webhosting uk

Monthly plan from:

$ 3.95

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4

Community Rating

3.7

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 23

Hosting services

Webhosting UK provides world class services and customer satisfaction since 2001. The company committed for easy to use and efficient web hosting services at affordable rates. Their services are backed up by around the clock customer support and high uptime guarantee. Their technical team includes Microsoft Certified and Red Hat Linux professionals with tech savvy developers. Also, company’s technologies get constantly monitored in a multi-tier environment. It is the best option for all sized business and web hosting requirements such as website builders, domain names, and enterprise tools. Apart from this, Webhosting UK has tier 4 data center and around 6000+ members around the world. On top of this, they provide 30-day money refund guarantee as well.           

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
3.7 (23 votes)

Reviews

Aine Carroll
January 2, 2014

Webhosting.uk.com have been providing me...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webhosting.uk.com have been providing me with outstanding services for seven years now. I can say with full confidence that they are really very good and genuine people. I would give a special pat to their customer service people. It is as if they know what I am looking for even before I substantially raise a concern. They are always ready with a solution. Sometimes they have gone an extra mile to satisfy me. I can say that nobody who will be with them can ever be un happy.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Catarina Craveiro
January 7, 2014

I started using the services of...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I started using the services of webhosting.uk.com around five months back and have been with them since then. This is a brilliant company to work with. There are absolutely no limitations to what you can achieve when you have such a good host. They solve my problems in real time and its really a very helpful and resourceful team. I just love them. I was really thrilled when i saw that my new domain was working as soon as the registration process got over. It was so quick and efficient. Also i would like to add here that I have been with two other companies in the past and this webhosting.uk.com is so different from them, much better and takes a lot less money too. I highly appreciate this team and this company and wish them all the best for future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Isabel Bento
January 22, 2014

The services rendered to me by...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The services rendered to me by webhosting.uk.com have always been at par with the best in the industry and the support has been brilliant. It is always a great learning experience every time I call up the customer service people. i have had no trouble regarding uptime or technical snags. It is by far a good experience.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Scott Otter
January 31, 2014

I have had a very good...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have had a very good experience with Webhosting.uk.com from the very beginning. No sooner had I paid my money than a welcome mail appeared in my inbox. And was online with my website in a matter of few hours. this was impressive. And after that I have had no problems. This is a very reliable and safe company to be with. It has never given me any chance to be grumpy about anything be it speed or uptime or customer support. The money involved is also completely justified. They are very professional people. I would surely recommend them to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Jessica Braga
February 11, 2014

I was delighted the very minute...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I was delighted the very minute I paid money to webhosting.uk.com because the moment the payment was done, my website was active. This is sure sign of professionalism and excellent administration. And after that it has been a smooth sail. If I ever hit an issue the ever so helpful support team puts me back on track in no time. This is a five star rated company with a lot to look forward to in future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Facku Tolaba
February 19, 2014

I switched over to Webhosting.uk.com earlier...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I switched over to Webhosting.uk.com earlier this year because I was very upset with my previous host. It was a change for good. I instantaneously discovered that the servers of Webhosting.uk.com were good enough for my website. I would say that technically I am very sound and so the real test was when I spoke to their customer support. I have to say that I was impressed with their knowledge and their humble attitude. I did have some problem shifting my domain to Webhosting.uk.com but it was promptly resolved by these people. I will happily give them five star rating.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Zemri Murati
March 2, 2014

All this website thing is pretty...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

All this website thing is pretty amusing and confusing for me because my background about computers and stuff is not very strong. I picked up webhosting.uk.com for hosting the website of my small business and i am happy that I picked them They did it all effortlessly and have been guiding me since the day I started about the little tricks of the trade. These people never trouble me and i never feel over charged. I like them and would like to thank them for their excellent services and support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Bengisu Koc
March 5, 2014

I have been a customer of...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been a customer of Webhosting.uk.com for a good three years now. My overall feeling of the company is good. I have never faced any particular problem by far. In fact if I have ever had any issue the customer support team has always come to my rescue. They always keep their cool and have a very professional approach. I will recommend Webhosting.uk.com to everybody.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Brandi Boyle
March 26, 2014

webhosting.uk.com is a very reliable web...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

webhosting.uk.com is a very reliable web hosting service and I can say from my own experience that it is a perfect fit if you are looking for a dependable web host. Their data centers are like forts and are equipped to give supreme connectivity and performance/. The costing is just correct and would suit your pocket. The technical support is wonderful and very strong point of this company. Never has there been any delay in sorting out of matters. The uptime hovers around 99% and above. So basically there is nothing to worry about. It is essentially a fully satisfying company to have your website hosted with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Oussama Cyrus
April 23, 2014

Webhosting.uk.com has been maintaining a very...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webhosting.uk.com has been maintaining a very high standard of service and support since last four years and is ever so supportive and innovative. The professionalism that their staff delivers is heart warming. The real satisfaction is that of never to worry about speed or uptime. both are great. Kudos to the entire team at Webhosting.uk.com. and all the best for future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Kathleen Reyes
April 30, 2014

Webhosting.uk.com is a very affordable web...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Webhosting.uk.com is a very affordable web host which is continuously providing excellent quality service to a very large customer base. It has been awarded time and again in various fields which is very well deserved. I have personally experienced excellent service and exemplary customer support staff. I will highly recommend them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Ran Mori
May 4, 2014

I have been with Webhosting.uk.com for...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been with Webhosting.uk.com for three years now. It has been an incredible journey by far. Since the day I migrated to this company I have always been surprised with the dedication of the customer support team. They never give up and strive to achieve a solution always. They are number one for me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review