Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Hosting Plans & Prices

Shared Hosting $7.00 – $10.00

Personal Class Personal Class Pro - -
Space Unmetered Unmetered
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered
Dedicated IP Address
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $7.00 $10.00
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Cloud Hosting $111 – $152

Basic Pro Premium -
Available CPU 8 12 16
Memory (RAM) 4 GB 6 GB 8 GB
Storage 150 GB 200 GB 300 GB
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered
Dedicated IP
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $111 $132 $152
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Dedicated server $131.70 – $178.50

Economy Deluxe Ultimate Maximum
CPU Xeon E3-1220 Xeon E3-1220 Xeon E3-1230 Xeon E3-1230
Memory (RAM) 4 GB 4 GB 8 GB 8 GB
Storage 128 GB SSD 1 TB 256 GB SSD 1 TB
Bandwidth
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $131.70 $131.70 $178.50 $178.50
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

VPS Hosting $43.00 – $73.00

VPS Class VPS Class Pro - -
Available CPU 4 8
Memory (RAM) 1.5 GB 3 GB
Storage 50 GB 100 GB
Bandwidth Unmetered Unmetered
IP Addresses
Free SSL
Free Domain
Monthly price from $43.00 $73.00
Visit site Visit site Visit site Visit site

Compare Hosting

4.5
4.5
Bluehost hosting
4.5
4.5
147 Reviews 21 Reviews 41 Reviews 33 Reviews
Monthly plan from $7.00 Monthly plan from $4.95 Monthly plan from $3.47 Monthly plan from $3.75
Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes Free domain Yes
Full comparison Full comparison Full comparison
More Comparisons

Detailed Review

Arvixe.com has been providing web hosting services since 2003. Their hosting solutions are reliable and affordable for families, bloggers, designers and developers. Currently, the company is serving more than thousands of customers globally. Apart from this, they have a range of hosting plans including VPS, shared, cloud, business, reseller and dedicated hosting plans. With their plan packages get unlimited email accounts, disk space, and data transfer. Besides, Arvixe also offers online store, free domain, and site builder as well. On top of this, the company has introduced a range of excellent features such as user-friendly control panel, 24/7 technical support, Linux and Windows hosting platform, website building tools, 60 days money back guarantee and more.

Arvixe Users Reviews

Rating 2.9 (147 reviews)
Jordan James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 2, 2016
I got very bad support from...

I got very bad support from Cameron, in affiliate department.

He tried to fool me and make me like an idiot. He lied about the affiliate rule and tried to point out that it’s my mistake so I did not get paid. Obviously, I did everything right. He only knows how to protect himself but doesn’t know how to solve the problem. He doesn’t even care about company reputation.

In addition, his communication is slow as hell. Not helpful. Never solve a problem.

To other customers, you need to be extreme patient when you get support from Arvixe. This company has F grade on BBB which reflect their support quality.

To management team, you are wasting money with useless staff that doesn’t do anything except ruining the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

thanks
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 31, 2016
easy to use, great features

easy to use, great features

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lostbits
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 20, 2016
here have been many and extensive...

here have been many and extensive outages and the new support staff is inarticulate and unknowledgable. From Oct 2015 to the present the average response time for support requests has ben 10 days with the response often incorrect and/or inadequate.

I have a 2 year subscription terminating on 15 Jul 2017. Arvixe sent a notice requiring me to pay for a new subscription. My billing page shows no new invoice, a 2 year subscription and no balance due. My efforts to contact Arvixe support have been fruitless (Ticket #: WLC-957-12340) and responses to their emails have not been answered. As a result, on 15 Jul 2016 (one year early) my web site was taken down.

This ill behavior has been noted by many others. Check other reviews at https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=arvixe and http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2462052,00.asp#disqus_thread.

My conclusion is that the outstanding performance and rating prior to the 2015 sale is no longer warranted. The features offered at the site are outstanding, but uptime is uncertain and support doesn`t. Without remarking on other comments, their rating as a web host provider must be the worst of all providers, it is just hard to think of any being worse.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

kcjain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 11, 2016
Very Very bad Expirance with Arvixe....

Very Very bad Expirance with Arvixe. I am conversation with my commission with Arvixe last 3 months. never commission regarding Affiliate. I am waiting from last 3 months. But they are not proper resposne.
Ticket ID
[AFFILIATES #LTR-804-88618]: New customer detail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MIchael
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 29, 2016
I am shocked at the unresponsiveness...

I am shocked at the unresponsiveness of Arvixe support. I host a domain with them, used only for e-mail. Yahoo, AOL and Hotmail all started blocking e-mails, since some of Arvixe`s servers were on their block list. The problem lasted for several weeks. It`s now fixed, but no-one from Arvixe has told me that. And they have not responded to repeated requests for information - no response now for over 3 weeks. Oh, and the trouble ticket has now been deleted, not marked as closed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 23, 2016
WORST HOSTING COMPANY EVER. Constantly the...

WORST HOSTING COMPANY EVER. Constantly the servers are down. Almost no support or can take weeks to resolve. Stay away

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pablo Vegezzi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 26, 2016
I had several domains with Arvixe...

I had several domains with Arvixe and it was a great service and I had never had any problems with them. Until some year ago ... The kingdom of LowCost!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ammar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2016
Their support is amazing

Their support is amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Julian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 3, 2016
I have several domains with Arvixe...

I have several domains with Arvixe and its a great service I have never had any problems with them. They offer more options and the domain renewal cost is only $9 compared to $38 for Namecheap. Sent from dv-eye.com Delivering Video Content.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2016
My website is down now for...

My website is down now for 7 days ! No email, no acces to my site for a week. Someone hacked 2 of their servers and they can`t get a fix. No reply since the last 2 days from their staff. Never host on arvixe !!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Frank Cholewinski
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 19, 2016
Used to be a excellent company....

Used to be a excellent company. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE NOW. Things that used to work, no longer work. Billing taking five year domain price, and setting as one year price for renewals.. support horrible. NopCommerce no longer runs... it used to.. they just say update to different plan, since your plan wont run anything.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Johan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 19, 2016
Having 15 years of experience within...

Having 15 years of experience within the web business industry we never used a worse web hosting company than Arvixe, nor got worse support - even from their so called "Quality Assurance" which only sends us further to their invoice-email which in return does not answer.

We have only Business accounts at Arvixe which cost a lot more than normal accounts and you would expect better service. Here are a few of the problems we had during the last months at Arvixe:

LINUX: Critical security issues with the Cpanel which made one of our web sites hacked, with the result that Arvixe closed ALL our web sites without notifying us or giving us a chance to fix the problem. Later on they promised that next time they would handle it better, but exactly same thing happened a week later, and still no fix to the Cpanel security problems up to this date, which makes the Linux account 100% unusable if you want it safe and not closed every week if you have a popular web site. We could find the cpanel hack in the logs but Arvixe only said to keep our WordPress version up to date, which did not have anything to do with the hack as they could easily have seen if they even took a little bit time to look at the log file.

WIN: Email accounts not working receiving/sending email around 20-30% of the time

WIN: Continous MSSQL timeouts

WIN: SSL disappearing without warning, making the web site offline. Arvixe telling us that we only payed for a few months SSL but the receipt say 12 months and after one week of complaints Arvixe return the SSL to us.

WIN/LINUX: Extremely slow web servers after about a month when they have filled up the server with more users, with Arvixe answering "Here all works fine" even though Pingdom shows slow results

WIN: ASP Components being removed without warning, resulting in non working web sites

Many times the chat support can only "accelerate" the issue which means you need to wait 1-2 months to get an answer after reminding them every week, and with the answer usually not fixing the problem. In the end we have 2 Business accounts payed for 2 years which is about 1200 dollars and can not use them.

BIG WARNING FOR THIS COMPANY!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

iamrelos
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 18, 2016
I have tried to cancel my...

I have tried to cancel my account and billing since Oct, 2015. Whats today? I still have a Year to go in my account and every time i ask if im getting any refund they wont answer, not even to say no. Really bad support. it take about 2 week for some to reply to a ticket, just to answer with a generic email.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Simon Haigh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 14, 2016
Serious DNS problems and server downtime...

Serious DNS problems and server downtime caused massive email problems over a month. It was virtually impossible to get through to their ``support department`` (it took an hour plus every time, sometimes simply impossible). They did nothing to resolve the problem. Moved to another hosting company and all problems immediately resolved, proving it was 100% Arvixe.

Gave them notice of cancellation and removed option to automatically renew, 2 months later, credit card was charged. I raised a formal complaint, but no response, so having to go through BBB- I suggest you look them up on BBB, there is a huge number of complaints just like mine!

Only sign up if you want to risk SERIOUS PROBLEMS, NO SUPPORT AND BEING CHARGED AFTER CANCELLATION!

Link to BBB: http://www.bbb.org/central-texas/business-reviews/internet-web-hosting/arvixe-llc-in-austin-tx-1000111981

PS They claim multiple awards and wonderful reviews, but when you click on the links to award sites, there is the truth!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

lostbits
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2016
Arvixe reputation is no longer deserved....

Arvixe reputation is no longer deserved. I have been down 20 consecutive days with my Wordpress admin hacked without resolution, and have been told to hire another company to clear my site. The site does not have a web page up which means the hacker must have come in through a breach in the Arvixe server. In looking at other boards it appears my problem is well shared. .I don`t understand the high ranking on this site; Until I get another host I can`t get any work done.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jane Janet
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2016
above comparison information is wrong. arvixe...

above comparison information is wrong. arvixe is more cheap.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bernie Hirsch
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 31, 2015
These people suck.

These people suck.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael Reynoso
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 19, 2015
I have had nothing but good...

I have had nothing but good experiences with Arvixe. Setting up my website with them was quick and cheap. If there were any hiccups, Arvixe`s chat support was the perfect option. I got immediate answers that worked.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrick Cage
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2015
No sooner had I written a...

No sooner had I written a good review for Arvixe than my website went offline. I have experienced regular outages and then for no apparent reason my OpenCart based site developed errors. Support ticket has been ignored and I have now secured hosting elsewhere. I am shocked and amazed at how quickly Arvixe have turned a happy customer into angry unhappy one. Stay Clear of Arvixe!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bravo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 2, 2015
I had an account at this...

I had an account at this terrible host. They lost my data twice, changed my nameservers without notice three times which took down my site.
As for support, there isn`t any. They used to have phone support then removed the phone number and cancelled it.
Support tickets go unanswered.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nun Ya
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 29, 2015
It was Wednesday night, Black Friday...

It was Wednesday night, Black Friday eve 2015 when my server went down. No cpanel, no web-site, no email access. It`s now Sunday morning. Support response was virtually non-existent, and what response I did receive from India was equivalent to chatting with a Live Support online, meaning they really are not equipped or educated to assist. So long Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Eric
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 22, 2015
I opened a hosting account with...

I opened a hosting account with Arvixe in November 2013. The first 18 to 20 months were great -- our websites & email worked nicely, the cPanel offers many useful choices, and the hosting price was reasonable. But then, in late spring and early summer of 2015, what had been rare but occasional ``quarterly`` problems began to repeat themselves monthly, and from there those issues escalated into weekly and sometimes daily hassles.

Our email service quickly deteriorated -- some messages arrived within 1- to 3-minutes after being sent; some arrived 1- to 2-hours after being sent; a few arrived 1-to 3-days after being sent; a few bounced back to the senders with error messages; and unknown others simply disappeared without a trace. And, from time to time, our websites were dead for minutes or hours. Eventually, in early November 2015 and with NO advance warning, Arvixe took its server offline (all of our email + websites + cPanel access were totally dead) for more than 50 hours. Arvixe`s support staff issued repeated apologies while failing to explain what happened or when their server (along with our email + websites) would be back online.

During the 50+ hours of frustrating down-time, I looked at new hosts and at hosting reviews -- and discovered that MANY people have had problems with Arvixe. When our websites and cPanel access reappeared, I downloaded copies of our web files plus email setup data. Then, after 18-months of Arvixe`s good quality service followed by 4- to 6-months of their poor to horrible service, I opened a new account at a different host (which provides more features at a cost 40% lower than Arvixe`s), uploaded website files and email setup details, and closed my Arvixe account in mid-November 2015. So far (2-weeks into a 2-year term) our new host`s services are working perfectly.

LESSONS LEARNED: (1) Keep a local backup of current web files and email setup data. (2) Instead of waiting (impatiently) for 50+ hours while Arvixe tried to get its act together, I should have transferred immediately to a new host. From start to finish, that move took just a few hours -- beginning with new host sign-up, followed by uploading of data, pointing 5 domain names to new nameservers, and then waiting for the new information to propagate throughout the world wide web. Our ``new`` email worked almost immediately, and our ``new`` web pages showed up within an hour or so after nameserver pointers were updated. (3) Shop around -- our new host offers more features at a lower cost. (4) Check the many online reviews.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael Moshy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 9, 2015
Everything was fine with my wordpress...

Everything was fine with my wordpress site until I upgraded it and hosted it through arvixe. Site got hacked. The arvixe customer support system was down for over a month. Now they responding through generic emails attached to my ticket number. I`ve requested my account canceled and my money back though I`m unsure they`ll even do that. Such unprofessionalism. Do yourself a favor and host your website somewhere else, even if you have to pay a bit more. My website is down indefinitely because of this massive inconvenience and lack of professional help from Arvixe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2015
Arvixe has gone from bad to...

Arvixe has gone from bad to horrible. After they got sold to EIG there is nothing left of the company except for the logo. Arvand (the former owner) is gone. The staff is gone. Servers are moved. Support is gone. User forum is gone. Soon all customers are gone too. RIP Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

A. Seidel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2015
No complaints. Costumer service was easy...

No complaints. Costumer service was easy enough to get in touch with, and they helped me solve my problem without much fuss.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pete Willard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 4, 2015
They *were* good, once. Now...

They *were* good, once. Now there are regular outages. They claim they are upgrading, but I can only assume now that the people doing the upgrading are actually *downgrading* what they deliver and it`s being done by people who have no idea what they are doing. There really is no excuse for downtime that adds up to more than 48hours (and counting) when the main page on the website says 99% up-time. They just can`t claim that anymore. Advice: Unless they fix their migration of services process (which now fail constantly) and fix their "lack of" support issues pronto, stay away... or leave Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 2, 2015
I wish that I had found...

I wish that I had found the reviews this site before using Arvixe.
After reading an online PC Mag review that was positive, I decided to go with Arvixe last summer.
From the beginning, it and it was not a smooth transition as they had promised, but their tech support worked with me and I got through it, with my site only being down for one day on the weekend we transferred over to them.
Then in August and September, we started getting notifications from ********** that our site was down. Something that I never once experienced in 7 years with my previous web hosting company.
Towards the end of September, we seemed to get notices at least once a week as well as our email being down.
In October I started tracking the dates that we our site was down: October 1st, 4, 5, 11, 12, 15, 22, 23, 25, 28. That`s 10 days.
When I first started using them, they promised 24/7 phone support, which as I previously stated, I got.
Now it`s Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
I have yet to get through to phone support or sales (I tried sales out of desperation), because I keep being put on hold for 30 minutes or more, before I have to hang up.
We are a service based electrical company and the internet has replaced the phone book for us.
We rely on our webpage to bring in new customers from our area.
For our website to be down, 30% of the time is disastrous for us.
I`m just going to take this as a $60.00 loss and move on.
There are some other reviews here that mirror experience with Arvixe.
I now know to never trust a tech review in a magazine.
Michael James
Owner of A Custom Electric
Los Angeles

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vielka Martinez
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 1, 2015
We are also *so* done with...

We are also *so* done with Arvixe, as of this morning. We have been using this service since 2003 and it has always been very reliable, with customer service that was relatively fast and professional. In the past 6-7 months, however,up-time has been spotty. But we were able to push through with some less-than-stellar support, but manageable. Fast forward to the past two weeks and both the up-time and support have been absolutely abysmal. I`m only saying that because I can`t think of a term that is worse.

We have multiple domains and add-on domains hosted there and several of them have been down for the past 8 days! One of them is critical; a non-profit that kicked off a fund-raising campaign, however, no one has been able to send/receive email, and the website is down. This client has lost several thousand dollars in funding revenue which is the life blood of a small non-profit. That`s just one impact of this `service`.

As mentioned earlier, their support number is no longer working (a recording that it is down for upgrades and will be available soon - in the meantime, we can use the web to search for answers). The only way to get in touch with them is to use their support chat. I wasn`t fortunate enough to get someone in 15-20 minutes (which would have been ideal, relatively speaking.) Instead, we fired up the chat request, got a message that unusually high volume made the wait times longer, but we could use the web if we didn`t want to wait. Since what we needed wasn`t on the web, we waited for a technician to come online. This meant launching the chat applet and waiting...and waiting....annnnnnd waiting. Of the 5 times we initiated the chat over the past several days, we just opened the window, minimized it and waited for the alert that the technician had connected. The first time, we got someone in about 30 minutes. All subsequent times (and this is no exaggeration or embellishment at all - we timed it); 44 minutes, 28 minutes, 2 hours 12 minutes, and the last time which was Friday, 7 hours. Unbelievable? I launched the chat request, minimized it, after a while I forgot it was even open, went to the gym, to training, and then to the auto parts store. When I came back home and jumped on the system to do some work, after about an hour, "Ding!" What the hell was that? Lo and behold, the tech jumped online with a, "Hello, what can I help you with today?" This was literally, 7 hours and 22 minutes after my initial request for chat.

Fast forward to today, when our site still was not up (despite multiple promises from the various techs we connected to in chat), we began the process of moving everything to a new provider this morning. Obviously, a major pain in the butt and even more delay for our clients, but we don`t have a choice at this point.

Bottom line, at this point, I would not recommend Arvixe to anyone, ever. Never, ever. Up-time is downright atrocious, support is poor to non-existent, and the inability to speak to ANYONE voice in neither `management` nor staff makes using them for any mission-critical or even hobbyist web services is a crap shoot, at best. Stay away from this company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Liu King Wai
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2015
Trust me. DO NOT USE Arvixe....

Trust me. DO NOT USE Arvixe. I have Purchased a domain and hosting in Arvixe for 4 days and never work!! i created a technical ticket and wait 4 days ,however, with nothing reply. When i issued more ticket, they replied """""""duplicate tickets for the same issue will result in delayed responses and potentially confusion.""""""". No one follow up my ticket and blame me for issuing a new ticket? Are you kidding me?
Finally, i request for refund and I bought a new one from other service provider, and the domain and hosting work in 15mins!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrick Cage
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2015
I find Arvixe to be very...

I find Arvixe to be very affordable for the packages offered. I moved all my domains from GoDaddy (were absolutely everything is an optional extra and the renewal prices are ridiculous), to Arvixe.
I have had some issues with the server hosting my sites. Support was fast to respond, courteous and the issues were all resolved very quickly. I have had very stable uptime with my worst reading being 99.96% uptime over the last 30 days.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Waleed Wael Haddad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2015
The website is getting down more...

The website is getting down more than once , the email is not working !!!
I had add and modified some files on my host ... they all got deleted !
i am trying to send my newsletter it not sending
i am trying to contact the online support for more than 4 hours no on answer
even the maintenance you are doing you hadn`t notified us about !


Arvixe used to be better ... Now Arvixe - Web Hosting is one of the worst hosting providers

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ryan Hatfield
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2015
Constantly goes down. Deletes weeks...

Constantly goes down. Deletes weeks of data at a time without explanation. And when you try to get an explanation they wait 2 weeks to respond, tell you they are closing your ticket because they have too many tickets, then they tell you to open a new ticket (yeah right). Site has been down for several hours today. I opened live chat. I waited 30 minutes on hold and then completely forgot about it. Two hours later I hear a ding and spend about a minute trying to figure out what it was. It was Arvixe finally picking up. So I told them my site was down and told them the server. Ten minutes later I`m told the admins are fixing the issue. That`s all I was told. For every question I asked I was told the admins were fixing it. I asked about the weeks of missing data that happened last month. I was told the admins were fixing it. Since it seems like my data vanishing was probably due to restoring my site from a backup I seriously doubt they`ll ever fix it without possibly destroying my site or others. So I have a hunch the admins are not in fact fixing it. We`ll see.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

arvixe review
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 28, 2015
The worst hosting experience ever. Daily...

The worst hosting experience ever. Daily outages, outgoing email stops working, hours of wait time on both phone and chat support. Incompetent chat support, moved to gator hosting after 2 months of battling arvixe, I paid for two years up front and lost it all.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Muhammad Usman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 28, 2015
I have found this web hosting...

I have found this web hosting service as pro. It provides all the basic software support. It also cater the state of the art Linux requirements for its user. I highly recommend for novice users for their website platform as Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

CompServer
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 27, 2015
Cannot wait until we are finally...

Cannot wait until we are finally ride of ARVIXE. They are the joke of the internet. 3 hour plus wait times. They will lie to their customers, your site goes down daily. They are a total disaster. Will be glad when our sites are finally moved away from this crappy company. The nightmare is going to end. Today they pulled more of their BS in disabling CPanel logins. Cant even use the same user name that was established for the account to login. More of there incompetence.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

didier
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 27, 2015
(27oct2105) Arvixe might have been excellent...

(27oct2105) Arvixe might have been excellent over the past years, over the past months service and support are a real nightmare, the server has suffered several outages over the past weeks, down again and their support is unreachable again?

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Duane Roelands
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 26, 2015
I`ve been an Arvixe customer since...

I`ve been an Arvixe customer since 2009. Until recently, their hosting just worked. If something broke (almost never), I got on their live chat or on the phone and it was fixed within minutes. They were the best sort of hosting provider - one that you didn`t really have to think about because their product was solid.

Now, having been acquired by a larger company, they`re in ruins. Wait times on the support line are over an hour. Wait times on the live chat are even longer. Tickets are not responded to at all unless you tweet at @ArvixeSupport with your ticket number. Go look at the endless stream of apologies from the @ArvixeSupport account.

This used to be a great hosting company and I used to recommend them without hesitation. Now, I`ve cancelled my accounts and moved my domains to a new registrar. Do not use Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ken
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 24, 2015
Multiples servers that I managed went...

Multiples servers that I managed went down. I have spent hours on end trying to get my client`s website up and running. Arvixe ignored my support ticket for over a week and their phone system was unresponsive and only available until 4pm Pacific.

I waited on live chat for two hours, then when it alerted me that I was next with 0 seconds left, the system crashed because I was never connected. I`ve never experienced such terrible customer abandonment and service.

I have dropped Arvixe adn moved to SmarterASP.net, they have a great rating and the UI/UX is pretty awesome. ..... I been very happy with them thus far, they do have some things they could do better but over all their servers are fast.

Looks like this became a bad review for arvixe and a great review for smarterasp.net, I will post this to smartasp.net as a review if they`re on this site.

Good luck to other arivex customers, i hope you find a better company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Daniel Monera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 24, 2015
I had a shop hosted on...

I had a shop hosted on arvixe, it was a headeach since first day, the time to load the page was around 7-9 seconds, and they "check" the server telling me that everything is working properly and I have a pluggin that consume a lot of resources, I run P3 to check whats that plugin and... the plugin that consume more resources was WooCommerce (the most essential for a shop and what works in all the WP shops), I asked for a full refund because I was not happy at all, but they ask me for a bit more of time because they are going to do some test, waiting for that solution the "money back warranty" was off and with that my money, I was so frustated with them because I wasted a lot of time building that website and at the end they convince me that the mistake it was my website... I deleted it and start from zero with prestashop, but the problem is with a completly fresh installation of Prestashop the website take 5 seconds to load, with any module installed, with any product, with anything!!! 5 seconds!!! now i opened 2 tickets, one was on 21th and the other on 22th, today is 24th and I am still waiting response from them, no answer from his side, and if you would like to talk with them by chat you can be waiting for around half an hour or even one hour, and they just ask you to open a ticket, then for what is the chat???. In a little words... THE WORST HOSTING THAT I EVER SEEN!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

BrandonSmith
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 23, 2015
Been an Arvixe customer for 4...

