Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

HostingSource Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

HostingSource Users Reviews

Rating 5.0 (21 reviews)
Stan Hanchett
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 5, 2019
Server uptime has been great - 100% guaranteed

You will not go wrong if you choose this host! HostingSource is great host!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mose Philson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 19, 2019
Fast servers, Great Uptime, Amazing support

My site is using lots of resources because of its multimedia content. But HostingSource system is very fast. Their control panel is improving every month. They make the best every time. I strongly recommend you this guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jody Laffoon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2019
Sure I will stay a long-term customer

Can say that Hostingsource VPS hosting is excellent webhost, uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers. Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be. Highly recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jamel Tomasi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2019

I moved from another web host and to be honest I did not expected some major changes in the services. The only hope was - to have less downtime. What I have now with Hosting Source – no downtime, tickets being answered within 10 minutes, no delays, no issues. It seems I had to move to their services much earlier. Good work Hosting Source!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ergfirnolikz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2019

Thankyou for helping out, great info .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ergfirnolikz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2019

After study a number of of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ergfir nolikz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 10, 2019

Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Salvatore Onorato
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 8, 2019

I have been with Hosting Source for several months and so far I have no issues with them. That is my longest web hosting experience with the same company. No downtime, fast and professional support are the things which make me happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mitchel Lechler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2018

Good job, thanks hostingsource team for good and quality services. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. Nothing bad to say, although they should except other methods of payment than paypal. The best thing is that I didn't ask for this nor expected. I couldn't even imagine that this kind of support existed in the hosting industry. Long it may continue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Darron Raftery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 20, 2018

Surely this is one of the reasons why my visitors keep on coming back to my site. There are no hidden charges as well with HostingSource. I hope that they'll keep this up. For the cost of the shared I can host up to 5 domains on the one cPanel. Good by me. Now more than ever, I recommend hostingsource.com ssd web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce, phpBB forum, etc. I like them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kluge
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 4, 2018
I can`t tell you enough how...

I can`t tell you enough how happy I am that I found Hostingsource!
I have had a couple of occasions to deal with your web hosting technical support. I have NEVER received the level of support that I have with Hostingsource. My emails are answered promptly, and your live chat support is absolutely astounding! As a computer helpdesk manager, I demand only the highest quality from my subordinates - HostingSource is definitely up to the task!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rudolf
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2018
Anything of value is worth every...

Anything of value is worth every effort! This company is Top-Shelf. I especially want to Thank Nick for their exceptional professional manner! The service industry is not easy and it takes have Good People skills which these to have and then some.

I would highly recommend, and will, Hostingsource to anyone that asks! Keep up the Good Work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Katja
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 14, 2018
Our dealings with this company have...

Our dealings with this company have been a pleasant experience. The staff are helpful and conscientious and more than happy to assist wherever possible. We would have no hesitation in recommending hostingsource to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carisio Tasco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 27, 2018
I love working with team! I...

I love working with team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there aren`t any bugs.
HostingSource makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and reliable) hands! As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tominaga
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2018
Good day! I just wish to...

Good day! I just wish to commend Hostingsource staff for being efficient and friendly in supporting my needs for my account mails this early morning. They deserve this letter because they made it easy for me to get through and to my email settings and the likes which isn`t truly my cup of tea. Warm regards. Congratulations, too. Keep up this pleasant service extended to your clients and we all will have positivity and successes for both business and personal. Glad to have booked for HostingSource.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amie Sein
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 11, 2018
I greatly appreciate the help from...

I greatly appreciate the help from hostingsource colleague in sorting out my email configuration and cpanel login issues. They took great length and effort in this. I just switch from my previous host to Hostingsource. No regrets. Thank you so much. Your support team is superb!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hobbs
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 7, 2018
I would like to compliment these...

I would like to compliment these guys on great service.
I have 7 domains which I needed to transfer quickly and these guys did it without any complaints. I had some struggle with the transfers at first but in the end these guys, hostingsource.com, they did go the extra mile. Everybody here part of our team is happy and will be happy to give these guys a round of applause for all their hard work, help and dedication to bring the type of service you expect from a hosting company... Well done guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tatjana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2018
I have tried quite a number...

I have tried quite a number of hosting services before, had miserable and frustrating experiences. But with hostingsource, its been a breeze. Excellent, service, Excellent Support. I have been with them now for almost a decade if not more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kohler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 8, 2018
I`d recommend them quite highly if...

I`d recommend them quite highly if you`re looking for reliable host along with helpful support team.
Hostingsource service is fantastic. They have a friendly and knowledgeable support team that is always ready to help. I am proud to be a long time customer and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable managed hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lowther
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 31, 2018
About three months ago, I decided...

About three months ago, I decided to try hostingsource services as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine who has a vps with them. I am using their ($8/mo) SSD vps hosting plan for my Magento based websites. I have 100% uptime which is really amazing.
They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Karl
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2018
OK for blogs and websites. Hostingsource...

OK for blogs and websites. Hostingsource hosting service works fine, but we were after something specific so we didn?t move forward (not a fault on their part, we had some crazy requirements for a software app). Their support team solved all the troubles, pay some more money for some disk space and bandwidth. If you?re looking for a reliable host for WordPress and other typical sites, this is a great place.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 5, 2018
I am impressed with Hostingsource.com service....

I am impressed with Hostingsource.com service. Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable web host. My wait times for phone support have been consistently under 1 minute and often less. Their reps seem to be, with few exceptions, knowledgable and equipped to handle just about every problem I?ve had.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yvonne Farber
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 24, 2017
Greatly recommended! I have a client...

Greatly recommended! I have a client who emailed me and suggested choosing hostingsource web host. Well, I looked at their pricing and they met my budget. Their support was very helpful with setup - that was really nice of them. Uptime is good - my site is always up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pena
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 13, 2017
Why I stick with HostingSource.com mainly...

Why I stick with HostingSource.com mainly is because whenever I`ve had issues (my fault or otherwise) their support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. They are generous with space, domains and bandwidth, and technically I`ve found it good. Overall, I would say they are a good hosting provider that you can trust but they don`t meet the bar of outstanding.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on HostingSource

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending