TMDHosting

Monthly plan from:

$ 2.95

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4.5

Community Rating

4.0

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 37

Tmdhosting was founded in 2007, located in Texas Arizona and two centers in Illinois. It is a US based company and also opened data centers for international customers in Amsterdam. They guarantee no downtime for all hosting plans. Data centers are well maintained and have backup power supplies. Also, have internet connections to avoid unwanted downtime. Through Tmdhosting, customers get outstanding hosting features such as fast response time, reliability, unlimited bandwidth, disk space, MySQL and more. Their dedicated and VPS servers also offer range of features. Besides this, get user-friendly Cpanel, high-end hardware, and site transfer. High skilled support team takes 15 minutes to resolve customer’s issues and available 24/7 via phone, live chat, and email.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending
Comments Rating 4.03 (37 reviews)

Reviews

Nelson Sears
November 26, 2016

I`ve been with TMDHosting for quite...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I`ve been with TMDHosting for quite a few years. I was with two other hosting companies before I chose TMD and had nothing but problems especially with godaddy, they were the worst. Since I`ve been with InMotionHosting everything has been great, I`ve even set up other small businesses and non-profits with them. They have a serious number of hosting options and their tech support is stellar. I definitely don`t plan on switching any time soon.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Nelson Sears
November 27, 2016

Great tools, it is very helpful...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Great tools, it is very helpful for blog. I am very happy that i have found this website. Very happy with their service too. I will use them again for my new business.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Paul M. Miles
November 27, 2016

I am a new customer to...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am a new customer to TMDHOsting and I have recently purchased my hosting plan with them. Believe me, they are the best hosting provider. My GTMetrix Score is also improved since I am hosted with them. The uptime and the server speed are excellet + they provide free SSL!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


James Henley
November 29, 2016

I have been so happy with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been so happy with TMD. They really are the best for support. I also feel like I get a lot of bang for my buck. I`ve been with them since 2014 and will never use anyone else. My customers and I (I`m a web developer) have always been extremely satisfied with the services and all interactions with the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Paul Kelly
November 30, 2016

TMD is the host for my...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

TMD is the host for my websites for more than 2 years. I am extremely satisfied by their support as their techs are able to handle and assist me with almost all requests submitted. They are also very kind and assist with the restore of the backup for free, which was paid service on my previous host. From recently, they are giving SSL certificates with their plans for free, which is a great!!! I will always be thankful to John Rogers who assisted me in solving so much troubles with my website. Thanks guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Shanell Johnson
December 17, 2016

I have been using tmdhosting for...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been using tmdhosting for 2 years and I am very satisfied with the support which they provide. The overall speed of my website is excellent. Thanks to Ned as he helped me a lot in the past few days in order to restore normal functionality of my website. Thanks TMD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Bruce Collins
December 18, 2016

If you need great hosting provider,...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

If you need great hosting provider, choose TMD. Overall experience is excellent, the speed of website is great, they are offering SSL certificate. On the top of everything, their support team is the best I have dealt with (I am using web hosting for 9 years). Thank you TMD hosting, you are the best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Bruce Collins
December 18, 2016

First of all, I was impressed...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

First of all, I was impressed by the price of the shared hosting which TMD offers. Their cheapest package is only 45$ which includes domain (as long as you are using their hosting). Another thing which I like is the level of their support, as they will assist you with almost all requests within a few minutes or so — this is the part where I had bad experience with other hosting providers. A++++ is my overall rating!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Carmen Pfeifer
December 20, 2016

I have been using TMDHosting for...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have been using TMDHosting for just over an year now and I found them to be reliable, fast, efficient and most importantly, customer focussed. The price for VPS server is great, as it includes cpanel license and it is fully managed. More important, the support provided by them is the best I dealt with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Robert Brooks
December 21, 2016

TMDHosting is one of the most...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

TMDHosting is one of the most stable, reliable and affordable hosting providers these days. I have recently moved to TMD from bluehost and the service is amazing. Starting from the smooth and fast transfer of my website, which was completed in 2 hours. The support which they provide includes free application and module installations which is rare!!! and this has been helpful to me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Ronald Sandifer
December 21, 2016

My website doityourselfcarts.com is hosted with...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

My website doityourselfcarts.com is hosted with TMD for 4 months and the overall experience is perfect. They have real support team and not robots, who will assist you but also explain you everything. Very helpful and thanks to Frank, I have achieved so much things that other hosting companies would not even read my requests. I am now in process of moving all my hosting accounts to TMD. My rating is 5/5. Thank you

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Thuthuka
February 23, 2017

Incompetent and unreliable. They claim to...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Incompetent and unreliable. They claim to be an Egroupware sprecialist – our experience suggests they never heard of Egroupware! They certainly do neither subscribe to support lists nor a support account with EGW. We migrated beginning this year – our EGW site was down more more than 24 h, emails did not work. They also told us they could set up a Drupal multisite- that took many attempts on their part and too much time on our part.They promised to upgrade our EGW and completely failed. They asked us to contact EGW support – like a doctor asks a patient to get a diagnose! We did and sent them detailed instructions, they then told us that our site was customised. We asked for the customisation parts but got the same error message they were stuck with the first time when they sent us to EGW. It had nothing to do with customisation but they just copied new files over old files instead of deleting the old files first. The only customisation was CSS for the frontend website!.
This morning we woke up to “Account Suspended“ following their server upgrade. Its been half a day so far and lots of time wasted to get their support to sort this out. We cannot recommend them and wish we had never moved to them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending