Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

lankanhost.com Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

lankanhost.com Users Reviews

Rating 3.2 (10 reviews)
Akif Alex
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 9, 2014
The web hosting services that lankanhost.com...

The web hosting services that lankanhost.com offers are the best. Since I started hosting my website with lankanhost.com about a year ago, my online business has really thrived. I suggest you give their hosting a try and help your online business grow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Costy Razvan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 17, 2014
I created my business website using...

I created my business website using the free web site builder from lankanhost.com. I was very new to the web hosting scene and so I did not know what was expected. But with this site builder I was able to create a professional looking website and even manage it in just a few minutes. I have enjoyed every minute of hosting with lankanhost.com. Their hosting is awesome! Join them today and enjoy quality hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lungu Andrei
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 11, 2014
The technical support team at lankanhost.com...

The technical support team at lankanhost.com is the most reliable ever! They are always willing to help, regardless of what time of day or night it is. They have been great to me over the past year I have been hosting at lankanhost.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cominy Rdl
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 30, 2014
If you are looking for affordable...

If you are looking for affordable and reliable hosting services, then lankanhost.com is the place to be! I have hosted with them for over 2 years now, and their hosting prices are very pocket friendly. On top of that, you get a variety of hosting features to choose from, at no additional cost.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Bogdan Obreja
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 18, 2014
The hosting services at lankanhost.com are...

The hosting services at lankanhost.com are very reliable. From the customer support team to the technical support team always being ready to help and better yet, very good network uptime! I love hosting at lankanhost.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Tecu Alex
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 28, 2014
I have hosted my website with...

I have hosted my website with lankahost.net for the past two years or so and I have loved every minute of it. The performance of their hosting is very good and to top it up, they offer lots of great features. I highly recommend you try out their hosting today.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Lisei Adrian
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 5, 2014
Lankanhost.com offers very high quality hosting...

Lankanhost.com offers very high quality hosting services. Their hosting is very reliable and comes with great network up time. My website has never been offline even once from the day I started hosting with lankanhost.com. Keep up the good job lankanhost.com.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Saisnoua Coco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 13, 2014
I began hosting my website with...

I began hosting my website with lankanhost.com a little over a year ago and never at any given time have I had a problem with their network time. In fact, my website has never been offline since I began hosting with lankanhost.com. Try out their hosting today!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrei Duhan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 24, 2014
The customer support team at lankanhost.com...

The customer support team at lankanhost.com has constantly let me down since I started hosting with them about 5 months ago. I can’t seem to reach them at all which is very frustrating!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iancu Silviu
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 6, 2014
At lankahost.com, they advertise 100 %...

At lankahost.com, they advertise 100 % guaranteed network uptime but they do not deliver. Half the time my website is usually offline which is very disappointing indeed. Do not host with them, they will just disappoint you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on lankanhost.com