Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Hudson Valley Host.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Hudsonvalley host provides a range of quality web hosting solutions to everyone in the online industry. They offer solution at very competitive prices including shared, reseller, VPS, dedicated servers, VPS reseller, professional website design and more. Their hosting features include 99.9% uptime guarantee, rock solid technical support from well-experienced staff, option to receive and upgrade more resources. Data centers located in Dallas Texas, Buffalo NY, Los Angeles California, Chicago Illinois, and Atlanta Georgia. All physical servers have uplinks of 1GBPS. This company is perfect for low traffic websites as their all servers run CloudLinux, cPanel, and LiteSpeed. In addition, they have script auto installer, full root access, enterprise grade hardware, free site migration and more.

Hudson Valley Host.com Users Reviews

Rating 2.5 (13 reviews)
Yousuf Kanan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 1, 2017
[Ticket ID: 887042] Hudson Valley Host...

[Ticket ID: 887042] Hudson Valley Host - Order Marked as Fraud - Account Verification Required
lol.... I pay with bitcoin and never use card. They say me fraud. Support system. They sell spam server and what is the guaranty with my ID they dont buy spam server?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John Angel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 20, 2016
I bought a VPS off this...

I bought a VPS off this host. The IP they provided for my VPS got blacklisted after DAY 1 without me touching the machine, apparently it was being used for spam and I was to blame for it. The whole mouth the VPS was inaccessible remotely so I paid for nothing basically.

I insisted it`s their system that`s malfunctioning, the spam was not my own doing but they wouldn`t listen.

Stay away from this host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sammasri85
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 14, 2015
there entire ip`s range is blacklisted...

there entire ip`s range is blacklisted for sending viruses and malware

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bianca Daniela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 11, 2014
Although they advertise round the clock...

Although they advertise round the clock support from the technical support team, they do not deliver. I have tried to reach the technical team for almost two weeks no avail. Even when I leave messages, my issues are not attended to. I’m very disappointed with the hosting at hudsonvalleyhost.com and would not recommend them to anone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tanislav Oana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 13, 2014
After a bad hosting experience with...

After a bad hosting experience with my previous web host, I decided to move my website to hudsonvalleyhost.com hosting. Everything was okay when I started hosting with them. However, two months down the line, everything has changed, my website is always offline and I can never seem to reach the technical support team. Avoid hosting with hudsonvalleyhost.com at all costs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cristina Maria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2014
The hosting services at hudsonvalleyhost.com are...

The hosting services at hudsonvalleyhost.com are second to none. They offer me excellent dedicated server hosting services with 24/7 server monitoring. On top of that, the network uptime they offer is very good and the technical support team is always ready t o help whether at night or during the day

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zaharia Ioana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 17, 2014
Hudsonvalleyhost.com hosting offers good quality hosting...

Hudsonvalleyhost.com hosting offers good quality hosting with lots of features that you can choose from. Apart from the many features, the price of their hosting is pocket friendly. This is why I host my website at hudsonvalleyhost.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raul Cosmin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2014
At hudsonvalleyhost.com, my website has never...

At hudsonvalleyhost.com, my website has never been offline, not even for a few hours. Their network up time is excellent. After hosting with them for over two years now, I highly recommend that you try out their hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anca Elena
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 22, 2014
The price of the hosting offered...

The price of the hosting offered y hudsonvalleyhost.com is quite affordable. This is one of the many reasons why I chose to host my website with them. Apart from the rice of their hosting, they offer lots of great hosting features and offer very reliable hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jean Buerano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 6, 2014
The network uptime offered by hudsonvalleyhost.com...

The network uptime offered by hudsonvalleyhost.com hosting is very good. I have been hosting with them for the past year and so far so good. My website is rarely offline. On top of that, the technical support team is always willing to help incase of any issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Malii Euu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 16, 2014
The technical support team at hudsonvalleyhost.com...

The technical support team at hudsonvalleyhost.com is amazing! They are there to help me out even in the wee hours of the night. I have hosted my website with them for about a year and a half now and not once have they let me down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Radu Rdu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2014
The customer support team at husdsonvalleyhost.com...

The customer support team at husdsonvalleyhost.com hosting is the most reliable ever! They are always willing to help me out, regardless of what time it is. They are just the best! They make the hosting experience at hudsonvalleyhost.com very good. Keep up the good work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Naomi Voica
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 3, 2014
I get my dedicated server hosting...

I get my dedicated server hosting services from hudsonvalleyhost.com hosting company. I have to say that their hosting services are excellent and come with round the clock technical support. I recently needed some help from the technical team at around 1 am and guess what? They responded very fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Hudson Valley Host.com