7Host

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.00

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

2

Community Rating

3.2

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 10

Hosting services

7host has been offering web hosting, dedicated servers and cloud technologies around the world. Their data centers are situated in Italy with dedicated and proficient team to help their customers. They not only just control clients system effectively but also offer freed up components used for the other main issues. Currently, the company has developed proficiency in VPS or virtual cloud servers with ample experience to back it up. Through this hosting, provider customers can allocate memory resources, space and CPU on several machines together. It results in proper load balancing that helps clients in managing the situation of server failure. 7host services are available on both Linux and Windows servers. Also, their all plans come with 99.99% uptime guarantee and 30 days refund policy.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
3.2 (10 votes)

Reviews

Boby Mas
January 1, 2014

I have hosted my website at...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have hosted my website at 7host.com for a while now and I just love their network uptime. My website is always online, which is just amazing! This attracted lots of traffic to my website thus more clients. Thanks for the good job, keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Jennifer Veik
January 23, 2014

My website has never been offline...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

My website has never been offline since I joined 7host.com hosting about 8 months ago. Their network up time and hosting speed is just awesome! I love hosting at 7host.com. For sure, they are the best at what they do. Keep up the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Michael Flores
February 15, 2014

7host.com offers me excellent hosting speed...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

7host.com offers me excellent hosting speed and great network uptime which is great for my business. Their hosting is very reliable and very professional which has really helped boost my business. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Tatum Meints
March 22, 2014

I had a very easy time...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I had a very easy time when I was migrating my site to 7 host.com. My site migration was free and best of all hassle free thanks to the great help that I got from the customer care team. They handled the whole site migration for me. They are just the best. Keep up the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Steve Rinkert
April 8, 2014

The hosting at 7host.com comes with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The hosting at 7host.com comes with an easy to use control panel. This has made my hosting experience at 7host.com very enjoyable. On top of that, their hosting has lots of great features to choose from. Good job 7host.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Dale Clark
April 30, 2014

I created my website with the...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I created my website with the 7host.com free web site builder. Now I have a great website which is very professional looking, all for free! Apart from that, their hosting is very reliable which has proven to be great for my online business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Kristen Nolin
May 15, 2014

The customer support team at 7host.com...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The customer support team at 7host.com is the best ever! They are always happy to help me with my hosting issues. They have been sorting out my hosting issues very fast ever since I started hosting with them a little over 6 months ago. Thanks for the great job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Phil Nicoletti
June 3, 2014

The hosting at 7host.com is great,...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The hosting at 7host.com is great, full of amazing features to enjoy, all at an affordable price. On top of that, the support team is always happy to help throughout, regardless of the time. I have hosted my website with them for several months now and I have loved every minute of it. I recommend you try out their hosting; they are the best at what they do.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


George Bjornell
July 22, 2014

Reliability is very important when you...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Reliability is very important when you are running a business website. When it comes to reliability, 7host.com does not deliver at all. Their network uptime is constantly letting me down and the hosting speed is very slow which is very frustrating. In fact, since I have been hosting at 7host.com, I have lost so many clients! Do not host at 7host.com, their hosting is pathetic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Olamercy Garza
August 4, 2014

I have had a disappointing past...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have had a disappointing past 6 months hosting at 7host.com, even though they promise 24/7 support, they do not deliver. I had tried on various occasions to reach the customer care desk for help but to no avail. I would no advise anyone to host with 7st.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review