GlowHost Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

GlowHost Users Reviews

Rating 4.9 (71 reviews)
Weston Noblin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 6, 2019
They're easy to reach, always write back

Good Job, glowhost Team. Was really easy for me - I provided my old host details and they moved and setup everything for me. Fantastic! As for Network and Server Uptime, I have seen a lot of people here prefer to tell other about uptime. I do not use any monitoring tools, but I am sure that it is high. Never seen my site down. Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charley Blundell
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2019
I can recommend Glowhost with confidence

GlowHost is a very good hosting company so far. There is always a very intelligent person on the other end of live chat who takes care of your needs immediately. Sites are always up and run as fast. Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365. 5 out of 5 stars.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jamel Melcher
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2019
The best host I have ever experienced!

Good host with fast and responsible support team. Prices are not the lowest in the industry but affordable enough. I have been with them for a while and they are really good. Glowhost Elastic site hosting package is recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Peter Leaman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2019
People who helped me did a good job

My experience with Glowhost webhost has been stellar! Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient and thorough support staff. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources they put into action to resolve issues quickly. Their support is better than words - they will help you with 3rd party software, and any other problems you are having with your own code. That's right - when other companies flat out say no, or don't know the answer, this provider does. They're fantastic... .

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hayden Anders
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2018
The features they offer are nearly endless

I have all my websites hosted with Glowhost, and have since November of 2018. Not only does Glowhost have very fast and reliable services! Their Support has always been top notch. I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosting company and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Booker Dery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2018

I am impressed by the unswerving support services from Glowhost. When I hired them, the SLA outlined a 99.9% Uptime Guarantee and till date they have stuck on to this plan. Their support desk is reachable round the clock and they are always ready to resolve my VPS Hosting services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Santo Hohman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2018

You are always responsive and helpful, even when the problem is ill-defined and we don't know the correct engineering-talk to describe it. Always respectful, knowledgeable, and fast with a solution. I've told colleagues and friends about you guys, and will continue to.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Boyd Burkhalter
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 19, 2018

I have never, ever had a better and more proficient hosting company and website. You guys are AMAZING, and I can't believe what we get for the price, and your custom shopsite add ons... I love your order module, and mostly how your staff, for years, answers my questions and makes needed technical changes faster than immediately. Nice work, and please publish my highest recommendation anywhere.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ghanem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 7, 2018
I must say that I am...

I must say that I am very happy with your service. Every aspect - logging on, transferring, mail box etc is markedly much faster. Glowhost techs are the most professional, caring and provide prompt service that I have ever experienced in dealing with various web operations. If the services of all industry was like this, the world would be a better and far more productive place

Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

B. Steffensen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2018
We have had your hosting service...

We have had your hosting service since the beginning of January, 2018 and have found it to be the most reliable service around. Whenever we have had questions or needed assistance whether on-line live or via e-mail we have always received prompt, courteous responses. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that is truly dedicated to customer service.
Keep up the great work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Uwe Lerad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2018
The company I chose would have...

The company I chose would have to be stable enough for our site, as well as, for all of my customers? sites. So I was not just putting my head on the chopping block, I was putting our entire company?s head on it as well. Thank God, Glowhost has kept all the sites up ? no heads have had to roll as a result. I have recommended them to at least two other companies for their reseller program.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abelsen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 16, 2018
Glowhost provided me with great technical...

Glowhost provided me with great technical support help. Within an hour after signup i can login my control panel and my domain is active! That`s fast because when I signed up with another web host it took me a day to see domain. I like the CP, coz it really nice and helpful.
Happy to deal with this decent US web hosting provider - Double Thumbs Up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anatoly
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2018
Glowhost have produced a site that...

Glowhost have produced a site that couldn`t have suited our requirements better and grasped a firm understanding what we were looking for right from the outset. Amenable, professional and quick to respond to all our requests, plus excellent `after-sales` service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Soconaldo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 8, 2018
In the process of setting up...

In the process of setting up my new account at Glowhost, I spoke with several different techs. At the close of each conversation, I was invited to call the tech again if need be. They even provided their first and last name and extension numbers, and called me back twice! That may not be unusual at Glowhost, but in the last year of service at my previous host I was not able to speak with one single tech.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Molly
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 13, 2018
Special thanks to glowhost techs migrating...

Special thanks to glowhost techs migrating my web sites with virtually zero downtime. Glowhost has been able to provide us the right solutions to make this transfer a successful one. very quick replies and helpful staff!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John Snyd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 6, 2018
Brilliant service, not like the big...

Brilliant service, not like the big boys these guys give personal service and recommend the best package without trying to rip you off. Great technical knowledge but they do not blind you with science and they do not speak to you like an idiot unlike many hosting companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kenneth
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 27, 2018
After having a very poor experience...

After having a very poor experience with one of the large hosting companies I made the decision to try and get my website hosted locally. After reading many reviews I decided to approach Glowhost Hosting. Right from the start I have been in contact with the owner who has gone out of his way to help me extricate myself from the clutches of the large hosting company which was a difficult job carried out with patience and professionalism by him. To say he goes the extra mile for his customers would be an understatement, his strap line ``web hosting done properly`` is absolutely true.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maude
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 19, 2018
You guys still rock! I think...

You guys still rock! I think I?ve been with you for 3 months and you never fail to exceed my expectations with great service! Cheers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Schultz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 15, 2018
Thank you for the excellent professional...

Thank you for the excellent professional courtesy service within the first week of doing business. Glowhost is a service I would differently recommend to my friends. As soon as the nameservers have updated and the site is live I?ll be linking to glowhost, boosting the PR in the process. We need more businesses like this period, on the internet and in the real world of brick and mortar.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bernd
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 14, 2018
I wanna thank glowhost team for...

I wanna thank glowhost team for professional hosting service. I was able to initiate my account, add email accounts, add a mail list, ftp my files and set up my domain with no physical intervention from your help desk. I found that amazing!! I guess I could take credit for it and say I must be getting better at this computer stuff, but I suspect it?s more to do with your services and the tools you offer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ellie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2018
My previous web host went out...

My previous web host went out of business and I needed to find a new one quickly. I called Glowhost at 1am and spoke to them directly. I was amazed. They took my order on the phone and my site was uploaded within 15 minutes. They did a great job and should be commended. Keep up the good work guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Margaret
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2018
As a freelance SEO, I need...

As a freelance SEO, I need to look after my expenses. Glowhost have been amazing. Their pricing, customer support and even their new design have been awesome. Everything went smoothly when I moved from my previous host and they have answered any questions that I have, no matter how daft. A shining light in a market that is full of money grabbing businesses.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Godemir Crnic
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2018
I would like to express my...

I would like to express my gratitude in both Glowhost sales team`s and technical support`s work.

They are all have been very helpful. I think over the past week I have contacted them about 5 different times, both asking for help in choosing what product I need and even after purchase to get help setting up the domains and etcetera. Every time every person I spoke to was very understanding and helpful in directing me exactly where I needed to go. The online chat is very useful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Galeazzo Manfrin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 12, 2018
As I came across various newbie...

As I came across various newbie development issues the Glowhost support people and the online chat people were not only very helpful, they were quite patient. So much so, a few of the glowhost support people were so kind as to provide me with a tutorial/explanation or a link that provided me info.

Also now that I know a few more things I can say the overall service and hosting has been very good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

van Geenen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 11, 2018
I`ve been using Glowhost for 3...

I`ve been using Glowhost for 3 months now and I absolutely love it! Their quick and amazing support that even responds during weekends is just breathtaking. Next to that, they provide more support than you could ever expect from any other hosting provider. Forget the fast food like phone support based in India you get from many other hosting companies, the effort they put into their tickets is unprecedented and their resolve in helping you is certainly the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fiorentini
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2017
Thanks to glowhost I was able...

Thanks to glowhost I was able to transfer my animal planet site for affordable price with professional hosting results. Allowed me to expand an extensive site to confess the Lord Jesus as savior and family history. FTP and java apps worked well and allows enough disk space to be of value.
Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. The high-availability Linux VPS with automatic fail-over came is great when my node went down (2 minutes of downtime).

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zara Kesnar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2017
I have had to use their...

I have had to use their phone support a few times and they have always been professional and helpful. They have awesome people working for them who really care about doing a good job. My site has never been down with glowhost web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Theriault
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2017
I was a bit worried about...

I was a bit worried about moving one of my commercial websites to a new hosting company, however I experienced no problems with the move. The GlowHost guys provide excellent and rapid technical support, and I would not hesitate to recommend them as a web-hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chrobak
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 17, 2017
Thanks to this hosting review site...

Thanks to this hosting review site we chose Glowhost.com for our environmental awareness community. Their 1-click wordpress setup was easy and Ian, your videos have been so helpful to us in setting up our site! Thanks for their tutorials! I?ll let you know if we need any help!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Asa Lait
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 8, 2017
So many new surprises and new...

So many new surprises and new features added. I am 100% satisfied with glowhost.com web hosting service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Boglarka
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2017
Thanks glowhost team for providing me...

Thanks glowhost team for providing me with good hosting service. Speed of my sites is great and I would like to say that my visitors are happy with the speed upload of my pages. They write good feedbacks about this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Irizarry
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2017
For the price I pay for...

For the price I pay for the amount of space I get glowhost.com is a brilliant host. I couldn`t ask for faster support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Russoman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 18, 2017
The host is amazing! I have...

The host is amazing! I have never had any problems at all and I am recomending them to each and everyone I know in need of a service provider! I`ve been with glowhost.com for a couple months and now that you merged, the service is even better. Faster server response times. My customers get amazed at the download speeds for the material I give them. I coudn`t find any better value for your money than Glowhost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

St-Jean
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 10, 2017
Good service good price. My only...

Good service good price. My only bad point is that, the new packages do not have multi domain hosting like they had earlier. I think that should be brought back into functionality. Apart from that I have and recommend glowhost to anyone I know.

Cheers Glowhost tea! Keep up the good work! I don`t think I`ll ever be looking for a new web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reilly
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 20, 2017
Well, glowhost.com have consistently offered me...

Well, glowhost.com have consistently offered me a great deal and introduced great packages (like Joomla, dotclear, wordpress, magento commerce) that helped me build my website and keep track of traffic and other maintenance. I bought their Cloud VDS Lite for $75/mo, they contacted me immediately and asked if I needed any help - all in all, I was impressed, they helped to upload all my files and from that time my site is running fast and efficiently.
And I am happy I`ve chosen them. Now I have all I need and even more!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mister Kerkdijk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 13, 2017
They even helped me with things...

They even helped me with things on my wordpress installation.
There are no hidden traps or fees. GlowHost is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent. I have been in touch with support department constantly, because one day I needed full rebut, another day I need help with installation needed stuff etc. They have always been fast to respond.
Uptime ? no downtime so far.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wlodzislaw Pawlak
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 25, 2017
Once again GlowHost have lived upto...

Once again GlowHost have lived upto their reputation for being a friendly, helpful and professional outfit. Having started to setup an account late in the day yesterday to having a site setup with SQL and pages all configured within 3 hours is just brilliant. The help from both the phone team and the ticket system through the night was 1st class and delivered professionaly and efficiently. We were recommended to GlowHost and havent looked back.
will recommend.
Thanks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kaneda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 2, 2017
since being with GlowHost, i`ve never...

since being with GlowHost, i`ve never experience such SPEED in replies, i work nights so the responses are a little far between, during the day! you get an email 5 minutes later.
Very friendly, extremely quick and know exactly what i needed.
dispite a number of erronious setups on my part!

Thank you guys.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pagan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 31, 2017
I became a customer of Glowhost.com...

I became a customer of Glowhost.com after reading the many great reviews about them, but time and time again they have proven to myself how great they are, most recently when I deleted my entire site (don`t ask me how, it`s highly embarrassing). But within a matter of hours it was back up and running.

So if you have come here to read some reviews to help you decide on a host then look no further and sign up today, I guarantee you, that you wouldn’t be disappointed. I can`t praise them enough!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ken
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 27, 2017
Having previously tried several other web...

Having previously tried several other web hosts we switched to Glowhost.com a few months ago and have always been delighted by the reliability of the service and the exceptional levels of customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Horn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 20, 2017
I cannot recommend Glowhost.com highly enough....

I cannot recommend Glowhost.com highly enough. In my time with you I my site has had no downtime, responds faster than my previous hosting provider with a far superior hosting package for far less cost per month. Your customer service is second the none, rapid replies with amazing service with any query I have made. I know my web presence is in safe hands with you guys. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miss Hawk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 5, 2017
I am blessed with having found...

I am blessed with having found the best Web Hosting company ever. Great service, great hosting, and the staff are amazing. Everyone I refer to them loves them as much as I do. I have been with them so long I cannot remember when I was not.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Torrez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 3, 2017
I had a problem with setting...

I had a problem with setting up an addon domain and installing the CMS, as I am quite new to it. I spoke to Alex on the live chat and she helped me go through all the steps until all was completed successfully. The Glowhost support team are very professional and patient and I am really happy with the service. Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gall
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 20, 2017
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with...

Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with glowhost and their team, hosting service is superb. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 12, 2017
Support

Support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2017
Support is awesome and fast! 24/7

Support is awesome and fast! 24/7

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Audomaro Guerra Vargas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2017
One of the best things from...

One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Glowhost control panel system is absolutely fantastic.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Deschenes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2017
In the 8 months I`ve used...

In the 8 months I`ve used glowhost.com, I can only remember 1 significant session of downtime, and that was partially my own fault because I didn`t update to a new server when they asked me to. They solved all the troubles. I am happy with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2017
Fast, awesome support!

Fast, awesome support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 22, 2017
Support is fast and accurate! 10/10

Support is fast and accurate! 10/10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 19, 2017
Support is fast and accurate.

Support is fast and accurate.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Klaric
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 18, 2017
I am a beginner when it...

I am a beginner when it comes to website technology, and glowhost.com have been extremely helpful to all of my questions. Their tech support people respond very quickly and their explanations are clear and effective. They helped me on the phone. I have since become a web designer professionally and still use them. They are absolutely fabulous.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 16, 2017
Fast support and knowledgeable staff!

Fast support and knowledgeable staff!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Игорь Эннс
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 16, 2017
Glowhost is really good company. They...

Glowhost is really good company. They are the only company who will be glad to help you in resolving any kind of problems and they will always offer you some solution.

Support and service deserve on higher score!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 16, 2017
GlowHost is the perfect team who...

GlowHost is the perfect team who fix any kind of technical issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2017
Support is fast!

Support is fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anatoliy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 11, 2017
GlowHost are super brilliant hosting company...

GlowHost are super brilliant hosting company providing fantastic support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2017
Really great support level and huge...

Really great support level and huge variety of packages.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sasha
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2017
Best support I`ve ever seen.

Best support I`ve ever seen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve G
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 5, 2017
Plans, pricing, and 24/7 support!

Plans, pricing, and 24/7 support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iacopo Calabresi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 5, 2017
The team works round the clock...

The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.
I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes.

Thanks.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elmar van Elteren
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 26, 2017
They are a premier web hosting...

They are a premier web hosting provider. GlowHost team cater to all your web hosting requirements. They provide complete assistance in case one is stuck up anywhere. I am thoroughly satisfied with their services and recommend glowhost shared hosting platform to everyone!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

I am Gauthier
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 18, 2017
Services provided by glowhost Hosting are...

Services provided by glowhost Hosting are great. We have been a customer for 3 months. Support and Billing questions get answered quickly. I have primarily used their support desk for help although I have contacted their tech support guy via MSN as well as calling them when I was not near a computer and they have always been very helpful.
Recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ladislav Konecny
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 17, 2017
We were looking for someone we...

We were looking for someone we could depend on. We found exactly that in Glowhost.
They also provide a toll-free phone number, which is great for me if I get myself in trouble with my VPS` and servers with them. I currently do not host my main website with them, as it`s hosted on another network, however my premium and free hosted services are with them. I`ve received no-downtime, and their servers are so damn fast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steve Gibson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 13, 2017
Support is the best I have...

Support is the best I have ever seen.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mason Belli
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2017
We just switched VPS hosts to...

We just switched VPS hosts to glowhost a few months ago. What a breath of fresh air.
This host well exceeds expectations. I have had a professional response to every ticket or technical question within 10-15 minutes, even at 3 AM.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ashley
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 6, 2017
Excellent layout of the control panel,...

Excellent layout of the control panel, the cost vs. services offered is very impressive. It is easy to change settings and add more services online. Would recommend this provider to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gottlieb
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2017
You are lucky to have such...

You are lucky to have such a great team. Hope you guys have a great work environment and get a chance to let loose once and a while. You all deserve it! Keep up the great work. Glowhost is superb!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saku
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
Glowhost is definitely the Web hosting...

Glowhost is definitely the Web hosting site to get if you want exceptional value for the buck. When it comes to customer service glowhost certainly delivers it`s promise for customer support and that is just one of the endless services this hosting site provides. From the readily available Systems Settings Panel, available as soon as you log on, to the many options made available to help you get your Web site up and running with ease, all I can tell glowhost is ``Thank you``.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tomicos
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 17, 2017
I have recently hosted two Websites...

I have recently hosted two Websites with glowhost and your support team by far has been the most responsive, helpful and easiest to work with group that I have encountered to date and I will surely recommend glowhost in the future. They are doing a fantastic job at keeping low cost full featured Web hosting. We are certain our clients will agree that you are a rare and wonderful find. Thanks and keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Richardson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 2, 2017
With glowhost.com my all the emails...

With glowhost.com my all the emails and sites are running very successfully and without any problem.
It`s not the cheapest but it`s not that expensive either. I have not had any significant issues, I have contacted support for some general questions and they have been really helpful every time. Just like you said, they might improve the site speed in general, but it`s not a deal breaker to me.
I had no problems getting everything set up. Recommended.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Shirer L
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2014
Glowhost is offering 50% off on...

Glowhost is offering 50% off on all hosting plans till New Years Day. The promo code is HOHOHO. The company is also offering 91 days money back guarantee to customers. Customers can receive great profit by purchase of any shared and dedicated plans.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jonah
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 24, 2014
GlowHost web hosting provider has tied...

GlowHost web hosting provider has tied up with WHMCS partnership program to bring turnkey hosting platform to resellers. The new partnership offers affordable turnkey white labeled hosting solutions by which customers can use to govern their own web hosting brands with less expense. It also offers turnkey`s client management process, helping provision system, domain registration and other services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on GlowHost

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending