Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

Hydro Host Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

Hydro Host Users Reviews

Rating 3.5 (8 reviews)
Grama Razvan
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
August 4, 2014
Professional plan of the shared hosting...

Professional plan of the shared hosting is very relevant and important from the point of view of web hosting and I recommend it to others.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Miruna Amalia
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 12, 2014
I am a starter and I...

I am a starter and I do not have any exp of the web hosting, so I need a provider which can offer me a plan which is basically meant for the starters so one of my friend suggest me this company and I buy their starter reseller account at 2.99 Euros per month. The provider offers the features;
* Domain name at free of cost
* Whole set up of the site at free of cost
* Web host manager
* eNom reseller at free of cost
* Money back guarantee
* Softaculous auto install
* 2 GB of disk space
* 40 GB of bandwidth
* Unlimited parked domains
* Fantastico
* 24 hrs customer as well as tech support
* Softaculous
* cPanel11
* Unlimited FTP Accounts
* Unlimited Add-on domains
* Unlimited e-mail addresses
* Unlimited MySQL Databases
These features are very useful in the context of web hosting and I am really happy with the services and like to be with them in future also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Raluca Bmb
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 24, 2014
The provider offers various services of...

The provider offers various services of the domain name and also offers fresh registration and renewals and transfers. I buy their .com domain at 6.99 Euros per year and my website is properly hosted by them and I am completely satisfied with their great hosting services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Veronique
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 17, 2014
Reseller account of the provider is...

Reseller account of the provider is used by me to host my multiple websites from my office and with the same control panel. Actually I wanted to manage my resources, all my web hosting accounts on my own, so I opt reseller hosting professional package. The provider offers various kinds of features;
* 6GB of disk space
* 100 GB of bandwidth
* Unlimited parked domains
* Fantastico
* 24 hrs customer as well as tech support
* Softaculous
* cPanel11
* Unlimited FTP Accounts
* Unlimited Add-on domains
* Unlimited e-mail addresses
* Unlimited MySQL Databases
* Domain name at free of cost
* Whole set up of the site at free of cost
* Web host manager
* eNom reseller at free of cost
* Money back guarantee
* Softaculous auto install
I think I am very lucky that I got this much in a very less price at only 3.99 Euros per month.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Blethy Ali
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 19, 2014
I am having a single website...

I am having a single website for my business and on my cousin suggestion I buy the Standard plan of the Shared hosting of this company and I am pleased with the plan as it offers several kinds of features;
* 2GB of disk space
* 80 GB of bandwidth
* 5 add-on domains and 5 parked domains
* Fantastico
* 24 hrs customer as well as tech support
* Softaculous
* cPanel11
* Unlimited FTP Accounts
* Unlimited sub domains
* Unlimited e-mail addresses
* Unlimited MySQL Databases
* Domain name at free of cost
* Whole set up of the site at free of cost


The good thing is that all these features of web hosting and their great services with excellent customer and technical support is available at 2.99 Euros per month. In such a reasonable price, I got all this and I am pleased with the services.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Erik Eryk
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 13, 2014
The company offers various services of...

The company offers various services of the domain name with the transfer of domain name and new registrations. I am looking for such provider as I want to change my web host and want to transfer my domain name also so I used the services of this provider and it works very well.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iza Iszabella
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 8, 2014
The provider is simply great and...

The provider is simply great and it offers large no. of web hosting features which makes you feel great whether you avail their reseller hosting or whether you avail their shared hosting services.
The provider offers;
* 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
* Whole setup of the site is done without any cost
* Guarantee to refund the money within 30 days if client is not satisfied with the services of the provider
* 24/7 Customer and technical support
* The company is based at U.K. and so their servers
The above features all contribute towards making the work of hosting simple and secure. This all will deliver great level of customer satisfaction, as their services and support both are great and meet the expectations of their clients.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Laura Flory
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 15, 2014
Hydro host is a leading web...

Hydro host is a leading web hosting provider. It offers quality web hosting solutions to their clients at reasonable prices. If you want the services of shared hosting or want to avail the services of reseller hosting, then this is the correct provider. It will assure you of their high quality web hosting services. I am using their services from last several years and I am totally satisfied with their services and like to recommend it to others also.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on Hydro Host