Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Servinio Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Servinio is a popular hosting company, offers unlimited hosting with bandwidth and disk space. Their servers reside in Romania, USA, Germany, Netherlands, and France. The company provides disk space, 99.95 uptime guarantee, free online site builder and 100% customer satisfaction. Apart from this, the company has included many benefits with their all hosting package such as softaculous, control panel, free weekly automated backups, RAM and much more. On top of this, Servinio offers a money back guarantee for unsatisfied customers. Their support team is available 24/7 to resolve clients issues and listen to them carefully. They provide resolution within few minutes through phone, live chat, email and knowledge base.

Servinio Users Reviews

Rating 2.9 (11 reviews)
Lispon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 28, 2016
******* hosting service.
I have hosted more...

******* hosting service.
I have hosted more than 20 site to their hosting, but i get 200% of trouble, 50% down time, and alway change to new server. They changed me to the new hosting one named : ``edgesvr`` without inform new ip adress and hosting url.
Never buy this hosting if you do not want get trouble or lost money with this rubbit hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

George Lazar
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 1, 2014
Servinio.com hosting offers high quality dedicated...

Servinio.com hosting offers high quality dedicated server hosting. I have been hosting with them for a little over months now and I love it! Their hosting is just the kind of hosting I need; lots of space, adequate bandwidth and very reliable. I suggest you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Udar Naoni
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 24, 2014
Servinio.com hosting offers a variety of...

Servinio.com hosting offers a variety of hosting services. Dedicated server hosting and web hosting services are some of the hosting services that I enjoy at servinio.com. The best part about hosting at servinio.com is that all their hosting services are reliable. I love hosting at servinio.com hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Luciferian Kanahary
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 20, 2014
The hosting services that servinio.com hosting...

The hosting services that servinio.com hosting offers are very cost effective. Apart from their hosting being affordable, they offer excellent network uptime. This I know from my hosting experience with them. My website has not been offline since I began hosting with them about a year ago. Great job!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bejan Beni
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 4, 2014
When I decided to switch from...

When I decided to switch from my previous host to servinio.com hosting I got the best customer support ever from servinio.com; always ready and willing to help me out. My site migration was free and on top of that, their customer support team helping me out with it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paula Dragos
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 25, 2014
I have been getting free weekly...

I have been getting free weekly backups from servinio.com hosting since I joined them about 5 months ago. This gives me peace of mind, knowing that all my data is safe. Thank you for a job well done.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marius Sireanu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 8, 2014
Technical support is very important in...

Technical support is very important in a web host. I decided to host my website with servinio.com hosting because their technical team is very reliable. It takes them less than ten minutes to respond to my hosting issues. I highly recommend that you try out their hosting, you will love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andreea Solomon
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 7, 2014
Servinio.com hosting has an excellent customer...

Servinio.com hosting has an excellent customer care team that will help you out with any hosting problems that ma arise. They handled the whole site migration saving me a lot of time and energy. Keep up the good work.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cris Rub
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2014
Even though they promise round the...

Even though they promise round the clock technical support, servinio.com hosting does not deliver. I have had a persistent problem with my website for the past week and to date; I’m still waiting for the technical support team to respond. This is so disappointing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Livia Diana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2014
The network up time that servinio.com...

The network up time that servinio.com hosting offers is just the worst! I have hosted my website with them for about 3 months now and yet my website is always offline. How frustrating! Each day, my website is offline most of the time which is dangerous for my business. I’m now seriously considering migrating my site to another web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vanessa Vane
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 3, 2014
The customer support team at servinio.com...

The customer support team at servinio.com hosting is nothing short of excellent. They have been ready to help me from the day I started hosting with them. They are available to help sort out my hosting issues regardless of what time it is. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Servinio