Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Fozzy Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Fozzy Users Reviews

Rating 4.8 (88 reviews)
Ezequiel Brookshire
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 22, 2018
In total an awesome host. Good hardware and bandwidth

I would like to say that after having Fozzy my site for last 2 months that I know I chose the right company. Best value and best service as they continue to grow. I would and do recommend them to everyone needing an honest dependable company! I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Clifton Pastore
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2018
Fozzy support is extremely helpful and...

Fozzy support is extremely helpful and the knowledge base is unlike anything I`ve seen.
Many thanks their professional tech team! You very excellent work! Operative and qualitatively!
Friendly technical support. Really try to help! I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Richie Melchior
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 11, 2018
Great value for money and a...

Great value for money and a really easy service to use and to get to grips with. The 24 hr online support is excellent and the fact that you always pick the phone up and talk to your customers to me is a massive positive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gonzalo Beckford
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 6, 2018
I would like to thank Fozzy...

I would like to thank Fozzy for their affordable ssd hosting solutions and for a great hosting services, and support time is kind and effective and I would also like to mark the fact that you have 99.99% no server downtime. Recommend these guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Philbrick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2018
Kudos to Fozzy for getting my...

Kudos to Fozzy for getting my business back online with the quickness. Sales was quick to answer my questions and support delivered exactly what sales promised. What else can you ask for?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eisenstein
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 25, 2018
One representative even told me that...

One representative even told me that I can contact them 24/7 no matter what via e-mail or live chat. That is amazing. I am always on move, so I send them an e-mail every time I need to know the status of my server and they reply to me in few minutes. Also, Fozzy saves me a lot of money. How? I was used to pay some guy to manage my server because I am not an expert, but now I can do that by my own using the web based control panel they installed on my server for free.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mooring
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 15, 2018
Definitely have to shout out for...

Definitely have to shout out for Fozzy. I have three domains registered, with two active websites. Registering the domains was a piece of cake as was setting up the first website. The second was originally a WordPress free site that I moved to Fozzy. The transition was seamless.
I am REALLY pleased with Fozzy and will recommend them to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mcfarlane
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 21, 2017
What you should check while selecting...

What you should check while selecting web host are:
1. Uptime
2. Price
3. Support
4. Reliability.
All I can say about Fozzy.com ssd vps hosting services - PERFECT! Good web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dunstan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 13, 2017
Excellent communication and response times. After...

Excellent communication and response times. After having a bad experience with a web host, this ssd provider was very refreshing. And with the prices they have, you can`t go wrong. Fozzy is ok. I currently have joomla with my site and they do notify me when there`s an security problem with joomla and warn me for the upgrade, which is nice.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miss Burney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2017
Fozzy.com offer a supreme service with...

Fozzy.com offer a supreme service with a range of great features and helpful customer service, all at a competitive cost. Fozzy are the ideal choice for Enterprises and small businesses alike.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stroope
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 19, 2017
I would like to thank Fozzy.com...

I would like to thank Fozzy.com team for the great service! You guys have put up for us new customers. I had a question and using your online chat I was able to get a QUICK support and my issue was solve very fast. Thanks !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jaunita
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 4, 2017
For a professional photographer, a slick...

For a professional photographer, a slick website is of immeasurable importance. For someone, who runs a small business, it must be a website that does not take too much time to manage. When I had yet another problem with my then hosting provider, I decided to look elsewhere. I had come across fozzy.com before (not as a client) and thought that I would at least talk to them. I was impressed from the outset. When you move an established website, you have a lot of technical questions - how does this work? Can you do such and such? What if? Even the sales staff, my first point of contact, had a really well founded knowledge of the technical details - that’s a rarity. I know now, after the move, that everything I had been told was perfectly accurate. The move itself was painless. Fozzy did all the work for me - they offer a free migration service - and, apart from a quick check that everything looked as it should, there was not much for me to do. I had no website downtime nor lost any e-mails.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gage
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 29, 2017
I’ve been building websites for 10...

I’ve been building websites for 10 years and I have never worked with a better hosting provider than Fozzy.com. Their plans are reasonably priced but their strongest selling point is excelling support which is fast, comprehensive and friendly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Grimmett
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 15, 2017
I`ve been with fozzy.com for a...

I`ve been with fozzy.com for a few months now - I will never go to any other hosting provider moving forward. My experience with them has been excellent, they are reliable, friendly, professional and the fastest turn around time on solving technical issues compared to anywhere I`ve seen on the web, to date + their client service portal is excellent in design, clear, simple to use and gives me full control of my VPS. Fozzy, in my humble opinion is highly recommended - you will not be dissapointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anton Rob
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 17, 2017
I founded fozzy as a very...

I founded fozzy as a very good web hosting provider with professional team.
They have a good price, I have good pings to my domain name. Speed connectivity is pretty fast.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ventim
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 16, 2017
Can also add that fozzy.com continues...

Can also add that fozzy.com continues to exceed all expectation! The support teams dedication to working with you is absolutely amazing. Anytime we run into a problem that is a bit beyond our capabilities we know that we can rely on FOZZY Hosting to make things happen. Always a pleasant experience. This company and it`s staff is A++++ in our book and would even dream of using any other.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carmel Rakowski
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 4, 2017
Have only been a customer of...

Have only been a customer of fozzy.com Hosting for a short time but I have to say their customer service is incredible! I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I`ve needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dortch
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 27, 2017
I have very good success with...

I have very good success with fozzy.com. Their customer service is outstanding... Every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it`s been issues with my account when I`ve been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dantonio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 20, 2017
Fozzy offers a great many services...

Fozzy offers a great many services that are perfect for the small business owner. The 24/7 tech support team is a real plus, because of their knowledge, patience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Berniece
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 14, 2017
I have had my Linux VPS...

I have had my Linux VPS with Fozzy since around February, 2017. They were very helpful with transferring my site, answering my questions, etc. however, recently i was experiencing some trouble with my site and we could not figure out what was going on and how to fix it. however, clint and corey stepped up to the plate for several days (probably felt like forever with me asking a ton of questions during the whole process) and pin pointed the problem and solved it for me. the whole time i felt like i was the only customer they had since they were so quick to help out and respond to my questions.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miverette
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 11, 2017
I have been using Fozzy for...

I have been using Fozzy for several months now for my hosting needs. I currently have 5 different sites hosted on their servers, and both of them are running like a dream.

Since signing up with fozzy, things have went extremely smooth. There is an occasional outage, but things are only down for a miniscule amount of time. Most of these outages are for upgrades on their system, and are take place in the night, on a scheduled date.
Thanks guys you are the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stuber
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 7, 2017
Have excellent feedback about Fozzy. I...

Have excellent feedback about Fozzy. I simply cannot ask for more. I have been with them for a year now. All my problems were fixed and it has been smooth sailing since then. I get unlimited MySQL databases and unlimited disk space and unlimited bandwidth.
They gave me a free domain for life so one of the sites got a free bonus :)
Their tech staff is helpful around the clock and prices are competitive.
Just my two cents.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Morabito
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 27, 2017
I can point out that Fozzy...

I can point out that Fozzy has the BEST and kindest customer service. I am blown away by the generosity, kindness and expertise. The respond time was super fast too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brod Caruana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 22, 2017
At first they acknowledged the mishap,...

At first they acknowledged the mishap, but told me they couldn`t change it (yet), and that I`d basically had to wait for the outroll of the next Apache release (or get a much more expensive VPS). After I told them that was, of course, not an acceptable solution for me, they fixed the issue after all. The morale of this story? They really DO go out of their way to help you. And it really is golden to have admins behind the scenes waiting to help you. Even with that last issue, it was clear that - while they can of course not revamp major parts of their infrastructure for just one customer - the willingness to help me was nonetheless clearly present, and they did come thru for me with flying colors.

Although their shell hosts do not allow for running the `uptime` command, their servers do nonetheless not appear to be overloaded (which one might suspect could be a reason for hiding uptime); and going only by `feel` (the slugginess of the shell prompt; or lack thereof, rather), I`d say they give you a more than decent share of CPU time. Likewise on the reachability of the server: I have yet to experience any real slow-down.

All-in-all, you just get an incredibly good deal for less than 3.99 bucks a month. I can`t tell, of course, how all of this compares to other hosting companies around the globe; but with a service this good, I have no need to find out, either.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Federico
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 16, 2017
I was skeptical when I first...

I was skeptical when I first started to look at Fozzy ssd hosting accounts. But I saw some good reviews, and decided to give them a try. Why leave a good thing. The main reason why I stay with them is their great service. Always there when I need them and always helpful.
The service is exceptionally fast and helpful. I have to say, I am very happy with them, and will be renewing my account with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Macy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 9, 2017
I`ve been a regular customer at...

I`ve been a regular customer at Fozzy, purchasing domain names for well over 8 months now. Other than that, most of the time, the people they have working for them are professional and know what they are talking about. I`ve had questions that were answered and fixed within minutes, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck. and they seem to be available almost all the time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Uhlman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2017
I highly recommend fozzy ssd litespeed...

I highly recommend fozzy ssd litespeed web hosting to everyone, no kidding, no hidden fees! BRAVO! Really good place for hosting web sites at cheap rates.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wilfredo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2017
I couldn`t be more pleased with...

I couldn`t be more pleased with the professionalism and customer support shown to me by Fozzy. They continue to surprise me with their prompt response and genuine care. The site is working so much better now. We always appreciate Fozzy`s fast response to support issues. We do recommend you to all our clients and l am happy to say everyone that we host on our account has been very pleased with the service.

Great work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bejarano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2017
Fozzy.com rocks for many reasons. When...

Fozzy.com rocks for many reasons. When I was researching, they were the only ones I found that were concerned about their environmental footprint. Being as environmentally friendly as possible is important to me. Also, I wanted to go Singapore and I liked that they had their servers in Netherlands. So, that was a big plus for me.

When I first went with them, I knew nothing at all about setting up a website and I ran into difficulties, as you might imagine. Perfect web host, recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 31, 2017
I`ve experienced fozzy customer service to...

I`ve experienced fozzy customer service to be excellent. Their support team are super friendly and go above and beyond to help with any problems. I am constantly impressed with the support offered by fozzy`s staff - day or night, they stick with you until the question is resolved. The most important for me are their reliable hosting services combined with an extremely competent support personnel. They provide an outstanding and prompt help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Schildgen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 26, 2017
Their tech support is extremely fast....

Their tech support is extremely fast.
A great plus is that they offer Multiple locations. Just contact them for further details and choose a server which is closer to your website visitors. My sites are online and my visitors are happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 25, 2017
As others have noted, support is...

As others have noted, support is very responsive and I`ve never waited more than 15 minutes or so for a response. Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.
The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it`s fine when you get used to it.
Their European servers is really fast - great plus for their team.
Steady so, dudes! Thanks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thieme
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2017
Taking the advantage of the opportunity...

Taking the advantage of the opportunity I can tell you some words about Fozzy. During the time I have been dealing with this company what impressed me more is that I have never had any downtime - this pretty good.
All packages are excellent value for money and are backed by supreme uptime and speedy and knowledgeable customer service; whenever I have a problem - which is a rare to occur - or question, a live representative is generally online to help me out instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emerocco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2017
My site was unable to load,...

My site was unable to load, but gave me a message to do something to the php files. I am not really technically minded at all, so I wrote a support ticket. My detailed answer came back in minutes and it is only because of my lack of tech skills that I thought I would go on Live Chat to see if I could have someone walk me through. Again, I didn`t wait long at all and an amazing technical wizard called Mark came to the rescue. All I had to say was I have a problem and he said he would have a look, then seconds later he said ``try it now``. My site was back and working perfectly! I am so happy with the service at Fozzy and think Mark is a fantastic asset to the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

D. Mascarenas
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 22, 2016
I`ve used Fozzy only briefly thus...

I`ve used Fozzy only briefly thus far but have been impressed with their outstanding tech support. They can be reached easily by phone and they have answered all my questions thus far. For my current needs, Fozzy has all the necessary features. You won’t go wrong with Fozzy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miss Rossana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 20, 2016
I love the 2-minute wait time...

I love the 2-minute wait time for the CS because whenever i am in dire need of attention, i only need to wait one hundred and 20 seconds for one. Of course, I only call if its a do-or-die situation. Nevertheless, the point is that with the 24/7 uptime, this lovely domain host is very good. The other thing is the money back guarantee. However, I can assure you that you don’t need this service because with Fozzy, you don’t have to ask for your money back because, plainly, you will never use another domain again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Denbow
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 13, 2016
Fozzy.com is the best site in...

Fozzy.com is the best site in web hosting. I used some other web hosting company and they were unable to satisfy me with their services. So I changed my web hosting site. I just turned into fozzy few days ago. In this time I am impressed with their services. They are really damn good at web hosting.
Their interface is so easy for me. So that I use this site properly and I like their work and service. I am happy with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeanelle R.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 6, 2016
I am really glad that my...

I am really glad that my site is hosted by fozzy.com because they conquered this good rating when they have helped and solved some problems which occurred during the purchase and payment. All the time when I used support I got prompt and according replies. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me.

Great job, fozzy team!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

P.Acton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 28, 2016
Since I am fairly new to...

Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Doc Segers
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 24, 2016
I`m from Mexico but I do...

I`m from Mexico but I do spend a lot of time traveling and time to time I need to acess to my web sites hosted with fozzy.com during my trips. What I have to admit that the speed is constant and high around the world, support seems to be working around the clock as I asked it several times from different time zones.

As for me, fozzy is reliable partner I can rely on.
Recommend this host to everyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Malik Piercy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 18, 2016
I have to say that technical...

I have to say that technical support has been phenomenal. The team at Fozzy did the research and secured my scripts for me. They`ve also done troubleshooting, complete site transfers and even got my ffmpegx videos working through my scripts.

They are unbelievable! The tech team has done more to help me than my own programmers. They didn`t have to, but provided service beyond the sale. I can`t say enough good things about them. You will not be disappointed!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. Emmanuel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 2, 2016
They solve any problem and make...

They solve any problem and make you not worry about hosting issues at all. These guys are really experts and understand their area. Customer support is almost always available for live chat and you really know that there is a patient person sitting there that want to help.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dan Johns
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 26, 2016
From day one, I have received...

From day one, I have received excellent and courteous service from Fozzy`s staff. In fact, of all the hosting companies I have been with I have NEVER received a phone call, let alone talk to a real person! They have always responded quickly to my website concerns and have never experienced any downtime due outages or server problems. I love the personal experience I get with their service and the fact that they speak English! Believe it or not that something I can appreciate after going through so many hosting companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

H. Strain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 21, 2016
All hosting service encounters problems from...

All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I`m quite impressed with the resources fozzy.com puts into action to resolve issues quickly. I`m also impressed with their tech support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 14, 2016
Not long ago I was looking...

Not long ago I was looking for reliable hosting provider in US to get ssd vps hosting accounts. One of my friends recommended me to choose fozzy.com as the right web host to deal with and keep website online. I decided to follow his advice and gave them a try. Must say their customer support team is simply amazing and they work 24/7 - they are reliable.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Redick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 7, 2016
I like my host, it is...

I like my host, it is Fozzy.com. Their customer support is beyond excellent:
- they are responsive, politely and friendly. Anytime I have a chat or dialog with them (now or during pre-sales chat) I feel like a person they respect. And that that is very important for me to feel that I as important for them as they are for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Steffensen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 26, 2016
I was put on a shared...

I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It`s almost instantly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Neubauer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 23, 2016
Must say that Fozzy is a...

Must say that Fozzy is a leading web hosting solutions company offering a large bevy of hosting solutions for you to choose from. My business fortunes have changed completely ever since I started using their exceptionally brilliant web hosting service. There are several positives that we have experienced with Fozzy ssd web hosting. My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now. The dedicated tech team is able to deliver just the kind of services that my clients expect without having to try too hard.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gustavo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 20, 2016
Support is usually great, my only...

Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they`ve experienced, however.
I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are e-commerce, so database speed is important.
I would recommend fozzy ssd hosting to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it is quite reliable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nakia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 7, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff are...

Very helpful and friendly staff are only the beginning! I find the longer I`m with the them the more I enjoy their hosting especially seeing how a few of my buddies are always complaining about the place hosted with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. Alfonzo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 29, 2016
I have been with Fozzy for...

I have been with Fozzy for 3 months now and I don`t see myself moving anytime soon. My sites get 25,000+ page views a month and their cheapest plan is more then enough to cover my bandwidth usage.

Their team are the friendliest support group I have ever had the pleasure of talking to online. They are helpful and speedy every time I contact them. The service is worth every penny.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Victoria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 19, 2016
I`m new to all this &...

I`m new to all this & I have to say that Fozzy has the best customer reps and support! The chat help is fantastic and I have been very impressed with how quickly they have responded & helped. They could not have been more helpful. I never had a problem. They were great about getting right back to me anytime I contacted them.
Their tech will go out of his way to make sure you have a great experience!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rubin Knudtson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 15, 2016
Fozzy has been a great asset...

Fozzy has been a great asset to my company. We have used their web builder and hosting for the past 10 months and couldn’t be happier. The site has a very high netwrok uptime and they work hard to constantly update and improve their web builder. Any issues are handled immediately and they are more than willing to help with any questions that we have.

Paired with great backup options and a fast and friendly support, I`m feeling very comfortable. Thumbs up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chad Mailman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 8, 2016
I trust the domain registration service...

I trust the domain registration service of Fozzy more than other domain hosting services because they are the best in many ways. I can find out if a specific domain name is available and register it from the site itself conveniently and at a competitive price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Widman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 28, 2016
I`ve tried all sorts of shared...

I`ve tried all sorts of shared hosting plans that always seem like a good deal but when you factor in the downtime, the slow servers, and the slower support it`s definitely worth spending a few dollars more to go with these guys. I like their features:
- good network and server uptime,
- cheap pricing for such resourceful ssd shared hosting packages,
- helpful + professional customer support team that work 24/7
It is perfect for novice to experienced, I recommend them for your web page hosting and design.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alonzo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 25, 2016
Since I`ve had service with Fozzy.com,...

Since I`ve had service with Fozzy.com, they have been almost 100% supportive when I`ve called. Most of the time, the people they have working for them are professional and know what they are talking about. I can`t tell you how many times they`ve actually walked me through something step by step.

The hosting works great. It has been reliable, reasonably fast PHP and MySQL services. Reasonably easy to configure, etc. There are very serious hosting solutions out there that cost many times the fozzy price and are only a little better for web hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Horace
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 8, 2016
I`ve been working with Fozzy ssd...

I`ve been working with Fozzy ssd host for about 10 months now and I`ve had nothing but great experiences with their services. Thanks to them I was able to build multiple websites and learn more about it.

Their support is unmatched. I am always able to reach somebody and they are always willing to help. I worked with Wix once and it was nearly impossible to get a hold of somebody. I had to schedule a call to even get a person to help me. But with Fozzy they are always there - I like it very much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wsherrick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 1, 2016
I have a small personal website,...

I have a small personal website, and it hasn`t been down a minute since I signed up with Fozzy.com.
Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fletcher Hathcock
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 27, 2016
I`m running Megento-powered online store, and...

I`m running Megento-powered online store, and it works fine.
Fozzy.com is great ssd web host. The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent. The Support is professional, communicative, and quite Fast.
Support team is outstanding - friendly and professional. All issues I ever had were solved quickly.
Thanks very much to the Fozzy team!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. Morgan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 21, 2016
This host is simply superb. It`s...

This host is simply superb. It`s the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mr. Linker
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 9, 2016
Well, the fact is that Fozzy.com...

Well, the fact is that Fozzy.com have some of the best customer support I`ve ever encountered. They`re honest, fast! Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.

And they offer help FAST and always politely. It has met my needs perfectly and exceeded my expectations the couple times I needed support. I would (and do) recommend them to anyone who needs a great host for sites large or small.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hankerson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2016
Your sites will be in good...

Your sites will be in good hands, dudes. Personally I`m fully-satisfied customer.
Fozzy have good uptime, fast speed and helpful customer support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DJ Privette
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 26, 2016
One thing I must say about...

One thing I must say about Fozzy.com is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the online chat, someone answers pretty much instantaneously.
They`re consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can`t even comprehend, all while staying ``human``. Their Skype support guys are always there to make your day better. You feel like you`re part of a family, instead of a customer of a company.

Fozzy is the Apple of hosts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hartfield T.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 19, 2016
I have been with Fozzy.com for...

I have been with Fozzy.com for almost 9 months now and they have always been my favorite and I don?t think they have ever let me down. I`d like to say that the website`s interface is easy to understand, and there`s a manageable level of upselling, less than other companies.

I use their domain registration and web hosting services - both are excellent.

They offer a wide range of unique domain name extensions to register at reasonable rates.
Pricing is comparable with other well-liked registrars. A quick Google search will also reveal some potential coupon codes I could use to save some money if needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cristobal Sevilla
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 12, 2016
I would like to share my...

I would like to share my experience dealing with my current hosting provider.
My former hosting provider started to get on my nerves because of the downtime of my web sites, so I decided to change it to another, more stable, one and my friend recommended me Fozzy ssd web host cos their speed was really fast.
During the time I have been dealing with them, server and network uptime is pretty great. Moreover, I have perfect technical support service and they are usually very quick to answer my questions and solve any problem. I haven`t had a second thought or worry about my service since coming to Fozzy web.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

K. Millikan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 5, 2016
I use Fozzy ssd VPS account...

I use Fozzy ssd VPS account for hosting images, movies, forums and other things did not use it much for my site just making a off site storage hard drive and it worked good for that. I never had a problem with them and I loved the ease of thier control panel, actually miss it now that I have cpanel.
I`ve already notice an improvement in load time for my site and the bulletin board is probably twice as fast as the old one. These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DJ Luigi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 22, 2016
Fozzy provides very good web hosting...

Fozzy provides very good web hosting service. Actually, this is THE best hosting out there.
Great prices and great reliability. I must add that their ssd hosting is much faster than regular hosting I`d used before I chose this host.
Support seems most important to me, as I find that most hosts I have worked with provide good uptime.
I`ve used many hosts, and find Fozzy far above the others. Support questions are answered very quickly and accurately.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Doctor Gonser
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 15, 2016
We switched to Fozzy.com VPS after...

We switched to Fozzy.com VPS after having enough of the downtime with our previous host. From our time with them I have nothing but high praise indeed. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but The IT guys has been very patient with us.

Top notch support, affordable pricing, and I haven`t seen a bit of downtime.
All I can say in conclusion they are great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sir Giuliano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2016
I`ve never had any issues and...

I`ve never had any issues and love Fozzy ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, database queries happen very quickly.
Like most people, I`ve tried a variety of hosting companies and, although I haven`t had many troubles, I`ve dealt with overloaded servers, slow customer service and various account limitations.
Uptime is perfect. I am so glad and will continue using their service.

I have yet to experience any downtime, the site loads extremely quickly and Fozzy support has been amazing.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Empson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 5, 2016
The few times I did have...

The few times I did have to contact tech support, it was a question on my or my client`s end. Every time I received the same quality, prompt, friendly support, and they always made it a breeze to get help. It`s also a big plus when the tech support staff is knowledgeable and talented, and that they are.

I recommend Fozzy.com to anyone who asks me for a ssd host. I tell them with confidence that they`ll be just as satisfied as I am. This host does everything it promises and more, and that`s a rarity these days.

In my opinion they`re the best kept secret for quality, reliable hosting, and it`s nice when things just work, it makes my life and my business easier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DJ Wallach
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 25, 2016
I believe I`m ordinary client. I`m...

I believe I`m ordinary client. I`m programmer - doing web applications mostly for my friends. Some time ago I was in search for the new solution which will allow me to have my web site hosted there and also I was looking for the place of testing my scripts and web applications. That`s why I decided to start the search for the VPS.
It was a complicated task as for me. I have contacted several hosts.
Checked time they respond questions. Asked if they could support what I was going to do. So after some time of thinking I chosen Fozzy.com.
Must say that everything works like a clock, uptime is great, speed connectivity is fast - I am happy with Fozzy service and can highly recommend it to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Williams
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 17, 2016
I use Linux VPS offered by...

I use Linux VPS offered by Fozzy.com. I have no a single issue with their service during all time being with them. I would agree they cost more them other VPS providers present at hosting services market. But they worth that. Of course I do not know how much ideal solution should cost, but I stopped my search on them and I have never regretted. No downtime. I think that is great. But I assume most of nowadays hosts can offer the same.
Support works really 24/7 - I have checked that several times while traveling. Fast server. I have what I need.
Thanks for reading.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Padula077
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 14, 2016
I started using Fozzy a few...

I started using Fozzy a few months back on the recommendation of a co-worker of mine. I`m amazed at the level of service that they provide given the price they charge. It has been a very pleasant 3 months of service.
As others have noted, support is very responsive and I`ve never waited more than 15 minutes or so for a response.
Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Johnathan C.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 7, 2016
Not only did their staff offer...

Not only did their staff offer fast response time, but they truly knew what they were doing and could assist me in solving my problems. The problems weren`t easy, and my lack of experience in using a web hosting service didn`t help things, but Fozzy.com staff worked through it and within a short period of time they had everything running smoothly. They were also able to direct me to several well written white papers that detailed the tasks I was working with.

Great work and super good experience here.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cyril Torrain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 26, 2016
One thing I must say about...

One thing I must say about Fozzy is that they have excellent customer service. When you use the skype, someone answers pretty much instantaneously. You can`t ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.
Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I think they are much better than my previous hosting. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress!
Go with them, they are good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jason Morris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2016
Great hosting! I keep several websites...

Great hosting! I keep several websites with them and I have no issues!
Support is fantastic, very polite and answering very professional, very detailed each time.
They suggested package for me, they helped with migration and my websites are working now without issues. Thank you guys, you are the best.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jacob Fronterra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2016
Fozzy is an extremely proficient web...

Fozzy is an extremely proficient web host and support is very helpful. This time, they were able to go beyond what I reported. They even helped to modify my script to work more efficient. I can also add their ssd web hosting is much faster than regular hosting. Recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael Voegele
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 27, 2016
Performance and price are what caught...

Performance and price are what caught my eye when switching to Fozzy SSD hosting service.
Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes, they solve even the most difficult questions.
I`ve had nothing but the best technical support from them.
Pricing is very affordable and well worth it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicolas Tersheira
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2016
My previous host was so bad,...

My previous host was so bad, my site was down almost daily, I found Fozzy and have never looked back.
Their ssd hosting is much faster than regular one. Fozzy support team is amazing. Recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex Reed
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 15, 2016
Hi,
Hope it will be interesting for...

Hi,
Hope it will be interesting for you if I share my experience about dealing with Fozzy web host.
I have never had such a high level of support from a host before. These guys bend over backwards and go out of their way to assist. The only reason I have contacted support is due to questions about setting things up, and I should say they were very fast and helpful, explained me every important thing I needed to know.

Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, very fast server, great and known cPanel with a load of features plus daily backups. I feel confident that my site is up and fast running at all times. This is also due to their stable servers, fast speed connectivity and good work of their staff.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mathias Bente
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 25, 2015
Well, Fozzy ssd web hosting has...

Well, Fozzy ssd web hosting has got to be the best in the business. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. I am extremely happy with their services and doubt I will go anywhere else for my hosting needs.
The tools provided are great. Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.

I love the load speed of my site, the uptime and the support when needed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Benjamin Miller
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 22, 2015
I have always found Fozzy.com to...

I have always found Fozzy.com to be fast and efficient. I have to give credit to this host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
Speed connectivity is really fast from all server connections - I like it very much. I like their Litespeed server.
Their rates are really affordable and you really should take a look at them if you want to create a site or transfer from an old host!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jimmy Currathers
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2015
I have signed up with Fozzy.com...

I have signed up with Fozzy.com and would like to tell you about the quality of service they provide. It has been a great host for me. It is very difficult for me to find words to express my feelings about their excellent support ? these guys are very friendly and responsive.
Vitally important fact is that they use Litespeed server that is over 6 times faster than Apache web server.
I like Fozzy Service, Pricing, Reliability, and Features. I will not change my hosting service as long as they`re in business!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jacob Norton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2015
I would like to say that...

I would like to say that I`m fully satisfied dealing with Fozzy ssd hosting service. Their uptime is good, my sites are always up - I am happy. When I contacted them telling my requirements, they have been discussing with me the hosting solution over an hour. They are always willing to take that extra step.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Logan Matters
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 22, 2015
What I want to say that...

What I want to say that I`m thankful a lot to my friend Alex who recommended me to choose Fozzy.com and their ssd hosting services. Their prices are great but not the cheapest - you will get what you pay for without any doubt. Their website is convenient that you can an opportunity to choose from servers in US, EU, RU and IN - a great plus for their team.
Moreover, they use Litespeed server that is faster than ordinary Apache - my websites load very fast (I like it very much and my visitors also like this). All I can say is that everything works with this decent ssd web host.
Recommend it to other webmasters and newbies looking for professional web host with helpful 24/7 customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

vaun norwood
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 11, 2015
WARNING stay away from Fozzy hosting,...

WARNING stay away from Fozzy hosting, incompetent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Philips
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2015
Fozzy has announced the launch...

Fozzy has announced the launch of reseller plans, Their reseller hosting plans allows any person to sell hosting services from their company. It can be also used by webdesign studios and webmasters. Resellers have to offer their customers support service, collect payments and process abuse requests.

Fozzy use only most powerful and latest configuration of Dell servers: DELL R420, 2 x E5-2430 v2, 64 GB RAM, 4 x 600GB SAS, RAID controller H710.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Fozzy

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending