Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Warez Host Review

Warez Host

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

Warez Host Users Reviews

Rating 4.8 (10 reviews)
Rafaela Mitchem
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2017
I have been very impressed with...

I have been very impressed with the technical support at warez-host offshore hosting in Russia. The response is fast and always in easy to understand English. I am the type of person who hates to call tech support, but I don`t have a problem talking to warez-host technical support.
Great service, but I must have caught them at a weird time. I was looking for a plan that their website said was available, but when I called they said was no longer available. Other than that, there are no complaints. The response time is great and customer service is always very good as well. I have used them for a number of years and will continue doing so.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Britt Lindley
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 29, 2017
It was very hard for me...

It was very hard for me to choose fast and reliable hosting provider in Sweden. I am happy to deal with warez-host and their offshore web hosting services - these guys know how to keep everything running smoothly. I couldn`t be happier with warez-host hosting. The support is excellent!

My site hasn`t been down or running slow despite the traffic since I signed up. The support team provide you with real answers and solutions and not automated response BS emails. I would recommend them to anyone running a business or a website that is looking for quality support and reliable hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Asad Aohor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 21, 2017
I spent over 3 weeks looking...

I spent over 3 weeks looking for reliable host with servers located in Bulgaria and who can meet my monthly budget. I needed VPS hosting account for my warez linking forum board. Found warez-host.com and must say their pricing met my budget. They provide very good support. Solid server configuration. Fast and easy registration process. Would recommend this provider. Have experience in web development for 4 years and just found this offshore host is one of the best ones i ever dealt with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jorge Judson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 14, 2017
Finally I`ve found a good and...

Finally I`ve found a good and reliable home for my web sites in Netherlands - it is warez-host. I have used their online live chat several times with excellent results. Thanks to them I was able to create and publish my website within 4 hours of starting it. And I am not at all a programmer. I love having access to the live support chat 24/7 and I only have time to work on the website late at night! I think I made the right choice with warez-host web host and their stable servers in Netherlands.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Calvin Hoying
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 5, 2016
Warez-host do an excellent job of...

Warez-host do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. Their tech will go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience!
Uptime is 99.9% - your sites will be always online!

Again, the majority of the support I have received has been excellent by truly detailed and polite agents.
All in all, warez-host is much better than my previous host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cedric Raby
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 30, 2016
I moved to warez-host after reading...

I moved to warez-host after reading reviews and having a terrible experience with my previous host. The availability of both live online support and phone support is fine. As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
I order their Dedicated Bulgaria plan (Linux) and I enjoy my offshore hosting experience dealing with them.

Warez-host is the host you can rely on in any situation. Unbelievable Speed and Great Uptime. I`m happy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Robt Golson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 21, 2016
I have been using warez-host offshore...

I have been using warez-host offshore hosting service in Sweden for more than 7 years. Things are always going smooth and easy. They are constantly improving their services, software and hardware. IMHO, the Best Price/ Service ratio. Their support, features and prices are among the top on the Web.
Site maintainers have been exceptionally fast and keen to support any request in almost real time.
I must congratulate those guys on hard work they invested in this business.
I am thankful that I found them. My web hosting reality got a lot easier after landing at Warez-host!

Thank You & Good Luck!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicky Stemple
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 17, 2016
I`ve enjoyed warez-host.com service and their...

I`ve enjoyed warez-host.com service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what`s happening and what they`re doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
I run my site at their VPS Bulgaria - everything works fine.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.

Recommend this decent offshore host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rafael
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2015
We were in an emergency with...

We were in an emergency with the website down many times, lost all my emails for many days with our hosting. Thus were looking desperately for new host. That was the situation when we joined Warez-host. This is amazing; we got it 100% right. It was all so helpful, moving the site from the old server, setting up at new server.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jessica
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2015
The review by me about Warez-host...

The review by me about Warez-host is as much positive as is Warez-host. I transferred my hosting account from my previous hosting company; move to new server was done by staff of Warez-host free of cost. It fixed up everything for me which included my email accounts, same as they were when my website was with old company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Warez Host