Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

qoxy.com Users Reviews

Rating 2.8 (12 reviews)
ppd koei
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 28, 2016
Not good. Server down intermittently. I...

Not good. Server down intermittently. I will not return to QOXY after my contract expires.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

James
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 28, 2015
I`ve been using QOXY for a...

I`ve been using QOXY for a year now. Occasionally, you will experience some downtime. However, just this month of April alone, I`ve been experiencing downtime almost twice a week, their technical support team gives you the SAME explanation (i.e. bad IP) every time a fault is discovered/experienced. Stay away from this Hosting Company - they only have EMAIL SUPPORT!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Oana Dron
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 12, 2014
A friend recommended that I try...

A friend recommended that I try out the hosting services at qoxy.com as they were good. This has not been my experience. For the past 6 months, I had disappointment after disappointment from qoxy.com hosting services. From poor network uptime to poor hosting speed along with a customer care team that is unreachable half the time. This is why I would not recommend anyone looking for reliable hosting to join qoxy.com. They will let you down.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Larisa Cristiana
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 11, 2014
Pathetic is the only word that...

Pathetic is the only word that can describe the hosting services offered by qoxy.com. After hosting with them for 4 months only, I have decided to migrate my website to another host. I can’t take the poor uptime anymore; it’s going to kill my business. If you need reliable hosting services, please stay away from qoxy.com, they will just frustrate you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Baciu Razvan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 14, 2014
Qoxy.com hosting offers me lots of...

Qoxy.com hosting offers me lots of great features to choose from. Apart from the variety of hosting features, qoxy.com hosting offers me a very pocket friendly price for their hosting services along with reliable network uptime.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Violeta Vio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 21, 2014
I got free site migration when...

I got free site migration when I decided to join qoxy.com hosting from my previous web host. The support team at qoxy.com hosting handled the whole site migration for me which was just great. This saved me the hassle of site migration. Keep up the great job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Nicolas Sanky
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 26, 2014
6Their excellent network up time is...

6Their excellent network up time is the most outstanding part of their hosting. I have hosted my website at qoxy.com for a little over two years and not once has it been offline. This has been a great boost for my online business. Great job

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Deliia Ilk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 1, 2014
The technical support team at qoxy.com...

The technical support team at qoxy.com is awesome! They have helped me non stop since I began hosting at qoxy.com. They are always ready and willing to help. I have not had a technical issue that hasn’t been resolved in a few minutes. Keep up the good job. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Popescu Valentin
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 20, 2014
The customer support team at qoxy.com...

The customer support team at qoxy.com is excellent, always willing to help regardless of time. They helped me with migration of my website from my previous web host. This saved me the hassle of site migration and a lot of time. Thank you for the good job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Melania Iulia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2014
At qoxy.com hosting, I get lots...

At qoxy.com hosting, I get lots of great features to choose from at an unbelievably low price. Affordability is very important especially when you do not have much to spend on hosting. Qoxy.com ensures that you get excellent hosting services at a pocket friendly price. This is why I chose to host my website with them. I’m enjoying each minute of hosting with them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ramona Maria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 25, 2014
Qoxy.com hosting offer stable and reliable...

Qoxy.com hosting offer stable and reliable hosting services. I have been hosting with them for some time now and I love each minute of the hosting experience. The hosting speed is very fast and network up time is second to none. All through the time when I have been hosting with qoxy.com hosting, my website has never been offline, not even once.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lily Daroz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 2, 2014
The hosting services that qoxy.com offers...

The hosting services that qoxy.com offers are very reliable. I have hosted my website at qoxy.com for several years now and so far so good. Since I started hosting my website with qoxy.com, it has never been offline. This has been a great boost for my business. Thanks for the great job.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on qoxy.com