Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

visualwebtechnologies.com Users Reviews

Rating 5.0 (12 reviews)
surajrathi
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 15, 2016
I have hosted my websites on...

I have hosted my websites on many other hosts like Hostgator, My Reseller home, Hosting Raja, Mera Hosting Provider, White Label Host and finally Visual Web Technologies. I`ll give the first rank to Visual Web Technologies and I`m very satisfied with their service and support also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Charles K
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 26, 2016
visualwebtechnologies.com Hybrid Shared Hosting claims Improve...

visualwebtechnologies.com Hybrid Shared Hosting claims Improve website performance. Shared hosting has become an integral part in development of any online project.

visualwebtechnologies.com pays maximum attention to the quality and speed of hosting, Hybrid Hosting by visualwebtechnologies.com, which main advantages are not only simplicity and accessibility of the common shared hosting, but the power of virtual servers on the SSD drives.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

johnson william
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 19, 2016
VisualWebTechnologies.com were absolutely fantastic. Affordable and...

VisualWebTechnologies.com were absolutely fantastic. Affordable and great at communicating and letting me know exactly what was happening. They offered great follow up support and were always extremely friendly and helpful. I needed fast, safe and secure dedicated server transfer and SSL installation. Both these tasks were carried out in superb time with extreme care and consideration for my users. I`ve worked with dozens of developers and teams. VisualWebTechnologies are thoroughly recommended!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

vishal Kapoor
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 25, 2016
Excellent service by the company especially...

Excellent service by the company especially in India.

Yes, I would like to suggest this site to all, because its awesome service and less renewal charges. In other service they give you a good discount on purchase of service like web hosting and domain registration but asking for more in renewal time, but visualwebtechnologies is very less charging at renewal time.
Thanks
Sourabh

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rashmi Khanna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 26, 2016
Two years back, I was planning...

Two years back, I was planning to get a website and take my business online. So, I was searching for a good web hosting provider where I can get reliable services. After a thorough research, I finally made my mind to go with VisualWebTechnologies as it appealed to me for its reputation of being the most customer-friendly web host. I already knew from my research that they are definitely the cheapest web hosting providers and their customers are satisfied with their services.

I would say that their services are not only impressive and mind-blowing but also very customer-friendly. Apart from being most economical, their services have some extra-ordinary features which are not found anywhere else.

Highly Economical Pricing Structure - All the web hosting plans offered by VisualWebTechnologies are very economical and within budget of almost everybody. Initially, I purchased a shared hosting plan and later on upgraded to a VPS hosting plan as my website traffic grew and its requirements increased. Then, I found that their economical pricing structure spans all web hosting types.

Here, it?s important to mention that my domain is also registered with VisualWebTechnologies and again I purchased it at cheapest price possible as I had inquired with other domain registrars as well.

Customer-friendly Technical Support - VisualWebTechnologies?s technical customer support system comprises highly competent professionals who know how to handle customer queries with a friendly attitude and provide a solution with utmost urgency. I always had a good experience with the support system and always got instant answers to my queries. The support system connects with customers through phone call, live chatting or email ticketing.

Exceptional Service Features - It needs to be said that VisualWebTechnologies?s services have some very exceptional features that makes VisualWebTechnologies an outstanding web hosting provider.

Advanced Hosting Infrastructure ? VisualWebTechnologies upgrades its hosting infrastructure from time to time to incorporate the latest and most advanced technologies in hosting infrastructure.

Fast Website Loading Speed ? My website worked at super-fast speeds with VisualWebTechnologies?s web hosting, it?s because they employ SSD caching that accelerates website performance.

Free Value Added Services ? Along with my web hosting plan, I got a bundle of free value added services that included an SSL certificate, Email ID, ? 2500 Google AdWords credit, Malware scanning tool and more that helped me very much in easily securing and managing my website.

Best Server Uptime ? VisualWebTechnologies provides the best server uptime and I experienced 99.9% server uptime for my website.

Server Security? VisualWebTechnologies protects its servers with best possible measures like DDoS protection and strong firewalls.

I am very satisfied with VisualWebTechnologies?s services and happy that I chose VisualWebTechnologies for hosting my website. I highly recommend VisualWebTechnologies to all those who are searching for a reliable domain registrar or web hosting provider.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rahul Puri
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2016
Really Excellent Web Hosting with excellent...

Really Excellent Web Hosting with excellent feature...
Features Like: Low Cost ever, Reliable, Easy to host, Easy to manage multiple websites...
And one of the best thing: 24*7 support for any issue.
You can definitely choose Visual Web Technologies.... Super VWT................

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

omsoftwaresolution@gmail.com
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2016
I have heard about Visual Web...

I have heard about Visual Web Technologies from my friends. Their services are excellent and they are reliable for any kind of web support, anytime. I recommend anyone in need of a quality website/web service or consultation, Kindly contact these guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Abhishek
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 18, 2015
I give 5 out 5 for...

I give 5 out 5 for VisualWebTechnologies Hosting. There are few things which VisualWebTechnologies Provides to customers but ignored by Top Hosting Companies.

VisualWebTechnologies advantage over other Hosts :

1. Same Renewal Price on Hosting (No other Company have such options)
2. Free Domain Hosting for life.
3. SSD Drives
4. Free Daily and Weekly Backups
5. Free cloudfare CDN
and many more things can be said.

Without any Hesitation Go for VisualWebTechnologies Hosting. I use it for my Sites and I suggest the same to my Clients.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

sahil sharma
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 1, 2015
Best hosting in India! The features...

Best hosting in India! The features are very unique. No one is providing domain and SSL for lifelong! Great company. Outstanding support. I`m highly recommending VisualWebTechnologies for all types of hosting.
I`m on SSD VPS server. No one will give 4GB RAM for Rs.4000 range. I got a free domain and Free SSL. I`m happy with VisualWebTechnologies....Keep Rocking Guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jannat Bhannot
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2015
Happy to have Visual Web Technologies...

Happy to have Visual Web Technologies as a service provider very good support system also a very reputated company among all of the hosting service providers!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rubina Khanna
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 30, 2015
VisualWebTechnologies has an excellent service. They...

VisualWebTechnologies has an excellent service. They are quite professional, and they have never been down, at least not for me. Their speeds are good too! I`d recommend them any time. They may not be as big as some other hosts but their quality is definitely above average. I don`t need to worry about my sites when I`m with VisualWebTechnologies.
Till date, I have used 4 to 5 well known hosting services. VisualWebTechnologies found to be affordable and excellent among those. I have hosted around 4 sites with them. Using Cloud service too. Support in terms of live chat and on cell is very responsive, quick and satisfactory. 100% recommended. Thanks VWT team

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

abhay
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 2, 2015
Their customer dedication is great and...

Their customer dedication is great and their services are awesome. I transferred my VPS account to VisualWebTechnologies, within a short period I realized that my previous host was charging me too much and delivered below par services. I got much better services at VisualWebTechnologies, without drawing deep into my pockets, like 100% uptime, proper maintenance and regular security checks protecting my website against virus and hacking attacks. To supplement these, they have a very supportive, informative and round the clock working customer support staff to solve customer issues as soon as they come up and keep the customer tension free.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on visualwebtechnologies.com