Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

RSHosting.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

RSHosting.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.5 (8 reviews)
Sam
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 17, 2015
Excellent on-lines technical and customer support....

Excellent on-lines technical and customer support. They addressed all of my questions quickly and professionally.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anne Nhb
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 21, 2014
If you are having a business...

If you are having a business on a small scale and you want security for the same, then you may avail the services of Site lock feature which offers safety of website especially for the small businesses. And that too in a cost effective way. With high level of protection, it also increased sales of the company and thus more profit which is good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iuhas Alexandra
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 13, 2014
SSL Certificates are offered by the...

SSL Certificates are offered by the company in order to restrict or stop the hackers from stealing or sharing your confidential data or the data which you share with your customers. This feature is basically offered as to provide safety and security to your data and website. In business, security of data plays an important role and everyone needs this as these matters a lot because it could affect the revenues, profit and thus overall performance of the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Stefania Elena
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 7, 2014
Dedicated servers offered by the company...

Dedicated servers offered by the company after knowing and analyzing my website need and offer the same. I got the following features of web hosting;
* Completely Root Access
* Dedicated IP’s without any extra cost
* Great Network Uptime
* Choice offered in various OS’s
* Softaculous installer
* Instant Setup of the site at free of cost
* Branded Intel Servers
* Location of the Data centre of the company is UK or US
* Servers which are managed completely
With the above features, the kind of customer and tech support they offered to me is also excellent. Their hosting as well as customer services both are really great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bianca Zainea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 27, 2014
I am using the Cloud hosting...

I am using the Cloud hosting services of the provider as it is really suitable for my website in order to host the same ad thus I am using the services from last 2 yrs. And I got the following;
* Complete great Uptime
* Completely Managed Cloud
* Complete Root Access
* Citrix Xen Cloud
* Data centre o f the company is situated at UK or US
* Linux / Windows- Operating Systems
* Scalable Resources
* Dedicated IP’s without any extra cost
* Instant Setup at free of cost
The servers of the company are never down. They are always up. It was rarely seen that there is a problem of downtime. I really applaud the web hosting features offered by the company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Marius Zainea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 4, 2014
Virtual private servers costs 40$ per...

Virtual private servers costs 40$ per month. They are very helpful in the context of web hosting as their servers offer very good services, they are always up, rarely was it seen that there was any downtime in the server. There are various features offered;
* VPS which is completely managed
* Quad Core Servers
* Location of the data centre is at UK or US
* Complete Root Access
* Dedicated IP’s at free of cost
* Softaculous installer
* Instant Setup at free of cost
* Unlimited Accounts
* SSL certificate at free of cost
The above features contribute to web hosting in a proper manner and these features are simply great. If you buy this plan, you may not face any complain in future.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

ELysa Avram
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 10, 2014
I am having various types of...

I am having various types of websites and to host the same I need a provider who may offer Reseller hosting as this kind of hosting is meant for hosting several no. of websites, so I search on the web and buy this package and provider offers the following which proves very efficient and effective;
* Both Operating systems - Linux / Windows
* Data centre is situated at UK or US
* Private Nameservers
Some web hosting features also offered at free of cost;
* Enom reseller at free of cost
* WHMCS software at free of cost
* End User Support at free of cost
* Instant Setup at free of cost
* Dedicated IP’s at free of cost
* SSL certificate at free of cost
Price is a little bit high if compared with other plan. It costs 20$ per month but more than one website is also hosted here, so it costs more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Dobre Marina
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 15, 2014
RS Hosting offers various web hosting...

RS Hosting offers various web hosting packages and among which Shared hosting is suitable for my website. As I need to host only one website and it is seen that Shared hosting is good when only one site needs to be hosted. So, I avail the same and it offers the various features;
* Both Operating systems - Linux / Windows
* Data centre is situated at UK or US
* Unlimited Email accounts
* Unlimited Mailing Lists
* Appinstaller in just one click
* cPanel / Pleskpanel
* Setup of the website on instant basis and at free of cost
* Unlimited Databases
* Unlimited Sub Domain
These features played an important role in web hosting and thus they make the websites to be work for a longer period. The price is also not very much, it costs only 1.25$ per month which is quite an affordable price.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on RSHosting.com