hostingsource.com

Monthly plan from:

$ 0.00

Visit Site

SiteGeek Rating

3.8

Community Rating

5.0

Free Domain: Yes

Disk Space: Unlimited

Reviews: 16

Hosting services
  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 5 (14 reviews)

Reviews

Pena
November 13, 2017

Why I stick with HostingSource.com mainly...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Why I stick with HostingSource.com mainly is because whenever I`ve had issues (my fault or otherwise) their support is fast and knowledgeable and can be relied upon to sort you out. They are generous with space, domains and bandwidth, and technically I`ve found it good. Overall, I would say they are a good hosting provider that you can trust but they don`t meet the bar of outstanding.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Yvonne Farber
November 24, 2017

Greatly recommended! I have a client...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Greatly recommended! I have a client who emailed me and suggested choosing hostingsource web host. Well, I looked at their pricing and they met my budget. Their support was very helpful with setup – that was really nice of them. Uptime is good – my site is always up.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Sal
January 5, 2018

I am impressed with Hostingsource.com service....

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I am impressed with Hostingsource.com service. Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable web host. My wait times for phone support have been consistently under 1 minute and often less. Their reps seem to be, with few exceptions, knowledgable and equipped to handle just about every problem I?ve had.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Karl
January 17, 2018

OK for blogs and websites. Hostingsource...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

OK for blogs and websites. Hostingsource hosting service works fine, but we were after something specific so we didn?t move forward (not a fault on their part, we had some crazy requirements for a software app). Their support team solved all the troubles, pay some more money for some disk space and bandwidth. If you?re looking for a reliable host for WordPress and other typical sites, this is a great place.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Lowther
January 31, 2018

About three months ago, I decided...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

About three months ago, I decided to try hostingsource services as it came highly recommended by a friend of mine who has a vps with them. I am using their ($8/mo) SSD vps hosting plan for my Magento based websites. I have 100% uptime which is really amazing.
They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Kohler
February 8, 2018

I`d recommend them quite highly if...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I`d recommend them quite highly if you`re looking for reliable host along with helpful support team.
Hostingsource service is fantastic. They have a friendly and knowledgeable support team that is always ready to help. I am proud to be a long time customer and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable managed hosting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Tatjana
March 5, 2018

I have tried quite a number...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I have tried quite a number of hosting services before, had miserable and frustrating experiences. But with hostingsource, its been a breeze. Excellent, service, Excellent Support. I have been with them now for almost a decade if not more.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Hobbs
March 7, 2018

I would like to compliment these...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I would like to compliment these guys on great service.
I have 7 domains which I needed to transfer quickly and these guys did it without any complaints. I had some struggle with the transfers at first but in the end these guys, hostingsource.com, they did go the extra mile. Everybody here part of our team is happy and will be happy to give these guys a round of applause for all their hard work, help and dedication to bring the type of service you expect from a hosting company… Well done guys!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Amie Sein
April 11, 2018

I greatly appreciate the help from...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I greatly appreciate the help from hostingsource colleague in sorting out my email configuration and cpanel login issues. They took great length and effort in this. I just switch from my previous host to Hostingsource. No regrets. Thank you so much. Your support team is superb!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Tominaga
April 12, 2018

Good day! I just wish to...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Good day! I just wish to commend Hostingsource staff for being efficient and friendly in supporting my needs for my account mails this early morning. They deserve this letter because they made it easy for me to get through and to my email settings and the likes which isn`t truly my cup of tea. Warm regards. Congratulations, too. Keep up this pleasant service extended to your clients and we all will have positivity and successes for both business and personal. Glad to have booked for HostingSource.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Carisio Tasco
April 27, 2018

I love working with team! I...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

I love working with team! I always receive professional help and thanks to them there aren`t any bugs.
HostingSource makes me feel confident that my website is in good (and reliable) hands! As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Katja
May 14, 2018

Our dealings with this company have...

  • Plans Availability
  • Pricing
  • Features
  • Easy Of Use
  • Reliability

Our dealings with this company have been a pleasant experience. The staff are helpful and conscientious and more than happy to assist wherever possible. We would have no hesitation in recommending hostingsource to anyone.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No


Leave Review

Sending