InterServer

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.00

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

4

Community Rating

4.1

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 16

‘Astutium Limited, U.K’ is the company that now owns interservers.com, a provider of quality and reliable web services in the USA established in 1998. It offers a variety of services from domain transfer, domain renewal, domain registration, web hosting, email hosting, virtual private servers, colocation, reseller hosting dedicated servers and network services among others. Customers get 99.9% network uptime which keeps websites online 24/7. On top of that, the company has a reliable and friendly customer support team that is accessible on phone, email and live chat to cater to customers’ issues.

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
4.1 (16 votes)

Reviews

Curt Quin
January 2, 2014

I am using the web hosting...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am using the web hosting services of interserver.net from last few months and I am very pleased with them. I got my desired files from the pathway which I like. It is possible because they are using BGPv4 routing protocol which offers very quick and fail over routing. This is an intelligent routing protocol which allows the users to get the files which they desired from their desired pathway. This protocol decreases the time by selecting the nearest and good path for sending the packets by which user experience is also improved a lot. The company also offer best quality support because of their agreement known as Service level agreement. Through this agreement they make me very comfortable and relaxed in the context of their quality service and support.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sevdalina Boshkova
January 16, 2014

Interserver.net is a reliable web hosting...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Interserver.net is a reliable web hosting provider, I am saying this with full confidence because around 1 month ago I buy one of their web hosting package on this faith that if I do not like their services then I will get my money back within 30 days of my service. You know what I like their service but I was not very much satisfied with them so I ask them to refund my money back within the given duration and you know what they really return me back all my money without any problem. So, I just want to say may be the company?s services are not very satisfactory, yeah but they are a little bit satisfactory. The good thing is that no doubt they are very reliable also as my exp with them said this.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Silvia Fallaci
January 16, 2014

I don’t want to use the...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I don’t want to use the web hosting services of Interserver.net as they do not offer backup facility, domain registration and dedicated IP services to their clients and I have the need of them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Billy Ashley
February 12, 2014

Interserver.net is an excellent web hosting...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Interserver.net is an excellent web hosting company as it offers 99.5% uptime guarantee and 100% power guarantee. They are having few data centres also and highly supportive staff who dedicatedly work for the whole day by which they deliver max satisfaction to their clients like me as they are ensuring us about the safety and security of our data. The web hosting services are also upgraded by them from time to time and they offer various offers also which varies with the different seasons and occupations.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Robert Kennedy
March 19, 2014

interserver.net offers dedicated server and managed...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

interserver.net offers dedicated server and managed services to their clients like I avail their services and had very good exp with them. Their hosting services are of high quality and customer support is extremely helpful. The customer care staffs are very friendly and dedicated to resolve the problems of their customers as soon as possible. I am very happy with the customer services. I do not face any major problem of downtime of server also and if such problem arises then soon I contact their supporting team and my problem gets resolved in just no time.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Kimberly Ricci
March 26, 2014

Interserver.net offers various web hosting services...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Interserver.net offers various web hosting services to their clients such as Cloud Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Quick Servers, Dedicated Servers and collocation. I used their reseller hosting services available at an affordable price. Their supporting staffs are very quick in giving respond to the queries or generated ticket. In their web hosting plan, the company offers high speed data transfer with best routers and switches which makes you ensure that the speed never decline. The loading of working time is also very less and it maintain the user experience also. In all I am very much satisfied with the web hosting services of interserver.net and recommended by me.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Elena Viner
March 31, 2014

Interserver.net rocks...they are having Ethernet connections...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Interserver.net rocks…they are having Ethernet connections by which the speed of loading of data and their transmission is highly increased. BGPv4 intelligent routing protocol is used by the company which chooses the very quick, good and nearest router for the transmission of data. They also offer safe and secure hosting services as they offer N+1 method in their routing protocol by which it provides safety to one router in order to avoid all the failure over any kind of situation. Thus if you avail the services of Interserver.net then you may get reliable, safe, secure and quick web hosting services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Raymond
April 2, 2014

My exp with the internetserver.net was...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

My exp with the internetserver.net was too good. Before using this provider, I avail the hosting services of other web hosting providers also and after comparing their services, support, reliability, performance, prices etc. I reach on the conclusion that Interserver.net is better than other providers as it more focused on their performance and on their users experience than other web hosting providers.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Edson Barreto
April 16, 2014

The customer service of Interserver.net rocks...it...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

The customer service of Interserver.net rocks…it is amazing. Whenever I contacted their support team they respond very well to all my queries and generate appropriate solutions of my problems by which they deliver great level of satisfaction to their clients.
I remember once I contact them early morning around 4’o clock as some major issue arises with my web site while working on it, their rep were available that time also and they resolve my problem within 10 minutes. I feel very happy as well as satisfied also as my problem gets resolved in very less duration which is beyond expectations. Reason is because first of all the timings are very awkward and second that my problem is also technical so I thought that their staff took so much time to correct my problem but it is not so. They resolve the tech issue also within just few minutes, which normally does not happen. So, I am very impressed with their customer service.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Rajat sudan
October 14, 2014

InterServer is an experienced supplier in...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

InterServer is an experienced supplier in the hosting field. It offers three Linux shared hosting plans.
Best Cheap Hosting USA, a famous SEO Hosts Review Site, has recently compared a lot of Linux hosting suppliers and announced that InterServer are the most recommended suppliers for webmasters from the USA, UK, Canada, Australia and Europe to buy useful hosting (including VPS and cloud hosting)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Tony J
December 24, 2014

Try InterServer VPS Servers for 1...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Try InterServer VPS Servers for 1 month and Experience the reliablity of their premier service for only a penny!
Limited time special first month for only$0.01!
Use coupon code: NEWYEAR2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Joel
April 16, 2015

I really like this hosting company....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I really like this hosting company. It`s much faster than any major one and the price is great.
All of my websites are hosted with Interserver, I moved them from Hostgator and I`m really glad about it.
Plus the first month is only $0.01 if you use the coupon code “hostingpricelow”

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review