Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

allwebnow.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Allwebnow offers hosting solutions to small and medium sized business since 2001. They provide excellent technical support with well experienced and efficient team available 24/7 via phone, email or live chat. Company offers good uptime with 30 days money back guarantee for unsatisfied customers. Services offered by Allwebnow include Windows web hosting, VPS hosting, Reseller hosting, Cpanel web hosting, spam filters and more. Moreover, company’s hosting features come with Apache web server, 1000 email accounts, Linux operating system, 10000 MB of disk space, free setup, MySQL primary database and many more. To secure and protect customer’s data, company provides automatic backups, DDoS Protection and Antivirus.

allwebnow.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.4 (10 reviews)
MihaElla Nicoleta
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 19, 2014
The customer support team at allwebnow.com...

The customer support team at allwebnow.com will just frustrate you. They are almost always unreachable and even if you do reach them, they are very slow when dealing with issues. I have had to wait for more than a month for them to sort out a small issue on migration for me, unbelievable! Stay away from allwebnow.com if you prefer a reliable customer care team.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jebelean Otilia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 18, 2014
Since I began hosting at allwebnow.com...

Since I began hosting at allwebnow.com hosting, my website has been offline more than it has been online, which is just frustrating. Mine is a professional website and so traffic to my site is important! Their pathetic uptime has cost me so many potential clients!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefana Matache
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 11, 2014
A friend recommended I try out...

A friend recommended I try out the hosting services at allwebnow.com about a year back. I can’t say I regret hosting my website with them. I enjoy great hosting features and customer support for a ridiculously low price! Good job allwebnow.com hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Florin Ursuletu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 16, 2014
I run a blog and needed...

I run a blog and needed a web host that offered excellent Word Press hosting and allebnow.com has exactly this. On top of having great Word Press hosting with lots of great hosting features, the customer care team at allwebnow.com is just the best! Try out their hosting today and enjoy excellence in hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Totu Bianca
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 25, 2014
My website has been online from...

My website has been online from the first day I started hosting at allwebnow.com hosting about a year ago. Their network uptime has been consistent from day one. The hosting services from allwebnow.com hosting are very reliable. I recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Elena Uhaci
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2014
The technical support team at allwebnow.com...

The technical support team at allwebnow.com has been very helpful to me for the past 7 months I have hosted with them. I don’t know what I would have done without their support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Yoanna Alexandra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2014
I used the website builder at...

I used the website builder at allwebnow.com to create my professional website. My website is great now and attracts a lot of traffic; on top of that it looks very professional. I’m really glad I decided to host my website with allwebnow.com hosting. They have made my hosting experience awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vlad Mrn
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 17, 2014
I have all my hosting needs...

I have all my hosting needs catered for at allwebnow.com hosting. I use their Word Press hosting, dedicated server hosting and their web hosting services which comes with loads of great features to choose from. Allwebnow.com hosting is a kind of one stop shop for me; no need to work with different web hosts for each service, I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Madalina Rotaru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2014
The speed of the hosting at...

The speed of the hosting at allwebnow.com hosting is very reliable. I have hosted with allwebnow.com for about a year now and so far so good, the speed of their hosting has been awesome all through. I recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Beatrice Georgiana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 3, 2014
The customer care team at allwebnow.com...

The customer care team at allwebnow.com is the best. They are very fast when responding to any hosting issues that I brought up. They take less than 10 minutes to solve them. For sure they have made my hosting experience at allwebnow.com a lot better and easier. Great job, keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on allwebnow.com