Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $0.80 – $3.45

Single Premium Business -
Space 10GB Unlimited Unlimited
Bandwidth 100GB Unlimited Unlimited
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $0.80 $2.15 $3.45
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting $7.45 – $27.45

Startup Professional Enterprise -
Available CPU 2 4 6
Memory (RAM) 3GB 6GB 12GB
Storage 40GB 80GB 160GB
Bandwidth Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Dedicated IP fa-check fa-check fa-check
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $7.45 $14.95 $27.45
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server $ – $

- - - -
CPU
Memory (RAM)
Storage
Bandwidth
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $ $ $ $
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $3.95 – $15.95

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
Available CPU (1 core) (2 cores) 3 (1 core)
Memory (RAM) 1 GB 2 GB 3 GB 1 GB
Storage 20 GB 40 GB 60 GB 20 GB
Bandwidth 1000 GB 2000 GB 3000 GB 1000 GB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $3.95 $8.95 $12.95 $15.95
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Compare Hosting

4.54
4.5
5
4.6
260 Reviews 182 Reviews 59 Reviews 23 Reviews
Monthly plan from $0.80 Monthly plan from $3.48 Monthly plan from $2.79 Monthly plan from $2.95
Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes
Full comparison Full comparison Full comparison
More Comparisons

Detailed Review

Hostinger is a popular provider of free basic hosting services, founded in 2004 as a sole proprietorship hostinger group. The company is an IT service provider who assists many customers and operates hundred+ web servers globally. Their product portfolio includes server management software, software development, VPS, web hosting, billing and provisioning, domain name registration and more. Apart from this, email or ticket based support team is available 24/7 that ensures quick response to a customer query. The company also offers domain name registration through their global partner network, and auto renews feature to all registrants. Through auto renewal, feature customers order automatically renew.

Hostinger Users Reviews

Rating 4.4 (260 reviews)
Mumbere Ausbel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 29, 2018
I have been using hostinger for...

I have been using hostinger for years now and I have really enjoyed it, their up time is pretty good as promised and their chat support is very polite even if you ask silly questions like me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

harsha reddy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2018
hostinger ``the demigod for all hosting...

hostinger ``the demigod for all hosting platforms`` this is what i can say about it as i have became a fan
for this platform due to their customer service .As i have been customer since an year
i am using vps server and using current plan as business shared hosting to develop my site(rectangleindia.com).
it comprises of a great customised cpanel which made me quite comfortable when compared to other hosting providers such as godaddy,awardspace,appohosting..
definitely a great experience and i certainly recommend it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr Tran
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 17, 2017
Very nice service, easy to use...

Very nice service, easy to use Control Panel, support team take ticket in less than 1 hour, KB/Tutorials look good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dedemarchal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
c`est très bien il font du...

c`est très bien il font du bon boulaut

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

aleronest
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
Hostinger est un hébergeur de qualité...

Hostinger est un hébergeur de qualité qui impressionne par sa rapidité et sa capacité de stockage VRAIMENT illimitée, je reste chez eux

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

chareex1
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
vive hostinger ils sont tro forts

vive hostinger ils sont tro forts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

edouard5bor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
Je suis chez hostinger depuis longtemps...

Je suis chez hostinger depuis longtemps déjà et le support est génial

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lejuju333
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 29, 2017
C`est vraiment un super hébergeur je...

C`est vraiment un super hébergeur je suis super content, le support m`a beaucoup aidé même s``il est un peu lent parfois, sinon tout est bien fait bravo hostinger, vous faites du bon boulot!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eduen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 17, 2017
I don`t understand the interface of...

I don`t understand the interface of 00webhost

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dario Mesaric
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 12, 2017
Hostinger plans are basically unlimited. Worth...

Hostinger plans are basically unlimited. Worth paying a little bit more, even if you are just a beginner :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dario Mesaric
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 6, 2017
Hostinger is the best! The support...

Hostinger is the best! The support is lightning-fast. Also, they are so patient - answered all my questions and provided live-support throughout whole site setup process. Highly recommended. At the moment I am considering upgrading to premium plan (2nd Tier), because I want to launch another project. Will update my experiences after that ;)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Phanugir
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Allez-y, testez et vous verrez que...

Allez-y, testez et vous verrez que cet hébergeur est tellement BON. Rapide, super réactif, bref tout pour plaire !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Laspor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
J`adore, ils sont dans leur délire...

J`adore, ils sont dans leur délire de ``pas cher mais premium``, de ``on casse les codes nous``. C`est des tueurs, vraiment, ya pas mieux aujourd`hui

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jidirone
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Magnifique hébergeur qui écoute ses clients...

Magnifique hébergeur qui écoute ses clients pour s`améliorer et surtout avec un support complètement fou !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yuntaend
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
J`aime bien, j`ai reçu un mail...

