Web hosting reviews, complains, deals and news

hostutopia.net Review

Sitegeek Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Read More...
Community Rating
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
See Users Reviews...

Detailed Review

hostutopia.net Users Reviews

Rating 3.3 (10 reviews)
Steffy Aura
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
July 17, 2014
Speed and excellent network up time...

Speed and excellent network up time are the best part of hosting my website at hostutopia.net. From the day I started hosting my website with them, it has never been offline and on top of that, the speed of their hosting is the best ever! Good job hostutopia.net!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Carmine Marino
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 29, 2014
Given a chance to choose again,...

Given a chance to choose again, I would still want to host my website at hostutopia.net hosting. Since I began hosting my website with them, it has never been offline which is just great. On top of that, their hosting comes with lots of hosting features at a very affordable price. Try them out today!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Keyla Rivera
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
June 6, 2014
I was new to hosting and...

I was new to hosting and so I needed a web host that would walk me through step by step. Hostutopia.net hosting did this for me. I used the buildUtopia website builder to build my website and from then on it has been a great hosting experience; I love hostutopia.net hosting!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Jobelle Mutuc
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
May 18, 2014
At hostutopia.net hosting you get the...

At hostutopia.net hosting you get the best Word Press in the industry and at a great price. I have used their Word Press hosting for a few months and so far and I cannot say that there is anything to complain about. The technical support team and the customer care desk have been the best; always ready to help me out with any issues.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gabryella Gabytza
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
April 11, 2014
If you are looking for great...

If you are looking for great Word Press hosting then hostutopia.net is the place to be. Their Word Press hosting comes with excellent features to choose from and on top of that, the speed of their hosting is awesome. Try their hosting today and enjoy quality hosting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Danutzza
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 30, 2014
The customer support team at hostutopia.net...

The customer support team at hostutopia.net is so hard to reach and to top it up; they are quite slow when it comes to dealing with hosting issues. They are the main reason why I chose to switch web hosts. More so, if you are looking for speedy hosting services, then stay away from hostutopia.net hosting; you will just end up being disappointed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iulia Douapuncteics
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
March 1, 2014
I like my hosting needs looked...

I like my hosting needs looked after by the same web host, under one roof. This is why I shifted from hosting my website at hostutopia.net. Their hosting services are quite limited and they cannot cater for all my hosting needs. If you have a lot of hosting needs then hostutopia.net isn’t the web host for you.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Cristina Betelie
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
February 16, 2014
The hosting services that I receive...

The hosting services that I receive from hostutopia.net are very reliable yet affordable. I have hosted my website at hostutopia.net from the moment I launched it and I have no regrets one year down the line. Their network uptime is good and the speed of their hosting is quite good.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Gaby Alex
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 25, 2014
Hostutopia.net offers hosting that comes with...

Hostutopia.net offers hosting that comes with lots of great features that I could choose from. Their customer support team has also been very helpful to me, looking into my hosting issues even during the wee hours of the night. On top of that, my website has never been offline even once since I started hosting at hostutopia.net.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Claudia Nae
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
January 7, 2014
I needed to get a good...

I needed to get a good Word Press hosting provider for my website and after extensive research online, I settled for hostutopia.net hosting. Their hosting has never let me down, not even for a day. Their network up time is good and the speed of their hosting is also very good. Keep it up!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Write review on hostutopia.net