Been an Arvixe customer for 4 years now, and just in the last 2 weeks I have had more downtime than in the last 4 years. No explanation from support either, their support used to be top notch but now seems non-existent, will be moving providers quickly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Justin Weiler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 22, 2015
Former 5 year customer of Arvixe...

Former 5 year customer of Arvixe here. I have nothing new to add to the horrors reported in these posts. I too have suffered in exactly the same ways. I joined Arvixe right after a past acquisition and subsequent dismantling of WebHost4Life by EIG and found myself fleeing Arvixe for the exact same reasons I fled WebHost4Life. After reading this analysis ................. I have a better understanding of the scam thats being played here. If you stay with Arvixe or any host-bait owned by EIG you absolutely deserve everything you will have to suffer through. You have been warned!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sunshine Compua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 22, 2015
Arvixe is the WORST Company to...

Arvixe is the WORST Company to deal with. The word incompitence is their middle name. Your site will go down repeadity with this company. Need support be prepared to wait over 2 hours to get someone on the other end and when you do its worthless support. Support tickets take over 4 days to respond and when they do, its the most dumbest response. You get 2 word responses with the total opposite of what you wanted. Because of Arvixes incompetience Google suspended our ecommerce account because our site was down so many times because of these jerks! Had to show google we transfered away from them and showed Google page after page after page of all the negative reviews Arivixe has done. You`ll get downages every hour on the hour. Instead of asking Arvixe to transfer you to a new server, ask yourself to be transfered to another hosting service. Trust us. Look at the reviews in the past 2 weeks on here and over at PC Mag.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lili Lilix
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 22, 2015
My site VPS hosted in it`s...

My site VPS hosted in it`s CA station was almost down everyday, I saw the memory slowly increased every minute. I was told because of my site had memory leaking problem. I checked and checked but couldn`t find problem. I saw reviews here and realized that could be Arvixe problem. I moved my site to another host 2 weeks ago , no down time in 2 weeks and I saw memory kept stable. The service in Arvixe also was very bad now. Long wait in phone even paid $20 priority fee, ticket didn`t get reply in couple of days. The new host gave reply within 5 minutes no matter day and night. Huge difference.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mike
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 22, 2015
Arvixe had a fine reputation for...

Arvixe had a fine reputation for years, but since being bought out by EIG in 2014 their service and reputation has suffered. I transferred away this month after long outages and finding out they were migrating to new servers. They never notified me about the scheduled downtime, never apologized after service was restored, and even lost data I can only assume due to not having a current backup and restoring from a 10 day old backup. Had I not made my own backup after the first outage I would have been in much worse shape when I transferred to a new host.

Avoid at all cost!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

??
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 21, 2015
Terrible customer service, worst hosting company....

Terrible customer service, worst hosting company. Stay away from this company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joshua de Vries
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 20, 2015
One of the worst hosting services...

One of the worst hosting services i have ever experienced. My website is down about 70% of the time. Every time i get through to their support, they solve one issue and either forget to fix another or cause something worse to happen. As soon as they let me, i`m getting out of this hell hole of a hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

frank J.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2015
i bought a personal class pro...

i bought a personal class pro hosting with arvixe a few months ago and another owncloud pro hosting 3 days ago, the first one has been down severals time so i had to move it to another hosting and my problems are over since then. But the second one I have not even received the email with instructions and I just check my account a few minutes ago and it has the same status as 3 days ago "Pending Setup" also send two tickets one for support department and just reply me back " You need to wait for the email with the instruction" which three days have passed and still not receipt, and the second ticket for billing department to get my money back without answer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ryan Chaffin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2015
HOW IS THIS COMPANY NOT A...

HOW IS THIS COMPANY NOT A 0? TERRIBLE COMPANY. FIRES ALL OF THEIR STAFF. DOESN`T PROVIDE SUPPORT ANYMORE TO CUSTOMERS. BUT TAKES THEIR MONEY...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2015
Since Arvixe was consumed by EIG,...

Since Arvixe was consumed by EIG, their service has done down hill exponentially. In the past 30 days, my 25 sites have been down more that they have been up. Technical support used to be the stuff of legends, in a great way. Now, forget it. Support doesn`t answer anything. Sure, you can file a trouble ticket, but all that happens is after a few days, it gets closed with no resolution. STAY AWAY FROM ARVIXE!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ahmad Hamid
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2015
Terrible quality - has my sites...

Terrible quality - has my sites on one server and after several complaints they admited the uptime was not 99.99% and offered to move to a new server. last week I had several issues and now i don`t have access to my site , control panel and its down; No response to tickets either. i`m moving out definely but I hope they come back so i pick up my latest backups from there servers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fernando
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 19, 2015
In 2015 I moved to Arvixe...

In 2015 I moved to Arvixe because I found good reviews online. The price for the personal class plan was OK and it allows me to have up to 6 sites in the same host. The first time I used it I realised that FTP was a bit slow, but it wasn`t too bad. I built 2 sites and everything was OK for the first couple of months. After that period my sites went down several times. I contacted customer support many times. They were nice but slow replying my messages. They didn`t help much... During the last month my sites have been down many hours a week which is absolutely unacceptable. Arvixe has unreliable servers and they don`t bother to fix them.
Other problem is that my email accounts don`t work as they should. First, if the site is down the emails are down as well. Second, my email clients (laptop and Android) have problems connecting to the email server and many times emails stay in the outbox for days. Every time I send an email I have to click "send" many times as I receive "server timeout" message. This problems just appeared after moving to Arvixe and other emails that I have now don`t show that behaviour.
Now I`m trying to get my money back and move to another web hosting. Not sure which one as online reviews are not accurate. I`m extremely disappointed with Arvixe and I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ido
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 18, 2015
Arvixe is the worst company I...

Arvixe is the worst company I have seen in my life. They blocked my website for having too much traffic and when I sent emails and calls dozens of time to say "I`ll pay more, just bring back the website", I had no one to talk to. All my emails were ignored, the phone support (works couple of hours a day, makes you wait for hours, hangs up on you) finally told me to "to send email" because they only provide "first support". For 3 weeks my website was down until I just left. A month after I received an email from Arvixe that the problem should now be ok.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris Davenport
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 16, 2015
Support is unresponsive at best. Use...

Support is unresponsive at best. Use this company if you like being ignored and having down services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yan V.
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 15, 2015
I have a prepaid business plan....

I have a prepaid business plan. Uptime is terrible and has been terrible since day 1. Support does not care. Asked for a refund and they offered to close the account without any refund. Stay away from Arvixe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

garuda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 13, 2015
Arvixe is a scam, the worst...

Arvixe is a scam, the worst hosting company I have ever had. For one, they are constantly being infected with email trojan`s which will ruin your site`s rep. Secondly, their customer support is cheap, rude and sometimes requires a one hour wait time for even online problems.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alessandro Pinna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 13, 2015
Same here, stay away, is getting...

Same here, stay away, is getting worse every passing day. Nothing works, my site is down, support is no longer working, 2 hrs average response time, if you get through. I am done with them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Randy Matelly
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 13, 2015
i`m 2 months old arvixe new...

i`m 2 months old arvixe new customer, on my 1st moth (september 2015) up time is less then 90% and I say it is average, but on October 2015 everything change drastically, I wouldn`t recommend this company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael A
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 10, 2015
Ditto here--problems all week finally culminated...

Ditto here--problems all week finally culminated in site down on Friday, can`t get to cpanel or webmail, tried entering ticket and got "internal server error", customer forum "down for maintenance", number 100+ on hold for estimated wait time of 200+ minutes. Twittered and they responded "send us more information--go to your cpanel..."(??!!!), they finally posted yeah, we have a problem and don`t know when it will be fixed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dave Angler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 10, 2015
Arvixe services and support seem to...

Arvixe services and support seem to have gone on vacation since early-mid September. They still appear to be taking clients, but many of the sites hosted with them are down and support is not answering tickets or providing any assistance via live chat or phone. I am paid up for the next 18 months and will likely just have to write the costs off and move to another service.

BEWARE! Don`t sign up with Arvixe, you will NOT get what you pay for!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ian Cunningham
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 10, 2015
Warning: do not under any circumstances...

Warning: do not under any circumstances use Arvixe. Our site has been down for more than a day. Filed a support request, no response. Tried the live chat support, received something like 150th in the queue. Finally got a support agent FOUR HOURS LATER. The agent took minutes between responses and at last I was told that the server was down, they were working on it, and they did not know when it would be fixed.

From my experience and the numerous other ones here and elsewhere, Arvixe should at best get a one star rating here. I fear that they are going under and am moving both our sites hosted with them to another hosting service as quickly as possible.

BTW, their discussion board has also been "down for maintenance", no doubt because of the many, many angry posts they are receiving because of their failed hosting service. Just look at how many domains have transferred out from Arvixe last week (690 at present) and that tells the story.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James Rotheram
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 7, 2015
The service is terrible, It is...

The service is terrible, It is offline so often that web rankings really suffer. They have repeatedly lost data from my site and can never explain where it has gone. Offered me 2 months free hosting for a lost weeks work. I am out of there. Will move this week to another host. Enough is enough. Their rented servers are on the verge of total failure. Might be a cost effective host but in the long run the cost to your site performance and web rankings is just not worth it. They push Cloudflare but the SSL it uses is not acepted by Paypal even. If your a commercial site this is a disaster.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ali
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 1, 2015
STAY AWAY FROM ARVIXE (This is...

STAY AWAY FROM ARVIXE (This is the company you cannot trust at all.)
They suspended my account for NO Reason and blaming me for Phishing? ARVIXE servers
always get hacked and server go down every 2-3 day. There is Human to support customer complaints and when you call nobody answer the phone on all Option on PBX system. I have tried every single option to get hold of some Human and nobody answer the Phone Music keep running for 1-2 Hours. There is no body response to support Chatting system. Illegal billing even I already paid for the Account and they keep billing for same account. All the support coming from India and They Keep Copy & Pasting the same answer again & again. There is NO Resolution Forward Tickets from one to another and Close the Tickets without resolve the Issue. And All Servers auto reply massages. They claim 24/7 support?
This is the company you cannot trust at all. The same server we`ve been on still has not been fixed since July 17, 2015. Server goes down almost daily since end of June. I lose email connections. Websites go down. Emails have gotten lost - we`re contacting Arvixe regarding their long history of server outages we`ve experienced with this company. We have had enough of this hosting company and all their false claims and their phony reviews. We look at every single negative review they have and they are from actual people. They complain about the same exact things we are. But we have had it. We are no longer going to stick with this company and immediately start the move of several sites away from this company.
They do nothing but make empty promises, have cut and paste response promising it won`t happen again, which is a load of... Because you know the second they get done say it, it`s just a matter of time before the same problems happen over and over again. They charge more money than anyone else that host, but yet are the worse. We can get hosting for $1 a month and have no problems for years, like we have been doing. This company claims to be a something they`re obviously not. With all the damages, loss of business this company has caused us, it`s time to get take legal action and sue for damages.
They Holding my Data and putting me on Black mailing situation and NOW, there is NO email response Since I email them and told them I will involve FCC and Complaint. All my website down since almost 1-2 weeks. I need to resolve this issue ASAP and get my Data from this Crook Company. PLEASE, I need my Data & Money Back from them ASAP.
False advertizing and Fraud claims of claim 24/7 support
Arvixe, LLC
7031 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 150
Pleasanton, CA 94566
1-707-304-5520

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

suckadik
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 30, 2015
You people do realize the reason...

You people do realize the reason this site keeps getting good reviews and high ratings on sites like this is the affiliate commission structure right? Sites like this recommend whoever pays them the highest commission, not who is the best consumer friendly host. Arvixe is garbage, and the uptime is more like 25%, not 99%

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adeel
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 27, 2015
The worse web hosting company ever...

The worse web hosting company ever im a new customer not even 1 month old domain and site, and all the sudden without warning the service is gone! 5 DAYS AND 12 HOURS Later my website is still DOWN no control panel no nothiing and all you get is the same automated talk , its a nightmare bunch of incompetents dont even know when its going to be back online , and then they go around and delete posts from the forum when people complain about it! grow up Arvixe this is not a service provider its a scam!
So i advise you to stay away from them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

suzy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 24, 2015
ARVIXE IS THE WORSE Web hosting...

ARVIXE IS THE WORSE Web hosting Company !!! - 5 NEGATIVE Stars
The worse web hosting company ever im a new customer not even 1 month old domain and site, and all the sudden without warning the service is gone! 5 DAYS AND 12 HOURS Later my website is still DOWN no control panel no nothiing and all you get is the same automated talk , its a nightmare bunch of incompetents dont even know when its going to be back online , and then they go around and delete posts from the forum when people complain about it! grow up Arvixe this is not a service provider its a scam!
So i advise you to stay away from them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sunshine Compua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 13, 2015
ARVIXE IS A JOKE. NO...

ARVIXE IS A JOKE. NO SUPPORT SITES ALWAYS DOWN NEVER FIX PROBLEMS LASTING YEARS. First off, they lie about their services, you`ll see their online support off the entire 3 days straight and yet they advertise right below it 24/7 support. Arvixe is a complete joke and so are their employees. You call them 20 time a week so complain about fixing the same problem over and over again. They screw up your website, uninstalling PAID SSL certificates and they run and hide. They change PHP versions on you without notice, causing your website once again to get PHP errors scarring off your customers. Their apologise are worthless - as you can see from the many reviews they dont care. They dont do phone support because they are getting sick and tired of all the complaints they are getting. They never fix anything. You`ll get annoying spamming like server alerts to tell you their servers are experiencing high loads, 5 minutes later they claim its all fixed, then then 15 minute later another alert. Make will screw with your business left and right. If you submit to Google Shopping expect your products to be offline line for days because of these incompentents not being able to get a site up. We`re moving our sites immediately away from these xxxxx`s and have filed 1/2 dozen law suits against them in both San Fran and in India where they are based out of.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sohaib danish
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 6, 2015
Arvixe is workimg fine with me....

Arvixe is workimg fine with me. Only problem i faced sometimes is its service goes down for some time. after 5 to 10 minutes it goes online again. Well ! Otherwise its customer service is good. Arvixe is working fine.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian Cox
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 4, 2015
I`ve since cancelled my account with...

I`ve since cancelled my account with them (before I had another web hosting option). I`d just rather not pay for the lack of an online presence, or a lot of downtime of that presence, More than 3 weeks ago, I tried all week to log into my Cpanel to edit my website, I could not. Now I have 35+ e-mails detailing "ongoing server instability" over a 2 week period. Now there is no telling how many customers or potential customers I`ve lost, simply because I wasn`t even an option; if I was an option, they couldn`t access me as my family couldn`t load my page more than half the time when I asked them to.

The reader of this review can decide.
I`d tell Google to index my site, and it would "Error 404".

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David Gutbezahl
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 1, 2015
Never go with Arvixe, it is...

Never go with Arvixe, it is complete crap. The server is constantly down, over the course of an average workday I get maybe 2-3 hours of uptime. and the customer service is non-existent. They also lied out about their service, promising a free domain but then refusing to honor it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Amy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 1, 2015
Arvixe must have put a ton...

Arvixe must have put a ton of money into buying all of these high reviews. My month with them was one of the worst customer experiences I have had. Between 44% and 85% uptime and little help from customer service. The only positive was that I got my money back. RUN away from this company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arjun Dhar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 31, 2015
Arvixe is really bad. We jumped...

Arvixe is really bad. We jumped for our Java clients and their Tomcat (java) based shared hosting. I understand the limitations of shared hosting but they were terrible in handling issues. The hosting itself was ok but the Customer Support is a REAL REAL let down. And in shared hosting you would find Apache configurations randomly blown away and then Support telling you "please heck the site and any changes you made" type replies. Very frustrating.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kat Ashton
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 16, 2015
I was with another hosting service...

I was with another hosting service before Arvixe and was completely blown away by them going above and beyond to help me and my business. They have gone out of their way since I first signed up and have been with them now over 3 months. I could not be happier than I am currently. Thank you Arvixe for being amazing!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MsV
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 12, 2015
This is the WORST webhost ever....

This is the WORST webhost ever. I was with them for a week before I signed up with another host because my site was offline all the time. Their customer service does nothing, the company doesn`t care. I couldn`t migrate my site because it was down. I had to tweet the CEO to get my site back. Down all the time, site taken hostage = terrible company and webhosts

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

joh cash
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 6, 2015
Site is intermittently up and down...

Site is intermittently up and down all day for days. Customer service reads off a script and does not help. Promises of this will be fixed shortly lasts for days. Feeling like all the positive reviews are fake.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mudassar Islam
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 26, 2015
unlimited everything + free domain and...

unlimited everything + free domain and only 4/mo without sale

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sunshine Compua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 12, 2015
DONT BE FOOLED BY THIS COMPANY...

DONT BE FOOLED BY THIS COMPANY AND HEIR FALSE REVIEWS : Your site will get hacked every single week because these ****** cant keep a server up for 5 minutes. Been through 6 server transfers in 1 year and 2 weeks later the same thing happens over and over again. Their support is a joke, their staff is a joke. You need to work on your site, you cant because the site keeps timing out because of their crappy service.
This is every single week! This one has been going on for the past 2 weeks!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leslie H
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 6, 2015
I use to be with Hostmonster...

I use to be with Hostmonster but I found that I had little to no help from them and what they wanted for a renewal was just not worth it. So I started doing some researching and found that Arvixe was everything I needed and MORE. The Representatives from Arvixe have always been very helpful to me and have always answered all my questions. They have resolved issues quickly and always so friendly.

I would definately recommend Arvixe to all my Friends and anyone who would ask me about Hosting sites!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jeremiah Taperla Cinco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 3, 2015
For 1 week of searching what...

For 1 week of searching what is the best hosting site and I found Arvixe nonetheless Incredible! Because when i get speedy response once i have to have aid from tech support team.

I never regret why I choose Arvixe, it?s a hassle FREE! On top of that they`re pretty fast at getting things resolved. Their sales staff is also fast and helped me when I wanted to upgrade an account, they figured out my credit for money paid on an existing plan, and I was in action in about five minutes. Not only does Arvixe offer an amazing product and software, but they offer it at the best price on the market. 10/10 would recommend this to a friend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ordersupport
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2015
Down again because these people have...

Down again because these people have nothing to do but down systems left and right. They once again made changes without telling anyone. They updated PHP files and screwed up our entire forms contact system. Its been now 30 minutes on their WORTHLESS support site and they are supposidely working on it. Reality is that they are sitting around doing nothing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

DylanBrucki
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 2, 2015
I have nothing but great reviews...

I have nothing but great reviews for Arvixe. I have had run into no problems and have been a user for six months now. Not only does Arvixe offer an amazing product, but they offer it at the best price on the market. 10/10 would recommend this to a friend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 1, 2015
After researching host providers for my...

After researching host providers for my website for a few weeks, I have been pleased with Arvixe. My only complaint would be that their Ticket Support doesn`t keep up with the progression of the troubleshooting when the shift changes and I receive emails from different technicians offering out of date advice, which causes confusion. While I have only been with them for about two months, there is really no solid feedback I can provide at this time...perhaps in a year, I could weigh in with something more useful for those who are shopping for a web host provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Arvixe sucks
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 27, 2015
Another day and the site is...

Another day and the site is still down. They are extremely slow to respond to any problems. There so called 99.9% uptime is more like 99.9% downtime. This is what they`re QA department writes "I see that QA department have already rejected the transfer of your account for a 6th time, I can not over ride that decision. I have alerted server management to the issues that are ongoing and they have taken some measures to resolve." They deliberately put us on a dead server" Time to call in the attorney general`s office.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

arivxedown
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 25, 2015
Day 2 and they still havent...

Day 2 and they still havent fixed my problem with my SSL certificate. After psending 2 hours on their worthless online chat, you get some Indian from the other side of the world that doesnt understand one word of english. thats who your going to get when you contact their worthless support. These idiots were supposed to install my ssl and a dedicated IP. Paid for it more than 1 month ago and found out they never installed it because their server mysteroiusly ran out of IP address for the dedicated IP. After being given the round around the entire day. these idiots emial us saying the problem was resolved. Go back and guess what the problem still wasnt resolved. they made matters worse. Mysteroiusly they couldnt find the dedicated IP address on our billing account when we printed it out and emailed to this people. THEY ARE GIVING US THE COMPLETE RUN AROUND EVERY SINGLE TIME. We are going to take our accounts to another provider and start filing chargebacks with our credit card company against these imbasiles.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sunshine Compua
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 24, 2015
DONT BELIEVE ALL THE REVIEWS ABOUT...

DONT BELIEVE ALL THE REVIEWS ABOUT ARVIXE.COM. Every single time there`s a problem with Arvixe.com once one problem is resolved another one happens. These people certainly dont know what they are doing. They moved our site and we paid for an SSL after hours upon hours of listening to their lies, they kept on lying to us saying nothings wrong. We had to find out ourselves and tell these so called "experts in hosting" what the problem was. You tell them what the problem is and they have to looking in 50 different directions. These people being a new defiinition to the word incopitent. Every single time there`s a load issue with their servers. we`ve been moved about 8 times in the past 2 years. Now enough is enough we are no longer renewing with this company Arivxe.com is a complete nightmare. No support, long hours on hold only to be hung up on!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Md. Masud Parvage
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 18, 2015
After a long research I choose...

After a long research I choose arvixe as my host. I am really very satisfied to become an arvixe user. I think the most admirable part of arvixe is their customer "Support". I faced difficulties couple of time regarding some technical issues, but every time they solved my problem without any delay. Also the site up time is really fine which is they promised.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sari
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2015
I am Arvixe VPS customer for...

I am Arvixe VPS customer for more than 2 years. Based on my experience, I will say Arvixe is good as long as you don`t want any tech support. In my case asking tech support to reboot the server resulted in more than 5 hours of down time. Conclusion: Arvixe VPS hosting is not worth the money you spent in terms of reliability and down time in concerned.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

jon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 14, 2015
It was a simple setup and...

It was a simple setup and transition, and the call center took care of my issue easily. They pay for 1 domain as long as you host with them. They offer a great package for the price. They don`t harass you like GoDaddy does, with a million emails and phone calls, trying to sell you more shit. The tools aren`t over bloated, and they greeted me with an email asking if I needed anything, after which the left me alone. As someone who does most of his own troubleshooting and learning, I like a non-intrusive service. I am sure they have much to offer if it is needed, but I can`t comment on what I haven`t used.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Damien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 13, 2015
I`ve been using Arvixe for over...

I`ve been using Arvixe for over 2 years and never had a major issues. Support has always been very helpful and understanding especially at the start when I didn`t have a clue what I was doing. Pricing is fair compared to other hosting providers. The free CloudFlare cache addon is a huge plus for any websites with a large amount of graphic content. It really does make a significant increase in page load times.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Devenney
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 13, 2015
$1/month asp.net Lite hosting, .NET developer...

$1/month asp.net Lite hosting, .NET developer friendly. GREAT SUPPORT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John Bailey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2015
Happy customer for 2+ years

Happy customer for 2+ years

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alex Barroso
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 7, 2015
I`ve more than five years with...

I`ve more than five years with Arvixe and I´ve no doubt continue for another five years more. :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Matthew Dalli
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 19, 2015
Out of the 3 domain and...

Out of the 3 domain and hosting services that I`ve tried, Arvixe blows the others out of the water. 100% Satisfied with their great customer service! :D

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mahamud
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 13, 2015
I am really satisfied with "Arvixe"...

I am really satisfied with "Arvixe" web hosting and I can recommend to others also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tc930
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 5, 2015
Arvixe is the best! They handle...

Arvixe is the best! They handle the web hosting for my business. I had specific needs for my site which caused me to have some questions and concerns. The customer service team was there for me to address the issues I had. Transferring my domain and registration was simple too. I am really pleased with the service and have them set up on auto renewal - which is convenient too. Highly recommended!.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Haki
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 5, 2015
Keep up the good work guys!...

Keep up the good work guys! I am really satisfied with "Arvixe" web hosting and I can recommend to others who are thinking about to buy web hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Twain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2015
Arvixe is a great hosting company...

Arvixe is a great hosting company , been using them for 2 years kudos to them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hugh
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 3, 2015
Arvixe made transferring my reseller account...

Arvixe made transferring my reseller account to them effortless. Their support has been quick to respond and very professional.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chris S
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 2, 2015
I would highly recommend Arvixe web...

I would highly recommend Arvixe web hosting services for asp.net hosting. I am able to quickly develop and deploy right to the site with very little fuss. The sites are fast, and I have never had a complaint from any of my customers once I set up their site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Christian Dwi Wijaya
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 29, 2015
cheap

cheap

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mike Hankey
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 21, 2015
I would highly recommend Arvixe web...

I would highly recommend Arvixe web hosting services. I switched to Arvixe from another service about 2-1/2 years ago and the few problems I`ve had were quickly taken care of by their support staff.

I give them a big thumbs up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 8, 2015
I`d very much recommend Arvixe. Their...

I`d very much recommend Arvixe. Their online support chat instantly answered a technical question I had before signing up.
There`s of course cheaper hosting to be found but I`ve been burned before. Don`t forget to look for coupon codes online before signing up!
Transferring domain registrations to Arvixe is also quick and painless.

A second time, I`d very much recommend Arvixe!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 8, 2015
I would definitely recommend Arvixe. For...

I would definitely recommend Arvixe. For price and expertise. Nothing else that I`ve seen can touch it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Salih Durhan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 2, 2015
For the price you pay, it...

For the price you pay, it is definitely a worthy hosting service with all the essentials. Very helpful customer service. I am no professional in web development so I needed a lot of help and Arvixe never failed to deliver. I am glad to have chosen them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Melker Hansson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2015
I`d very much recommend Arvixe, especially...

I`d very much recommend Arvixe, especially for those who are getting sites up for the first time since there`s lots of help to be found by their support team and also from other users on their public forum. Whatever you do don`t get your hosting on a provider without a public forum ;-) Their online support chat instantly answered a technical question I had before signing up.
There`s of course cheaper hosting to be found but I`ve been burned before. Don`t forget to look for coupon codes online before signing up!
Transferring domain registrations to Arvixe is also quick and painless.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Joe
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2015
I`ve had several hosts over the...

I`ve had several hosts over the years since I`ve been managing web sites. Some have been ok, but most have not been reliable as far as "Up Time." Arvixe reliability has been outstanding and the customer service has been very good. For those of you who are looking for a reliable host, I highly recommend Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carmen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 24, 2015
The worst imaginable. They...

The worst imaginable. They don`t answer phones and their ticket system is a joke.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

NEA Society
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 20, 2015
Our small bird club needed a...

Our small bird club needed a new website manager and host. I offered, knowing enough to make necessary changes. I also researched several hosting services. Arvixe had the right balance of services to warrant a try. I`ve never regretted my choice since. We had some website transfer complications on the club`s end, but Arvixe helped us through the process, step by step. I can`t wait to find time to redesign the site and take advantage of the host`s other offered services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nancy Colbert Hardy
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2015
I`m a burgeoning designer, and I...

I`m a burgeoning designer, and I wanted a reliable service that would be easy to set-up and maintain. From initial account creation to welcome emails detailing the process and explaining my hosting capabilities, Arvixe has thus far made the experience a great one. The one time the server has been down, the problem was communicated via email and resolved quickly. I highly recommend Arvixe!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

dbeard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 10, 2015
I was fortunate to have had...

I was fortunate to have had my first web hosting experience with Arvixe. I am not a web design pro, but they offered everything I was looking for. I have used the support for various reasons, and have had nothing but positive, polite, and helpful responses. If they couldn`t explain in a way that I could understand, they didn`t hesitate to jump in with me. There may be other good hosting companies out there, but I have no need, or desire to try to find out. Arvixe has it all, and the great support staff is top notch.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Adrian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 5, 2015
Arvixe is declared as best ASP.NET...

Arvixe is declared as best ASP.NET Hosting 2015 by BestHostingForASP.NET. Arvixe is offering ASP.NET hosting services for all bloggers small businesses, large companies and enterprises.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

John S. Rabi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2015
Arvixe is clearly the best! I...

Arvixe is clearly the best! I ave had two other hosting companies during my 20 years on the net, including the nightmarish GoDaddy, but none of them matched the service of Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

David
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2015
Arvixe hosting is sponsoring Cherverto`s...

Arvixe hosting is sponsoring Cherverto`s Network License Bundle which starts from $48 . it allows users to design their image hosting websites where users can upload and manage images for publishing purpose.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nikolay Zhivankin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 23, 2015
I`m new customer to Arvixe Web...

I`m new customer to Arvixe Web Hosting Services. The ordering and provisioning process was smooth. Few days later I`ve contacted both sales and technical support teams with with inquiries and both responded within 30 minutes to my tickets. I`m really impressed by their support. I recommend Arvixe Services

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Angela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 21, 2015
Been with Arvixe for 2 months...

Been with Arvixe for 2 months now. There were some problems initially, as expected whenever our site is moved, but they were all ironed out quickly except for one issue. We`re still working on that problem, and Arvixe has been very committed to helping us solve it. I hope to be with Arvixe for a long, long time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hai Zhang
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 13, 2015
The network up time that arvixe.com...

The network up time that arvixe.com offers clients is excellent. Since I started hosting my website at arvixe.com, I have never had any issues with my website being offline. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Francisco Aguirre
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 8, 2015
I have had some bad experiences...

I have had some bad experiences with "Cheap" hosts. This time, I was afraid just because the low prices that Arvixe offers. Fortunately I was mistaken; Arvixe provides excellent service at amazing prices with a great support team always ready to help. Now I always recommend the service to everyone I know.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

mithrandir77
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2015
The best hosting service I met...

The best hosting service I met at this moment. Great support, a lot of functionalities, libraries, possibilities. Really great are the following functionalities:
- ssh access to your hosting
- sftp support
- webcache with cloudfare

Everything at very low prices

I am really happy to have choosen Arvixe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alberta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 5, 2015
Arvixe is offering 30 % discount...

Arvixe is offering 30 % discount on Personal Class plan. People can get access to one domain name, $100 Google AdWords credits, SEO tools, unlimited RAID-10 storage, R1Soft backups and unlimited mailboxes.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

JuanMrad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2014
Is a Great Hosting Provider hey...

Is a Great Hosting Provider hey have a outstanding cutomer support. they answer quickly all the questions you have. the only problem for me is the physical memory and CPU (which I guess I will have to upgrade ) other than that their pricing, support, and quality make them one of my favorite hosting providers!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mason Storm
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 30, 2014
Best customer support in the business....

Best customer support in the business. They answer quickly and you get to speak to a real person located in America! I highly recommend arvixe!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

D Bryan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 29, 2014
Arvixe has been awarded best WordPress...

Arvixe has been awarded best WordPress hosting suppliers in 2014 by Top10BestSEOHosting after evaluating many web host suppliers. The company is 100% compatible with WordPress, 64MB or higher PHP memory limit and 99.9% uptime guarantee. Wordpress page loading is better than other competitors accordingly to survey.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sandeep Sharma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 28, 2014
Arvixe is the best hosting provider...

Arvixe is the best hosting provider in the world. The technical and customer support team is excellent. Once you are at Arvixe it`s like you are at home. You are in safer hands, attended 24x7, active and quick customer support is the hall mark. Lowest pricing with robust infrastructure is what you get at Arvixe. I would like to thank the entire team and wish them best of the world. So its time for you to change your hosting provider........Leave aside Godaddy, BigRock and Net4 and create an account at Arvixe. You will not regret your decision.........

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

NancyMartin (2000+)
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2014
My brother told me I would...

My brother told me I would need my own hosting site and had me sign up with Arvixe. I have been inordinately pleased ever since. The yearly rate was a very nice surprise as well. Their support is fantastic -- I`m not geeky and the only time I had to call they were exceedingly helpful (it was the time when the servers were changed).

I would certainly (and have) recommend Arvixe to anyone with a need for a hosting account.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Owen L
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2014
Arvixe is offering 30% discount on...

Arvixe is offering 30% discount on both Linux and Windows web hosting plans for best Christmas web hosting deals to bring more happiness. With the help of coupon code, the Personal Class Plan is available.
Coupon Code: BWH360

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Glen Murray
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2014
Great Service, Great Support. Arvixe does...

Great Service, Great Support. Arvixe does it all and puts your mind at ease. 1 click key program installs and tons and tons of extras. Do not let the price fool you. This is top shelf hosting for the budget conscience business owners

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rakesh Gupta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 11, 2014
The best and fantastic Hosting Provider...

The best and fantastic Hosting Provider I`ve seen till date. Never encountered any issue. Fastest Servers. My previous hosting was with another service provider where mail server was giving headaches. But after shifting to Arvixe never faced this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Patrick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 8, 2014
Arvixe has a fantastic support system...

Arvixe has a fantastic support system compared to other host i was with before them, very affordable pricing with features to suit all your needs. There some scripts which i could not install while using other hosts due to missing features but with arvixe all scripts have been compatible, since arvixe offers mutiple features which are required by most scripts.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Greg Hanner
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 2, 2014
When an old host couldn`t manage...

When an old host couldn`t manage to handle moving my site to an updated server that had a current Wordpress platform available on the CP (Control Panel), my search for a new host began. I kept coming across Arvixe and decided to give them a try. The migration was easy and their support staff even makes an effort to confirm all is well. That support effort is impressive. So far so good. Hoping the uptime and speed remains constant going forward.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jamie Hyde
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 27, 2014
Arvixe is offering 30% discount on...

Arvixe is offering 30% discount on price $4/mo for Thanksgiving and Black Friday. Customers can purchase package at $2.8/mo. Each hosting solution has many facilities like $100 Google Awards, $75 yahoo Voucher, 60 days money back guarantee.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 14, 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Chan wing yi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 14, 2014
Arvixe.com...one of the best hosting service...

Arvixe.com...one of the best hosting service I found!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ajeto Yangetzu Sang
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 11, 2014
Arvixe offers excellent features in their...

Arvixe offers excellent features in their web hosting packages. A great web host with excellent support. I highly recommend it to my friends, colleagues, families and others who did not known this awesome services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Brian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 5, 2014
I would like to record how...

I would like to record how pleased I am that I selected Arvixe. I do not often need to call on support, but when I do I always get answers quickly and they are always helpful and polite and get the problems solved. I believe that good support is absolutely fundamental to good web hosting, and it is one of the reasons I recommend Arvixe to all my friends.
Thanks again

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2014
A good web host with excellent...

A good web host with excellent support. Arvixe offers excellent features in their web hosting packages. I recommend Arvixe my friends and clients, is one of the best hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hamzah Abd Hamid
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2014
Arvixe is one of the best...

Arvixe is one of the best hosting. I recommend arvixe my friends and clients . arvixe support team give a fast respond when I need them. Best service A ++. ^_^ I love Arvixe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ejaz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 23, 2014
Arvixe Services are unbeatable! Great technical...

Arvixe Services are unbeatable! Great technical support, huge array of services and features, and they help you every step of the way until your issues are solved. I`m a proud user of Arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

zakaria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 18, 2014
I love their customer service, they...

I love their customer service, they are polite, helpful and very good even I always mess up because I don`t have any web development background they give me all the help and assist me to launch 3 of my websites and they are doing great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rodrigo Queiroz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 7, 2014
I love arvixe hosting! You can...

I love arvixe hosting! You can manage everything with theirs panels.
Requests that require human intervention (new services migration etc) are handled very fast.
I have never had a single issue with them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cain
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 2, 2014
WPMatter, one of the largest WordPress...

WPMatter, one of the largest WordPress resource sites, has recognized Arvixe as the best web hosting for college students. As it offer budget-friendly and rich-featured web hosting services.
Arvixe Personal Class shared web hosting plan is designed keeping in mind beginners who need assistance in setting up and maintaining a simple website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Isabella
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 11, 2014
Hey guys I was connected with...

Hey guys I was connected with arvixe from last 4 years and I am very happy to say that I have no complaints about their services. Their web hosting plans are flexible and they always keep their technology up to date. They always respond the queries very well and in a fast way. The support is good. If you are looking for a web hosting provider to host your web site, then go for arvixe.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ron
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 10, 2014
I am happy with the services...

I am happy with the services of arvixe. I am using the services from last 6 months and I don?t face any problem yet. In case problem arises, then it is resolve on instant basis on request of mine. I don?t have to wait for so long and they treat me very kindly. They offer control panel which is easy to use and there is no problem of downtime also which I face when I was using web hosting services of other providers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Olivia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 4, 2014
When I used the services of...

When I used the services of arvixe web host, then their server is down around 4-5 times a day for more than 25-30 minutes which is not professional and acceptable for the web host. I have experienced of using other web hosts also but this is a very bad experience which I never had in my life earlier.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sophia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 12, 2014
By profession I am a web...

By profession I am a web site developer so I was designing and developing web sites from last 10 years and for this I have used the services of no. of web hosting companies. My experience with them are different some of them are terrible even horrible and some of them are pretty good but no one even came close to arvixe in terms of services and features. My web site is running very fast and there is no problem of downtime. There is no problem of breakdown of server and since their services are good, so I need to contact them very less. Whenever I ask for their help, they reply very quickly and answers given by them are also satisfactory. I would recommend Arvixe to all those who need fast and reliable web hosting at an affordable price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 11, 2014
First of all I was using...

First of all I was using the services of another hosting provider, I do not want to disclose the name but I was facing the problem of frequent downtimes, so I decided to change my provider. Then someone suggest me to go for arvixe. I also go through the reviews of arvixe, they were good and reliable. So, I thought I should try at once and to give them a shot. I like to tell you that when I purchased their web hosting plan on the same day account was set up for me very quickly and constant update e-mails are received by me. But the thing which impressed me a lot of arvixe was that they have transfer my entire cPanel backup from my old web host to theirs. They face some issues also while doing this, so their staffs manually restores all my e-mails, web sites, databases and many more. When it was done, I went to my old web host without any problem and exported my other 5 databases, and imported to Arvixe with no problem. Another good thing is that this is very fast too. If I remember my old web host then it constantly shows the problems of down alerts, very slow loading of pages, slow ping times, even with Cloud flare and site caching. I would recommend you all arvixe. It is cheap with excellent features offered as well as with good customer support who give you right answers for all your queries.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ava
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2014
Arvixe..Words from my mouth..A good web...

Arvixe..Words from my mouth..A good web host with excellent support.If I talk about the shared web hosting, then arvixe offers best shared web hosting as they offer stable outstanding shared hosting for a good price, along with good customer support, which respond very well all my queries and get all my problems and issues resolved. We all know that there is not even a single web host who is fault free. May be there are some people who had bad experience with arvixe but they said without too much thought, I also face the various issues with several other providers, as everyone had some issues. I have a small business so I go for arvixe and if you are also looking for shared web hosting provider who prove its worth for you at an affordable price, then on my recommendation, opt for arvixe as it offers excellent features. With this it?s VPS and dedicated server specs and prices are also good , I think lower spec vps packages could also offer by them so there are chances that they will offer vps at a cheaper rate. I think this is the only improvement required in the arvixe and if this is take over then they are be the best of the best of the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 26, 2013
Arvixe support not at all good...

Arvixe support not at all good guys. The quality of their support is really poor. There is no updation with my ticket from last 2 days. When I ask them for the railgun feature on my web site, the suggestion received by me from their side is to send the ticket..But till today, railgun is not active on my web site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

donna jues
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 3, 2013
Arvixe offers excellent features in their...

Arvixe offers excellent features in their web hosting packages. Some of the features offer by the provider are unlimited such as unlimited bandwidth, unlimited disk space etc. Its customer support is also good. The prices of their services are also great. It is not a re-seller instead of this it is a direct web host thus its performance and support is great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Arvixe

Sending