Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Cirrushosting offers valuable web hosting since 1999 and provides Internet infrastructure solutions for small and big businesses. This hosting provider is based in Toronto, Ontario and now become the fastest growing IT communities. It is a leading provider of comprehensive Internet services and one of Canada’s popular web hosting companies. Their aim is to offer manageable, secure and accessible hosting solutions at affordable prices. They hosted IT infrastructure services and solutions by maintaining highest level of reliability and quality. Today, Cirrus Tech serves around 100,000 domains with 99.99% uptime guarantee. In addition, they have several internet bandwidth and connectivity providers including Teleglobe, Hurricane Electric, and Cogent.

cirrus tech. Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (11 reviews)
Dean
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2015
Cirrus tech has introduced Cloud VM...

Cirrus tech has introduced Cloud VM 1.0 with OnApp for cloud platfrom. New package includes single core 2.0 Ghz CPU, 2GB of RAM and 50 GB disk space which starts from $39.99/mo and $23.99/mo for 3 year agreement. It also includes SSD disk option which makes company`s offering suitable for hosting database driven applications.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

KoRn Child
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 10, 2014
Scalability is another factor that I...

Scalability is another factor that I considered when I began hosting my website at cirrushosting.com a year and a half ago. I had peace of mind by knowing that I was only paying for what I was using yet I could expand on-demand. The scalability they offer has been very useful now that I have expanded my business. Great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lily Daroz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 23, 2014
The customer support team at cirrushosting.com...

The customer support team at cirrushosting.com has been with me al the way from the day I began hosting my website at cirrushosting.com about two years ago. They have been available to help me out with my hosting issues throughout. Cirrushosting.com is the best at what they do! I love hosting with cirrushosting.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lupu Gabriel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 14, 2014
The hosting that is offered by...

The hosting that is offered by cirrushosting.com comes with loads of great hosting features to choose from at an affordable price. On top of that, their hosting is very reliable with excellent network up time and stable hosting speed. Keep it up cirrushosting.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raull Bike
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2014
At cirrushosting.com, I get all my...

At cirrushosting.com, I get all my hosting needs catered for; from web hosting to dedicated server hosting nd even cloud hosting. For sure, cirrushosting.com are the best at what they do. They are my one stop hosting provider. Try them out today and enjoy excellence in hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Diana Mirela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 8, 2014
If you are looking for excellence...

If you are looking for excellence in hosting, I assure you that cirrushosting.com is the way to. I have been hosting with them for over one year now and the experience has been amazing! I highly recommend you tryout their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ioana Lungu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 20, 2014
A friend recommended I try out...

A friend recommended I try out the hosting at cirrushosting.com and so far, so good. This has been the best decision ever. Now my website is online almost all the time and I have a customer support team that is always happy to help. Thank you for the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oana Coman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 27, 2014
I have hosted my website at...

I have hosted my website at cirrushosting.com for the past two years and I have loved each minute. Their network up time is very good and the speed of their hosting is also impressive. Keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gabe Hype
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2014
Reliability is what every person who...

Reliability is what every person who is looking for a web host desires. I found very reliable hosting services at cirrushosting.com. The network up time they offer is on point and the speed of their hosting is also relatively good. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marius Mite
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 19, 2014
The customer support team at cirrushosting.com...

The customer support team at cirrushosting.com is the worst ever! They are hardly ever reachable. How am I supposed to get assistance from a customer support team that is unavailable? Do not host your website at cirrushosting.com, they will just disappoint you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alee SSandra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 22, 2014
The hosting offered by cirrushosting.com is...

The hosting offered by cirrushosting.com is very disappointing. Though they boast of reliable and speedy hosting services, they do not deliver at all. I have hosted my website with them for about 5 months now and it has been terrible! My website is offline most of the time which has taken a toll on my business. Stay away from cirrushosting.com, their hosting is very bad!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on cirrus tech.