Choopa Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Choopa offers leading hosting solutions backed by top class infrastructure. It is developed as a service oriented business. They provide 24/7 support with experienced admins and no downtime migrations. They have premium network including 1000Gbps+ capacity, fully redundant design, and 100% uptime. Moreover, it provides 100% power and HVAC availability. Their hosting solutions include dedicated servers and cloud hosting. Choopa hosting features include automatic backup solutions, reinforce IT department with experienced professionals, create multiple geographic and redundant points of presence, DNS resolution for global visitors. Choopa also provides a range of services and products to customize hosting platform- Load balancing and redundancy, security and firewall solutions, Iv6 integration, dedicated KVM, Cpanel hosting and more.

Choopa Users Reviews

Rating 3.1 (11 reviews)
holesun
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 9, 2015
Stay away. They will just remove...

Stay away. They will just remove your websites for no reason at all and not even give you your backups and you can never contact them. One of the worst companys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Claudiu Taraș
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 15, 2014
I got some technical issues immediately...

I got some technical issues immediately I started hosting with choopa.com. This was very disappointing and worse still, I couldn’t get the technical support team to deal with the issues. My website has been offline for most of the day from the first day at choopa.com. Efforts to get help from the customer support team were just a waste of time. Choopa.com is the worst web host ever, stay away from them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Veres Anna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 21, 2014
Choopa.com has a reputation for offering...

Choopa.com has a reputation for offering excellent dedicated server hosting solutions which is why I joined them. Their servers are very fast and powerful, just the kind of hosting I need. Their network uptime is also amazing! With choopa.com hosting, my website is always online

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rotariu Alina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 3, 2014
I hosted my website at choopa.com...

I hosted my website at choopa.com com hosting for less than a year till I got frustrated with their services and decided to switch web hosts. After the hosting experience I got at choopa.com, I would not recommend anyone to use their hosting. Their up time is pathetic; my website has been offline for as long as I can remember.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Coco Sada
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2014
My last web host had really...

My last web host had really bad customer support, so I decided to move to choopa.com after researching online for a reliable webhost. The reviews were true, choopa.com offers excellent customer support. The customer care team has been of great help to me, sorting out my hosting issues even during odd hours. Thanks choopa.com for the excellent customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oana Gabriela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2014
A friend advised me to try...

A friend advised me to try hosting my website with choopa.com hosting. This was the best decision I could have made since the hosting at choopa.com has been a great experience for me. They offer great up time, reliable servers and an excellent tech and customer support team. The performance of their hosting in general is nothing short of excellent. Try hosting with them today, you will love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrea Miclea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 23, 2014
I get all my hosting services...

I get all my hosting services from choopa.com hosting and so far so good. Their hosting is awesome! My website has never been offline since I started hosting at choopa.com. Apart from their excellent uptime, choopa.com hosting has the best customer care team ever! Keep it up choopa.comhosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Burlacu Laurentiu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 6, 2014
I began hosting my website with...

I began hosting my website with choopa.com several years ago and so far so good. The customer care team has been available to help me with any hosting issues even at the wee hours of the night. Their hosting also comes with as lot of great hosting features to choose from. Choopa.com hosting are the best, try their hosting today and start enjoying excellence in hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stoica Patricia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 25, 2014
The technical support offered by choopa.com...

The technical support offered by choopa.com hosting is very reliable. They will sort out your issues very fast, regardless of time. On top of that, the customer care desk is also very fast at responding to any issues that may arise. To add to that, their net work uptime is among the best there is in the industry. I recommend that you try out choopa.com hosting today, you’ll love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dana Mihaela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 8, 2014
The hosting at choopa.com hosting is...

The hosting at choopa.com hosting is the best. It has lots of great hosting features to choose from. I have hosted my website with them for more than two years now, and the technical support team and customer care have been always willing to help me out no matter what time it is. Since I joined choopa.com, my web site has never been offline which is excellent. Keep up the good work choopa.com!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Giada Giancarlo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2014
It has been three years now...

It has been three years now since I started hosting my website with choopa.com hosting and so far I love the services they offer. I have no regrets at all. Their network up time is excellent and the technical support team is always willing to help me out. My website has not been offline even once since I started hosting with choopa.com

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Choopa

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending