Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

netsonic Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

netsonic Users Reviews

Rating 3.1 (12 reviews)
James L
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 16, 2015
Netsonic announced the official launch of...

Netsonic announced the official launch of their new anti spam service. This new service aims to provide the best defense against threatening emails, while saving time and money. The new solution accommodates individuals, small business owners, and large corporations who currently do not have an anti spam appliance or manageable, affordable anti spam solution.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Erick
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
October 31, 2014
Netsonic, a global leader in reliable...

Netsonic, a global leader in reliable cloud hosting, dedicated server solutions and colocation services, unveils their new WordPress hosting packages. To enhance these solutions, Netsonic has teamed up with long-time partner Parallels

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sorina Maria
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 5, 2014
On their web site, netsonic.net hosting...

On their web site, netsonic.net hosting advertise excellent network up time. This is not true I can tell you from experience. I started hosting my website with them about two months ago and my website has been offline for more days than it has been online. What a disappointment!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raicu Theodora
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 18, 2014
Do not host your website with...

Do not host your website with netsonic.net hosting, you will just be disappointed. I hosted my website with them for a few months but got very disappointed. The customer care team is the worst part of hosting at netsonic.net; they are very slow in responding to clients issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Denisa Borza
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 28, 2014
My previous web host offered very...

My previous web host offered very poor network up time and so I decided to migrate my website to netsonic.net hosting. Netsonic.net hosting have been the best! Their customer care team handled the whole migration for me, leaving me to concentrate of my website.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Machedon Alexandru
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 10, 2014
I get my dedicated server hosting...

I get my dedicated server hosting services from netsonic.net hosting. The speed of their hosting is what I love most about their hosting services, not forgetting they offer great network time, which keeps my website online throughout the day and night. Try their hosting today, you won’t be disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bekai Mircea
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 13, 2014
I run a small business online...

I run a small business online and so I need a web host that will ensure my web site is online throughout. Netsonic.net hosting is able to do this for me due to the excellent network uptime they offer. Their hosting is nothing short of excellent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

SIzzling SHikha
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 19, 2014
I have using the cloud hosting...

I have using the cloud hosting services from netsonic.net hosting for several months now and so far so good. I’m enjoying every minute of hosting at netsonic.net. Their hosting speed of the best part of hosting with them; it never disappoints!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miky Mihaela
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 3, 2014
Netsonic.net hosting offers me all my...

Netsonic.net hosting offers me all my hosting needs under one roof. They are brilliant at what they do and they offer a variety of hosting services to cater to my needs. They look after my shared hosting needs and dedicated server hosting needs along with cloud hosting needs. Netsonic.net hosting is my one stop hosting shop.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tdr Ramona
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 8, 2014
My website has never been off...

My website has never been off line since I started hosting with netsonic.net hosting. Their up time is the best ever! Try them out today, you will enjoy every minute of hosting with them. Their hosting is just awesome! From the network up time they offer to the hosting speed and even their customer support is on point.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Denisutzu Denis
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 30, 2014
The speed of the hosting from...

The speed of the hosting from netsonic.net hosting is just amazing. Their hosting has not let me down even once since I began hosting with them. On the contrary, their hosting has been reliable through and through. I recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Georgiana Lucaci
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 1, 2014
I have been hosting my website...

I have been hosting my website at netsonic.net hosting for more than a year. Their customer support team is the best! They are always available to help me out with any arising issues. On top of that, my website has never been offline since I started hosting with netsonic.net hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on netsonic