Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

webs Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

webs Users Reviews

Rating 3.6 (8 reviews)
Logan Montgomery
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 19, 2017
Webs has a much better drag...

Webs has a much better drag and drop builder. Where GoDaddy fails to complete one simple task of blog making making it possible to create a blog.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 19, 2015
Webs has launched Super Saving Offer...

Webs has launched Super Saving Offer Upto 45%off On Premium Packages. valid till May 20, 2015 at 11:59PM ET. Discount is valid only on yearly packages. Users can grab this offer by using Promo Code 72HOURS.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lisa Colosimo
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 3, 2014
I do not like the services...

I do not like the services of the company very much, as what I asked them in the starting to offer me as per my website needs and after purchasing their plan what I got actually is totally different from they promised to offer. They have not fulfilled their commitment. I don’t like the provider much.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Victoria Gotti
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 15, 2014
I really applaud the services of...

I really applaud the services of the company as they offered in such an excellent manner and thus it becomes user friendly, that client is able to handle them easily and in case if he or she face any kind of issue, then no need to worry as their customer care staff is available all the time to assist and guide their clients, 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gabrielle Nicole
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 28, 2014
What a company...it is awesome. The...

What a company...it is awesome. The features they offered are excellent. The kind of customer service they offered is also reliable and very prompt. The packages they offered are different in terms of needs of the websites, as they are designed for various purposes so the provider offers in order to satisfy each and every customer. And that is the main goal of every company, so same with the Webs.com. And the good thing is that they are successful in achieving this goal, as most of the companies do not.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jenifer McGuigan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 27, 2014
The excellent web hosting features offered...

The excellent web hosting features offered by the company and I am very glad with them as they are perfect for my website in the context of hosting. In terms of features, they offer required level of capacity of bandwidth and disk space; to ensure safety and security for the websites they offer safety certificates, tickets to contact their customer care staff and other features which are necessary. The level of support their rep offered is also very good. First of all, they talk to me with complete patience, listen my problem carefully, otherwise mostly it is seen that the people who received the calls or attend the complaints did not bother so much, they show themselves as very busy and said that please say fast, as we have another call. But here this is not the case; they talk in a very polite and nice manner, even discuss the issue with their colleagues if it is complicated or difficult and then revert when they become sure of the accuracy and reliability of the solution or answers. So, you can trust them and this is the foremost need when anyone looking for a web hosting company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dana Fedelem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 20, 2014
The customer service of the provider...

The customer service of the provider is really great. The kinds of answers they offer to my queries are really suitable and excellent. When I heard the answers from their staff, I felt that I did not have any issue as the solution is so immediately offered by them and such an easy solution which I was not expecting from them in such a less span of time. With this, their tech staffs is also very exp as the tech issues which are very complicated and difficult to understand also gets resolved by them instantly, max time taken by them once while resolving the issue was 4 hrs otherwise all the problems took not more than 10-15 min. So, overall their customer support is great and due to this service, I like to recommend this company to all those who really wants the great support of customer care of the company as they do not understand so much in the terms of terminology and words related to websites so if any issue arises they cannot resolve the issues on their own, even sometimes they are unable to convey the issue properly to the concerned authority as they themselves do not understand anything..So, it is necessary that the customer service should be strong of every hosting company. And I was also looking for the same thing. So, I used their services, satisfied with them and now like to recommend the same provider to especially those who are also in the need of the company which can offer great customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maura Cummings
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 9, 2014
Webs.com is a leading web hosting...

Webs.com is a leading web hosting company in terms of offering great, reliable and satisfactory web hosting solutions to their clients. I am using their hosting services from last six months and I am happy with their services as the features they offered in their plan are compatible with the hosting requirement of my website which in turn leads to the great web hosting. With the features they offered, their level of customer and technical support is also great. Whenever I had any kind of issues, their customer care staff is always with me, they assist me a lot while I am in the trouble and they also got relax with me only when they became successful in resolving the issue, otherwise I feel that they also panic until the issues of their clients get resolved.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on webs