Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

HostSailor Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

HostSailor Users Reviews

Rating 4.4 (9 reviews)
Harry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 22, 2016
We were previously using shared hosting,...

We were previously using shared hosting, but our business needed more space and flexibility. We thought moving to virtual private servers will be a good idea. But we didn’t know how to manage it. Their customer support staff mentioned managed services and we decided then and there that we’d go for it. Excellent packages and highly reliable service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jenny Smith
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 22, 2016
We have experienced a number of...

We have experienced a number of hosting services till date. Our business has suffered glitches and errors of all kinds. It’s been two years with HostSailor and we have yet to face any issue. Even if we do in future, we’re confident in their support services. Great experience!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rajesh Benjwal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 20, 2016
Worst VPS I ever used. I...

Worst VPS I ever used. I ahve KVM captain which keep going down every day and when I try to boot it, it just fail and I have to open a ticket then they fix it from there to go down again after few days OR sometime few hours. It happens again and again and they are ready to fix it. I have paid for 1 year already for hosting and cpanel. It looks like all in vein. The support is just a joke they just start my server that is all, they never let me know the problem and they never fix it. My email get rejected by hotmail and other provider just spam them as there whole IP range is blacklisted.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

BrendaJim
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 6, 2016
If you?re looking to register your...

If you?re looking to register your domain name, I recommend getting in touch with HostSailor. Not only will they register your domain name but you can also get cheap SSL certificates for complete website security and that too in the least possible time

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shane Clarke
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2016
Entering the IT industry was tough...

Entering the IT industry was tough for us. Not because of the competition, but because we couldn?t decide on a domain name. HostSailor came to our rescue. They suggested a domain name that matched our business and also helped us in SEO purposes. Incredible service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex Barker
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2016
Starting an online store, we always...

Starting an online store, we always dreaded security issues for our website. But thanks to HostSailor. They provide complete website security through the best SSL certificates!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Teressa V. Brown
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 15, 2015
We had everything designed. Our ecommerce...

We had everything designed. Our ecommerce website was setup and ready to sell menswear. However, there was a slight problem - we weren?t getting any customers. Upon getting in touch with a representative from HostSailor, we realized that we had no integrated SSL certificates onto our website. The company helped us secure affordable SSL certificates and orders just started rushing in!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeremy Smith
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 1, 2015
HostSailor is an incredibly inexpensive and...

HostSailor is an incredibly inexpensive and easy way to set up a VPS. Their support is top-notch. Whenever I have a question, their support team responds and solves my issues within minutes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Don Nokovic
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 17, 2015
i like what they offer i...

i like what they offer i have a 3 bucks vps server from them and they even give me free support and install scripts for me , i even feel like im using them :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on HostSailor

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending