Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Eukhost Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $4,35 – $8,70

Basic Intermediate Advanced -
Space 2 GB 10 GB 20 GB
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $4,35 $6,52 $8,70
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting $50,08 – $314,14

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
Available CPU vCPUs: 2 vCPUs: 4 vCPUs: 6 vCPUs: 8
Memory (RAM) 2GB 4GB 6GB 8GB
Storage 50GB 100GB 150GB 200GB
Bandwidth 5TB 10TB 15TB 20TB
Dedicated IP
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $50,08 $138,10 $226,12 $314,14
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server $91,47 – $143,74

eUK E3 Standard eUK E3 Professional eUK E3 Professional -
CPU 4 Cores 4 Cores 4 Cores
Memory (RAM) 8GB DDR4 16GB DDR4 32GB DDR4
Storage 2 x 2TB 2 x 1TB 2 x 2TB
Bandwidth 10 TB 10 TB 10 TB
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $91,47 $117,61 $143,74
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $16,98 – $44,42

Starter Standard Professional Enterprise
Available CPU 2 vCPU 4 vCPU 6 vCPU
Memory (RAM) 1.5GB 3GB 4GB 8GB
Storage 30GB 60GB 120GB 240GB
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $16,98 $26,12 $35,27 $44,42
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Compare Hosting

4.5
4.5
Godaddy web hosting
5
4.5
37Reviews 12Reviews 60Reviews 182Reviews
Monthly plan from $4,35 Monthly plan from $9.94 Monthly plan from $2.79 Monthly plan from $3.48
Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes
Full comparison Full comparison Full comparison
More Comparisons

Detailed Review

eUKhost has made the managing of your hosting servers easier. The company offers a wide option of hosting solutions for individuals, businesses, developers, designers and even the public sector. The clients who make use of the quality hosting plans and packages offered by eUKhost number into tens of thousands, spread across different parts of the world. The offers both simple and complex solutions and infrastructures for business looking to thrive in a highly competitive market. The quality of the technology provided by the company is undoubted and it delivers on all its promises.

eUKhost has data centers in several locations across the United Kingdom including Maidenhead, Manchester, Reading, and Nottingham. The servers are highly secured and house state-of-the-art features that guarantee high performance and redundancy. Currently, these data centers host over two million websites and have the capability to host millions more.

eUKhost is a customer-first and customer-friendly company with a focus on ensuring customer satisfaction. A 24/7 technical support helps to guarantee that all the needs, problems and issues faced by customers are responded to. The support team comprises of various experts who are available 24/7/365 and happy to help.

Web Hosting

eUKhost offers several web hosting packages and plans that are designed for high performance at a low cost. The following are the hosting services offered by the company.

cPanel Hosting

The company offers cPanel-powered web hosting that is backed by 24-7 live support. It comes with Linux Hosting as well as PHP and MySQL. This is the perfect package for small and medium-sized websites – which can come in the form of blogs or even forums.

It comes in three options, all which come with different pricing and features:

  • Basic Option
  • Intermediate Option
  • Advanced Option

Windows Hosting

This is the ideal hosting infrastructure for blogs and websites that make use of ASP.NET, and MS SQL. These are only available on Windows OS. Every Window plan by eUKhost comes with a Plesk control panel which aids management and control of the website. It also comes with a 30-day money guarantee as well as free domain name registration.

Windows Hosting comes in three options of varying pricing and features:

  • Basic Option
  • Intermediate Option
  • Advanced Option

Business Hosting

This is the successful attempt by eUKhost to see their client with large websites stay ahead of the competition. Business Hosting services come with an unprecedented 100% Uptime SLA.

It comes in two different options for Linux and Windows:

  • Linux: comes with 5GB UK disk space, 5 addon domains, 10 parked domains, as well as cPanel, hosting and 100GB monthly bandwidth.
  • Windows comes with 5GB UK disk space, 100GB monthly bandwidth, 5 addon domains and up to 10 parked domains. It features Plesk Hosting.

WordPress Hosting

This is the ideal platform for beginners and pros alike to create a blog or website of their own.

It comes in three different options with different pricing and features:

  • Starter
  • Standard
  • Professional

Other solutions provided by eUKhost are Email hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Server, Enterprise Hosting and Domain Hosting.

Eukhost Users Reviews

Rating 4.8 (37 reviews)
Steve Smith
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 18, 2016
I`ve been a happy customer since...

I`ve been a happy customer since 2009, always found their live support to be professional and able to resolve most problems within 30 mins. However, after an incident relating to their node, our server became unresponsive and un-accessible for a 24 hour period. This is unacceptable in this day and age. I was not impressed how they blamed one of our sites first, then later realized it had nothing to do with it. Their RAID / Hard drive failed and after 18-20 hours of trying to determine/solve the issue, the only remedy was to move servers, for a total of 24 hours downtime. Zero liability! I can not recommend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mohamed Mekki
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2016
Very reliable source regarding to internet...

Very reliable source regarding to internet domains. Thank you to all eUKhost. Special thanks to Mr. Adam Smith

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mohamed Mekki
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2016
Very reliable source regarding to internet...

Very reliable source regarding to internet domains. Thank you to all eUKhost. Special thanks to Mr. Adam Smith

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abdull alsaad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 7, 2016
You are very professional and easy...

You are very professional and easy to deal with. I would like to thank Mr. Adam Smith for his support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sumit Khanna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
excellent support, i have been their...

excellent support, i have been their customer for last 7 years. flawless service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

engragy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2016
eukhost is my favourite hosting service...

eukhost is my favourite hosting service as they have an excellent support, either technical or financial (great support from Adam Smith specifically)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul Seal
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2016
Great service end to end

Great service end to end

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Asem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 3, 2016
I just had a fantastic experience...

I just had a fantastic experience with this company to create a new account. I had some issues with my website but the technical support and sales agent (Adams Smith) did a great job in helping me out. Now, everything is set and I am super happy with the service I got. Thanks so much, Asem

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Muhammad Ijaz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 30, 2016
Dear Sir
A special thanks to Adam...

Dear Sir
A special thanks to Adam Smith because of his professional support, adam is good men

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paul
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 26, 2016
Excellent service as always... whichever member...

Excellent service as always... whichever member of the team you deal with they make problems go away. Adam answered my queries and resolved my problem in a matter of seconds.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Val Dias
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 25, 2016
A special thanks to Adam Smith...

A special thanks to Adam Smith because of his professional support. He is always friendly and quick resolving my issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

paul law
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 15, 2016
Thanks Calvin top stuff as always...

Thanks Calvin top stuff as always another happy customer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Topher
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 11, 2016
Adam Smith is the boss. Was...

Adam Smith is the boss. Was not expecting issue to be fixed si fast. EUK rock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Said
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 8, 2016
Special thanks to Adam Smith because...

Special thanks to Adam Smith because of perfect support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nuba
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2016
Adam Smith, thanks allot for your...

Adam Smith, thanks allot for your quick, polite, and yet professional support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sandor Botos
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 4, 2016
Adam is a great guy, helped...

Adam is a great guy, helped me through all this upgrading process! well done

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lucinda Stokes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 1, 2016
Great service from eUKhost, always friendly...

Great service from eUKhost, always friendly and quick to respond. Thanks to Adam today for your help and support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ian Munro
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 24, 2016
Adam Smith was very helpful in...

Adam Smith was very helpful in quickly resolving my hosting issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

FaridDalaie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 23, 2016
I was on vacation and some...

I was on vacation and some urgent issue came across from developers... Adam Smith through chat resolved the issue in no time in a very kind manner ... being with Eukost for almost 7-8 years provided me peace of mind there is always support to us ... what else we need ... Thank you Adam

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ugur
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 29, 2016
Adam was very helpful. He quickly...

Adam was very helpful. He quickly solved my billing issue.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Louise Palmer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 29, 2016
Adam was great today on the...

Adam was great today on the support chat. He saved my sanity!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Max
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 2, 2016
Adam Smith has been great in...

Adam Smith has been great in assisting me with an issue related to my domain. Thanks Adam

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

luana bonomo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 29, 2016
Adam Smith`s great live support for...

Adam Smith`s great live support for Italy : professionalism - -pazienza kindness. very rare qualities .Thank Lulysjeans - Luana

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Darren Burgess
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 25, 2016
Great live chat support very helpful...

Great live chat support very helpful and friendly communications with Adam

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emma Wright
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 21, 2015
I needed to upgrade my hosting...

I needed to upgrade my hosting package and Adam was very helpful. He answered all my questions and completed the transaction quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mark Foster
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 17, 2015
Very friendly and efficient support from...

Very friendly and efficient support from Adam in billing - much appreciated!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gurjit Lakhan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 15, 2015
great customer support

great customer support

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kelly-Anne Frendo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 24, 2015
I have been using EUKHost since...

I have been using EUKHost since 2008 and have been very pleased with their service to date.
Their support ticket and livechat system works well and I have always received fast, efficient responses. Recently Adam Smith dealt with my issue and was pleasant, polite and very helpful. I will continue to use EUKHost while they continue to provide me and my clients with the uptime and consumer service we require. Well done to all the staff for keeping their clients happy :-)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nelson Jeronimo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 20, 2015
My thanks to Adam for a...

My thanks to Adam for a quick response to my support question. Great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Harris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 8, 2015
My thanks to Adam for a...

My thanks to Adam for a quick response to my support question. Great service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

NaserTahery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2015
I would like to thank you...

I would like to thank you for your great service, Mr Adam solved my problems very quickly! Mr Adams always smiling :) I wish you success and million new customers in the future! Regards.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jon m
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 3, 2015
just got great help from Adam...

just got great help from Adam in billing. thanks again!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sandor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 23, 2015
Dear eUKhost! I would like to...

Dear eUKhost! I would like to thank you for your great service, your support team especially Adam who helped in our problems very quickly! I wish you success and million new customers in the future! Regards.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

hem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 12, 2015
eUKHOST has introduced 50 % Discount...

eUKHOST has introduced 50 % Discount on all VPS Hosting Services. grab a deal using Coupon Code `MAY50OFF`. Discount is applicable on first payment only so the deal is
15 Days Free (on pay for a Month)
1.5 Months free (on pay for Quarterly)
3 months free (on pay for Semi-Quarterly)
6 months free (on Pay Annually)
So in upfront The Maximum You Pay, You Will Get Maximum Benefit.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JH Reggie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 16, 2014
eUKhost has announced launch of its...

eUKhost has announced launch of its new premium Wordpress web hosting platform. With the help of Wordpress millions of websites run. It is a more secured and reliable platform. This new hosting plan is designed for easy use, providing necessary features to content professionals. The plan is offering 5 GB disk space, hosting up to 5 blogs, 25 email accounts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Deepali
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 21, 2014
EUKhost Ltd. celebrated its 13th birthday...

EUKhost Ltd. celebrated its 13th birthday in 3rd week of November. Company has launched a new free SMS billing notification system which is designed for customers’ information for each move. With the launch of SMS notifications the widely featured server monitoring service enable to obtain most important details with SMS alerts regarding this package.
In the past 13 years company has developed products of 5 categories and dealt with all sized busineses.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Richard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 4, 2014
eUKhost Ltd., a primary web hosting...

eUKhost Ltd., a primary web hosting provider in the UK, has made announcement for the launch of new range of dedicated servers, and an all new SMS notifications and server monitoring service.
As part of the eUKhost.com September product refresh, all dedicated servers now come with free Server Monitoring and up to 128 GB RAM and Dual Hexa core processors to deliver incredible performance – suitable for the most demanding web applications and requirements.
eUKhost.com innovative Server Monitoring platform not only monitors server hardware, but also the network devices that customer server relies on. It constantly monitors partition usage, server uptime, RAID health, hardware and disk I/O performance and much more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Eukhost

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending