Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

planethoster.net Review

planethoster.net

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

planethoster.net Users Reviews

Rating 5.0 (20 reviews)
Morten Schultz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 3, 2019
This host is there when you need them.

Bought new computer. Had to call them for assistance and it was awesome to get a live person. Normally you can't get that with other services. This host is there when you need them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Justin Barunga
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 4, 2019
Planethoster reputation is stainless and reliable.

Planethoster reputation is stainless and reliable. Stable services they provide! No downtime or glitches on their servers. Support is helpful in many ways. Servers work flawlessly.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jan Muller
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 29, 2019
The customer service is quick and responsive.

I've got a great customer service and more features than I could wish for with them. The customer service is quick and responsive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Aaron Romano
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 25, 2019
Very friendly and efficient.

Consistently good performance. My site is up and has run smoothly for years. Very friendly and efficient.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edward Curtis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 21, 2019
Impressive!

Well support replies to tickets in minutes. Impressive! I like it indeed. Planethoster billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Edward Curtis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 21, 2019
Impressive! I like it indeed.

Well support replies to tickets in minutes. Impressive! I like it indeed. Planethoster billing department is speedy in fixing and clearing up any type of billing issues you may have. They don’t just ignore your emails or give you a generic answer.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jannetje Muilwijk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2019
Money well spent!

You've made getting this set up and running for my small business as smooth as possible. I've had several questions and each time your tech support folks have been exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, responsive and professional. Money well spent!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Wolfgang Saenger
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2019
Their customer service and support is great and troubleshooting.

Their customer service and support is great and troubleshooting. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. Two thumbs up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fernandes Pereira
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 27, 2018
Totally reliable service and great technical support.

Totally reliable service and great technical support, even when dealing with people like me who do not talk 'computer language’ someone is there to help and talk you through any problems you have. Help is just a phone call away. You cant ask for better service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Annabelle Melocco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 18, 2018
Extremely helpful & patient.

Their tech support personnel that I interacted with were extremely helpful & patient. They offered suggestions to deal with the problems which I faced. All was solved in a successful way.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Juhász Dávid
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 10, 2018

I had a problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind. He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed. Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hosting account. Always the best support!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Anton Jakobsen
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
December 4, 2018

Have been using Planethoster for the past months and I have had no trouble at all. Their support is really quick and I have always found someone who answers me back immediately despite our time difference. I am truly impressed with their services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Leah Strauss
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 27, 2018

I search several hosting services, to host my e-commerce store. It was a nightmare until I finally reached Planethoster. Excellent service, customer service, fast hosting. I am fully satisfied.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Per Rosing
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 19, 2018

Received an exemplary service from their technical support specialist, he worked out a solution within a few moments and helped to keep our website running perfect. Never usually have to contact them for anything, they just keep everything running smooth.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Paulette Picard
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 14, 2018

I'm quite pleased with this hosting, like I knew I would be. Most of my colleagues use them and I found them very user-friendly. Got to be the best web host!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lucas Wechsler
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 7, 2018

Customer Support has always been good. Sometimes you have to wait on the phone awhile for contact to be made. But all works well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sretan Hajnsek
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 13, 2018
I`ve just finished setting up my...

I`ve just finished setting up my first ever website with this host and I have got a flawless experience!. Their technicians are skillful and helpful for me any time I contact them. And I`m grateful to them for their unmatched services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Melissa Stanley
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 6, 2018
Excellent Service -I would like to...

Excellent Service -I would like to thank this company for their excellent service. I am very proud of them, because the speed and agility in addressing has been tasteful to me. Congratulations!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Scarlett Davis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 31, 2018
This company has been a joy...

This company has been a joy to work with, from day one. They helped me transfer from my previous web host smoothly ? there was hardly any downtime ? and the ongoing support is excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Laura Mackaness
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 25, 2018
I am so happy with this...

I am so happy with this host and their customer service and support is beyond praise. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server and they have done it very quality. I felt understood and well-supported.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tuticci
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2016
Très satisfait de l`explication claire et...

Très satisfait de l`explication claire et précise de Myriam L techn concernant Keep-alive.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

tuticci
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 12, 2016
Très satisfait des prestations des techns

Très satisfait des prestations des techns

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on planethoster.net

User Review
  • Plans Availability
    Sending
  • Pricing
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Easy Of Use
    Sending
  • Reliability
    Sending