J`aime bien, j`ai reçu un mail de leur part hier, ils me montraient les tutoriels qu`ils écrivaient, qui m`ont été juste super utiles. Donc vraiment je recommande, ils font que du bon !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gwinal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Vraiment, allez-y, vous n`allez pas regretter,...

Vraiment, allez-y, vous n`allez pas regretter, ils font tout pour s`améliorer et nous écouter !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tronem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ils ont recruté de nouvelles personnes...

Ils ont recruté de nouvelles personnes et ça fait du bien, leur support est maintenant ENFIN de qualité !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lorremer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Service génial, rapidité, bref, tout bon....

Service génial, rapidité, bref, tout bon. Mieux qu`OVH !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mabinirin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Et bien, si vous voulez un...

Et bien, si vous voulez un hébergement pas cher... mais de qualité... bah choisissez Hostinger. Ya pas mieux.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zirirazi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Super, Thomas m`a aidé à maintes...

Super, Thomas m`a aidé à maintes reprises pour remettre sur pied mon site. Je l`en remercie du fond du coeur !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Estulan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Et bien écoutez, ça fait quelques...

Et bien écoutez, ça fait quelques mois que je suis chez eux, et ils ont vraiment changé tellement de choses que je suis... conquis ! Le service client est au top !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rungal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Magnifique, l`offre d`hébergement la moins chère...

Magnifique, l`offre d`hébergement la moins chère pour la qualité qui est proposée.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Staveshaw
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
J`adore car c`est simple à utiliser...

J`adore car c`est simple à utiliser et à comprendre. Leur panel est construit pour les utilisateurs.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mantor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Super, 3 ans que je suis...

Super, 3 ans que je suis chez eux, je me régale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Redrick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Aucun commentaire négatif à faire sur...

Aucun commentaire négatif à faire sur eux. Ils font le boulot, comme des pros, ils m`ont aidé au bon moment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tortram
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
J`aime bien, le support est réactif...

J`aime bien, le support est réactif et sympa.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Luredane
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Wow, je m`attendais pas à autant...

Wow, je m`attendais pas à autant de sevices de la part d`un hébergeur aussi peu cher. Je recommande.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Haleven
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ecoutez, testez par vous même, c`est...

Ecoutez, testez par vous même, c`est trop bon ! leur offre est accessible et super efficace. C`est de l`illimité donc bon.... voilà rien à dire !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hissmund
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Bof bof, c`était ce que je...

Bof bof, c`était ce que je pensais. Franchement Hostinger c`est pas pour tout le monde, c`est pour le gens qui veulent économiser tout en ayant un service d`une qualité de fou. Donc passez votre chemin si vous voulez payer en croyant que ça vous faire avoir un meilleur service !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stavevald
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Très reconnaissant pour Hostinger, ils m`ont...

Très reconnaissant pour Hostinger, ils m`ont donné toutes les clefs pour réussir mon site, et surtout aujourd`hui je gagne 300€ par mois grâce à leur programme d`affiliation. MERCI !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rushister
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Déçu du service à la base,...

Déçu du service à la base, j`ai été conquis par la gentillesse de Thomas au support. Il a été très gentil et m`a aidé à résoudre tous mes problèmes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Masdard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Surprise par la qualité de l`hébergeur....

Surprise par la qualité de l`hébergeur. En 2014 c`était à chier. Maintenant c`est vraiment l`un de meilleurs hébergeurs du marché.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oxthur
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
J`aime bien Hostinger car ils représentent...

J`aime bien Hostinger car ils représentent vraiment la puissance des hébergeurs pas cher. Je croyais me faire berner mais ils ont vraiment augmenté la qualité du service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Goldthur
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Super, j`ai été conquis par leur...

Super, j`ai été conquis par leur cpanel personnalisé.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yipolas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ecoutez, très content. Même si j`ai...

Ecoutez, très content. Même si j`ai eu quelques problèmes avec eux au début, et bien ils m`ont aidés. Ils ont des efforts à faire sur la stabilité mais bon, c`est bien, on voit qu`ils sont dans une logique de progrès.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oddthur
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Très content du support qui nous...

Très content du support qui nous a aidé à plusieurs reprises avec ma femme. Je recommande vraiment cet hébergeur pour toute personne qui sait pas comment commencer son projet web.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dwarfdoch
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Génial, la nouvelle version française du...

Génial, la nouvelle version française du site est tout simplement magnifique et adaptée aux derniers standards du Web. En plus, leur offre est imbattable... vraiment, c`est pas possible de faire mieux. Fastcomet est un petit joueur à côté.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Giltvid
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ok RAS, c`est du tout bon,...

Ok RAS, c`est du tout bon, ils font leur job comme des pros ils se donnent à fond, leur interface est super intuitive !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Whipban
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Vraiment c`est pas mal du tout,...

Vraiment c`est pas mal du tout, j`étais chez Hostpapa avant et c`était tellement lent ! Je suis content que chez Hostinger ils aient décidé de changer de structure pour plus de rapidité.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Horngard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ecoutez, bof, au début, je trouvais...

Ecoutez, bof, au début, je trouvais ça nul, puis il y a un certain Thomas au support qui m`a juste... mais juste sauvé la vie et en plus il était si gentil... Je recommande Hostinger !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yiplard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2017
Ce qui est bien avec Hostinger...

Ce qui est bien avec Hostinger c`est qu`ils ont tout fait pour m`aider quand j`ai eu un problème avec ma base de données ! Super contente du support de qualité qu`ils m`ont fournis ! Allez y !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dusklan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Wow, super, continuez votre super boulot...

Wow, super, continuez votre super boulot Hostinger, j`étais en gratuit avant et je trouvais ça nul. Depuis ils ont fait vraiment des efforts de fou ! Continuez, c`est vraiment bon, surtout

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dupedoric
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Je trouve qu`Hostinger est un très...

Je trouve qu`Hostinger est un très bon hébergeur, leur offre est pas chère pour tout ce qu`ils offrent, notamment un certificat SSL gratuit. Super pratique pour un ecommerce comme le mien.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gorgeloch
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Ok, sceptique d`abord, maintenant très content...

Ok, sceptique d`abord, maintenant très content des services qu`ils m`ont offert car c`est rapide. Et surtout quand j`ai un soucis ils viennent directement !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Skyreth
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Très bon, Thomas du support à...

Très bon, Thomas du support à l`écoute et offre des solutions très pro. J`approuve, testez par vous même. C`est satisfait ou remboursé donc bon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bonired
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Wow, ça fait longtemps que je...

Wow, ça fait longtemps que je n`avais pas eu affaire à un hébergeur d`une aussi grande qualité. Leur constructeur de site est hyper simple à utiliser, je les recommande.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Haverstul
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Vraiment bravo Hostinger, vous faites du...

Vraiment bravo Hostinger, vous faites du bon boulot, Thomas E. du support est vraiment super sympa et il aide très bien si on a un problème !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Silklessa
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Je recommande Hostinger car ils sont...

Je recommande Hostinger car ils sont rapides et pas chers (seulement 3€ par mois !!!)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Boninath
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2017
Très bon hébergeur, le support est...

Très bon hébergeur, le support est génial !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mihir
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 23, 2017
free and very good service

free and very good service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 18, 2017
Better customer service and response time

Better customer service and response time

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mercerver
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
super hebergeur jaime beaucoup pck cest...

super hebergeur jaime beaucoup pck cest facile a utiliser ils ont des tutoriels pour les debutants

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

roydengau
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Très bon hebergeur pas cher et...

Très bon hebergeur pas cher et très rapide pour la tranche de prix

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

neville7
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Support rapide et efficace, probleme resolu...

Support rapide et efficace, probleme resolu en 10 minutes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lyrianne1
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
J`aime beaucoup cet hébergeur car il...

J`aime beaucoup cet hébergeur car il est rapide et efficace

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

blairelain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Hostinger est un très bon hébergeur,...

Hostinger est un très bon hébergeur, facile à utiliser grace a leur panneau d`administration intuitif et les prix sont vraiment bons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lavierresorel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Très bon support qui marche bien,...

Très bon support qui marche bien, je recommande

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

landers19
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Hostinger est un hébergeur très rapide...

Hostinger est un hébergeur très rapide qui a un support réactif et à l`écoute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

gregsa
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Hébergeur rapide et qui tient ses...

Hébergeur rapide et qui tient ses promesse, en plus d`être pas cher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Henrige
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2017
Support très rapide qui s`améliore à...

Support très rapide qui s`améliore à fond. je recommande

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Luigi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2017
EVERYTHING

EVERYTHING

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mitza
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 28, 2017
a future customer

a future customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dávid Harmath
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2017
Cheap, good, fast...

Cheap, good, fast...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

FrederiqueChauvin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
Ce qui est bien chez Hostinger...

Ce qui est bien chez Hostinger c`est qu`ils ont un service qui est très rapide. Par exemple, lors de la dernière maintenance du site, j`ai été offline que durant 3 minutes. Bravo.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Harbin2
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
Très bien, très bon au niveau...

Très bien, très bon au niveau de la qualité du support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

solainegi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
C`EST UN SUPER HEBERGEUR. JAI UN...

C`EST UN SUPER HEBERGEUR. JAI UN BLOG DESSUS QUI TOURNE TRES BIEN ET JE SUIS TRES CONTENTE PARCE QUE JAI JAMAIS DE PROBLEMES ET PAS CHER POUR QUELQUES EUROS PAR MOIS. BRAVO HOSTINGER

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dany3
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
Hostinger est un super hébergeur. Que...

Hostinger est un super hébergeur. Que ce soit pour des gros comme dse petits projets, c`est rapide et efficace.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

bisaye
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
Super rapide, ça marche comme il...

Super rapide, ça marche comme il faut, aucun soucis dans la configuration serveur donc allez y et testez par vous meme.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Achin12
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
J`aime beaucoup car il y a...

J`aime beaucoup car il y a un support super rapide qui répond très professionnellement à mes demandes. Jamais déçu jusqu`ici.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

marvyy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
Niveau qualité/prix c`est tip top hostinger...

Niveau qualité/prix c`est tip top hostinger est a l`ecoute de ses clients en plus de ca. C`est rapide et intuitif dans l`interface !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dom36
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 31, 2017
C`est un bon hébergeur car rapide...

C`est un bon hébergeur car rapide et réactif au niveau du support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

shahid
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 18, 2017
great

great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mecton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2017
Moi chuis bin content de cquils...

Moi chuis bin content de cquils mont donné cest un bon hebergeur on se regale dessus et cest rapide. donc vraiment allez y si vous devez choisir un hebergeur cest lui. le support est cool et rapide et voila c tout.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jeanmort
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2017
Personnellement, je suis sceptique et je...

Personnellement, je suis sceptique et je le reste. J`aime bien Hostinger, après bon voilà. Je ne m`y connais pas trop en Internet donc compliqué des fois de faire ce que je veux. Mais le support m`aide et je leur donne 5 étoiles. Merci à Hostinger d`aider tous ses membres, même ceux qui n`y comprennent rien.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

notfornow
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2017
Moi j’aime bien Hostinger, le support...

Moi j’aime bien Hostinger, le support est sympa et pas prise de tête, on peut même avoir des discussions avec eux hahahaha ! Puis voilà l’interface sous cPanel est épurée et a été modifiée pour notre plus grand bonheur, donc que dire de plus ? Personnellement depuis que j’y suis je n’ai JAMAIS été déçue. Mes visiteurs sont contents, je commence à en avoir de plus en plus. Ce qui est hyper valorisant pour une blogueuse mode comme moi. C’est définitivement l’hébergeur chez lequel j’irai si je devais tout recommencer ! Donc good job Hostinger, continuez sur votre lancée, c’est très bien !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

guigui
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2017
Mon histoire avec Hostinger avec longue....

Mon histoire avec Hostinger avec longue. D’abord déçu en 2013 par des limites CPU excessives et des bugs plus nombreux les uns que les autres, j’ai migré vers OVH. De retour en 2016, voilà que je vois qu’ils font des promos. Bon, effectivement, je craque, amoureux du web comme je suis. Et preuve est de constater que leur interface s’est modernisée et est bien plus accessible. D’autant plus qu’en 4 mois chez eux, je n’ai eu aucun down et quelques 2-3 instabilités en soirée lors de pics de visiteurs. Ce qui m’a donc forcé à me remettre en question et à aujourd’hui vous dire que je recommande vivement cet hébergeur anciennement… dégueulasse, il faut dire ce qu’il faut dire, nouvellement dans la classe des hébergeurs de qualité que je recommande pour l’efficacité de leur service. Testez par vous-même, vous serez surpris !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Titou12
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2017
C’EST LE MEILLEUR HEBERGEUR GRATUIT !...

C’EST LE MEILLEUR HEBERGEUR GRATUIT ! J’y suis allé pour tester un site qu’on faisait avec les potes. Et ce qui est génial c’est que si t’as une question qui a RIEN A VOIR avec l’hébergement tu peux la poser au support ils te répondront. J’ai même demandé un code à un moment pour customiser un thème et ils m’ont répondu. Ils devaient avoir rien à foutre lol. Bon du coup beh c’est rapide, ça marche, voilà !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

elchristo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 9, 2017
voila ca fait 1 hébérgement chez...

voila ca fait 1 hébérgement chez hostinger que j’ai et ca marche bien. javais entendu que c’était un hébergeur douteux. mais jai testé et excusez moi, ca tourne comme sur des roulettes alors je ne vois pas ce que vous lui reprochez. sinon oui cest un bon hebergeur parce que c’est rapide et surtout facile pour des debutants comme moi jai installé un wordpress avec leur autoinstallateur et en un rien de temps cetait installé donc très content. puis jai jamais eu trop de problemes, si ce nest que je trouvais pas une option sur leur panel a un moment, parce quil faut dire que c’est traduit un peu vite fait. et du coup rien a redire de mon coté

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

arienne98
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 9, 2017
Je suis contente des services que...

Je suis contente des services que m’ont offert Hostinger. J’ai hébergé 2 sites chez eux : un pour mon ecommerce et un autre plus personnel pour partager mes pensées sur la société. J’ai été chez OVH et je n’aimais vraiment pas l’interface client du coup j’ai voulu tester autre chose. J’ai été surprise quand on m’a gentiment aidé lors d’un problème de mise en place de mon site WordPress !! Alors que j’étais en gratuit ! Le mieux c’est que ça a été assez rapide au final car j’ai attendu 1h pour que ce soit résolu ! L’installation ne marchait pas alors que j’avais tout bien renseigné. Mais je me suis rendu compte avec l’homme du support que dans ma configuration j’avais mal renseigné le préfixe de table et du coup ça ne marchait pas. Sinon et bien aucun problème au niveau de la disponibilité, j’ai eu une panne un jour qui a duré 5 minutes mais j’imagine que ça fait partie du 0,01% d’indisponibilité. Et a part ça et bien c’est rapide, autant que chez OVH du moins. Si vous voulez visiter mon site demandez moi, je serai heureuse de vous montrer mes produits ou mes pensées du moins !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

hypeberger
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2017
Alors personnellement, mon histoire avec cet...

Alors personnellement, mon histoire avec cet hébergeur est un peu longue lol ! J`ai commencé avec Hostinger sur de mauvais sentiments : je trouvais ça lent ! Bon je n`ai pas baissé les bras et j`ai demandé au support pourquoi c`était lent. Et heureusement ils m`ont répondu dans les minutes qui suivaient. En gros pour vous faire court, il y avait une mauvaise configuration sur mon serveur, qui apparemment était passé à côté du service d`administration. Aie aie aie, je commençais à m`énerver ! MAIS, heureusement, le gars du support est venu à ma rescousse en me proposant une solution : ils allaient mettre le serveur en maintenance et virer tous les gens dessus en attendant que la panne soit résolue et bien sûr, ils nous ont assignés à un autre serveur. Résultat des courses : mon site web est beaucoup plus rapide et marche comme il le faut ! Et donc je recommande cet hébergeur, déjà pour sa rapidité, mais surtout pour l`efficacité du support qui est venu m`aider en 2 temps 3 mouvements. testez par vous mêmes et faites votre choix, personnellement, j`ai déjà fait le mien !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emm3
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2017
je ne sais pas trop quoi...

je ne sais pas trop quoi dire, meme si c`est pas le meilleur, moi ca me va très bien pour mon utilisation, le service est fiable et rapide

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

claude22
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2017
Très satisfait du résultat. Interface un...

Très satisfait du résultat. Interface un peu obscure au premier abord mais au final convaincu par la qualité du service !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Simon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2017
Great quality for a low price,...

Great quality for a low price, definetely recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

alaube26
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2017
je recommande car c`est très facile...

je recommande car c`est très facile à utiliser. je ne suis pas né avec internet et ça marche

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aurera1
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2017
Très contente du service, ça marche...

Très contente du service, ça marche bien, le support est à l`écoute. Je recommande.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Istrynk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 25, 2017
Awesome customer service!

Awesome customer service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

TotoSoup
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
Je suis client chez Hostinger depuis...

Je suis client chez Hostinger depuis quelques mois. Ils se sont vraiment améliorés au niveau de l`interface et du support client notamment qui est juste génial. Sinon, c`est rapide, ça fonctionne bien donc c`est vraiment un hébergeur que je recommande. J`ai pris un VPS chez eux et j`héberge mon serveur de jeu dessus, ça tourne très bien. Moi qui avait peur de partir d`OVH au final je suis plus que content ! Allez y les yeux fermés !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

TristanP
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 23, 2017
J`aime beaucoup Hostinger car le support...

J`aime beaucoup Hostinger car le support est rapide et surtout professionnel ! Au niveau de l`uptime je recommande énormément !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 22, 2017
I canceled the hosting and domain...

I canceled the hosting and domain name, this was $ 24 with free domain. I was canceled within 30 days and got it $ 9 back. That`s mean that the domain $ 15 costs and the hosting $ 9. according to Hostinger / Hosting24.com, pure scams. If your money is worth money, then do not choose Hostinger / Hosting24.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iiris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 21, 2017
best price / quality ratio at...

best price / quality ratio at Hostinger

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Evelin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 17, 2017
Great services, provided by real professionals,...

Great services, provided by real professionals, continue the good work :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Foru Alltimetop
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2017
Professional support and no ads.

Professional support and no ads.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

happycust
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2017
Very professional and very good services....

Very professional and very good services. Top quality ! Speed is great and practically no downtime experienced - amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

andrea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2017
Very good services with a very...

Very good services with a very professional support staff. definitely understand why they`re called `customer success` team!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sthsthhosting
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
Amazing services almost free of charge,...

Amazing services almost free of charge, bonus - professional support and no ads. Definitelly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michelle
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2017
best what you can get for...

best what you can get for such price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mallory
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2016
J`aime beaucoup les services d`Hostinger, lae...

J`aime beaucoup les services d`Hostinger, lae qualite est excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

adrien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2016
no bull**it and quality services.

no bull**it and quality services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

emilio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2016
Sono un cliente di Hostinger da...

Sono un cliente di Hostinger da tre anni. I servici sono molto buoni

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Diana Lourdes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 29, 2016
Mi experiencia con Hostinger España ha...

Mi experiencia con Hostinger España ha sido muy buena.
Honestamente los vengo utilizando de hace mas de 6 meses sin problemas alguno, lo recomiendo

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tricksterer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 29, 2016
VERY RECOMMENDED, GOOD PROVIDER, SUPPORT IS...

VERY RECOMMENDED, GOOD PROVIDER, SUPPORT IS GOOD!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

deer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 29, 2016
reliable service, no complaints.

reliable service, no complaints.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

agyn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 28, 2016
small downtimes - minor issue, overall:...

small downtimes - minor issue, overall: a good deal for an even better price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lageux
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 28, 2016
It`s amazing how you can get...

It`s amazing how you can get great quality, no ads and really don`t spend a lot of money on web hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

karen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 23, 2016
Very good and very cheap

Very good and very cheap

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

valery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 23, 2016
Good speed and good uptime, very...

Good speed and good uptime, very recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

antuan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 23, 2016
You simply can`t say no to...

You simply can`t say no to their prices. Good value for money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

aliona
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 23, 2016
great speed, no downtime and no...

great speed, no downtime and no ads - works perfectly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

slavik
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 22, 2016
I`ve been wating for Christmas Sale...

I`ve been wating for Christmas Sale sooo long, bought myself some VPS, awesome

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gioia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 21, 2016
got myself .xyz domain for 25...

got myself .xyz domain for 25 cents :D awesome deal

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

veryexcited
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 20, 2016
So cool, their staff! Definetly best...

So cool, their staff! Definetly best support out there!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

thenner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 20, 2016
best out there

best out there

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ruben
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 20, 2016
good speed, awesome support, thumbs up

good speed, awesome support, thumbs up

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Quin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 19, 2016
Molto buono. Mi piace questo hosting...

Molto buono. Mi piace questo hosting perche la qualita di support e exceptionale.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

anne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 16, 2016
tres bon, le prix est seperbe!

tres bon, le prix est seperbe!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

enthusiat
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 15, 2016
Hostinger offers great services for a...

Hostinger offers great services for a very affordable price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sthhoster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 15, 2016
godd speed, uptime and support

godd speed, uptime and support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

urjasz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 15, 2016
Very professional services. Very recommended.
Good...

Very professional services. Very recommended.
Good speed. Simple to use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jesusalvarez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 14, 2016
muchas bueno!

muchas bueno!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

suchdeveloper
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 14, 2016
getting better

getting better

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tonyton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 14, 2016
Great services for a very affordable...

Great services for a very affordable price. Really like them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lione
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
Very nice services for a very...

Very nice services for a very affordable price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miniš
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
godaddy sucks, in general

godaddy sucks, in general

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

timmy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
Price is better than Sitegrund, qulity...

Price is better than Sitegrund, qulity is basically the same

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tony
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
Not yet perfect, but moving in...

Not yet perfect, but moving in right direction

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

edren
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
What is important for me is...

What is important for me is having reliable support. And they do have that. I will personally always chose a provider who lacks sth like speed, design, etc. but is always there to help their customers. Great quality, thanks. I know that my website is in great hands.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

giovani
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 12, 2016
Great services for a very affordable...

Great services for a very affordable price.
Speed is uptime, support wokr is good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dasha
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2016
Very improved services. Like them a...

Very improved services. Like them a lot!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

anita
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2016
nice services for great price

nice services for great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

doge125
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2016
Pretty good, yet the uptime isn`t...

Pretty good, yet the uptime isn`t perfect yet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

adeey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2016
Great service provider with great price...

Great service provider with great price range. It still amazes me how I can get quality services that matches the size of my pocket. Pros: great support, speed uptime, easy to use control panel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

adeey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2016
Really imporved services. Not perfect yet,...

Really imporved services. Not perfect yet, but moving in the right direction

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

agon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
I prefer Hostinger over Inmotion since...

I prefer Hostinger over Inmotion since Hostinger actually takes care for their clients. Been a client of both. Not so long ago I notices that Inmotion support is getting sloppier and they only about you if you`re a huge corporation. I`m very dissapointed about that.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
left hostgator for hostinger. Hostinger takes...

left hostgator for hostinger. Hostinger takes care of their clients, hostgator only goes for marketing and adverts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

julien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
I find their page to be...

I find their page to be a bit confusing and would suggest to work on that. But really like the member area, cpanel is the best thing ever when combined with auto install features. Also the tutorials make it easier to update my page and make it as professional as a beginner can make it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

adran
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
The simplicity of the UI made...

The simplicity of the UI made it pretty easy to create my first website. Naturally, I would encounter some minor issues but the support staff would be very helpful and solved them quickly.Only then would I understand how important quality support is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ester padh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
Chose them due to many reviews...

Chose them due to many reviews written online. Seen that they had some bad times but now they’re doing pretty well and must say that I made the right decision on choosing them and am very happy that finally I could run away from all that EIG nonsense. They should really consider in improving their user experience instead of buying adverts on every single web page possible…

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arnold Airons
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
What is most important for me...

What is most important for me is a reliable service and this company delivers that. At first I was a bit sceptical but now I’m happy to recommend them to anyone who is new to web hosting or who want to migrate from their previous host. Really like the tutorial section - very useful, the knowledge base - great information in depth and also the key features such as: great speed and amazing price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Antonio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
I’m hosting my WordPress blog with...

I’m hosting my WordPress blog with them for some time now and really like how all those cool tutorials help me improve it constantly. It made it easier to present in social networks, etc. Now I have a very cool blog, I can manage and share my content easily! Great work guys and thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aimone
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
Great service provider with great price...

Great service provider with great price range. It still amazes me how I can get quality services that matches the size of my pocket. Pros: great support, speed uptime, easy to use control panel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

donatello
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
I am new to web hosting...

I am new to web hosting so needed to find something that wasn’t expensive and would provide a decent service. Went with Hostinger and got more that expected! I’m inlove with their support staff actually. Very helpful guys, who always point me in the right direction if I get lost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

donatello
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
After deciding to be visible online,...

After deciding to be visible online, created my flower shop website with Zyro. Building it was very easy since it uses drag&drop interface. MY website looks like a gallery of flowers with almost no work. Great decision to try it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

car
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
After receiving the most professional support,...

After receiving the most professional support, I must say that these guys are doing the best work out there, thanks and keep up the standards.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

daria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2016
Great services for a great price....

Great services for a great price. I have been with them for around 2years and must say that they provide service of great quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sthsth
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2016
Good provider, simple service, good speed,...

Good provider, simple service, good speed, no adverts (huge bonus,if you ask me), small price. At first was a bit confused at with installing some stuff but then found the auto install feature.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

antoin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2016
Purchased myself some hosting during Black...

Purchased myself some hosting during Black Friday promotion, great deal, price was affordable enough to buy the biggest shard pack they had, so now I have a lot of space to develop my site. Amazing investment.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

antoin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2016
Speed is uptime and I didn`t...

Speed is uptime and I didn`t face any downtime or even if I did, haven`t noticed that, so that proves the great quality.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

juliaaa
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
Short impressions after two years of...

Short impressions after two years of using their Premium plan. Pros: easy to use interface, professional support, great website builder, speed is uptime. Cons: a bit outdated website design that doesn’t match the quality of services they provide.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lion
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
I use a paid plan and...

I use a paid plan and have become pretty good at this website building stuff. My business runs smoothly and I am really glad that I made the right choice at that time. It`s good to be valued customer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kauppi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
Due to the friendliness of the...

Due to the friendliness of the UI I can easily recommend Hostinger to my fellows who are new to webhosting. Also the tutorial page is very helpful. Good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

anner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 1, 2016
great pricing, great support, great features.
In...

great pricing, great support, great features.
In general - amazing services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

anner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 1, 2016
Amazing services, moved all my pages...

Amazing services, moved all my pages to them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

oliv
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 1, 2016
Very reliable service. Top-quality for an...

Very reliable service. Top-quality for an affordable price. I can really recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Isto Ahokainen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 30, 2016
Improved services. Recently moved back and...

Improved services. Recently moved back and must you`re moving in the right direction. When everyone started failing you stopped. Finally there`s a hosting provider which really cares about their customers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mary
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 29, 2016
Superb! excelent quality for a great...

Superb! excelent quality for a great price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elwin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2016
Hostinger is simply the best out...

Hostinger is simply the best out there. I recommend them to my friends, family and business associates since they provide excellent support, have a great knowledge base, speed is uptime and the UI is friendly enough for beginners. Stunning!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 25, 2016
This company provides excellent services and...

This company provides excellent services and I`m really glad to be their loyal customer. Haven`t faced any serious dowtime and the support is always on point. Good value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

adegat
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 18, 2016
Very nice services for a really...

Very nice services for a really great price!
Very professional support staff

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edder
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 17, 2016
Clever choice to host your website.

Clever choice to host your website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

hoster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 16, 2016
Very good service with professional staff....

Very good service with professional staff. Hope they will continue to keep the standards high!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

edgarito
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 16, 2016
I used their services for around...

I used their services for around 2 years now.
Their support staff is simply amazing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Virgil
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2016
Hostinger è il migliore hosting nel...

Hostinger è il migliore hosting nel tutto il mondo.
Posso dire solo grazie mille per tutto vostro duro lavoro per fornire i servizi eccellenti per i vostri clienti.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Siry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2016
Very nice service. I have been...

Very nice service. I have been with them for several years now and must say that they provide excellent services. Really liked the live chat feature that I noticed a couple of days ago. Now I car really recommend you to my fellow beginners no questions asked, since the UI is very friendly and the support staff is reachable in seconds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dider
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2016
tres bon qualite et les services...

tres bon qualite et les services not excelentes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CowGirl
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2016
Thank you for fixing my website...

Thank you for fixing my website in minutes. Today is the day when I experienced top class customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

fuckyouagain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 6, 2016
fuck u

fuck u

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JupmingJack
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2016
Top quality service. Speed is uptime,...

Top quality service. Speed is uptime, my site was down only a couple of times which is like nothing for 2 year period and the support staff is very professional.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

abigale
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2016
One of the leaders in the...

One of the leaders in the market, excellent speed, cpanel has friendly interface. 4/5 since I didn`t try their support yet.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Julien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 2, 2016
Très bonne qualité des services et...

Très bonne qualité des services et le customer support équipé est seulement exceptionnel. 5/5 étoiles. Merci!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Klaud
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 2, 2016
Great hosting provider. Especially love the...

Great hosting provider. Especially love the new 24/7 live chat feature. Very helpful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mathieu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2016
Le meilleur hebergeur. Continue les bons...

Le meilleur hebergeur. Continue les bons services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DorG
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2016
Amazing customer support staff. Contacted them...

Amazing customer support staff. Contacted them during day time and night time, every time talked to real professionals, very passionate about their job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kath
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 27, 2016
I have tried working with such...

I have tried working with such hosting companies as Bluehost and GoDaddy, but since I found Hostinger, I’m never going back. They really value and pay attention to their clients.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Misin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 26, 2016
Hostinger has been my choice for...

Hostinger has been my choice for web hosting for the past couple of years. The biggest things I find impressive are the speed, low costs and professional 24/7 customer support who’ve my life a lot easier in numerous occasions.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 25, 2016
I’ve began my blogging journey with...

I’ve began my blogging journey with HostGator shared plan . It worked great for me until my website started getting a lot of traffic. I’ve faced several downtimes on HostGator and moved to Hostinger. And decided to go with Hostinger premium plan. I didn’t find any problems from then. Believe me. I bought this plan using a promo code and am still using it. It’s A LOT better than HostGator. So far, I haven’t faced any major downtimes with Hostinger. Thumbs up for this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Morry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 24, 2016
I would recommend Hostinger to anyone...

I would recommend Hostinger to anyone out there. My blog experienced some issues until i was told that it was an overloading error. Thanks to the guys at the Hostinger support team who fixed the problem by removing a bad wordpress plugin I used in my site, My website is bug-free right now. I had no idea how to do this on my own. You get a lot of cool add-on features that come with their Premium package. Totally worth the price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dominique
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 20, 2016
Le meilleur hébergeur! J`aime Hostinger!

Le meilleur hébergeur! J`aime Hostinger!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2016
Perfectly fits my needs

Perfectly fits my needs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elvin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2016
Best support staff ever. Feeling like...

Best support staff ever. Feeling like a customer that is actually VALUED.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2016
great service, just moved from IPage,...

great service, just moved from IPage, best decision ever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eva
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 17, 2016
I really enjoy their services and...

I really enjoy their services and could recommend them to all. Beginners may just go ahead and start with the Free plan - great starting point to develop your skills and bigger companies who get a lot of traffic should go with the Premium. The UI is very friendly in both cases and the support staff is simply amazing: professional and direct.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sharon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 14, 2016
Great hosting provider, zyro website builder...

Great hosting provider, zyro website builder is simply the best and the support staff is very professional. The less you understand about coding, the more help from them you need :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 11, 2016
Very reliable hosting site. Thank you...

Very reliable hosting site. Thank you for hosting my sites for 3 years now and providing me quality services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dominique
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 7, 2016
I simply loooove the new 24/7...

I simply loooove the new 24/7 customer support service. When my site went down, got it bck online in no time. Keep up the good service, thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paula
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 6, 2016
My favorite host so far. I...

My favorite host so far. I especially enjoy the Zyro website builder, which is great for people who simply hate coding. Drag and drop interface helped me create my website no problem, thumbs up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pocket Legends Promo Codes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 5, 2016
Worst host ever. They only reported...

Worst host ever. They only reported my education site as ``abuse`` for no reason. My entire site has been deleted so fast, without my consent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

srinivasa kota
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 1, 2016
waste

waste

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Simon G.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 28, 2016
I am using Hostinger services for...

I am using Hostinger services for about 5 years now, started from the Free plan, to test the service quality. When my website started to get a lot of traffic, I was notified about reaching the CPU limit and was notified to optimize my account. Then I decided to upgrade to Premium, that plan matched my need perfectly, been using it ever since. I especially like the user friendly CPanel and great customer support. During this time my page went down only once but when I contacted the support team, it was back online approx. after an hour.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Valerie M. Wolfe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 26, 2016
Quality service for cheap price!

Quality service for cheap price!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pierre Karam
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 26, 2016
Started using Hostinger Premium plan 4...

Started using Hostinger Premium plan 4 months ago. Due to some negative feedback I stepped upon while doing my research, I was very surprised with the positive outcome: UI is very friendly - perfect even for beginners, my site as well as their customer support continues to work smoothly (my problem solving never took more than 2 hours).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

telyourstori
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 2, 2016
UI is very easy and developed...

UI is very easy and developed to user

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jack
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing