Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

infomaniak.ch Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

infomaniak.ch Users Reviews

Rating 4.6 (14 reviews)
Anonymous
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 1, 2017
Better services, better quality, NSA proof

Better services, better quality, NSA proof

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

halim
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
very powerful hosting provider for my...

very powerful hosting provider for my wordpress websites in france and switzerland tld!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jean
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
sitegeek est vraiment génial, on y...

sitegeek est vraiment génial, on y trouve des comparatifs et avis vraiment super intéressant, continuez comme ça <3

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vaco
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
Cliente depuis 6 ans. jamais...

Cliente depuis 6 ans. jamais déçue. Performance, qualité et réactivité.. Merci Infomaniak.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Trollio
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
Ils sont vraiment top. Le support...

Ils sont vraiment top. Le support est très réactif et toujours à l`écoute. Les interfaces sont très claire et tout fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande !

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Andrew Vecman
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
I can use PHP 7 on...

I can use PHP 7 on my web hosting and it`s very fast. I am using ``My Wordpress site`` which include auto upgrade and security checks. They have SSL certificates with Let`s encrypt, simple integration.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Pierre
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
Cela fait plus de 7 ans...

Cela fait plus de 7 ans que je suis client chez Infomaniak. Après avoir testé d`autres hébergeurs pour mes clients (PlanetHoster, Hostpoint, OVH, SiteGround), je ne peux que recommander cet hébergeur. La console d`administration est très intuitive et permet de gagner beaucoup de temps (activation de Google PageSpeed en 1 clic, modification des limites de mémoire et de temps d`exécution, etc.). En tant qu`agence de développement, j`apprécie aussi les thèmes WordPress gratuits inclus à toutes les offres d`hébergement, et le support a toujours été au top les rares fois où j`ai dû y faire appel.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Vincent
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 17, 2017
Infomaniak c`est très bien, ce n`est...

Infomaniak c`est très bien, ce n`est pas pour rien qu`ils sont N°1 en Suisse

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

boris
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 16, 2017
Après avoir quitté Infomaniak pour OVH,...

Après avoir quitté Infomaniak pour OVH, je me suis rendu compte ma ma ``boulette``. Je suis donc revenu à grands pas chez Infomaniak. Il y a quelques mois, j`ai subi quelques downtimes à répétition sur mon hébergement mutualisé. Après l`ouverture d`un ticket au support, ils ont migré mon hébergement sur un autre serveur de la journée. L`ensemble de leur hébergement est sous SSD

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Julien
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
September 19, 2016
Le support est meilleur chez infomaniak

Le support est meilleur chez infomaniak

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jean-Marie Loriaud
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
November 5, 2015
Je suis client chez infomaniak depuis...

Je suis client chez infomaniak depuis plus de 5 ans.Je n?ai jamais été déçu. La qualité du support et vraiment exceptionnel et je tiens a le souligner. J?ai essayer différent hébergeur mais aucun support n?est comparable à infomaniak.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Thierry POIRRIER
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 25, 2015
not enough memory for Magento
pas assez...

not enough memory for Magento
pas assez de mémoire pour gérer Magento. 128M de mémoire allouée seulement. Piégeux car on s`en rend compte lors de l`éxécution de script de mise à jour. Pas bien!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

T Hann
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 18, 2015
I would recommend Infomaniak.ch to anyone...

I would recommend Infomaniak.ch to anyone and everyone who has their own website.
I recommend Infomaniak.ch highest for their warm and welcoming service style that top-geared for customer service and complete satisfaction. With my limited web skills, their readily available assistance inspires my confidence and my trust.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Menors
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 18, 2015
I have been with Infomaniak.ch for...

I have been with Infomaniak.ch for about 4 months now and I will have to say that their Customer Service is absolutely amazing. If I ran into trouble, they are always ready to help. Even when I have had trouble in an area they do not typically give support in, if they can help, they will. And if they do not know, they will send me an email with instructions on where to find the help I need.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on infomaniak.ch