Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

w3media.net Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

w3media.net Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (8 reviews)
Sebi Sebastian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 4, 2014
I really hate this company as...

I really hate this company as it does not offer whatever they promised in the beginning of the deal, when I asked them to tell me regarding their web hosting plans with their respective features and the kind of services and support they offer according to my website and their need, so they suggest me a different plan which is not appropriate with the needs of my site and thus my sites are not properly hosted and it results in the great dissatisfaction as I am in the great need of a hosting company but my need was fulfilled in such a manner that it does not satisfy me. I don’t want to continue the services of this provider and I want to change my web host to another one, as I am not all satisfied with the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ally AllyNna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 18, 2014
The company is emerged as a...

The company is emerged as a leader in the Shared hosting services offering web hosting solutions at affordable prices.
They offer various features;
* Climate controlled and safe Data centre
* Statistics
* Customer and technical support for 24 hrs a day
* High connectivity
* Environment to control the climate
* Clean AC power
* APC Net shelter cabinets
* 10 Mbit or 100 Mbit server connection
* More than one OC-3 multi homed connection to the fibre
* OC-192 backbone
These features are really helpful in the web hosting of the websites and due to these I don’t face any issue with the server also as it never goes down and thus my site is running and operating in a smooth manner which leads to the more no. of visitors on my site.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Diana Grecu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 10, 2014
Their customer service assures their clients...

Their customer service assures their clients that they don’t have to wait for so long to get to their websites very fast as their redundant fibre connection offers high speed to connect to the internet thus clients can reach their websites very fast, their web pages load very fast and thus it affects in a positive manner and due to this reason, I like the same.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hobel Iris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 21, 2014
I really don’t know how to...

I really don’t know how to say thanks to this provider as they have done a lot for me...thanks is a very small word. The kind of services, support and packages they offer are great and the features of hosting are also great. I am really pleased with the hosting and customer services and likes to be with this provider in future also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Libelula Verde
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 19, 2014
The company offers a whole range...

The company offers a whole range of professional services of internet including development and creation of applications, custom web design and registration of domains. I am very happy with these services as it offers great satisfaction to me. My applications are successfully built, domains are registered properly and thus my website is properly hosted and I do not face any kind of issue yet. And if any minor issue emerges then their great and competent customer care staffs always helps me in resolving the issue and try to deliver great level of customer satisfaction which makes me stick to this company forever.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Evi Melinda
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 7, 2014
The customer support is just great....

The customer support is just great. I think great is a small word...I am speechless...their services are just fantastic and awesome. I am saying this as whenever I had some issues they resolve it as soon as possible, they don’t waste their time in talking and convenencing their clients. I came to know from my sources that their staff members are Certified professionals and they understand the process of know-how to provide support and implement the wide array of services. They are well qualified, highly trained and experienced and thus they deliver max satisfaction to their customers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alexandra Dinca
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 22, 2014
As we all know that today...

As we all know that today internet is reaching everywhere all over the world and everyone is so much addicted to it that even some people cannot live without this. So, the demands of internet hosting technologies of today’s world are required to meet and this task is done by this company in the form of partnership. The company has been tie up with the leaders of the world such as Microsoft and Macromedia so that experts can be bring in this field which meets this demand of internet hosting technologies. And honestly speaking this is the reason of being connected with this company and I am glad that my decision is right.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vatafu Adelina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2014
W3Media.net offers world class hosting services...

W3Media.net offers world class hosting services to their clients and is an old provider founded in the year 1997. The company has a very good reputation and its overall performance is also great as it offers excellent customer and technical support, high and reliable services, great web hosting packages containing high level of hosting features and many more. I really want to say thanks to this company as I received all this when I buy one of their hosting plans and feel very excited after using the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on w3media.net