Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Hosting Raja Review

Hosting Raja

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Hostingraja offers web hosting solutions and domain name around the world. It is one the fastest growing provider globally. The company is the most reliable provider for hosting services with excellent quality. The company uses Linux and Windows operating systems which comprise of required infrastructure. Moreover, they provide 99.95 uptime guarantee and 24/7 technical support operated by high skilled hosting executives. Their hosting plans come with some great features such as free featured DNS service, free email forwarding, free register lock, free domain theft, free security features, full domain control, email forwarding and much more. They use optimized Litespeed web server to avoid downtime and customer can enjoy smooth hosting.

Hosting Raja Users Reviews

Rating 4.3 (35 reviews)
Jay Kumar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 1, 2016
I feel Hosting Raja services are...

I feel Hosting Raja services are much better in India, in terms of technical support. I have used both these web hosts are to be frank Hosting Raja is far better than GoDaddy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chloe Eliza
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 10, 2016
Very satisfied with the web Hosting...

Very satisfied with the web Hosting and domain registration service I got from HostingRaja. With them since 3 years and very happy.
The best part of their service is that support, is quite responsive and always eager to solve clients issues related to hosting as well servers.
I highly recommend Hosting Raja.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raju
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 8, 2016
Web Hosting services provided by Hosting...

Web Hosting services provided by Hosting Raja is good, they have given me a good support 24*7. I love the way they interact with their customers at any time be it day or night. Hosting Raja is the best option for any Indian Websites.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elly ann
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2016
Hostingraja is very good service provider,...

Hostingraja is very good service provider, the main thing i love most is there support.
Even i called at 11 pm they always reply my call and help me with any kind of hosting related issue.
Hostingraja price is amazing thats why i register my own 5 domain and purchased hosting from hostingraja.

AWESOMe Services from HOSTINGRAJA

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gaurav Kumar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 12, 2016
Hosting Raja has helped me in...

Hosting Raja has helped me in putting my website on internet, they have an awesome support staff which can be contacted anytime and has a vast knowledge on web hosting and website building. My website speed is very good and has never faced any downtime issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amit Kumar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 12, 2016
Hosting Raja has helped me in...

Hosting Raja has helped me in putting my website on internet, they have an awesome support staff which can be contacted anytime and has a vast knowledge on web hosting and website building. My website speed is very good and has never faced any downtime issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bhaumik Shah
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 11, 2016
I just run away from hostingraja!......

I just run away from hostingraja!... Never choose hostingraja.

I have many websites and multiple hosting accounts with hosting providers. I just gave hostingraja a try due to its competitive rate. They are very quick to respond and I bought very quickly but then starts actual misery! Here is my experience :

- They have very limited technology advancement and security. Your website will suffer from attacks. - If you just call their customer service, they are fast to pick up the call but they just promise that they will solve the issue & never look into it.

- Their server are slow and filters are blocking essential functionality. When I called them they say it`s security!!!... Seriously, is this your answer?

- They don`t pay attention to issue. They just keep on speaking narrated answers! Pathetic customer service! I just left my account even without asking for refund. I can`t imagine what I have to go through for refund if already bought services are such poor. I don`t want to waste my time anymore.

I had gone through review sites before buying & surprisingly review was good everywhere. I guess this is their marketing trick to put misleading reviews on sites. Anyways I am just making sure others don`t suffer due to this false marketing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jay Kumar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
Being a hosting raja customer for...

Being a hosting raja customer for 2 years has been a good experience so far, they have provided an exceptional web hosting service. I have 5 domains hosted by them and all are working fine. They have the best customer support in India. I am truly satisfied with their service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stephanie Gomes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
Best Services till now. I have...

Best Services till now. I have been a customer with them and I love their services. I would say they are the best web hosting providers in India. Keep up the good work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sonal Mishra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
jhgjgjkjkjkk

jhgjgjkjkjkk

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dhrumil
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 25, 2016
Stay away from Hostingraja. Good at...

Stay away from Hostingraja. Good at Marketing only


The worst hosting provider. I have hosted my websites with them and I just terminated the account. Not to mention they will make refund process misery for you. So, don`t fall in the trap about 100% refund!

I still didn`t get a refund from them. You will feel initially good with them. Soon you will realize, following problems :

- Security is worst of all. Your site will get affected by many viruses.
- They block some features which every other hosting allow in the name of security!
- Their customer support will answer promptly but never solve your issue! (Try it!)

I wonder why they call themselves no 1 hosting in India. Stay away with their prompt sell agents. There is nothing worth with them.

Hostingraja have marketing campaign who keep on writing fake good review on web. Beware of such fake review. They are cheating customers yet one more morality issue with hostingraja.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vijender
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 22, 2016
Hosting Raja has given me a...

Hosting Raja has given me a good service so far. They are always ready to assist me, their technical support is the best especially a guy named Dinesh. I will recommend Hosting Raja for all Indian websites.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vijay
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 21, 2016
Hosting Raja has given me a...

Hosting Raja has given me a good web hosting service at low rates. Its been two years now and there has never been an issue of downtime. Web Hosting pakcages comes with a free domain name which is the best feature I liked. Technical staff always responds to queries and they can be contacted anytime day or night.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shivani
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 21, 2016
I am using the Shared Hosting...

I am using the Shared Hosting service of Hostingraja from past 1 years , so far the experience is very good, staff is supportive and always ready to help. Uptime is between 99%-99.98% . Really happy with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

neelroy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 16, 2015
Great services

Great services

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Omkar Sankar?
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 9, 2015
Experience with Hostingraja.

They are a good...

Experience with Hostingraja.

They are a good Domain and Hosting provider from India.
Website: ddfreedish . in

Booking Domains with Hostingraja is very smooth and customer care is also helpful. They offer even call backs which really helps us. They offer comparatively cheaper prices for Domains and Hostings. Some times prices are lesser by even 30% on premium domains compared to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

?Girish Koppa Jayaprakash
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 9, 2015
I am happy about services extended...

I am happy about services extended by Hostingraja. Quick response and good customer support makes Hostingraja as choice of hosting. Good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

?Pawan Diwakar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 9, 2015
?Great hosting and superb customer support!?

I...

?Great hosting and superb customer support!?

I accidently choosed Hosting Raja for one of my domain www.bloggingmeans . com and its 2 months but I never faced downtime issue and moreover speed of my website is too fast even my visitor are commenting for same on my website, the hosting has been great and the customer service top notch.

I?ve found any issues have been quickly dealt with quickly and efficiently and they have gone out of there way to help in times when it?s been needed such as when we?ve needed a backup of our site uploaded. It?s normal for my emails to be answered in minutes and the issue fixed a few minutes after that.

I would highly recommended them as your hosting provider and look forward to continuing using them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jahir Mondal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 9, 2015
We are using Hosting Raja from...

We are using Hosting Raja from last 1 year, specially We like hosting support system , best affordable price, fast server comparatively to others hosting provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 18, 2015
good service

good service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Monika Roy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 27, 2015
I am using Hosting raja for...

I am using Hosting raja for my website and so far i have not faced any downtime, Support staff is very helpful and always available.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ANSAR K A
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 3, 2015
i am using the VPS service...

i am using the VPS service of Hostingraja from past 3 years now, so far the experience is good, staff is supportive and uptime is between 99%-99.98%

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

PrekshyaMarlons
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 10, 2015
Overall Hosting Raja as a web...

Overall Hosting Raja as a web host has gone above my expectations as a web host. I chose Hosting Raja because they allow unlimited disk space and monthly data transfers for a reasonable price. Previously I hosted with other company whenever I went to my site it took for ever to load, then I transferred everything over to Hosting Raja I couldn`t believe the difference. I have not had the need to use their support yet and hopefully I will not ever need to. I highly recommend Hosting Raja as a web hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

PrekshyaMarlons
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 10, 2015
Words alone are simply not enough...

Words alone are simply not enough to describe the level and quality of service provided by Hosting Raja. I love the quality of service, features, and the prices of Hosting Raja. I highly recommend Hosting Raja because they do offer superior web hosting and exceptional customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nehasingh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2015
Have lot of friends who have...

Have lot of friends who have taken Hosting services from HostingRaja.in and I heard amazing things about them. especially their technical support. They make the products much better. Anyways, decent experience, hoping to start my own website shortly... will definitely go for Bigrock
I am truly satisfied with the service of Hosting Raja. They have given me a 99.99% uptime and they are available 24*7 . I highly recommend Hosting Raja for Web Hosting and Domain Registration.
Keep up the Good Work!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ruth Henne
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 27, 2014
HostingRaja GoDaddy Certified Reseller provider has...

HostingRaja GoDaddy Certified Reseller provider has reported 30% increment in its revenue. The Company acquires more customers for domain name registration, virtual private server and dedicated server through Godday. The hosting company is focusing to design Internet identify for customers with a .COM domain for their online business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tamina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 23, 2014
I don’t like the services and...

I don’t like the services and support of the company very much. The reason behind this is the poor commitment made by company’s customer care staff at the time of dealing i.e. they promised to offer so many things, features, services and great support for 24 hrs a day but in reality, half of the things were offered by them. This shows that they are unprofessional and unacceptable. I don’t like this and thus I don’t recommend it to others also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ingerashu Tau
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 7, 2014
I am having my own small...

I am having my own small private company and I am looking for a hosting company which can built the website and host the same, so my one friend recommend me this one and I avail the services. In just Rs. 99/- per month, a very beautiful and a responsive website has been created which includes amazing and innovative features. With this, the company also host domain and that too at free of cost. Overall, I am pleased with the provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oprean Diana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2014
I buy E-Mail hosting yesterday of...

I buy E-Mail hosting yesterday of the company at Rs.69/- per month. I am very happy with the services as in the beginning they offer good and high level of protection by their anti spam and antivirus measures which ensures safe and secure and quick mails delivery with reliability. I am really happy and want to like others also to join this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Laura Bora
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2014
From last 6 months, I buy...

From last 6 months, I buy the Gold plan of the company at Rs. 199/- per month. This is a great plan for me as it offers;
* Web space of 10 GB
* Bandwidth of 1000 GB
* FTP Accounts in an unlimited qty.
* 250 E-Mails
* Unlimited Sub domain
The above features are very useful to me as I need a lot of space on the server and they offer 10 GB, more capacity of data transfer and I got 1000 GB of bandwidth, like this whatever I need the company offers to me, so in all it met my satisfactory level.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vlad Alin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2014
I buy the Bronze plan of...

I buy the Bronze plan of the company at a price of Rs. 99/- per month. This is considered as a nominal price by me as it offers several features in large qty. , maybe there are some people who took this price as expensive but I will certainly not. The reason behind this as the provider offers great web hosting features;
* Web space of 5000 MB
* Bandwidth of 20 GB
* 10 FTP Accounts
* 50 E-Mails
* 5 Sub domain
With the features, the provider also offers great level of customer and tech support, whenever I got in some trouble and then contact them to resolve the issue, they revert with the satisfactory answers and if problem is complicated or a technical one then they may refer the same issue to the tech deptt. Or their tech support team will handle the matter carefully in order to get rid you of this problem. And they also get resolve the matter in just no time and if very complicated then max to max 6 hrs., as once I face such type of issue and they took 6 hrs to resolve the same.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Larisa Raluca
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2014
Today on 17 July, 2014 I...

Today on 17 July, 2014 I buy the Starter plan of the company at a nominal price of Rs. 69/- per month. The company allows you to save 30%, as earlier price was Rs. 99/- per month. In such a reasonable price, the company offers several features;
* Disk space of 1000 MB
* Bandwidth of 5 GB
* 2 FTP Accounts
* 10 E-Mails
* 1 Sub domain
I think I am very lucky that I got such good features. These features at such an affordable price comprising of discount is available or offered by the company till 19 July, 2014 and if I got late by two days then there are chances that I lost this opportunity. But, unfortunately not.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ioana Salcudean
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2014
Hosting Raja is considered to be...

Hosting Raja is considered to be as India’s no. one web hosting company. It is a reliable and trustworthy source of hosting. Around 50,000 customers or more than this trust this company. The features offered by the company are as given and the amazing thing is that they all are available at free of cost;
* Featured DNS services at free of cost
* WhoisGuard protection at free of cost
* Features related to security at free of cost
* Option of E-Mail forwarding and URL at free of cost
* Complete control of domain at free of cost
* Theft of domain at free of cost
* E-Mail forwarding option at free of cost
* Parking page without any additional cost
* Lock of register at free of cost
Where you can find such company which offers you their almost everything at free of cost, at nowhere but yes here you are at the right place.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Hosting Raja

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending