everything needed at reasonable price. After a year with them I am sure that is one of the best choices in my life. They are friendly and helpful, reply rather fast and always track your server status to know first if something happens. Keep the the great work Kvchosting, I recommend them to anyone looking for cost effective web hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Linda Miller
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2017
Kvchosting gives best and the most...

Kvchosting gives best and the most important features any hosting should provide - stability and speed at high level. I really appreciate how they care about clients and constantly upgrading service, seems they are trying to be ideal. We all know it is impossible, but they are close to that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wilson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2016
Kvchosting.com gave me ability to feel...

Kvchosting.com gave me ability to feel confidence in my website stability. I am happy of using their hosting service because I am receiving all needed user-friendly features perfectly suitable for any hosting aspect. Furthermore my websites are working really fast and I have never observed tech troubles with server. Support guys know what to do with servers to reach better performance. Outstanding service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andy Clay
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
Great value webhosting, nice and simple...

Great value webhosting, nice and simple to set everything up, and their tech support team is quick to reply and efficient at getting to the bottom of any issues. Highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Connor Menedes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2016
For the time I am with...

For the time I am with Kvchosting I became their huge fan. They are delivering various features and quality hosting service based on solid servers and stable networking. Support team knows ways to manage, optimize and maintain servers for sure. Prices are not high, and also they are frequently offering promo discounts. If you will need experienced professional team - Kvchosting will be your best pick.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fouad Farooq
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 26, 2016
Stability of Kvchosting servers is exceptional,...

Stability of Kvchosting servers is exceptional, no troubles I`ve got for a year.
My websites` loading time is really quick, here is also no complains.
Support guys are outstanding, they are always there when I needed help and have rich experience in server management.
Plan comes with nice features and guarantees.
I rate Kvchosting with highest mark.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robsons Alex
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 29, 2016
First of all their prices are...

First of all their prices are reasonable and I have got excellent service. Support has fixed any and every request I have had instantly. I have never noticed any downtime since I`ve been with them. I am sure that any shared hosting provider on the planet can compare to their support. if you need host with high stability and fast servers I recommend Kvchosting to use!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

R.Munster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 25, 2016
For almost a year a had...

For almost a year a had virtually no technical issues and asked just a few questions through the ticket system and they were replied and solved in minutes (approximately 20 minutes per reply). Also, I did not notice any network or service issue for now, my monitoring script shows downtime only in periods when planned maintenance was performed. My websites are loading fast and due to ssd powered server my databases are accessed very quick. Highly recommend Kvchosting to deal with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Blacky
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2016
I don`t always make right choice,...

I don`t always make right choice, but when I do it is perfectly satisfying! After I have found Kvchosting I have no headaches about my website uptime or performance, everything is working smooth! What keeps me with them is their excellent technical team that is available all round the clock via several ways like ticket or live chat. If you are going to use any Kvchosting service be it shared, vps or dedicated, you can`t go wrong, I guarantee it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Selena
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 27, 2016
Kvchosting.com are exceptional! They are professional...

Kvchosting.com are exceptional! They are professional team which delivers high level hosting services and I highly recommend their deals to everyone who needs top-notch service. To start, I have purchased their plan almost a year ago and used promo coupon and got discount from them. Sales were polite and helpful, answering all my questions, so I was sure that I have found suitable company. Now I see that I was not mistaken: I am getting cheap plan with lots of free features. My website is always online whatever I need to enter it and have never got complains from my visitors.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DanielB
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 28, 2016
Kvchosting are timely, efficient, well-trained, affordable,...

Kvchosting are timely, efficient, well-trained, affordable, and shockingly pleasant through their support. Their features are above any other company I?ve used, totally user-friendly and reliable. I have not had a problem with uptime yet! They have offered a competitive edge, bringing us reliability and stability. Hopefully they?ll keep their services at this high level over time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edmund
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 18, 2016
Getting hosting account setup took no...

Getting hosting account setup took no time at all and all of my questions to the customer support team have been replied to within minutes. When I contact support for help on even the simplest of tasks they are always courteous and happy to help. So far I have no worries about migrating my hosted domains over to them. I highly recommend Kvchosting for every company where tech support is required.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Parker
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 17, 2015
Overall my experiences are as one...

Overall my experiences are as one would expect from a top quality web host. My sites run. The email comes in. It all just works. My experience with their support engineers via their ticketing system was exceptional. They were fast, friendly, and answered my questions honestly. Plus, they actually knew the answers and they were good answers. The service they offer seems to be top-notch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fleming
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 29, 2015
Migrating to them was relatively easy...

Migrating to them was relatively easy and problem free. During the time I used them the hosting was always up. There was some inconsistency in the server performance however, but it was fixed after contacting support. By the way, tech support is really cool and professional. I receive respond in average 20 minutes and my issues are solved very quickly. In short summary I`d say kvchosting is truly reliable company with featured plans and skilled staff.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jazba
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 17, 2015
Just moved to KVC Hosting after...

Just moved to KVC Hosting after ten years of VPS with Bluehost. Last 7Months Bluehost has been a hectic for me, poor customer service and very expensive on price. Will not recommend bluehost at all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James A. B.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 11, 2015
Web hosting from this company is...

Web hosting from this company is acceptable, but be sure you will have a lot of email problems. Their server looks used by spammers, so every month you will need contact support center to get removed from barracuda, or any other blacklist.. also, lots of emails returned due "Cannot find your hostname"...
SO IF YOU ONLY NEED WEBHOSTING ITS OK, BUT IF YOU NEED SEND EMAIL FORGET ABOUT KVCWEBHOST... They email server is horrible, the support staff treat you as a fool, and you need take days, even weeks to get problems with email fixed..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Karl leer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2014
KVCHosting, the leading provider of webhosting...

KVCHosting, the leading provider of webhosting is very pleased to announce that they are now an Authorized WHMCS Reseller. KVCHosting customers are now able to purchase WHMCS along with their superb web hosting plans such from Unlimited, Reseller, Regular VPS and SEO to SSD VPS Hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zoe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 26, 2014
What a web site dear...It looks...

What a web site dear...It looks very cool. On the web site information related to all the web hosting packages are given, it contain all info regarding features offer by the company with other details such as price and suitability as per the requirement of the web site..Everything given on the site, so you just need to check their services online.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abigail
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 18, 2014
What a cheap web host..KVC Hosting..and...

What a cheap web host..KVC Hosting..and it works or performs very well on the web. They offer excellent support but their billing system is a nightmare. I am paying for those domains which I do not have, even some websites are deleted due to not paying of the bills on time and worst thing is that there is no backup. In fact, I lose all my contacts for 2 times within a same week. If you are planning to publish a hobby web site, then maybe it is a good option for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emily
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2014
I am running drupal applications on...

I am running drupal applications on KVC Hosting. Good thing is this that the provider always keeps you up to date on all the updates and on downtime if it occurs. I dont face any problem yet their customer support is also good. They respond support tickets very fast and also notify me of all the changes made to my server anytime. If I have any question to them, they respond very politely and with full patience and always gave satisfactory answers. I like to say that right now I am not having anything negative to say for them Good work KVC Hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nadelyn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2014
I am a customer of KVCHosting..I...

I am a customer of KVCHosting..I cannot speak anything for the web sites which are highly technical, as mine are very simple. All the technical features given on the web site are simple to understand and very easy to use. Even if I face any kind of technical problem, their technical staff or their customer care is always available for our help. They guide me step by step and resolve my problem in a fast way. They never respond in a bad manner and always very calm and kind.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lily
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 10, 2014
I cannot express in words how...

I cannot express in words how KVC hosting was so helpful to me. Whatever I paid for the service, I received all in terms of their excellent services at competitive prices. Even their support manager is always with me, especially when I need him. I have not face any major issues yet and if arises then they all get resolve on instant basis. I face problem of downtime once and the cost which they charge for this service is very low which is unbelievable. It offers excellent web hosting features, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited disk space and scripts for the new comers so that they can design and host the new web sites without any prior experience. Thus, for the start-ups also, it is a good option. The company wants you to be successful...great reliability and outstanding customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chloe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2014
I was using the services of...

I was using the services of KVC Hosting from last 8 months and have been delighted with them. By profession, I am a web developer and designer and with this I am a personal blogger, so many domains are hosted by me on one account. In case if there is any downtime, then its period is very short as you even cannot noticed of the same and I work with my website for several hours on daily basis. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.Earlier I avail the services of many other web hosting providers and the experience which I have with them cannot tell you...its terrible as I got frustrated with their bad services so much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aubrey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2014
It?s frustrated..web site takes so much...

It?s frustrated..web site takes so much time to upload sometimes it takes even 30 minutes, which is a long time for wait and if it works then the problem of downtime occurs very frequently which seems to be disgusting and not at all professional and acceptable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chloe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2013
KVC Hosting...please don?t call this name...

KVC Hosting...please don?t call this name again in front of me. It?s a worst web host I have ever seen in my life. I buy their web hosting for 2 years on which they offer good discount also but in the next few months I have to moved all my web sites to another host...what?s the reason behind this...even I don?t know how this web site and their support team exists so long. Their features which they promised to offer in excellent manner are disgusting, uptime is bs, you know that your web site is online but it takes min 15 min to load which is a long time and the most irritating part is that you have to wait for so long. Whenever I access my web site, I have to contact their customer care dept. as their server is not fixing and it will not until and unless you contact them. They respond to this in a similar manner that they closed the account that was causing outage. After this my web site works well for next few days but then again same thing would start again. I got very frustrated and I have decided that I moved away. They are wasting most of their time in fixing their servers and then their web hosting has no worth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Madison
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 24, 2013
KVC Hosting is great in delivering...

KVC Hosting is great in delivering web hosting for their customers. Their servers are very stable and properly working. They offer very good support, no glitches and everything is under control and working perfectly. You will receive excellent value for money you have paid to them, with good quality of networks/ servers. I recommend this to all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on KVCHosting