Godaddy Hosting Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...
Hosting Services

Detailed Review

netscan.hu Users Reviews

Rating 3.6 (16 reviews)
Dwight Magee
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 20, 2014
The provider allows public sector organizations...

The provider allows public sector organizations to feel and access the security, power and resilience of the cloud platform of Netscan which is considered as most secure, prompt and most affordable in the United Kingdom

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sara Ridgefield
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 26, 2014
Netscan offers great web hosting solutions...

Netscan offers great web hosting solutions for businesses. It ranges from company brand protection and company grade autoscaling cloud to shared web hosting and domain management which is very cost effective. The business offers services of very good and high quality and also offers support via world class technicians.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Michael Rivera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 4, 2014
The company’s server is always up,...

The company’s server is always up, rarely it go down for few no. of times in a day and that also for not more than half an hour. This is very professional and acceptable for the host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Richyo Creyz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 15, 2014
If you face any kind of...

If you face any kind of problem in using the services of this provider, then their customer care executives are available for you 24 hrs a day and will provide you very good response in just few seconds...this is something which is beyond expectations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Emma Johnson
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 23, 2014
The quality of the company’s customer...

The quality of the company’s customer support is really very good...there is always updation with my ticket. I request some particular feature which is important for my website and they offered the same within just two days. Very fast service and they were really concerned about their customers. Great customer support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Islam Coucou
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 9, 2014
Do not trust this company, as...

Do not trust this company, as they mention so many things on their web site, features mention in the different hosting packages offered by them but they are really not offering. They are trying to attract the users or people towards them, just to gain their profit via revenues so don’t trust this company...most of the features they promised to offer are actually not available and this you will going to know when you purchased or buy their package.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Zahra ENdhutt
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 30, 2014
Great service, great support, no issues,...

Great service, great support, no issues, technically sound...highly recommended to all those who are looking for the reliable web hosting companies.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Skylar Ciha
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 22, 2014
The features are awesome offered in...

The features are awesome offered in all the web hosting plans, prices are also reasonable, customer service of the company is really excellent and the speed of the site is also good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Post Allan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 11, 2014
The customer support is disgusting, I...

The customer support is disgusting, I am trying the no. of the company customer care from last 4 weeks but they are not receiving my call. They said that their customer support is available for the whole day i.e. for 24 hrs a day...all wrong and fraud.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jane Nepacena
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 15, 2014
I am happy to use the...

I am happy to use the plan of this company. The company has created my website and it looks great. The customer support is also great; I got the rapid response to my queries. It is really good and I enjoy the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Alec Miller
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 8, 2014
I buy the web hosting plan...

I buy the web hosting plan of this company after facing many bad experiences with other web hosting companies. It’s like company does not fulfil their commitments and another issue is that the customer service is not good which they promised in the starting and several other issues are also there. But good luck I don’t face any such issue here and this is a good company.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Channing Fuentes
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 27, 2014
Hi guys I avail and enjoy...

Hi guys I avail and enjoy the services of many web hosting providers but this provider offers updated software, business SLA Guarantees, unlimited support for 24 hrs a day, support on phone at free of cost with great speed and optimal performance of the servers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thomas Moran
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 14, 2014
I am using the services of...

I am using the services of the company from last 3 years and I am proud to say that I do not face any kind of problem yet, as web hosting package features company offers are very user friendly and match with my need...so happy with the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

MJ Corpuz
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 7, 2014
What a company! Excellent web hosting...

What a company! Excellent web hosting features offered by them such as 24/7 customer support, support on phone at free of cost, Business SLA guarantees, Guarantee to refund the money and many more. There are no hidden charges also. These features are really great and prove very helpful in web hosting. In case any problem arises, the customer care staffs resolves instantly and good thing is that they try their level best that the same problem did not recur.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ryan Isom
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2014
There are so many web hosting...

There are so many web hosting providers prevailing in the market, but I like to recommend this one as my personal experience in using the services of this company is awesome. It is a reliable web host.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Martina Sessoms
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 4, 2014
I like the services of the...

I like the services of the provider very much...they offer their services with excellent web hosting features and great customer services at affordable prices.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on netscan.hu