Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

tamanhosting.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

tamanhosting.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (11 reviews)
Maoelana Noermoehammad
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 1, 2015
Tamanhosting is the best!. You should...

Tamanhosting is the best!. You should try it!. prove it! enjoy your online present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Noemi Andreea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 13, 2014
I run a blog and needed...

I run a blog and needed a web host that offered excellent Word Press hosting and taman.com has exactly this. On top of having great Word Press hosting with lots of great hosting features, the customer care team at taman.com is just the best! Try out their hosting today and enjoy excellence in hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sandra Rot
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 7, 2014
My website has been online from...

My website has been online from the first day I started hosting at taman.com hosting about a year ago. Their network uptime has been consistent from day one. The hosting services from taman.com hosting are very reliable. Try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ionut Alexandru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 19, 2014
The technical support team at taman.com...

The technical support team at taman.com has been very helpful to me for the past 7 months I have hosted with them. I don’t know what I would have done without their support. Keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Maria Juncu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 5, 2014
A friend suggested I try out...

A friend suggested I try out the hosting services at taman.com about a year back. I don?t regret hosting my website with them at all. I get to enjoy great hosting features and customer support for a very reasonable low price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dincu Adrian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 22, 2014
I used the website builder at...

I used the website builder at taman.com to create my professional website. My website is great now and attracts a lot of traffic; on top of that it looks very professional. I’m really glad I decided to host my website with taman.com hosting. They have made my hosting experience awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Voicu Madalin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 12, 2014
I have all my hosting needs...

I have all my hosting needs catered for at taman.com hosting. I use their Word Press hosting, dedicated server hosting and their web hosting services which comes with loads of great features to choose from. Taman.com hosting is a kind of one stop shop for me; no need to work with different web hosts for each service, I love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cristina Ana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 9, 2014
The speed of the hosting at...

The speed of the hosting at taman.com hosting is very reliable. I have hosted with taman.com for about a year now and so far so good, the speed of their hosting has been awesome all through. I recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Petronela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 28, 2014
The customer care team at taman.com...

The customer care team at taman.com is the best. They are very fast when responding to any hosting issues that I brought up. They take less than 10 minutes to solve them. For sure they have made my hosting experience at taman.com a lot better and easier. Great job, keep it up! I highly recommend you try out their hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Valy Dlk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 4, 2014
Since I began hosting at taman.com...

Since I began hosting at taman.com hosting, my website has been offline more than it has been online, which is just frustrating. Mine is a professional website and so traffic to my site is important! Their pathetic uptime has cost me so many potential clients!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mada Dumitru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 12, 2014
The customer support team at taman.com...

The customer support team at taman.com will just frustrate you. They are almost always unreachable and even if you do reach them, they are very slow when dealing with issues. I have had to wait for more than a month for them to sort out a small issue on migration for me, unbelievable! Stay away from taman.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on tamanhosting.com